About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln

4.8

416 Lifetime Reviews

3130 Dufferin St, Toronto, Ontario M6A 2S6
Call (416) 787-4534

416 Reviews of Yorkdale Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2018

"2018 Ford Edge"

- cynthiafordedge

Claudio was a wonderful person to work with. I came in off the street and he spoke with me, called me back to say he could find exactly what I was looking for, and made sure I was happy with my purchase. Any questions I have had since I purchased the Ford, I have emailed him, and he has always responded back. I would totally recommend Claudio when buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudio Di Pede
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2018

"Amazing and effective service "

- Rocky7

My sales person Jess Hoarau was amazing he was very professional , very jovial and understand. I hope I waited I was offered bottled up after or coffee which was great I’ve never experienced that at any dealership before . He went over different options to ensure it fit my budget . He went over paperwork works in-depth and he also went over the car with me inside out . I strongly recommend Jess Hoarau if you want quality and informative service.😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess Hoarau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2018

"Great service"

- Joie

Walked into the dealership, not knowing what to expect. As soon as I met Jess the sales manager he was great! I would like to say ,” thanks to Jess at Yorkdale Ford I am a satisfied customer. I love my vehicle. Jess your are best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess Hoarau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"Exceeded expectations at all levels"

- Stevent

I was considering a new car, but was not sure what to get. I was thinking of another Mercedes, an Audi or a Lexus. I was driving by the dealership and saw a new Lincoln Nautilus and decided to go in and have a look. I was fortunate enough to meet Gary Wener who it turned out was perhaps the most knowledgeable sales professional I have ever met. After I explained what I was thinking of, he took me right out to sit in a Nautilus to see what I thought. I was extremely impressed with the car, the dealership and of course, with Gary. I told him I would like to come back for a test drive and I left. There was no pressure - I did not even have to give my phone number and the name of my first born son to be able to leave the dealership! Obviously I came back and had my test drive, the first of about 4. Gary showed me many of the amazing features of this fabulous vehicle. We very quickly came to a financial agreement. I have purchased many cars in my lifetime and I have learned that the deal should not be just about price. What is important is how you are treated at the dealership at all levels. Gary introduced me to people in management and service and made feel that I would not be treated as a stranger whenever I would be at the dealership and that I would be welcome there to address any issues. I never felt pressure and I was never rushed and all of my many questions were dealt with. When I was at the dealership in my other car while I was dealing with Gary, I needed air in one of my tires. Gary took me to the service department and they brought the car in right away. It turns out I had a nail in the tire which was looked after instantly. At that time I was just person interested in a new car. I was not even a customer and I was already getting great service. I am thrilled with my purchase and really happy to have made a new friend in Gary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa North
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Wener
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : service
December 01, 2018

"Wonderful salesman and dealership!"

- LarryConnieGreen

I visited this dealership to check out the new Ford offerings, as I have purchased several Fords over the years and found them of very high quality. I met Gary Wener on my first visit and he showed me all of the models, explaining the key features of each. I left the dealership with the idea that the Ecosport was the model for me, but I knew it would take a couple of visits to make a final decision. I went back with my wife to test drive, and then again to pick the final model and features. In each visit Gary was very helpful and very patient. He introduced us to Taylor Dineen who assisted us with the financing and extended warranty decisions. Both Gary and Taylor are very courteous and professional. We recommend Yorkdale Ford very highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Dineen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Wener
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2018

"Customer Service Excellence"

- Ford customer 23

I had gone to a local Ford Dealership in Cambridge and they were unable to service/address a problem they created for a few weeks. In my travels, I stopped into Yorkdale Ford without an appointment. Anne J. the service advisor was able to fit me in and rectify the issue immediately. Claudio D from the sales team spoke with me to help improve my feelings toward Ford that were soured by the Cambridge dealership. It was a very pleasant and enjoyable visit that left me feeling that I am important as a Ford Customer. My thanks to Anne and Claudio and would recommend that if you drive or own a Ford or Lincoln, take it to Yorkdale Ford for anything you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudio Di Pede
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anne J
November 17, 2018

"First time buying car (best experience)"

- Debora

All staff at the dealership is friendly and accommodating. Zulia was especially helpful when answering my doubts (as it was my first time buying a car). She shared important suggestions, and I got the best deal from all other places we looked at. I highly recommend this dealership and Zulia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zulia Castellanos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Leo
Nov 17, 2018 -

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

Debora Thank you for the review and I am glad that you felt that Zulia did such a great job and that you got a BETTER deal than other places. Congratulations on your 1st car and safe driving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

November 13, 2018

"Friendly, dependable and great shuttle service (Michael)"

- Marcy

My experience at York Dale for has always been exceptional. The shuttle driver Michael is friendly and consistently helpful. Anne at the service department is my go to person. I trust her 100%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Johnstonr
Nov 17, 2018 -

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

Marcy It is always great to have a Go To person and feel that the service was and is exceptional. In a service department TRUST is deff an asset. Nice also to see the comments about Michael one of the shuttle/valet drivers. He loves what he does. I will pass along to both of them. Safe driving and thanks again. Jim Hamilton General Manager

November 06, 2018

"HIGHLY RECOMMENDED- Tara"

- tararm40

I would most definitely recommend Yorkdale Ford, employees Azad and Jesse are just utterly amazing. They were by my side through the whole process, and were their to answer any question I needed an answer to. They went above to make sure I purchased the best vehicle possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess Hoarau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 08, 2018 -

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

Tara Thank you so much and I will deff pass along to Azad and Jess. Who wouldn't appreciate being called Utterly Amazing....lol All joking aside, the best part of the service they provide is that they work WITH the customer for their interests so they are happy with both the deal and the experience. Enjoy your vehicle, safe driving, and thank you again. Jim Hamilton General Manaaer

November 05, 2018

"Amazing experience with Gary"

- Amir

Everything was scheduled in advanced however I was in a big rush and couldn’t wait to ride my new brand mustang but Gary took a great care of me and showed up even before his work time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Wener
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 08, 2018 -

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

Amir Thank you for the 5-Star review Amir. As Gary is in sales, I would love to hear about the experience. No surprise that he was able to deliver that type of experience but I would love to hear the details. jimhamilton1958@gmail.com Jim Hamilton General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 416 results