Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln

4.8

444 Lifetime Reviews

3130 Dufferin St, Toronto, Ontario M6A 2S6
Call (416) 787-4534

444 Reviews of Yorkdale Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2019

"Gary the Great!"

- Rose

This is our second purchase with Gary at Yorkdale Ford and once again he delivered friendly and efficient service. He made the process, that can often be daunting, easy and stress free. Thank you Gary not only for our new ride but for all the laughs too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2019

"Completely Satisfied""

- learnrosascentre

Gary Wener was my sales man. I can’t express enough how great my experience to buy a new 2019 escape was. He makes it easy to be able to make a decision and the most important thing, he cares. He cares about his clients and makes sure to get what we want. There is no bs with him in terms of the deal and pricing. He discloses everything clear and simple. If you go to Yorkdale ford ask for Gary for sure.This is my second Ford Escape from Yorkdale Ford Lincoln and I could not be happier with the level of service from Gary. It was a pleasure. Thanks Less

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2019

"I love my new Ford Escape!"

- Aleks B

This is my second Ford Escape from Yorkdale Ford Lincoln and I could not be happier with the level of service from Gary. I had the pleasure of dealing with Claudio RE my 2015 Ford Escape, and the transition to my new 2019 Ford Escape was seamless! Taylor was personable and professional while going through the leasing paperwork. Gary works very hard to ensure that my specific needs are looked after. Gary truly cares!! He is professional, kind, funny and considerate. It's clear the whole team enjoys working together, as the store is warm and welcoming! I would definitely recommend Yorkdale Ford Lincoln to anyone looking for their new vehicle. Thanks for all your help Gary and Team :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2019

"Fabulous Ford"

- C. Green

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln was exemplary in every way. I felt welcomed and valued as a customer throughout the entire happy experience. Gary Wener found me the car of my dreams: a "diamond white" Ford EcoSport with black leather seats. I am thrilled. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and patiently explained everything to me about my new vehicle as well as all the necessary steps to making that beautiful car my own. Taylor Dineen was very efficient and professional, and like Gary, she shared in my excitement about this major purchase. Just nine months ago, my husband bought a gorgeous blue EcoSport from Gary and Taylor, and based on my husband's very positive experience, I wanted the same. I recommend Yorkdale Ford Lincoln most highly. Enjoy your new Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Completely Satisfied"

- Laura Aguilar

Gary Wener was my sales man. I can’t express enough how great my experience to buy a new car with was. He makes it easy to be able to make a decision and the most important thing, he cares. He cares about his clients and makes sure to get what we want. There is no bs with him in terms of the deal and pricing. He discloses everything clear and simple. If you go to Yorkdale ford ask for Gary for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2019

"Excellent service"

- SalVal

Claudio was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and also gave us some good ideas and points. He was very patient. We are loving our new 2019 Ford Explorer Sport. We will recommend Claudio to anyone and everyone 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2019

"Yorkdale Ford Lincoln"

- Joseph N

Great place to shop for a Lincoln. Great service from start to finish. So happy with my selection. I will recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2019

"Lincoln MKC"

- mercermtsk318

Gary Wener was very helpful throughout our car purchasing experience. He answered all the questions we had and we will definitely keep in touch when we return to the dealership for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2019

"A truly great experience !"

- Alberto

I have nearly 5 years experience dealing with this dealership and their team of financial and administrative advisors as well as the service and parts team. All of them have been very efficient, responsible and they have always kept us Clients as a priority, their attention to detail and devotion to client service is to be proud of. I want to thank Lisa and Claudio for their work and devotion to me in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2019

"My f250"

- massimo.amalfa

I am very happy with the dealership. Gary was excellent and helped me throughout the entire process. He is very knowledgeable and caring and I would highly recommend Gary to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 444 results