Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Yorkdale Toyota

Toronto, ON

3.2
134 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3080 Dufferin St

Toronto, ON

M6A 2S6

Directions

134 Reviews of Yorkdale Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2020

"Poor service department, it’s very hard to connect,put..."

- Gary

Poor service department, it’s very hard to connect,put you on hold and then transfer you to voice mail. I will never buy again in this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mario Alpopii
4.0
April 17, 2020

"Don’t try to trade your car with this Yorkdale Toyota..."

- Harry

Don’t try to trade your car with this Yorkdale Toyota because they give you low offer. I paid for my 2019 with 11000km on car and paid 44k last year and they offered me $18k ... really My car is clean no Accident scratches Please don’t waste your time at this location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Sabastian
January 16, 2020

"This is the worst dealership ever. They kept my car for 3..."

- marias112

This is the worst dealership ever. They kept my car for 3 days and still were not able to fix the proble. Customer service so terrible OMG!!!, they don't respect and value customers time and all they care about is putting money in their pockets. I had a terrible experience with these people n I wouldn't recommend anyone to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mario Alpopii
1.0
December 16, 2019

"Thieves"

- Mike

Do yourself a favor and avoid this place. The customer service is the last thing; they want to separate you from your money. A bunch of thieves in most departments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Pekcfok
December 16, 2019

"Terrible"

- Mike

Terrible service and a whole lot of confusion for the warranty you paid. Never buy a car or service your car here if you have a can go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mario Alpopii
James Shin
1.0
Manny Da Silva
November 25, 2019

"Courteous and Informative"

- Mark G.

Rafael Lasaten, the sales manager, and his colleagues, Larry and Victor, were friendly, courteous, and informative when I was buying my 2019 Corolla Hatchback. I highly recommend this sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Lasaten, Larry, Victor, Simona
September 05, 2019

"Kudos to John Jang...."

- Ruby

I would like to commend John Jang for his exceptional professionalism and trustworthiness in customer service . He has been able to keep my vehicle alive and well since 2004. He is world class and is a champion of serving customers with respect and has an extensive knowledge of all products . Thank you, Karen Petch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Jang
July 03, 2019

"bad experience"

- dziadek

bad expirenc tways both car never again layers no experience in sale toyota best car service zero dealer ship shout be out off beusness no respect for castumers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
hamid asfrat
June 25, 2019

"Buyers remorse"

- Paul

Very disappointed with new 2018 RAV 4. Too many issues in first 8 months and less than 10000 km. Poor customer service. Toyota seems not to care after they cash your cheque. Dealer and service department just toe the company line. Have been a car owner since 1976, many different makes. Worst experience ever. Worst prior experience was also Toyota but I thought it was coincidence. My bad....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman wasn Lenny. Service guy was August.
June 18, 2019

"Great Experience Dealing with Mario Alpoplii"

- S. Schacter

I just bought a 2019 Toyota Corolla from Yorkdale Toyota. This dealership is heads above others I had been to in their professionalism and dealing with a salesperson like Mario Alpoplii made for an even greater experience. Mario is extremely knowledgeable. He is also a kind and helpful person with a lot of patience. He will take as much time as is needed to answer all your questions in a clear and understandable manner. He gave me the comfort level and reassurance I needed in making my purchase. I would not hesitate to recommend Yorkdale Toyota and Mario Alpoplii to friends and family in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Alpopii
5.0
Other Employees : Andriy Dunets, Victor Corrales
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results