Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Yonge Steeles Ford Lincoln Sales Limited

4.4

346 Lifetime Reviews

7120 Yonge Street, Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1V8 Directions
Call (905) 889-7343

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

346 Reviews of Yonge Steeles Ford Lincoln Sales Limited

Sort by Write a review
February 06, 2020

"Great place to buy a Ford. I leased my Lincoln from..."

- ksunilgeorge

Great place to buy a Ford. I leased my Lincoln from Gagan. Happy with the service. Nice people and a lot of product to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Carlucci
5.0
February 05, 2020

"I would like to thank gagan for his great help and..."

- Y.farrage

I would like to thank gagan for his great help and kindness. And I wouldn't forget Salman Emad for his help he did a wonderful job and we liked thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emad Barsoum
5.0
Other Employees : Emad
January 04, 2020

"My First Car Purchase: 2020 Ford Escape SEL AWD "

- Marleigh

I could not ask for any better salesperson. As a woman who is searching for a new car, there is often a stigma of salespersons taking advantage; however, not with Emad. He was respectful, knowledgable, and genuinely cared about my interest in my first vehicle. I learnt so much from Emad. He even took the extra 1 hour to go into detail with me on the specs of the vehicle. I really appreciated it greatly. Ford is lucky to have a salesperson like Emad; I hope he does not leave the dealership anytime soon as I see myself and my whole family going to him for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emad Barsoum
5.0
January 02, 2020

"Very professional and great staff. The manager Nash..."

- Antonio

Very professional and great staff. The manager Nash helped me to upgrade my car with no issue and got the best price in town. Pleasure to work this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nash elbarbary
5.0
Other Employees : Nash
December 24, 2019

"leasing Ford F150"

- hesham.gohary

This is the third time dealing with this dealership and my first to deal with Emad Barsoum the sales manager. This guy is amazing,he's very knowledgeable and has plenty of information customers seek. Emad was very helpful and answered all my questions cheerfully and patiently. Had a great experience closing a sales deal with him. Definitely, I would like to deal with him again if I decide to buy a small car to my daughter and also after finishing my 36 months of my lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emad Barsoum
5.0
December 10, 2019

"Monica was thee best! No hassles! 2nd truck with..."

- premierpoolservice1

Monica was thee best! No hassles! 2nd truck with Yonge/Steeles Ford. Very quick turnaround from one truck to another. Will be back to the dealer in 36 months for another. Thanks Monica!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Bisht
5.0
December 09, 2019

"Mohammad Athar"

- Athar Gulyani

Sumit Kapur is great guy to deal with as sales representative. I am so impressed with his skill set , honesty with customer and knowledge about the vehicles. I would definitely recommend others to have his services at the location. Mohammad Athar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sumit Kapur
5.0
Other Employees : Overall helpfulness, and care of customer with an excellent friendly way by Gagan Navani is the beauty of this Dealeship
December 09, 2019

"Trying to buy a used vehicle"

- iain

After looking around for a Ford Explorer, my wife and I chose to go to this dealership as they had 17 to choose from. 2014 to 2019 with various miles on them. We were told of a 2017 with slitely above miles and a good price. With some interest we went into the lot and looked at it. Vehicle was dirty inside, rust on the hood and completely BALD tires. The salesmen assured us it would look better after we bought it. He offered us the keys to take it for a test drive with BALD tires in December. We naturally did not drive it. We asked him if he would drive it and he sheepishly said NO. Cant comment on the new car sales but stay away from the used selection. They will try and sell you anything even if they know its not safe!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Howard Wagman
1.0
December 02, 2019

"Great Service"

- mitch

Great Service, always accessible and gave me and my friend an honest and reliable service. I would definitely recommend Sumit and his team for anyone who wants to buy or lease. Thanks again Sumit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sumit Kapur
5.0
November 28, 2019

"It was a great experience with YS ford. Thanks to Roy for..."

- Sonia

It was a great experience with YS ford. Thanks to Roy for his perfect consultation. This is our second vehicle from this dealership and the experience is simply unforgettable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Linchtinshtein
5.0
Malay Sherasia
5.0
Anand Mangukia
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results