About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln

4.8

370 Lifetime Reviews

3130 Dufferin St, Toronto, Ontario M6A 2S6
Call (416) 787-4534

370 Reviews of Yorkdale Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2018

""Exceptional service""

- Dritan Q.

This is the second vehicle that I purchased this year from Yorkdale Ford. They are an amazing team and very helpful, Ali is the reason that I would be buying more cars from this dealership. He is a very easy going and most caring sales rep. He looked after everything and just handed me the keys in just few days. Keep it up Ali!!! Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Sharafeldin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"Fast, effeiceint and friendly repair"

- focussilver

I had serviced my car a couple of months prior and was delighted with the service received. I brought the car in at 10:30am without an appointment, and it was fixed by 2:30pm. I was able to use the free shuttle to get a ride to and from the nearest subway. They made my rather stressful day far better and their customer service was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"Excellent "

- Fannyfinny

Good in handling customers relations found the best deal at a good rate even though my credit was not as good at the end it worked out for the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess Hoarau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"EXCELLENT SALES STAFF"

- Padraig Cosgrove

I had been to 2 Other Ford Dealerships rior to visiting Yorkdale Ford. After meeting with Ali I knew I was in good hands. He not only got everything I required & within budget I was looked after with loaner at no cost. Lisa looked after my lease & Maintance Package. Max was great on day of pick up an excellent explaining all Vehicles features Ali even on his day called to make sure everything went well. I will be recommending your Dealership to all my friends and family Padraig Cosgrove

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Rebboh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ali Sharafeldin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lisa North
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Ben

We've bought several cars from a variety of dealers over the years and this was without a doubt one of the most pleasant experiences we've had to date. From the moment we set up an appointment to the final sale everything was very easy and first rate all the way. Gary patiently took the time to answer all of our questions over several visits and gave us plenty of time to evaluate and test drive the vehicle, a Ford Expedition. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and never dismissed any of our questions no matter how basic. Uniquely, he was also well informed about his competitors vehicles and their respective offerings which isn't something you come across too frequently in the industry. He was also a fair negotiator which allowed us to get to a price we felt good about. He was again patient and calm through the process and never took for granted any of our many. questions on the numbers. Would highly recommend doing business with Gary in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Wener
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"June 14 Air Conditioner repair"

- Gordon Davies

Long term customer here and expect to be in the future. Diagnostics, parts and repairs happened as explained as usual. I've said what I wanted. The main dissapointment is third party data colection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Johnstone
Jun 15, 2018 -

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

Gordon Thank you for the review and for being a long time customer. I apologize that there is an issue with the data collection for you and would be able to discuss with you if you like at my e-mail jimhamilton1958@gmail.com Safe driving and thank you again Jim Hamilton General Manager

June 14, 2018

"Great Salesman"

- Chris123

We dealt with Gary Wener and we were extremely pleased with his excellent manner in helping us put together all the different options and setting out ALL the costs. Really appreciated that there were no surprises which we have had at other car dealerships. He went above and beyond explaining all the many aspects of the car and even downloaded the new WAZE and connected my phone to the car screen. He assured us we could call anytime for help and we probably will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Wener
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 15, 2018 -

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

Chris123 We appreciate the review and the comments about your experience with Gary. He deff is very diligent with his customers and makes himself available for them when needed. No "Surprises" on a deal is a GREAT thing so am glad you felt so taken care of. Thank you again and safe driving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

June 14, 2018

"Our visit to Yorkdale Ford Lincoln on June 14"

- JoePopo

We took our car in for service to repair the front and back brakes of our Ford Lincoln 2013 MKX. The service desk specialist was very professional and Jim the courtesy driver drove us back home and he was very nice, personable and professional as well. Thanks, Pauline Martin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice at Service Desk and Jim the courtesy driver.
Jun 15, 2018 -

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

Pauline Thank you for taking the time to post the review and I am glad that you felt all were professional. We always aim for a 5.0 score so any time we don't get that I am always open to how we could have improved so feel free to contact me if you like at jimhamilton1958@gmail.com Safe driving and have a great summer. Jim Hamilton General Manager

June 14, 2018

"LIUNA Local 183 Ford F-150 "

- Ford150

Claudio was excellent. We as local 183 members had seen on Facebook about union member and Ford. We went to Yorkdale Ford and seeked out Claudio to find out about this deal. Claudio was attentive and he treated us like family and helped us with all the options to purchase our Ford F-150. Lisa North was excellent she was down to earth and alsI made us feel like family.Thank you Claudio and Lisa for both your friendliness and for your excellent service!! Pedro(aka Peter or Jorge or George) and Maria Machado :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudio Di Pede
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lisa North
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 15, 2018 -

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

Ford150 We were happy to take care of another member of Luna Local 183 and their family. I will pass along your comments to both Claudio and Lisa but can't get much better than making a customer feel like "Family" Thank you for the review, have a great summer and safe driving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

June 12, 2018

"A Good Servicing Experience"

- James Beliak

Had my 6 months servicing work and some optional manufacturers' work, done at Yorkdale Ford Dealership. Chelvin was my service adviser, very professional. Michael Schactman was a very pleasant shuttle driver. Happy with my servicing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Schactman, Chelvin Jennings
Jun 15, 2018 -

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln responded

James Nice to see that your 1st service visit was a 5 out of 5 and that Chelvin and Michael did such a GREAT job. Thank you for the review and also for being a sales customer. Have a GREAT summer and safe driving. Jim Hamilton General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 370 results