Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln

4.8

437 Lifetime Reviews

3130 Dufferin St, Toronto, Ontario M6A 2S6
Call (416) 787-4534

437 Reviews of Yorkdale Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2019

"Lincoln MKC"

- mercermtsk318

Gary Wener was very helpful throughout our car purchasing experience. He answered all the questions we had and we will definitely keep in touch when we return to the dealership for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2019

"A truly great experience !"

- Alberto

I have nearly 5 years experience dealing with this dealership and their team of financial and administrative advisors as well as the service and parts team. All of them have been very efficient, responsible and they have always kept us Clients as a priority, their attention to detail and devotion to client service is to be proud of. I want to thank Lisa and Claudio for their work and devotion to me in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2019

"My f250"

- massimo.amalfa

I am very happy with the dealership. Gary was excellent and helped me throughout the entire process. He is very knowledgeable and caring and I would highly recommend Gary to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2019

"Excellent Experince"

- GK

It always felt like Claudio was working for me to assist me. I would not hesitate to recommend Claudio and his team. Great experience and no surprises! Thanks,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2019

"Gary is the best "

- michaelc14

Most of my business with Licoln/ford is based on good Gary service Not enough loyalty left like his As well Licoln makes a good product

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2019

"Awsome Experience! Highly Recommended"

- E-M-B

It is all about the people and of course the cars!! I purchased a new MKC and Gary took total care of me. He was very easy and most importantly comfortable to work with. I had total confidence in Gary and his recommendations. This is often hard to find. His knowledge of the Lincoln products was awesome...he knows it all! Lisa was also fantastic, got all the paperwork done quickly and was super friendly. Felt like we were instant buddies. If you are looking for a new vehicle, don't waste time, come see Gary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2019

"Great experience"

- Jimmy192

Peter was very helpful. He was very pleasant, easy to talk to and very calm . we felt no pressure whatsoever. Would recommend him in a heartbeat. He could have been our family doctor. A pleasure to interact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2019

"A Sales Pitch is Not Service..."

- julie11

Unfortunately, there are those dealerships and managers who believe that SALES is the only thing they do in a days work. However, as those of who know, sales is the beginning to a relationship that reaps timeless rewards and more revenue for any business. That relationship should be filled with mutual respect, understanding and compassion. It should be about customer service and not the "Sales Pitch". Yorkdale Ford Lincoln was a good dealership until the early 2000's but we are all not sure what has happened since......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2019

"Thank You Azad!"

- Nad

Very rarely in life do you find people who's motive is to see the best happen for you. Azad is one of those people. The level of care, attention to detail and professionalism capsuled in Azad is only the tip of the iceberg. Azad has helped me select 3 vehicles over the last 10+ years (one for my son included) which not only got me from A to B without issue but also helped to rebuild my credit. The last vehicle, though, had some sentimental value but it was time to let her (it) go. Azad gently lead me through the process and helped both my family and I though a difficult time. Who would have thought that purchasing a vehicle would boost my confidence and propel me into this new season of life. Yorkdale Ford is definitely more like family than a business to me. Thank you all so much. Azad, BLESS YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2019

"Returning Lease Car couple of months early-Lincoln MKX"

- V.l.

When it was time to return my Lincoln which I was using (more accurately "not using") as my second car, I spoke with Claudio Di Pede to see if he was able to help me return it early. Claudio went out of his way to help me and he did it quickly and professionally. When it is time to look for another car, I will definitely call Claudio for help again. I give this dealership 3 stars because the sales department and service department offer totally different experience. The sales department is exceptional and professional. They really provide great service and a pleasure to deal with as a customer. Especially Claudio made me want to come back. But The service department is totally the opposite. I feel like I am in trouble and I am unwanted. In the future, I will buy/lease from them but service the car elsewhere because the service team seems to run independently ie. they do not honour oil change certificates issued by the sales team and they did not honour extended warranty that I purchased when leasing the car until I pointed it out to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 437 results