Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln

Toronto, ON

4.8
451 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Yorkdale Ford Lincoln we proudly sell and service new and used Ford Lincoln to customers from Toronto, Etobicoke, Mississauga, Thornhill, Vaughan, Richmond Hill, North York, Rexdale, Woodbridge and the GTA. Yorkdale Ford Lincoln sells new and used Ford Fiesta, Ford Focus, Ford Fusion, Ford Mustang, Ford Taurus Ford Shelby GT500, Ford Escape, Ford Edge, Ford Explorer, Ford Flex, Ford Expedition, Ford F-150, Ford F-250, Ford F-350, Ford E-Series, Ford Super Duty, Ford C-Max, Ford Focus Electric, Ford Fusion Energi, Ford Fusion Hybrid SE, Ford Transit Connect.

3130 Dufferin St

Toronto, ON

M6A 2S6

Directions

451 Reviews of Yorkdale Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
May 28, 2020

"It's been a experience I will never forget"

- philip wood

This has been my third auto that I have bought from Claudio, he always gets me the best deal . I would not buy from any other salesmen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudio Di Pede
5.0
May 21, 2020

"Extremely rude staff"

- Ellieb

I was treated like a"stupid" woman. The associate from appointment coordination was leaving her desk to yell at people not to come into the space. From across she yelled at a male and female, only 1 person per family. I am pretty sure those people leftwitout being served. The attitude of all of the staff there is like they are doing you a huge favor. I refused to have my vehicle serviced by these people. I liken my experience to a disgruntle waite staff spitting in my food at a restaurant. My review may have no impact, but maybe it will

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No name tag, female sitting at the back of the room
April 06, 2020

"Hard to say which is better...driving my new 2020 Mustang..."

- Franco

Hard to say which is better...driving my new 2020 Mustang GT or the experience I had at Yorkdale Ford buying it...ok, ok driving it is better! That said, the experience I had with Claudio Di Pede at Yokdale Ford was fantastic. Claudio is a true professional and made the whole process a breeze. The car is awesome. Thanks Claudio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudio Di Pede
5.0
March 12, 2020

"Thank you Phyllis and Yorkdale Ford for my new Ranger!..."

- bryroc

Thank you Phyllis and Yorkdale Ford for my new Ranger! She is an absolute pleasure to deal with. Very friendly, polite, and not pushy at all. I will be recommending them to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phyllis Firestone
5.0
October 10, 2019

"Repeat buyer"

- DIOGO

In 2011 i bought my first truck from Gary. He has become not only my car salesman but also friend. I am so happy to pick up my new 2019 Lariat. If you needanew Ford or Lincoln, go see Gary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa North
5.0
Gary Wener
5.0
October 10, 2019

"All good!"

- amandame0508

Getting the new car was easy and stress-free. From coming in to make the purchase to picking up the car, it the was a seamless and customer centric experience. Gary was great, so helpful and nice to deal with. The car is a bonus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Wener
5.0
September 27, 2019

"excellent service"

- stella

I bought my Ford Escape a few months ago and i am thrilled with my new car!!! My experience with Gary and Max was outstanding, they were both friendly and approachable and very professional. The sales experience and after sales service was beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend Yorkdale Ford, especially Gary and Max.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Wener
5.0
August 30, 2019

"Gary the Great!"

- Rose

This is our second purchase with Gary at Yorkdale Ford and once again he delivered friendly and efficient service. He made the process, that can often be daunting, easy and stress free. Thank you Gary not only for our new ride but for all the laughs too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Wener
5.0
August 29, 2019

"Completely Satisfied""

- learnrosascentre

Gary Wener was my sales man. I can’t express enough how great my experience to buy a new 2019 escape was. He makes it easy to be able to make a decision and the most important thing, he cares. He cares about his clients and makes sure to get what we want. There is no bs with him in terms of the deal and pricing. He discloses everything clear and simple. If you go to Yorkdale ford ask for Gary for sure.This is my second Ford Escape from Yorkdale Ford Lincoln and I could not be happier with the level of service from Gary. It was a pleasure. Thanks Less

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Wener
5.0
August 26, 2019

"I love my new Ford Escape!"

- Aleks B

This is my second Ford Escape from Yorkdale Ford Lincoln and I could not be happier with the level of service from Gary. I had the pleasure of dealing with Claudio RE my 2015 Ford Escape, and the transition to my new 2019 Ford Escape was seamless! Taylor was personable and professional while going through the leasing paperwork. Gary works very hard to ensure that my specific needs are looked after. Gary truly cares!! He is professional, kind, funny and considerate. It's clear the whole team enjoys working together, as the store is warm and welcoming! I would definitely recommend Yorkdale Ford Lincoln to anyone looking for their new vehicle. Thanks for all your help Gary and Team :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudio Di Pede
5.0
Gary Wener
5.0
Other Employees : Taylor Dineen
1
...
1 - 10 of 451 results