Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Yonge Steeles Ford Lincoln Sales Limited

Thornhill, ON

4.4
352 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7120 Yonge Street

Thornhill, ON

L4J 1V8

Directions

352 Reviews of Yonge Steeles Ford Lincoln Sales Limited

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2020

"exellent sercice"

- dave

very freindly staff (sumit kapur) just purchased lincoln navigator the team was supportive and guided me i was looking navigator in brampton but service is the best @ young & steels dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sumit Kapur
5.0
June 05, 2020

"Purchased 2 Ford F150 from Raj and we got the best deals!"

- glklssn

My family was looked for 2 Ford F150. We visited three other Ford dealerships prior to arriving to Yonge Steeles Ford Lincoln. Upon arrival we were greeted by Raj our sales consultant. He offered us deal we could not refuse via their price beat challenge. This dealership truly has the largest Ford & Lincoln inventory and the best deal in Canada. Trucks were delivered in 3 days and Lana was amazing help with our deliveries. Thank you team Yonge Steeles Ford for everything you do. We will always come back to you and refer our friends and family to your store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Carlucci
5.0
Other Employees : Raj Wadhwa
June 02, 2020

"Just purchased a brand new Ford F-150. "

- mikaelaklassen7

Recently purchased a brand new Ford F-150 and could not be happier with this dealership. The team was supportive and guided me through the entire buying process. Highly recommend. Amazing showroom with lots of Ford vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pavlin Frroku
5.0
Haroon Hameed
Sumit Kapur
Cyrous Kheirabadi
Roy Linchtinshtein
5.0
April 26, 2020

"Ok but not great"

- James

Took my Escape in for pre-winter service in November, 2019. Put on the winter tires and do an oil change. Of course these guys find an extra $500 in work to be done, on my brakes. They replaced the front pads and rotors. Since it's the brakes you don't want to take a chance so you go along with it, but you're always wondering whether this was necessary work. I dropped my vehicle off in person. The day I came they were not managing customer traffic very well, as there was a big lineup to speak to a service rep, and it looked like there was only one desk open. Eventually the manager came by and ordered a couple more desks to open. So, waiting just to get my vehicle into the system took awhile. When I got it back, I was a bit disappointed to see that it was not washed (my previous Ford dealer in Scarborough had provided that service for years) and because they had to send a guy to bring it around for me, he wanted a tip! After paying total $900, I gotta tip the guy who brings me back my car? I don't think so. Net, I'm not sure I'd go back here. I guess they did what they billed me for: the snow tires were put on, it looks like I got the oil change and inspection, and my invoice indicates a lifetime warranty on the pads/rotors. But these other things bothered me, and I see similar concerns in some other reviews too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dino Cimini
March 22, 2020

"the best experience if i ever had with Que"

- ben kargarfard

im dealing with Que in yong and steeles ford lincoln since 2012 he make a deal so easy with out any trouble and he make my purchase EXACTLY what im looking for and i recommond Que to anyone i know whith out any DOUBT .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
QUE with five stare
March 13, 2020

"My last service appointment - will be my last visit. "

- Ed

My last experience with this dealership will certainly be my last. The bottomline - they have lost my confidence. An incident occurred, the manager undertook to review and get back with an answer. After several reminders, received no answers. In my humble opinion: Customer service - ZERO. Transparency and integrity - ZERO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Silverman
February 06, 2020

"Great place to buy a Ford. I leased my Lincoln from..."

- ksunilgeorge

Great place to buy a Ford. I leased my Lincoln from Gagan. Happy with the service. Nice people and a lot of product to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Carlucci
5.0
February 05, 2020

"I would like to thank gagan for his great help and..."

- Y.farrage

I would like to thank gagan for his great help and kindness. And I wouldn't forget Salman Emad for his help he did a wonderful job and we liked thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emad Barsoum
5.0
Other Employees : Emad
January 04, 2020

"My First Car Purchase: 2020 Ford Escape SEL AWD "

- Marleigh

I could not ask for any better salesperson. As a woman who is searching for a new car, there is often a stigma of salespersons taking advantage; however, not with Emad. He was respectful, knowledgable, and genuinely cared about my interest in my first vehicle. I learnt so much from Emad. He even took the extra 1 hour to go into detail with me on the specs of the vehicle. I really appreciated it greatly. Ford is lucky to have a salesperson like Emad; I hope he does not leave the dealership anytime soon as I see myself and my whole family going to him for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emad Barsoum
5.0
January 02, 2020

"Very professional and great staff. The manager Nash..."

- Antonio

Very professional and great staff. The manager Nash helped me to upgrade my car with no issue and got the best price in town. Pleasure to work this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nash elbarbary
5.0
Other Employees : Nash
1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results