Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Yorkdale Toyota

3.5

128 Lifetime Reviews

3080 Dufferin St , Toronto, Ontario M6A 2S6 Directions
Sales: (416) 780-2345

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

128 Reviews of Yorkdale Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2019

"Kudos to John Jang...."

- Ruby

I would like to commend John Jang for his exceptional professionalism and trustworthiness in customer service . He has been able to keep my vehicle alive and well since 2004. He is world class and is a champion of serving customers with respect and has an extensive knowledge of all products . Thank you, Karen Petch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Jang
July 03, 2019

"bad experience"

- dziadek

bad expirenc tways both car never again layers no experience in sale toyota best car service zero dealer ship shout be out off beusness no respect for castumers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
hamid asfrat
June 25, 2019

"Buyers remorse"

- Paul

Very disappointed with new 2018 RAV 4. Too many issues in first 8 months and less than 10000 km. Poor customer service. Toyota seems not to care after they cash your cheque. Dealer and service department just toe the company line. Have been a car owner since 1976, many different makes. Worst experience ever. Worst prior experience was also Toyota but I thought it was coincidence. My bad....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman wasn Lenny. Service guy was August.
June 18, 2019

"Great Experience Dealing with Mario Alpoplii"

- S. Schacter

I just bought a 2019 Toyota Corolla from Yorkdale Toyota. This dealership is heads above others I had been to in their professionalism and dealing with a salesperson like Mario Alpoplii made for an even greater experience. Mario is extremely knowledgeable. He is also a kind and helpful person with a lot of patience. He will take as much time as is needed to answer all your questions in a clear and understandable manner. He gave me the comfort level and reassurance I needed in making my purchase. I would not hesitate to recommend Yorkdale Toyota and Mario Alpoplii to friends and family in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Alpopii
5.0
Other Employees : Andriy Dunets, Victor Corrales
April 23, 2019

"Test drive"

- SUV123

Our family is shopping for a new SUV so we visited Yorkdale Toyota to test drive the 2019 RAV4. We dealt with Kathryn Legare who was very professional and helpful. She explained all the features of the RAV4 and was extremely thorough and patient. She answered all of our questions. We did like the RAV4 but we have chosen an SUV from a different company. We would highly recommend Yorkdale Toyota and especially Kathryn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathryn Legare
April 04, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Karen74

I purchased a 2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback.Excellent Vehicle.My sales Consultant was Mario Alpopii he is great at his job.If anyone is looking for a new Toyota I would recommend you go to Yorkdale Toyota and ask to see Mario he’s awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Alpopii
5.0
April 01, 2019

"Mario Apopii sales man"

- Adrian

Mario Alpopii thank very much for your support !!!!....we know you for long time at least more than 10 years and if we don,t know another dealership its for you ...you are a professional sales man but the most important thing you are an excellent adviser and that"s why we are all time coming back to you...Mario thank you again and see you the next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Alpopii
5.0
Other Employees : Ricardo Sanchez
February 05, 2019

"The Best Toyota dealer to buy and get service "

- Hopewell

My families and friends bought our cars and get service done here on the regular bases. Mario and Hormoz is the best person to see for buying car(s). Go see Mark, and August, at the service and ask Abraham to do the work. They are extremely friendly and Excellent Customer Service. Abraham is Excellent Technician which you won't be disappointed. I would recommended this location and these staffs to anyone at anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, August and Abraham technician, Mario and Hormoz sale manager
February 01, 2019

"Customer Satisfaction"

- Kathy.30

I'm so Happy, satisfied for what I got. Then the people I meet there are so friendly and accommodating. If I can rate more than 5 stars I will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Alpopii, Jeffrey Ricarte
December 18, 2018

"Worst Toyota dealer in Canada "

- Nea

Nobody knows what they are doing in service dept..go to a good dealership and get treated properly. Wish I could give them zero. Service dept. told me they have no manager and couldn’t care less what Toyota Canada has to say about them they are independent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept.
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results