Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Yorkdale Volkswagen

Toronto, ON

4.6
181 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

600 Wilson Ave

Toronto, ON

M3K 1C9

Directions

181 Reviews of Yorkdale Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2021

"Today I drove away with my new 2021 VW Golf. I've only..."

- Jodi

Today I drove away with my new 2021 VW Golf. I've only owned VWs my entire life (close to 40 years) and have purchased at least 4-5 vehicles from this specific dealership (as well as always servicing my cars through them). This purchase experience was my best to-date. Daniel took the time to listen to what I was looking for, what mattered to me in a vehicle, and how much I was willing to spend. He also worked hard to get me the value I expected on my trade-in. Honestly the process was painless - and I don't think I've ever said that about buying a car before! I appreciate both Daniel and Alex for the help and guidance they provided to me and the honest and respectful service they delivered throughout the process. If you are looking to buy a new (or used) vehicle - you can't go wrong visiting them at Yorkdale VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Latif, Alex Alhenani
April 16, 2021

"I own 2 VW GOLFS.I take both of them to Yorkdale VW..."

- carexpert

I own 2 VW GOLFS. I take both of them to Yorkdale VW because the service I am getting there cannot be duplicated at any other VW dealership. It is outstanding. The service I am getting from Jet Tabinga (assistant service mgr)+Andrew Leeder ( service consultant + Hussein ( service consultant)+ David Simser ( shop foreman)+ Zoltan Szerencse is OUTSTANDING Very good employees retains and gain more customers. Very good employees keeps the Dealership in business through hard times as well as good times. The whole staff at Yorkdale VW is what any other dealership wants to have which is outstanding employees. I also dealt for lots of years with parts department. I used to be a Assistant Service mgr for lots of years for another dealership and I appreciate very good service when I see one. These days due to the pandemic is very hard to run a business and take care of the customers. Yorkdale VW does the right thing. To all staff and the Dealership keep up the good work. The way your dealership runs the business is the right way and it will survive and thrive after the pandemic will be over. The staff at Yorkdale VW is keeping all of us safe on the road. Thank you all very much Stay safe and healthy as much as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jet Tabinga, Andrew Leeder, Hussein, David Simser, Zoltan Szerencse and all the other employees involved in my service.
April 15, 2021

"Great service excellent customer service great knowledge..."

- paulo

Great service excellent customer service great knowledge about product and most important they made me feel comfortable asking questions great team Daniel and Alex definitely are great asset for Yorkdale Volkswagen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Latif, Alex Alhenani
April 14, 2021

"Yorkdale Volkswagen dealership helped me to purchase our..."

- Avinash

Yorkdale Volkswagen dealership helped me to purchase our first family car. They were patient and helpful all the way through making my purchase a joyful journey. The staff and particularly Daniel Latif was excellent and carried the enthusiasm in the whole process of car purchase. Special thanks to Daniel !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Artur
March 31, 2021

"Happy with the service received from our agent. He was..."

- Amanda d

Happy with the service received from our agent. He was helpful, professional and quick to reply. Also very friendly. Glad we were able to find the right vehicle with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
March 13, 2021

"Daniel Latif helped me get into an awesome car. We..."

- shaye

Daniel Latif helped me get into an awesome car. We conducted the entire transaction over the phone and all I had to do was go into the dealership for 15 minutes to sign some papers before driving the car home. The entire process was smoother than I could have ever imagined.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Latif, Artur Averbuh
March 08, 2021

"Yorkdake Volkswagen has a wonderful trio that are an..."

- liv1978

Yorkdake Volkswagen has a wonderful trio that are an absolute please to deal with. Thank you Daniel, Arthur, and Jonathan!!! All 3 were very professional, knowledgeable and fair to negotiate with. Arthur took his time and ensured I got the best deal possible. Daniel was very helpful with the purchase as he took the time to answer all my questions and walked me through all the details and features of the car. Jonathan was an absolute pleasure to deal with when dealing with the financing portion of the deal! Very efficient and professional with closing the sale! I love my Atlas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Arthur and Jonathan
March 07, 2021

"Thank you to Arthur, Daniel and Jonathan!!! We Worked..."

- Montemarano family

Thank you to Arthur, Daniel and Jonathan!!! We Worked with Arthur and Daniel on purchasing our first VW. We had a great experience. Arthur was very professional and fair to negotiate with. He took his time to get us the best deal possible. Daniel was very helpful with the purchase of the sale as he walked us through all of the features of the car. Jonathan was great too!! Very efficient and professional with closing the sale! Our son loves his new GLI!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur, Daniel and Jonathan
February 26, 2021

"Worked with Jonathan and Daniel on my first car lease..."

- bmadigan

Worked with Jonathan and Daniel on my first car lease ever, they took the time to help me and get me the best deal possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Latif, Jonathan Fernbach
February 18, 2021

"Excellent customer service felts secure and boost my..."

- Ednalim51

Excellent customer service felts secure and boost my confidence. I bought my first car Tiguan 2016 tsi pre-owned so far everything going well. Thanks to George McClure, Jonathan and the rest of the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George McClure
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results