Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Yonge Steeles Ford Lincoln Sales Limited

4.4

321 Lifetime Reviews

7120 Yonge Street, Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1V8 Directions
Sales: (905) 889-7343

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

322 Reviews of Yonge Steeles Ford Lincoln Sales Limited

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2019

"THE BEST!"

- SLC

IN LOVE with my brand new 2020 Lincoln Aviator. If ever a vehicle could exceed my expectations - this is the one!!!! Thank you to the entire YSFL team for making my decision and purchasing experience an EASY ONE! Sumit Kaupr along with the rest of the staff are all very professional, polite and friendly. Very very very happy with my new truck!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haroon Hameed
5.0
Sumit Kapur
5.0
Mark Silverman
5.0
October 16, 2019

"Well worth the visit "

- Mark

I visited this dealership because I was interested in purchasing an F-150. I dealt with Que. He was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with. I gave him a budget and he was able to meet it. He was also extremely knowledgeable and even dealt with my insurance company before I picked up the vehicle. I will definitely be purchasing future vehicles with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Que Eshraghi
October 13, 2019

"The process for purchasing my F150 was easy and satisfying."

- Paul

My sales person was professional, courteous and easily accessible. It was a straight- forward experience. I was not pressured in any way. I was also impressed with the short time it took to complete the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Yim
5.0
October 08, 2019

"Easy to decide to buy here"

- Nilia

After price checking at other dealerships on a new Ford Escape SEL and on the trade in value of my current vehicle, purchasing my next new car at Yonge Steeles Ford Lincoln was an easy decision. The agent who helped me, Raj, was efficient and knowledgeable. He treated me fairly and did not upsell which is something I typically prepare myself for, especially as a female. He gave me a fair value on my trade-in and was knowledgable about the entire line of cars available for my criteria. When I returned to pay for and pick up my new car everything was handled efficiently and I was out the door. I would definitely buy another car from this dealership and specifically from this agent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj
October 03, 2019

"We’ve purchased new vehicles before but working with..."

- Kundan

We’ve purchased new vehicles before but working with Monica was our best experience. She was so pleasant and full of energy made us feel comfortable and confident in our decision to buy again. The overall experience was top rated. Monica you rock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Bisht
5.0
October 01, 2019

"It’s a pleasure to work with Monica a true professional..."

- John

It’s a pleasure to work with Monica a true professional and helping us with our new vehicles thank you. I would highly recommend friends and family to deal with Monica

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Bisht
5.0
September 30, 2019

"Dealing with sumit at Yonge and steels ford was the best..."

- Claudio

Dealing with sumit at Yonge and steels ford was the best experience I’ve had in buying or leasing a vehicle. Everything went as expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sumit Kapur
5.0
September 30, 2019

"Had a great experience from vehicle selection to delivery..."

- Jim

Had a great experience from vehicle selection to delivery of the vehicle. My new F150 is everything I could ever ask for! Que the salesman was great to work with he got everything I asked for and beat all other dealerships prices! I was driving my new exactly one week from when I sat down with Que!! Over all great experience I will continue to only buy my vehicles from Younge and Steels Ford without a doubt!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haroon Hameed
5.0
September 26, 2019

"Great Service "

- Diane

I’ve been a loyal customer for years and am always pleased with the great service I have always received at Yonge Steele’s Ford. Nash my sales associate was great! From purchase to delivery it was a smooth process. The staff is Always courteous and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nash elbarbary
5.0
Other Employees : Nina S
September 24, 2019

"Customer Service"

- Matthew john

Excellent customer service from everyone especially from Monica and Gagan ,I would really suggest to my dear ones to visit over there to buy any new or preowned vehicles form them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Bisht
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 322 results