Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Woodridge Ford Lincoln Ltd

Calgary, AB

3.3
222 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Since 1983, Woodridge Ford Lincoln has been serving Calgary and area with exceptional products and services. Woodridge Ford Lincoln, originally Southridge Lincoln Mercury, was established in 1983 when it was acquired by Gerry Wood, Dealer Principal of the Wood Automotive Group.
Contact Dealership

11580 24 Street Southeast

Calgary, AB

T2Z 3K1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 222 reviews

July 21, 2020

"Best Salesman in Calgary! I bought 4 vehicles from Zabi..."

- thedort

Best Salesman in Calgary! I bought 4 vehicles from Zabi and he made sure I was looked after with the best deal he could give me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2020

"poor poor service & communication"

- lyonnesden

Brought truck in at 7am , to do a factory recall on the tailgate , by 7pm I finally got my truck back after I wouldn't let them keep it overnight. Very poor service after I had booked the appointment for the factory callback , & they still hadn't finished the job for the other recalls. Booked another appointment to finish the recalls & again at 7am brought truck in , was informed I would not be given a ride home as they had stopped this service , might have been nice if I knew this beforehand so I could arrange something ,cancelled the appointment & left in disgust Overall for such minor issues would NOT recommend using this dealer for any service , time management & communication to the customer do NOT seem to be their strong suits

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Sexist and Rude"

- Not Just a Dumb Girl

Sadly once again I am disgusted by the sexism of the auto repair industry. First off it doesn't bother them to lie to my face about what work can possibly be done, but when my husband calls he gets all the real answers. Then when I confronted the man (who is years younger than me) about lying to me went to talk to his manager, I heard him say "there's a GIRL out there." I haven't been a "girl" in many years. I'm quite certain he's never referred to a 39 year old male customer as a "boy". To top it off when his manager came out to talk to me, instead of addressing my concerns about being lied too, he proceed to explain to me how the keys of the truck work...more than once. I will never set foot in this place again and I made xxxx sure they knew that when I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"Disappointed customer here. Took the truck for service...."

- Roy

Disappointed customer here. Took the truck for service. When I picked it up they couldnt find my key. Was told the mechanic left it in another vehicle. THIS HAPPENED TWICE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mechanic
November 06, 2019

"We purchased our Ford's from another Ford dealership and..."

- Ldtardi

We purchased our Ford's from another Ford dealership and with the poor service we now being our 2 Ford Vehicles here and no were else. And in the future will be purchasing maybe another one someday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

""Slimy operation""

- jackson

Woodridge Ford is probably one of the worst dealerships in Calgary.Selling bad vehicles to customers, the finance department is horrible, they just want to make money and ripe off customers. What a Slimy operation this dealership is running. Ruining people's lives, and credit along the way all while they make a big buck on someone. A business with the worst employee communication skills or they are just trained in this manner. I will NEVER deal with Woodridge again and advise other customer to follow the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Accounting Department
October 03, 2019

"Excellent customer service."

- Golyath33

My 2011 Edge had a very difficult to diagnose issue, but the service team was relentless and determined to find the problem. And they did. They fixed it and made the vehicle like new again. Thank you all at Woodridge Ford service department. Michal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Ast, Vitallii Iavorivsky
June 27, 2019

"Knowledgeable and respectful "

- Fran

I was having trouble deciding on a vehicle. The support I received from Dimitri and James was phenomenal. They were very knowledgeable about the vehicle and could answer all my questions. Made it easy for me to come in and discuss further. Jodi helped with the financial side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jodi
March 18, 2019

"A very poor experience"

- Not Pleased

Was in today at around 4:00 pm with my wife. While there were at least four people without customers, no one lifted their head to even acknowledge us. No reception. Not one person spoke to us. We spent over 10 minutes trying to sit in vehicles or open the lift gate but without power this was just an exercise in frustration. We walked out completely frustrated. Back to VW. Completely different experience where we were welcomed the moment we came in. All vehicles were powered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
How can I say who we dealt with if no one takes to us?!
March 16, 2019

"Not worth it didn’t want to get the deal done."

- Nerby369

Not worth it all about the bottom line for them and not about the individual the customers is a number. I told them what I needed they could of backed the customer with ford credit and got the deal done bottom line all about there bottom line

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kasem Farm
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results