Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Woodgrove Chrysler

3.9

34 Lifetime Reviews

6800 Island Hwy N, Nanaimo, British Columbia V9V 1A3 Directions
Call (250) 390-3030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Woodgrove Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2019

"Honest and stress free"

- JB

I haven’t got the best credit. I got used to getting a vehicle that fit my credit rather than what I want. I got used to stressing and waiting and waiting. Lee got me what I needed and wanted. Never once felt stress. I was surprised that I got a car quickly. I was fully informed each step of the way. This surprised me that there was so much that I didn’t know. Thank you for being a true credit wizard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee McDonald
August 25, 2019

"Helpful and friendly service"

- Kwides

Best car buying experience I have had! He helped me and informed me of all my options rather than trying to force into buying something I didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Macdonald
July 22, 2019

"Great place to purchase a new vehicle"

- happy happy happy

Lee worked hard, and got me into my new SUV . I liked the service, the friendliness and I trusted Lee. At this dealership they are not pushy and phony, that over board niceness that some salesmen give you. In past years at other dealerships, I'd be told come in you are approved, after sitting at a dealership for minimum 5 hrs and not driving away in a new vehicle. Lee kept his word had everything ready for me. I wasn't at the dealership very long and I drove away with a brand new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee
April 30, 2019

"Honest, helpful and committed to customer service."

- JeepDriver

After many bad experiences with other big dealers it was very refreshing to find a dealer who did not play the usual car sales games. Lee was honest, transparent and bent over backwards to answer questions and to show through actions their commitment to a happy customer experience. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee MacDonald
March 01, 2019

"Truly happy "

- Wade ,terror edition ram

Lee at Woodgrove Chrysler is top notch , this is my second vehicle through him and I’m so happy with the service and the time he takes to make sure I was truly happy , always a pleasure to go in and see Lee he will make sure your taken care of and always smiling and laughing when I’m in there .again thank you for all your help with everything cheers, and many thanks to joe fortier for helping out , with what parts are need and getting me the best deal on both vehicles ,and always looking out for me both top notch at their jobs . Thank you again from wade miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Macdonald ,joe fortier
February 12, 2019

"Customer after Service "

- mick

fantastic after sales service. Looked after my problem and no expense spared. they provided me with a loaner car while mine was a week waiting for parts. nice people to deal with. Thank you Woodgrove Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt sales person and service guys.
February 10, 2019

"Sales person walked away from what could have been a sale"

- Missarrielle

We went in to have a look around as my old co-worker comes here and recommends them.anywyas, we were greeted by a sales guy who seemed disinterested in pursuing us for a sale, didn't say much just gave us his card and walked away. Needless to say we left... Bought a vehicle else where.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
January 28, 2019

"Terrible service "

- Justinheck

Bought my Jeep from here and within not even 10k kilometres the brakes went. Was not covered under warranty even though I was told it would be. Especially considering I pay for the gold warranty plan. would not purchasing or even getting your vehicle serviced here. This was my experience 1/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
November 07, 2018

"The Salesmen do not give you what you ask for or purchase"

- Patrick

John Dance ordered a brand new Jeep Rubicon and screwed up my order. I asked for an updated version of the Jeep I had already with a GPS unit. Instead after waiting 6 months for the vehicle I received a Jeep with numerous options that I didn't ask for and no GPS unit installed. John didn't make it clear to me that I was ordering a vehicle without a GPS unit and made sure I excepted/signed for the vehicle prior to being informed about his mistake. I found out later that if you do not have a GPS Unit installed at the factory your vehicle can never have one installed due to the changes with the new Jeeps. When I questioned Woodgrove Chrysler and Jeep Canada I was told that the only thing I could do is trade in my vehicle and buy a new one with a GPS Unit installed at a $ loss of thousands for a vehicle that had only a few km. I believe that this only goes to show that this is a dealership that cannot be trusted to do the right thing when it comes to helping their customers purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Dance
October 02, 2018

"Some confusion over trade in values"

- Glenn and Marlaine

We had some confusion/concern over the value they gave us for our trade in and communicated that to them after the sale (too late). In retrospect we would have handled the negotiation differently. We enjoyed dealing with the Finance manager, JC , who was great in every way, a real keeper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
J. C.,
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results