About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln

4.9

287 Lifetime Reviews

3130 Dufferin St, Toronto, Ontario M6A 2S6
Call (416) 787-4534

287 Reviews of Yorkdale Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Maurey

Always very attentive and they are very good at updating me with their progress and costs. They are friendly and courteous as well. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne and or courtesy driver.
December 11, 2017

"Claudio Di Pede"

- Sergio Gizzo

Claudio is one special guy, kind and considerate and easy going. He goes beyond the sale and gives special attention to his customers. He even remembers the little details and has a great memory. We met years before and helped me with my first least at another Ford dealership. The customer comes first and he is sure to please you. He gave a great car overview and driver orientation, assisted with all the paperwork and goes beyond the sale, follow-up to assure my contentment in all matters. Many thanks for your help Claudio!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudio Di Pede
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2017

"Fantastic Experience at Yorkdale Ford"

- LovinMyFord

Gary Wener really went above and beyond our expectations in helping us purchase a stunning new Ford Escape Titanium. My wife and I asked for the most car we could get for our money, and wow did Gary deliver! We love our new Escape, and thank Gary for his professionalism throughout the process. I strongly recommend Gary and the fine people at Yorkdale Ford to anyone looking for a quality dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Wener
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 08, 2017 -

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

LovingMyFord I am glad that you are loving your STUNNING new Escape and that you felt Gary Wener went above and beyond for you. In the end its all about making customers happy and having them enjoy their buying experience. Thank you for the great review and safe driving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

December 07, 2017

"Excellent service "

- DOMINIONRUG

Gary Wener was a pleasure to deal with , very knowledgeable about the new Transit Cargo van I just purchased for my company Dominion Rug & Home Not high pressure and informed me of all the promotions. I would highly recommend Yorkdale Ford .Shout out to Lisa North in finance as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Wener
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lisa North
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 08, 2017 -

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

Dominion Rug Thank you for the great review. I know that Gary Wener tries to make sure that his customers enjoy a "NO PRESSURE experience and all the info they need to make an educated experience. I will make sure to pass along your comments and the "Shout Out" to Lisa North who handled the finance portion. Thank you again and safe driving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

December 07, 2017

"Just when you thought all dealerships were the same"

- Armeland

My wife and I had the pleasure of dealing with Gary Wener to set up the lease of our Ford Edge. Not only was Gary honest and forthcoming with the numbers, but he was extremely personable and made the experience enjoyable. There is no doubt that we will be going back to Gary for all of our Lincoln/Ford needs. Thanks Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Wener
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 08, 2017 -

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

Armeland We appreciate the 5-Star review and we are glad that you had such an enjoyable experience with Gary Wener. If you look at the large number of reviews he has on-line....a common thread in them is his honesty and being informative and up front with his customers. creating happy customers who want to come back is always the goal so I am glad that Gary was able to do that. Enjoy your new vehicle and safe driving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

December 06, 2017

"Resular Service on my Ford Explorer."

- WilliamT

Great customer service. The team was able to book me in to fit my schedule on a very short notice. Also, their shuttle bus driver, Michael, was very friendly, efficient and accomodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
Dec 08, 2017 -

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

WilliamT Glad we were able to fit you in on short notice and accommodate yours needs. Michael one of our shuttle/valet drivers is indeed friendly and our customers love him. Thank you for the Great review. Jim Hamilton General Manager

December 06, 2017

" Great experience "

- Dwayne Andrews

Very good customer service, very helpfull, listen to your needs and wants and tries to make them come true overall best experience buying a truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Sharafeldin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 08, 2017 -

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

Mr Andrews Thank you for the review and glad that it was the best experience that you have had buying a truck so far. Ali tries to consistently deliver that for his customers and his reviews show. Thank you again and safe driving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

December 06, 2017

"Amazing experience "

- Pat

Thank you Ali for the amazing customer service. Very friendly and knowledgeable on all the vehicle's we talked about. Absolutely love my new Explorer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Sharafeldin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 08, 2017 -

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

Pat Its always interesting to see what words customers use to describe their experience. Seeing....friendly, knowledgeable, and amazing in a review tells me all I need to know about your experience. Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and I am glad that Ali was able to deliver that for you. Safe drivng Jim Hamilton General Manager ,

December 05, 2017

"Great Experience and Decent Pricing"

- Leila J

It was so easy to buy a car with Gary. He made the experience so smooth. Open and honest from the beginning. We really didn't want to shop around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Wener
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 08, 2017 -

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

Leila J When a salesperson does a good job informing a customer of their options and makes the entire process easy....it always leads to a great experience. Gary consistently delivers that :) Safe Driving Jim Hamilton General Manager

December 04, 2017

"Good Service"

- steve70

always good service. The service staff are is always good to deal with and Larry is always great on the drive to and from work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann in service
Dec 08, 2017 -

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

steve70 Looks like you have been a long time customer and I'm glad that you feel that it is always pleasant. Anne and Larry have been here a long time and get a lot of very positive reviews. Thank you and safe driving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results