About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln

4.8

425 Lifetime Reviews

3130 Dufferin St, Toronto, Ontario M6A 2S6
Call (416) 787-4534

425 Reviews of Yorkdale Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
February 01, 2019

"Customer service oriented and knowledgeable "

- Fordfan101

I came to Yorkdale Ford to test drive and purchase a new Ford Edge ST. My salesperson was Kae Bennett. Kae was very knowledgeable about this model and helped me learn more about it during the interaction. He was extremely customer focussed and helped me negotiate a great deal. Throughout the process I felt welcome and comfortable. Kae was easy going and collaborative, there was no pressure tactics. Peter the manager was also directly involved in the negotiations. They were both very transparent and patient as we developed the final deal together. really enjoyed the experience, Taylor in finance had the same approach, all of the additions were presented as options without pressure to buy. I would recommend this team and dealership to anyone looking for a great experience when buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Dineen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Krasny
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kae Bennett
Feb 15, 2019 -

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

Fordfan101 Thank you for the fantastic review and the detailed comments. Kae has not been in the business very long so its great to hear how detailed and knowledgeable he was.Reading transparency during the process and that Peter (mgr) and Taylor (finance mgr) both continued with the same experience is something I will surely pass onto all parties. Thank you again, enjoy the new vehicle, and safe riving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

January 31, 2019

"Excellent "

- Seymone

Jess has an excellent personality great person to work with looking forward to work with him over the years to come thanks a.lot you done awesome job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess Hoarau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Azad Kajia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2019 -

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

Seymone We appreciate the review and that you were not just happy about this experience with Jess but that you are already looking forward to FUTURE ones.....I am sure that both Jess and his sales manager Azad, will love the comments. Thank you again, take care, and safe driving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

January 24, 2019

"Shuttle Service"

- Marvin

Appreciate the quick shuttle service. The shuttle vehicle was clean and very convenient. The driver was very cautious and friendly... Overall good experience... Thanks Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
Feb 15, 2019 -

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

Marvin Our shuttle drivers are great ambassadors for us so it is always GREAT to see a review that calls them out for a great job. I am glad that you felt so comfortable and thank you for the review and the trust in our service team. Safe driving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

January 20, 2019

"Easy and comfortable buying experience"

- Floshow28

Very excited about my new car! Claudio was a great help in choosing an appropriate vehicle and having a comfortable experience. Highly recommend! Thanks Claudio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudio Di Pede
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2019 -

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

Floshow28 Excited, comfortable, and appropriate are great comments to see in a review and I will pass along to Claudio who will appreciate it. Thank you for taking the time to post, Safe driving Jim Hamilton General Manager

January 18, 2019

"Amazing customer service "

- Carboy007

Jess is the most customer service person I have ever come across he has such passion and understanding on what his customers want’s and needs he doesn’t know the word quit as he keeps trying until he can get you the best vehicle for the best price I would recommend Jess to everyone...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess Hoarau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2019 -

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

Carboy007 WOW......thank you so much for the review. A sales persons role is to work on behalf of the customer to get the deal that is right for them and the one that is worthy of a review. Jess was able to provide that for you and it looks like he maybe went a step beyond. ALL GREAT things to see in a review and even GREATER that I can pass along your comments. Thank you again, take care, and safe driving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

January 17, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- 650Queens

Great dealership and service department. Jim - the Lincoln Valet Driver goes above and beyond. Really appreciate the care and attention they take with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Nikolaidis
Feb 15, 2019 -

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

650 Queens I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations and you felt comfortable posting a 5-Star review. Jim (shuttle driver) will be happy to see so I will pass along. Thank you for the review and the trust in the service team. Take care, and safe driving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

January 08, 2019

"Best Customer Service"

- Parik Ranade

It is the best customer service I have ever experienced at any car dealership. Customer service staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and patient. They were very considerate and accommodated my last minute urgent request. Service center has a Lincoln lounge with free Wi-Fi, desktop, coffee, snacks. It was very quite and comfortable to work and make phone calls from the lounge. Customer service fixed my tire leak for free as a courtesy. I would recommend this dealership even it is far from your area. The drive will be worth it for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Johnston
Jan 12, 2019 -

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

Parik Thank you for the review and I am glad that your time in service was so enjoyable and you were able to take advantage of the lounge and amenities. Its never fun to experience an emergency for your vehicle but great to see that the staff were able to get you in and taken care of. Thank you for the trust and kind comments, I will pass along to the staff. Jim Hamilton General Manager

January 04, 2019

"Jess Hoarau is the best sales person"

- Cc-man

This dealer is my first dealership I've ever delt with and I wouldn't trade it for anyone. Jess Hoarau is my go too and he's the most understanding individual ever. He listens to what you want and delivers and he works with you. This is what you need when making a big decision like purchasing a new or used vehicle. Jess Hoarau continue doing a great job. Thank Elizabeth !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess Hoarau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 12, 2019 -

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

Elizabeth Choosing a vehicle and a lace to buy it is definitively a big decision, so finding the right place is important to have peace of mind. I ma glad that Jess was able to make your 1st dealership experience a great one. He takes a lot of care with his customers and will appreciate the review and comments. Thank you for the review and safe driving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

December 13, 2018

"an amazing experience words can not even describe "

- tracy

coming to this dealership i was a bit unsure about how things would go but it was one of the best experience of my life. dealing with Jess and Azad was the best they truly look out for you. listen to what you want and accommodate them. i left there with my dream car and feeling more better about myself than i ever had in years. it was a great experience i would re live over and over again.They are really the best they made me feel welcomed like a family. no other dealership is better trust me i know i had a few other cars. need a car contact jess and azad today they are the best!!! im extremely happy with my experience contact them today :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess Hoarau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Azad Kajia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 28, 2018 -

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

Tracy So glad to hear that you were able to get your dream car and that you felt that Jess and Azad had your best interests at heart when you were here. Buying any vehicle can be stressful and I know they pride themselves in taking that part away. Thank you for the review, take care, and safe driving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

December 11, 2018

"2018 Ford Edge"

- cynthiafordedge

Claudio was a wonderful person to work with. I came in off the street and he spoke with me, called me back to say he could find exactly what I was looking for, and made sure I was happy with my purchase. Any questions I have had since I purchased the Ford, I have emailed him, and he has always responded back. I would totally recommend Claudio when buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudio Di Pede
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 28, 2018 -

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

Cynthia It sounds like Claudio was very attentive and took steps to make sure all went smoothly. I am also glad that he was able to find a vehicle exactly like you wanted......that can be difficult at times. Thank you for the great review, enjoy your new vehicle and safe driving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 425 results