Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Yonge Steeles Ford Lincoln Sales Limited

4.3

300 Lifetime Reviews

7120 Yonge Street, Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1V8 Directions
Sales: (905) 889-7343

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

300 Reviews of Yonge Steeles Ford Lincoln Sales Limited

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2019

"Quick and Easy"

- Grey150

Found me exactly the model with colours and features I was looking for and at the best price. Quick and Easy, no need to haggle or make multiple trips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Carlucci
5.0
August 06, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Mehrdad M.

I just purchased my first pickup truck from Ford Yonge & Steeles . Q was amazing to work with , super helpful , professional and got everything done perfectly. Great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Q Eshraghi
July 31, 2019

"Sales Representative "

- Ludesmoctt

Was not the experience that I was hoping as I got my car sold by George. He gave me the car without making sure everything was working properly as the navigation system wasn’t working and the back window wasn’t working properly either. He said that the navigation system was going to start working on Monday and it didn’t. Had to bring my car in and left it and he told me that I was going to get a replacement car and he didn’t arrange anything. I am very disappointed about this person who obviously just care about his commission. Other than that everything was ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Bournas
1.0
July 31, 2019

"Not the experience I expected from this dealership"

- KapoorC

The service I received after signing the paper or making the deal was awful. I have to call them multiple times to pick my car. No follow-up from them at all. When I took the delivery for the car it was not even clean. Overall, not the experience I was expecting from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
nash elbarbary
July 26, 2019

"Bad experience "

- Buddly2019

Bought a 2016 Mustang (used) 10,000kms. Upon pick up of this vehicle found out that the passenger window doesn’t go up all the way, GPS didn’t work and they couldn’t find the second set of keys for the car when it clearly says two keys. Feels like they didn’t bother doing a one over of the car before they sold it. Disappointed to say the least.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Bournas
3.0
July 24, 2019

"THE BEST!"

- SLC

I've purchased and owned several new vehicles, Mercedes and Land Rover (to name a few) and I can honestly say that the BEST experience I've ever had thus far has been with YSFL. They are professional and honest - and they treat every customer like family. I absolutely LOVE my Ford Expedition Platinum Max and can't wait to get my husband into an F150 - We already know where we'll be making our next purchase!!! A special thanks to Sumit. If you're in the market for a vehicle - Sumit is your guy!! He is very knowledgeable, efficient and his customer service is exceptional. He took the time to make sure I found exactly what I was looking for and gave us the best deal around! (Thank you, Sumit!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Carlucci
5.0
Haroon Hameed
5.0
Sumit Kapur
5.0
Mark Silverman
5.0
July 23, 2019

"Love It!!"

- Isolde

My second Fusion, loved the first one, love this one more, it is even better!!!! Please don't stop making them. They are comfortable, and elegant and ecellent value. You have perfected it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Carlucci
5.0
Paul Carlucci
5.0
July 20, 2019

"New truck purchase!"

- Timbo

Awesome to deal with Gillies! The used truck to new truck transition went very smoothly! Everything was explained in detail to me. I would definitely recommend friends to deal with Gillies! Thanks. Tim Grace

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilles Lefebvre
5.0
July 20, 2019

"Exceptional Client Service "

- Karan2412

Landed in Canada a few days ago from India. A friend introduced me to Sumit Kapur at this place. What a great demonstration by him to walk me through the different options. Very professional and courteous staff at your service. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haroon Hameed
5.0
Sumit Kapur
5.0
Daljit Multani
5.0
Mark Silverman
5.0
July 16, 2019

"Bought my Mustang!"

- Sinaghanbarii

Got my First Mustang from here. Thanks to Malay & Gagan for getting me the best rates and price for my dream car. Cheers! I AM GOING TO REFER MY FRIENDS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malay Sherasia
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results