Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Yonge Steeles Ford Lincoln Sales Limited

Thornhill, ON

4.3
363 Reviews

7120 Yonge Street

Thornhill, ON

L4J 1V8

Directions

363 Reviews of Yonge Steeles Ford Lincoln Sales Limited

Sort by
July 15, 2021

"Thanks to the team and especially Mark Silverman- Part..."

- Maryam Vatani

Thanks to the team and especially Mark Silverman- Part and Sevice Senior manager- which made my life much easier and could definitely turn around my bad experience into a good one. Much respect for his amazing leadership, personality and customer service. This is how a brand can make more loyal customers, which is the ultimate goal of each brands. Cheers Maryam vatani

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Carlucci
5.0
Mark Silverman
5.0
Other Employees : DINO CIMINI
July 05, 2021

"Its so upsetting. After four months of back and forth..."

- Bita Afghani

Its so upsetting. After four months of back and forth finally the car put me in the road . Such a strange coincident that exactly the day my car was towed to the shop the new engine arrived. They knew the engine has serious problem from the first time they saw the car in April but still put me and my children in danger and let me, a single mom, drive that car these four months . It's terrible. I'm shaking from the time I understood how dangerous it was. Waste of time and money is not the only suffer, that could hurt me and my children. It's terrible.

Read More
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cyrous Kheirabadi
4.0
July 05, 2021

"Worst dealership ever, they don’t care on what problem..."

- Marc M

Worst dealership ever, they don’t care on what problem you are saying, they always wanna go for the way that they make more money. They charge 180 bucks for check the car with a scanner that you can have at home. The consultant Bhushan is not prepared at all to work, don’t know anything about what he is doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Silverman
1.0
Other Employees : Bhushan Aglave
May 09, 2021

"I wanted to post a ringing endorsement for the Leasing..."

- Dealinintegrity

I wanted to post a ringing endorsement for the Leasing manager at Yonge Steeles Ford Sunil George at Yonge Steeles Ford. He deals in integrity, his service is impeccable. In times where people's words don't hold value, he is true to his word. I leased an Explorer from hime 4 years ago and they took care of me throughout my lease term. Highly recommend Yonge Steeles Ford for any leasing needs and reach out to Sunil George, he took greta care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunil George
December 07, 2020

"If you have time to waste, go to Yonge Steeles Ford...."

- Chitony13

If you have time to waste, go to Yonge Steeles Ford. They are sure to waste your time away. Absolutely the worst customer service you could find anywhere. Be it in Sales or Service you will waste many many hours away waiting on them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Silverman
1.0
September 29, 2020

"Excellent Service By Benny Got my car approval same day..."

- jack.white

Excellent Service By Benny Got my car approval same day and in less than 48 hrs for my New Car Great team 100% recommended. Keep up the good word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Yim
5.0
September 23, 2020

"Really great experience here finding and buying my..."

- aaron

Really great experience here finding and buying my Escape! My salesman George and Len found me exactly what I wanted and was really knowledgable and patient. I'm really happy with my car and sale experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenard Allison
5.0
George Bournas
5.0
Other Employees : David Miller
September 22, 2020

"If you are in the market to buy a Ford, buy it from here..."

- LISA

If you are in the market to buy a Ford, buy it from here or pay atleast $1500 more. The Door crasher deals they provide are unbeatable Ford Deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Silverman
5.0
Lenard Allison
5.0
George Bournas
5.0
Paul Carlucci
5.0
Haroon Hameed
5.0
Cyrous Kheirabadi
5.0
Other Employees : Emad Barsoum
September 22, 2020

"Very happy and satisfied with Mark Silverman. He goes..."

- MERV

Very happy and satisfied with Mark Silverman. He goes above and beyond to deliver excellent customer service, no matter what the problem is. He got my problem fixed at no extra cost. Thanks Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Silverman
5.0
Lenard Allison
5.0
Paul Carlucci
5.0
Anand Mangukia
5.0
Other Employees : David Miller
August 21, 2020

"I have bought a used car in September 2018. At the same..."

- Majid

I have bought a used car in September 2018. At the same time, I bought 3 years extended warranty. They refused to provide road service and it caused a lot of problems for me. Now, the only explanation is a system mistake. As they have no control over their systems be careful about buying their products or services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sumit Kapur
1.0
Other Employees : Emad Barsoum
1
...
1 - 10 of 363 results