Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Woodstock Toyota

Woodstock, ON

3.8
31 Reviews

1327 Dundas Street

Woodstock, ON

N4S 7V9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

31 Reviews of Woodstock Toyota

Sort by
July 25, 2021

"I just bought a new 2021 rav4 from this dealership...."

- xxchris.arthurxx

I just bought a new 2021 rav4 from this dealership. Wasn't a homerun at first but the sales guy David and Manger Pete were really great in the end. I came back with a couple inquiries and they helped me right away. I left there very satisfied and I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pete Jake
March 17, 2021

"Ongoing battery drain on my Toyota. Asked service to..."

- Mike

Ongoing battery drain on my Toyota. Asked service to diagnose it again for the third time and spoke with the manager last night explaining the issue. He suggested to unplug my dealer installed remote starter and see if that was the issue. They called during the service, told me the tech thinks it's the remote starter and needed another hour to diagnose the problem. I suggested they just unplug the remote starter for now and see if that cures the problem as I can live without it. When my wife picks up my truck I have a bill for completely cutting out my remote starter (literally just snipping wires) and she's told the truck battery is still draining. Are they completely incompetent? We paid for the full extended warranty and it is still covered. The perfectly good remote dealer installed starter is lying in a box, my truck wiring is a disaster and they never solved anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew
March 06, 2021

"I had a great experience purchasing and servicing my new..."

- mike

I had a great experience purchasing and servicing my new Highlander. John and his staff were very courteous and helpful. It was worth the drive to Woidstock .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Jake
January 01, 2021

"I Purchased my wife a brand new Prius and she just loves..."

- Jim

I Purchased my wife a brand new Prius and she just loves it! I get it serviced here and the people in the service department are very helpful, friendly, fast and efficient. So much so that I don't mind traveling almost 1 hour to get here. The premises is always spotless and the customer service lounge has comfortable seating and free hot refreshments are available. I have no problem strongly recommending this Toyota Dealership to purchase a new vehicle or to get your vehicle serviced! 11/11/2020

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Krystan and John
June 23, 2020

"We just moved to Woodstock with an older Rav 4 and..."

- Paull

We just moved to Woodstock with an older Rav 4 and decided its been such a great vehicle we stayed with Toyota and purchased a 2020 Highlander! Great Dealer with excellent staff...during this PANDEMIC they went above and beyond to make the whole process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hogan, Sean Taylor
March 04, 2020

"Great experience "

- Marionsnow2005

Sales and administration professional , friendly and knowledgeable. Pleasant atmosphere . Dealt with Sean, fantastic, courteous, patient, and knowledgeable., not pushy and answered all our questions. Highly recommend Sean and Woodstock Toyota

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Taylor
November 15, 2019

"Service"

- Ss

My appointment for a “1-2” hour car wash took 8 hours. No phone call to let me know there was a delay. When I complained to the service manager about the service I was told “you’re welcome to take your vehicle somewhere else” I purchased my vehicle at this dealership and that experience couldn’t have been better. Their ability to provide service is another matter. I have had to wait 2 weeks for. An appointment for a simple oil change. The reason for the 2 stars is that the car wash was done well Woodstock Toyota - your service sucks!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
June 24, 2019

"Like family"

- HeatherN

Just bought my first brand new car and they were amazing. The sales people were not pushy or demanding and let me go at my pace. The spent time with my reviewing all my questions and also taught me everything about my new car. I felt like family when we were all done. As a single woman this is important to me as other dealerships in past tried to take advantage of that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
April 29, 2019

"GO TO ANY OTHER DEALER"

- Sara77

I had a booked appointment for 9 didn't get my car back till 2 that's where i'll start. it was just a oil change and tire swap (tires off rims) told 1 1/2 hours. did not get an sorry or anything complete lack of customer service from all members of that place. got told things happen they get busy it will get done. YOU MAKE THE APPOINTMENTS FOR THAT DAY!!! i watched people come in after me leave before me. makes me feel like they forgot or just don't care. Never have i had such terrible service from a dealer. i travel for work and have been to a few around the area. Cambridge, Kitchener ,Hamilton, Brantford and London are leaps and bounds ahead of these fools and know how to treat people. Save yourself stress GO SOMEWHERE ELSE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know
April 23, 2019

"Service for my Corolla took over 2 weeks"

- Barb123

On April 8 I took my car in with brake problems. They did a brake inspection and told me my brake lines had blown and I needed new front brakes as well. They said the brake lines were coming from Kentucky and would take a few days. After many, many delays the parts finally came in and I was able to pick up my car today. I was without a car for 2 weeks and they would not give me a "loaner". I was told I could rent a car at my own expense. During the 2 weeks they only called me three times to update me. The rest of the time I called them. The service manager never did offer me an apology, only the girl at the front desk did. In all my years of having cars serviced at various dealers I have never received such poor customer service. I won't be buying another Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results