Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Woodridge Ford Lincoln Ltd

3.7

219 Lifetime Reviews

11580 24 Street Southeast, Calgary, Alberta T2Z 3K1
Contact Dealership
Visit Dealership Website

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 219 reviews

November 06, 2019

"Disappointed customer here. Took the truck for service...."

- Roy

Disappointed customer here. Took the truck for service. When I picked it up they couldnt find my key. Was told the mechanic left it in another vehicle. THIS HAPPENED TWICE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mechanic
November 06, 2019

"We purchased our Ford's from another Ford dealership and..."

- Ldtardi

We purchased our Ford's from another Ford dealership and with the poor service we now being our 2 Ford Vehicles here and no were else. And in the future will be purchasing maybe another one someday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

""Slimy operation""

- jackson

Woodridge Ford is probably one of the worst dealerships in Calgary.Selling bad vehicles to customers, the finance department is horrible, they just want to make money and ripe off customers. What a Slimy operation this dealership is running. Ruining people's lives, and credit along the way all while they make a big buck on someone. A business with the worst employee communication skills or they are just trained in this manner. I will NEVER deal with Woodridge again and advise other customer to follow the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Accounting Department
October 03, 2019

"Excellent customer service."

- Golyath33

My 2011 Edge had a very difficult to diagnose issue, but the service team was relentless and determined to find the problem. And they did. They fixed it and made the vehicle like new again. Thank you all at Woodridge Ford service department. Michal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Ast, Vitallii Iavorivsky
June 27, 2019

"Knowledgeable and respectful "

- Fran

I was having trouble deciding on a vehicle. The support I received from Dimitri and James was phenomenal. They were very knowledgeable about the vehicle and could answer all my questions. Made it easy for me to come in and discuss further. Jodi helped with the financial side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jodi
March 18, 2019

"A very poor experience"

- Not Pleased

Was in today at around 4:00 pm with my wife. While there were at least four people without customers, no one lifted their head to even acknowledge us. No reception. Not one person spoke to us. We spent over 10 minutes trying to sit in vehicles or open the lift gate but without power this was just an exercise in frustration. We walked out completely frustrated. Back to VW. Completely different experience where we were welcomed the moment we came in. All vehicles were powered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
How can I say who we dealt with if no one takes to us?!
March 16, 2019

"Not worth it didn’t want to get the deal done."

- Nerby369

Not worth it all about the bottom line for them and not about the individual the customers is a number. I told them what I needed they could of backed the customer with ford credit and got the deal done bottom line all about there bottom line

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2019

"SERVICE DONE SEVERAL MONTHS AGO."

- Classy Rider

I had my truck in to have the GPS dash module checked due to it not working properly, i was told it needed to be replaced. They said they would call when the part came in. 2 months later no call back. I then contact Jeff. He looked into it and had me booked in along with a courtesy truck to use while repairs were being done on my truck. When I went to pick my truck up, it had been detailed. It was a nice surprise. Thanks you Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2019

"Very disappointed "

- Andsut12

I’m very disappointed, quite a large purchase and it was not a good experience. He truly did not care to make the customers happy only to make a sale. I wouldn’t recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mar 06, 2019 -

Woodridge Ford Lincoln Ltd responded

Hello, sorry to see you had a disappointing experience. If you would like to get in touch to talk about what happened with our General Manager Travis, he can be reached directly at 403-640-7424 or at teade@woodridgeford.com

January 26, 2019

"Excellent sales and service "

- Shownshine69

Recently bought my car off of Woodridge ford. I highly recommend going to see Curtis Thompson. I was in and out of there in no time after he found me the perfect vehicle. From start to end there were no complications or worries. They took care of me in the very best way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results