Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Yorkdale Volkswagen

Toronto, ON

4.6
191 Reviews

600 Wilson Ave

Toronto, ON

M3K 1C9

Directions

191 Reviews of Yorkdale Volkswagen

Sort by
July 22, 2021

"The dealer staff was really nice and helpful. Daniel..."

- Derek

The dealer staff was really nice and helpful. Daniel spent a lot of time and patience showing me the new features of my new car because I am from “Stone Age “. His outgoing traits and emotion made me feeling like an old friend. He was also very knowledgeable and efficient. For sure, I will bother him in the future if I have more questions. Thanks again Daniel. Maybe this was your longest delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Latif
Jul 26, 2021 -

Yorkdale Volkswagen responded

We're so glad to hear about your positive experience here at Yorkdale Volkswagen! We pride ourselves on our professional customer service, and are so glad to learn that you've enjoyed working with Daniel to master all of the features on your new purchase. We wish you all the best with your new Volkswagen, and are always available to answer any future questions you may have!

June 24, 2021

"Had a really great experience working with Daniel. He..."

- Jon

Had a really great experience working with Daniel. He was very accommodating, easy to work with, and made the process quite seamless. Thank you Daniel!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Latif
June 11, 2021

"With Daniel’s help, we were able to find the right..."

- Samantha.rosa

With Daniel’s help, we were able to find the right vehicle for us! We are extremely content! Thank you, Daniel & VW. We appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Latif
June 05, 2021

"I had a great experience at Yorkdale Volkswagen. Daniel..."

- Happy Customer

I had a great experience at Yorkdale Volkswagen. Daniel was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. He negotiated a good deal for me to get into the car I wanted and I drove away a happy customer! I would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend or family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Latif
May 28, 2021

"I went to my dealer because I had an issue with my 2013..."

- carexpert

I went to my dealer because I had an issue with my 2013 vw golf I own 2 VW GOLFS. This should tell everybody that I am very happy with VW products. The VW corporation made A BIG MISTAKE by stopping to bring the regular GOLF in Canada. At the dealership I had the chance and pleasure to deal with Ivo Dias ( service consultant). He took care of me the minute I walked in. He was very professional ,friendly and with the right attitude. He is a new Service Consultant at this dealership but he knew how to look and take care of me and my issue with my car. He kept me informed during the day with the status on my car and the repairs. When the car was ready he called me to let me know that my car is ready to be picked up. At the end of the repairs this dealership washes your car. NICE TOUCH and much appreciated. When I left my car for repairs he asked me if i need a ride as well as when my car was ready. Ivo is a winner for this dealership and with the right training he will be there for a long time which is good for us the customers because we like to deal with the same person every time we come for service so in this way we get to know each other which is good for business. To Ivo keep up the good service. You have the right attitude and you are a people's person which is very important in the car business. The only reason I go for my service to Yorkdale VW for so many years is because of their excellent service ( this applies to all employees at this dealership- service-technicians-parts department). The owner of this dealership should be very happy and proud to have such outstanding employees working for his dealership and VW company. Employees with good attitude and professional service retain the customers, bring new customers in, keeps the dealership reputation ,give the VW brand and product a very good feedback and keeps the dealership and corporation in business. To all Yorkdale VW KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK and stay safe and healthy . Yours truly A very happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
IVO DIAS
May 26, 2021

"Happy to drive my new Volkswagen Jetta!Many thanks to..."

- nstrigo

Happy to drive my new Volkswagen Jetta! Many thanks to Daniel Latif and Alex Alhenani for being extremely friendly, amazingly helpful and super efficient in making my new car purchase very smooth and easy. Thank you Daniel for your amazing job! Nina

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Latif, Alex Alhenani
May 05, 2021

"The best dealership hands down!! I had the pleasure of..."

- Vanessa

The best dealership hands down!! I had the pleasure of working with Daniel and Alex who provided a smooth and efficient experience. Very professional and informative staff. I am extremely happy with my purchase and experience at the dealership. Thank you Yorkdale Volkswagen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Latif, Alex
May 04, 2021

"I just traded in my VW Golf for a new Tiguain and I can't..."

- gabriela.castillo

I just traded in my VW Golf for a new Tiguain and I can't be happier! Daniel Latif and the rest of the team (Alen & Artur) were friendly, helpful and super accommodating navigating a new car purchase during these COVID times. I would definitely recommend that my friends/family seek out Daniel's help when looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Latif
May 04, 2021

"Daniel Latif helped me lease my new 2021 Tiguan. The car..."

- Herbie Sax

Daniel Latif helped me lease my new 2021 Tiguan. The car is amazing and the experience with him was as well! He made everything super simple and an enjoyable experience, from the test drive and the intial meeting all the way through to signing the lease. Thank you Daniel for your amazing help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Latif
April 25, 2021

"Loving my new VW Atlas Cross sport!! Huge thanks to..."

- VW ATLAS

Loving my new VW Atlas Cross sport!! Huge thanks to Daniel Latif and Jonathan Fernbach for assisting me. They are so amazing! They made the process so easy! I’m so happy!! Thank you so much! I absolutely love my Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Latif, Jonathon Fernbach
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results