Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Yonge Steeles Ford Lincoln Sales Limited

Thornhill, ON

4.5
359 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7120 Yonge Street

Thornhill, ON

L4J 1V8

Directions

359 Reviews of Yonge Steeles Ford Lincoln Sales Limited

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2020

"If you have time to waste, go to Yonge Steeles Ford...."

- Chitony13

If you have time to waste, go to Yonge Steeles Ford. They are sure to waste your time away. Absolutely the worst customer service you could find anywhere. Be it in Sales or Service you will waste many many hours away waiting on them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Silverman
1.0
September 29, 2020

"Excellent Service By Benny Got my car approval same day..."

- jack.white

Excellent Service By Benny Got my car approval same day and in less than 48 hrs for my New Car Great team 100% recommended. Keep up the good word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Yim
5.0
September 23, 2020

"Really great experience here finding and buying my..."

- aaron

Really great experience here finding and buying my Escape! My salesman George and Len found me exactly what I wanted and was really knowledgable and patient. I'm really happy with my car and sale experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenard Allison
5.0
George Bournas
5.0
David Miller
5.0
September 22, 2020

"If you are in the market to buy a Ford, buy it from here..."

- LISA

If you are in the market to buy a Ford, buy it from here or pay atleast $1500 more. The Door crasher deals they provide are unbeatable Ford Deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Silverman
5.0
Lenard Allison
5.0
Emad Barsoum
5.0
George Bournas
5.0
Paul Carlucci
5.0
Haroon Hameed
5.0
Cyrous Kheirabadi
5.0
September 22, 2020

"Very happy and satisfied with Mark Silverman. He goes..."

- MERV

Very happy and satisfied with Mark Silverman. He goes above and beyond to deliver excellent customer service, no matter what the problem is. He got my problem fixed at no extra cost. Thanks Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Silverman
5.0
Lenard Allison
5.0
Paul Carlucci
5.0
David Miller
5.0
Anand Mangukia
5.0
August 21, 2020

"I have bought a used car in September 2018. At the same..."

- Majid

I have bought a used car in September 2018. At the same time, I bought 3 years extended warranty. They refused to provide road service and it caused a lot of problems for me. Now, the only explanation is a system mistake. As they have no control over their systems be careful about buying their products or services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emad Barsoum
1.0
Sumit Kapur
1.0
August 17, 2020

"Awful customer service, I have called about a preowned..."

- Basil

Awful customer service, I have called about a preowned car that I was interested in and was told to come in person to discuss more and take the car for a drive. My appointment was at 2:30 pm, I had to wait until 3:20 pm to talk to the sales person. After a 5 min of chatter , the sales person went to grab the key and they came back empty handed telling me that the car was sold. Waste of time, no communication between the team. They proceeded with showing a completely different model with no apology and blaming it on her manager. So unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vera Krcic
1.0
June 18, 2020

"exellent sercice"

- dave

very freindly staff (sumit kapur) just purchased lincoln navigator the team was supportive and guided me i was looking navigator in brampton but service is the best @ young & steels dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sumit Kapur
5.0
June 05, 2020

"Purchased 2 Ford F150 from Raj and we got the best deals!"

- glklssn

My family was looked for 2 Ford F150. We visited three other Ford dealerships prior to arriving to Yonge Steeles Ford Lincoln. Upon arrival we were greeted by Raj our sales consultant. He offered us deal we could not refuse via their price beat challenge. This dealership truly has the largest Ford & Lincoln inventory and the best deal in Canada. Trucks were delivered in 3 days and Lana was amazing help with our deliveries. Thank you team Yonge Steeles Ford for everything you do. We will always come back to you and refer our friends and family to your store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Carlucci
5.0
Other Employees : Raj Wadhwa
June 02, 2020

"Just purchased a brand new Ford F-150. "

- mikaelaklassen7

Recently purchased a brand new Ford F-150 and could not be happier with this dealership. The team was supportive and guided me through the entire buying process. Highly recommend. Amazing showroom with lots of Ford vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pavlin Frroku
5.0
Haroon Hameed
Sumit Kapur
Cyrous Kheirabadi
Roy Linchtinshtein
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 359 results