Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Woodbine Chrysler Ltd

Markham, ON

2.4
32 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8280 Woodbine Avenue

Markham, ON

L3R 2N8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

32 Reviews of Woodbine Chrysler Ltd

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2019

"Went into this dealership without an idea of how I’d be..."

- Sho

Went into this dealership without an idea of how I’d be coming out, and within seconds of walking through that door and throughout the whole process I had felt welcomed and comfortable inquiring about my vehicle here. I had met Kyle who had assisted with all types of questions regarding insurance and warranties. I met Tom who in my eyes was an equivalent of Chinese Tom Cruise with his eccentric, energetic personality! And last but definitely not least Roman, who from start to finish exemplified complete hospitality and knowledge of what I was looking for ! Met all my conditions and provided multitude of options and information of what I was looking for. Definitely recommend going through these guys and hope to be back soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Tom, Roman
September 13, 2019

"Dishonesty"

- cyrrus

Bunch of dishonest and liars in this dealership. On July 9 I was lured into this place via a call for test drive of a jeep to get 0$ amazon gift card, even though i had no interest in their products. Nothing received as of today despite numerous calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman
August 31, 2019

"never go there. trust me"

- chunzhis

Frank was a very bad saleperson, We werecheated to buy a very different car. They cannot treat you friend You will feel very unhelpful. Don't try this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank
November 07, 2018

"Terrible mistake has been made!"

- YM

I came to woodbine chrysler for oil change on Nov 7. The service girl told me that the cabin filter of my Dodge caravan is dirty and she showed it to me. I told her I don't need to change the old cabin filter in the dealership and I will change it by myself. So they mounted the old cabin filter back. I opened my car air conditoner after I leave the dealership. Suddenly, a lot of dust has been blowed into my car. It made me cough severely and uncomfortable continuously. I checked my cabin filter when I came home. I found they mounted the old cabin filter upside down! That's why the air conditioner blowed all the dust of the old cabin filter into my car. I don't know it is an accident or some nasty and hostile guy intended to be. What I know is that I'll never go to the woodbine chrysler because they made the unacceptable disgusting mistake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jenny
September 28, 2018

"Bandits without a gun"

- unhappy

I took my 2017 Grand Cherokee Ltd . Summit in for repair the engine light was on and the engine was running rough. When I talked with Dave he advised that a $120.00 would be charged if the vehicle was not a warranty issue such as; if a mouse ate my wiring. One hour later and he called and said "you won't believe it but a mouse ate your wires" and the service is not covered by warranty and would cost $300.00. From the time that I arrived he tried to sell me a set of tires and rims for $2800.00. I will never step foot in that dealership ever again and I recommend that you don't either. What a shake down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
April 02, 2018

"Promises and excuses but the problem is not fixed for > year"

- Romano

I purchased a brand new Pacifica from this dealership. Paid almost 70K for the car. When picked up the car realized that the window is not working. They promised me to take care of it the next week. It's been over a year now and the problem is still there. I've heard a number of excuses, such as "no parts", "new vehicle we are not trained", "we replaced everything that could be replaced", etc. The fact of the matter is the issue is still there and I still can't fully enjoy my vehicle. I feel like they do me a huge favor for even talking to me about my problem. The whole situation is like it's my problem that I bought a new vehicle...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victor
November 28, 2017

"Just like others - These guys don't care"

- Storm23

Tried to low ball my trade in value to the tune of $7000 from everyone else I've talked to. $12000 less than every similar vehicle on Autotrader. Take it or leave it attitude, kept telling me their price is the best "...but I know this". Bob was very insistent that I am Aware of how awesome they are.... Very odd. In the end, I don't think I've seen a dealership give such little effort to find a deal. Was simply told they would store it and mark up the price later in the Spring. Wow I would avoid if I were you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob, Chris
November 09, 2017

"Honest and Fair - Good Customer Service"

- ChrisR

All of the vehicles we have received from Woodbine in the past 8 years have been solid, with great service. Not the absolute cheapest in the market, but a good price and good team I can trust over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol, Steve
October 24, 2017

"Excellent Sales Experience"

- ABen

I purchased a Jeep Wrangled from one of the best Sales associates I've ever dealt with! Martha was extremely knowledgable, was able to provide details on the packages available to help me better understand what I was getting for my money and put me in the best vehicle I've ever had!!! The price and financing options were perfect for me and I would highly recommend buying a car from this dynamic woman!!! Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha Mintsopoulos
July 20, 2017

"Bad experience, keep trying to bait us into financing a car."

- carguy4695

Entered the dealership in the afternoon. Greeting by a guy sitting on a chair right beside the door, asked for a sales that speaks Chinese and wanted to look at the 4 door wrangler. Then after waiting for a minute, a sales came and took us to his table. He asked me what car I wanted to look at, then I said 4 door wrangler and wanted to test drive one. He then asked for my driver's license and photocopied it. He asked us how would we like to pay (lease, finance, or cash) and we said lease. He then started to ask where we live, what is our income, whos name would the car be under? and kept on asking questions for 5 minutes. I was like xxxx, this guy asks more question then government asks on the census. We haven't even see the car, nor decide to buy one yet. Then he starts talking about the benefits of financing and kept on talking about how our leasing won't be approved but somehow financing will definitely be approved. He then kept on talking about the financing for 15-20 minute and during this time, we told him multiple times that we won't be financing the car, only leasing. After listening to him talking us into financing for so long, I asked firmly to see the car and test drive it. Then here comes the climax, he said THERE ARE NO CAR AVAILABLE FOR ME TO TEST DRIVE RIGHT NOW but he said we can sit on one that's parked outside. Me: ??? I was so confused. If I couldn't test drive in the first place then why the xxxx did he photocopied my driver license??? After all those talks about MONEY, I couldn't test drive and my driver license was photo copied for no reason. Fine, whatever, at least I can get the feels of sitting on one. Guess what, he kept on talking about financing and asks us about down payments. So in the end, we wasted over 45 minutes in this dealership just to listen to this guy trying to talk us into buying car. What a xxxx dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results