Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Woodridge Ford Lincoln Ltd

Calgary, AB

2.9
227 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11580 24 Street Southeast

Calgary, AB

T2Z 3K1

Directions

227 Reviews of Woodridge Ford Lincoln Ltd

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2020

"One of the few dealers who still answer the phone,..."

- Kidonkoffee

One of the few dealers who still answer the phone, personally direct the calls and have someone answering the phone at the Parts Desk. Maybe this is a sign of my age but I sure appreciate this!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parts team
November 04, 2020

"I called this morning to order some oil and filter for my..."

- cathie.maclennan

I called this morning to order some oil and filter for my vehicle. I did this because of the pandemic . I was not wanting to stand around waiting for them to be pulled. When I arrived after waiting for the previous customer to be served I looked around the parts area. 50% of the employees were wearing their masks UNDER their nose, some none at all. 2 customers were in the shop with no masks on. So disturbed by this. We are in the middle of a pandemic and cases are rising quickly. When will this business get on board? It's not like I am asking for anything more than the measures that are mandated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parts people'
October 21, 2020

"We had recently purchased a 2020 Ford Explorer from..."

- rgetschel

We had recently purchased a 2020 Ford Explorer from Woodridge Ford Lincoln and would have to say I would buy another. We had Zabi as our Sales Consultant and was great to deal with. The parts department made a mistake on ordering my tires but was quick to make up for it. If you want a dealership that works as a team and really wants your business I would suggest getting in touch with them Ask for Zabi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zabi Hamidullah
5.0
September 29, 2020

"Internet sales specialist Jon is nearly impossible to..."

- Youknowwhy

Internet sales specialist Jon is nearly impossible to communicate with and has a fair bit of improving to do when it comes to attitude towards potential customers. Rated 1 star as half a star option is not available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathon Maccuaig
August 15, 2020

"Bad service. Very hard to get in touch with service..."

- Rommel

Bad service. Very hard to get in touch with service department if you need repair.will never buy again or recommend this dealership ever to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Nunn
1.0
Jeff Hantos
1.0
July 21, 2020

"Best Salesman in Calgary! I bought 4 vehicles from Zabi..."

- thedort

Best Salesman in Calgary! I bought 4 vehicles from Zabi and he made sure I was looked after with the best deal he could give me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zabi Hamidullah
5.0
April 28, 2020

"poor poor service & communication"

- lyonnesden

Brought truck in at 7am , to do a factory recall on the tailgate , by 7pm I finally got my truck back after I wouldn't let them keep it overnight. Very poor service after I had booked the appointment for the factory callback , & they still hadn't finished the job for the other recalls. Booked another appointment to finish the recalls & again at 7am brought truck in , was informed I would not be given a ride home as they had stopped this service , might have been nice if I knew this beforehand so I could arrange something ,cancelled the appointment & left in disgust Overall for such minor issues would NOT recommend using this dealer for any service , time management & communication to the customer do NOT seem to be their strong suits

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tasneem Bhanji
1.0
Colin Tyler
1.0
December 05, 2019

"Sexist and Rude"

- Not Just a Dumb Girl

Sadly once again I am disgusted by the sexism of the auto repair industry. First off it doesn't bother them to lie to my face about what work can possibly be done, but when my husband calls he gets all the real answers. Then when I confronted the man (who is years younger than me) about lying to me went to talk to his manager, I heard him say "there's a GIRL out there." I haven't been a "girl" in many years. I'm quite certain he's never referred to a 39 year old male customer as a "boy". To top it off when his manager came out to talk to me, instead of addressing my concerns about being lied too, he proceed to explain to me how the keys of the truck work...more than once. I will never set foot in this place again and I made xxxx sure they knew that when I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hantos
1.0
November 06, 2019

"Disappointed customer here. Took the truck for service...."

- Roy

Disappointed customer here. Took the truck for service. When I picked it up they couldnt find my key. Was told the mechanic left it in another vehicle. THIS HAPPENED TWICE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jackie Harris
1.0
Other Employees : Mechanic
November 06, 2019

"We purchased our Ford's from another Ford dealership and..."

- Ldtardi

We purchased our Ford's from another Ford dealership and with the poor service we now being our 2 Ford Vehicles here and no were else. And in the future will be purchasing maybe another one someday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Nordquist
5.0
Chelsea Luhr
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results