Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Woodchester INFINITI

Mississauga, ON

4.6
19 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2560 Motorway Blvd

Mississauga, ON

L5L 1X3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

19 Reviews of Woodchester INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
July 23, 2018

"Honest and fast"

- Tm911

I've been a customer for a few years now for my 2010 fx35. Service advisor Ken is top notch. He is friendly and he recommends what needs to be done for your vehicle without being pressured. My FX is the best vehicle I've ever owned, it has 180000km in it and feels like and drives like when I first got it.i would highly recommend this readership and Ken as a service advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken. Service advisor
June 01, 2018

"Brakes on Q60s after 22000 km"

- Tom112

Brought my car in to service and was told all 4 of my pads were at 3 mm and needed changing. I told them this is too soon and there had to be something defective. They insisted this was correct so I had the brakes changed, at the end of the day when I picked up my car I asked one of the mechanics for the pads as I wanted to file a complaint with Infiniti Cånädà, I was surprised to find only one of the front pads showed excessive wear and all the rest were fine. The dealership charged me for all 4 brakes to be changed. This was terrible service. I have bought 5 cars from them, never again with this service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dealt with service advisor
Jun 06, 2018 -

Tom112 responded

So I told service advisor I would come in Tuesday to discuss the issue with Mechanic, when I get there the service advisor is on lunch at 3:30 in afternoon, and mechanic and service manager are changing the facts to cover their xxxxx. Terrible experience and terrible dealership. Do not go here for anything.

May 02, 2018

"Amazing Service!"

- Loren

Woodchester Infiniti has a service centre that is unequalled in my opinion. The staff are professional, courteous, friendly, very helpful and always try to make your experience positive. The area itself is state of the art and going there is always a pleasure. I usually look for service advisor Ken Bujeya to book me in. His knowledge and customer service skills are the best and I trust him totally. I would recommend this dealership to everyone looking for great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Bujeya
April 23, 2018

"Fastest service of Infiniti."

- Electrosa

I would like to thank to thank to Wootchaster Infiniti to provide me their fastest service with their best quality. But I didn’t see next service sticker on my windshield? Forgotten? Please be advised! Thanks, Cengiz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/C
April 21, 2018

"terrible service "

- T.Khan

2017 QX60 after the recent ice storm, next day I took off to work it was raining and wiper was set on auto so it started working, after few KM of drive wiper started slowing down and then completely stopped. I headed back home because cant drive without wiper in rain. Next day I took it to WoodChester Infinity and service person told me it not covered under warranty because I turned on the wiper while it was frozen and motor is burnt (which is not true) and wont listen to what I have to say, he insisted this is what happened. As others have mentioned, Buying experience was great because I was paying for it, scheduled maintenance experience was great again because I was paying for it. But when it comes to honoring the warranty of their vehicle, well you will find out if you ever in this situation. Always bought Lexus and Toyota and their service is top notch, I think in the future I will stick when Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Bujeya
March 29, 2018

"great place"

- NathanB

I took my vehicle in for servicing and had a great experience. The staff is always friendly and professional. From buying my vehicles, to servicing them, Woodchester Infiniti is a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank K
September 24, 2016

"Wrong Oil Used"

- Wasim

I brought my QX60 for oil change and requested synthetic. After I picked up the car i did not read the invoice right away, later i had a chance to read it and noticed regular oil was used. I went back and asked for the right oil to be used and their service manager Michelle Jawan said Infiniti recommend alternating oil types between changes. thus no change will be done. Now this compromised service, integrity, knowledge, honesty, respect, credibility and accountability.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michelle Jawan
April 02, 2016

"Recent purchase-2013 Infinity G37XS"

- IMAK427

The experience was as good as it gets. Excellent service and assistance in the purchase of my car, 2nd one. Bob Mayer. Sid and Chris were excellent. I would not hesitate to go back or recommend this dealership to friends and others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Mayer, Sid and Chris.
May 02, 2015

"Find Donie and He Will Find Your Car"

- ank123

This is by far the best dealership I have been to. I visited many dealers and most were willing to help, but none of them went above and beyond to the level that Donie did. He spent an extremely long time to find us the best deal on an Infiniti Q50. When he says its the best deal you better believe it. He will sit with you for hours and go through step by step and help you decide on your car. No matter what your budget is, this man will make the most expensive affordable. Donie sat with my family and I over multiple days and spent countless hours to help us find a car. I know every time I need a car, I will visit him first. This dealership defines the luxury of Infiniti by hiring polite, helpful, and understanding indviduals. If you want any car, especially an infiniti, do give this dealership a visit and look for Donie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donie
2
11 - 19 of 19 results