Back

Yorkdale Toyota

Toronto, ON

3.6
161 Reviews

3080 Dufferin St

Toronto, ON

M6A 2S6

Directions

By Type

161 Reviews of Yorkdale Toyota

August 28, 2022

OUTSTANDING! DEPENDABLE! RESPECTFUL! ACCOMODATING! We think that YORKDALE TOYOTA IS the TOYOTA WAY! We would like to Thank all the Yorkdale Toyota Team Member More

by suziev
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DARLENE, CHRISTIAN, AUGUST... AND EVERYONE THAT ASSISTED US!, Manny Da Silva, Mario Alpopii, James Shin
June 19, 2022

I had a great experience at Yorkdale Toyota. Found the exact car with excellent customer service and attention to detail. Amazing service at the sales department, especially from Product Advisor More

by Vitali.Ioussoupov
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathryn Legare
April 14, 2022

I have dealt with Yorkdale Toyota for the last 4 years. I found Remie Dullard to be professional, helpful and willing to go out of his way to ensure that I was satisfied with my purchase. Anisha Sheth in More

by rgold43
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
remie dullard, anisha sheth
April 14, 2022

It was my pleasure to have the assistance of the Toyota members today! August Moon was especially helpful. He steered me into ways of saving money (always good for the commoner!) And he was personable and More

by Donatello
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August Moon
April 08, 2022

5 stars for my service advisor Mark Butihen. I appreciate his guidance and help in my car repair. He was not pushy and he was able to explain each of the recommendations for the benefit and s More

by estrellaxtian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
5 stars for Mark Butihen
March 24, 2022

be careful they're scam, going messed up your credit without your knowledge, and then if you don't buy from them going hit your credit harder, unbelievable how this dealership is Legal in ontario ! More

by Weja
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Shin
February 25, 2022

“Yorkdale Toyota” set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Farhan Tousif Khan was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only More

by Parvez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farhan Tousif Khan and Wei Wei Yao
December 13, 2021

I was a customer of Toyota on the park. The manger Rashed Islam was so distespectful and unprofessional so I asked for help from this dealership and Ramie Dullard was so professional and gentleman. I got More

by azadeh. Saamani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramie Dullard
December 07, 2021

For anyone else who's looking to buy a new car, look for KATHRYN LEGARE from Yorkdale Toyota and I can assure you that you'll never regret talking and dealing with her. Kathry Legare is just so excelle More

by Manny Valencia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathry Legare
December 04, 2021

I bought a 2021 Toyota Venza from Yorkdale Toyota recently. Angela Chou, the salesperson who handled my business was professional, knowledgeable, and respectful in the entire two months it took to si More

by OG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results