Back

Yorkdale Volkswagen

Toronto, ON

4.8
237 Reviews

600 Wilson Ave

Toronto, ON

M3K 1C9

Directions

By Type

Showing 237 reviews

September 30, 2022

Him very happy with the service hi got from Danny and Alex they were very nice and give good service More

by anapacheco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny and Alex , Chris Mortazavi
September 23, 2022

Excelente servicio el mejor trato que en otros lados gracias a mi amigo Daniel y Alex por la ayuda. Lo recomiendo 100% Excellent service the best deal than in other places thanks to my friend Daniel and More

by jalonsofh
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
Sep 26, 2022 -

Yorkdale Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your five-star review! We are so glad to learn of your great experience with our team. We wish you all the best on the open road and are always here to help with anything else you may need.

September 02, 2022

I am a repeat customer at Yorkdale VW. I just picked up a new 2023 VW Atlas R-Line. I return to this dealership time after time because the ownership group, managers and sales team is exem More

by jsmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Priezzhiy
Sep 07, 2022 -

Yorkdale Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your five-star review, Jim! Congratulations on your new Volkswagen. If you ever need anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out - we're here for you.

August 29, 2022

Great experience purchasing my car with Marcelo Andrade! He was very helpful and patient. ... - Vitor More

by chantel costa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcelo
Aug 29, 2022 -

Yorkdale Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! We wish you all the best on the open road and are always here to help with anything else you may need.

August 19, 2022

Absolutely amazing dealership and even more amazing service. Dmitry was excellent - it isn’t every day that your salesperson can sense exactly what you want and deliver your perfect car. I am thrilled More

by lkaratanevski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Priezzhiy
Aug 22, 2022 -

Yorkdale Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and congratulations on your new VW Atlas! We wish you all the best on the open road and are always here to help with anything else you may need.

August 15, 2022

great experience, picked up a Taos for my daughter from Daniel Latif. Thank you very much More

by BradF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Latif
Aug 15, 2022 -

Yorkdale Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your five-star review, Brad! We're glad to learn we were able to help match your daughter to her perfect VW. We wish her all the best on the open road!

August 13, 2022

Has a very smooth transaction in purchasing my first VW SUV. Daniel is super friendly, kind and approachable best sales associate I have felt with. 5 star experience!! More

by Brenda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Latif
Aug 15, 2022 -

Yorkdale Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, Brenda! We wish you all the best on the open road and are always here to help with anything else you may need.

August 12, 2022

Danny was super helpful in helping us pick out the car that we wanted and helped explain every single detail when we picked the car up. Great service and got everything sorted out smoothly in a really sho More

by adgvw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Latif
Aug 15, 2022 -

Yorkdale Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your five-star review! We're so happy to learn of your satisfaction with our team. If you ever need anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out - we're here for you.

August 11, 2022

Long time customer of this dealership and always a pleasant experience both from a sales and service perspective! Dmitry was a very professional and a pleasure to deal with. More

by daletome12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Priezzhiy
Aug 12, 2022 -

Yorkdale Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your five-star review! We're so happy to learn of your satisfaction with our team. If you ever need anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out - we're here for you.

July 28, 2022

Very happy with the service provided by Daniel Latif as he was able to find our new Atlas, when other dealers didn't even make the effort to try. More

by Libby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Latif
Jul 28, 2022 -

Yorkdale Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your five-star review! We're so glad Daniel was able to help find you your new Atlas. If you ever need anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out - we're here for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results