Back

Woodgrove Chrysler

North Nanaimo, BC

3.9
60 Reviews

6800 Island Hwy N

North Nanaimo, BC

V9V 1A3

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 60 reviews

June 15, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable, goes above and beyond to help you with your needs. Would highly recommend this dealership. More

by Rw8190
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Hildebrand
May 12, 2022

the lady with Chrysler was great - she let me know what my truck was worth and it was worth more than I owed and now I have a new truck with lower payments! Love this dealership More

by Alyssa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
May 11, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful staff! Left driving a cherry red 2022 Wrangler Rubican! It’s a diesel which is perfect with gas prices being what they are!!! Amanda you as amazing! Would d More

by Jenna.burrows.1984
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
May 11, 2022

I had great experience dealing with a girl from Chrysler Canada, she's was very helpful in whole processs ,thanks More

by Nickk7621
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrysler Canada
May 11, 2022

Adrienne was an absolute pleasure to deal with. She called me and was very upfront with what she could do for me. I've purchased several vehicles over the years and this transaction was by far the More

by SCD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrienne
May 10, 2022

We have purchased two vehicles from Woodgrove Chrysler. We traded the first for the one we have now, purchased new in 2019. It is a perfectly fine vehicle, besides both key fobs dying within the first year More

by kayjdouglas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrienne Kutney
April 04, 2022

Bought a used truck from these guys, very upbeat and positive vibe, Evan,Blaine and all the rest of the staff treated me like gold!! were more than fair with pricing, I will continue to be a repeat cust More

by Autojoe76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Even Blaine tray
March 19, 2022

Go see why this place is blowing up with new clients! Under new ownership. Great autogroup More

by Wheeler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
carla
March 12, 2022

The whole staff was friendly and accommodating to myself and family .The dealer was willing to negotiate the deal we wanted on our dream ride! And great service continues…! More

by Radranger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hildebrand
March 02, 2022

We had fast, great service! Friendly knowledgeable staff, great customer service! We will definitely be back! More

by JulieannaKoots
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results