Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Woodbine Chrysler Ltd

Markham, ON

3.2
35 Reviews

8280 Woodbine Avenue

Markham, ON

L3R 2N8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

35 Reviews of Woodbine Chrysler Ltd

Sort by
July 14, 2021

"I use to be satisfied with with service on my Chrysler..."

- jpatryluk

I use to be satisfied with with service on my Chrysler 200 LTD, but last two visits were terrible, I took my car in because I was getting vibrations on my steering wheel, and brake pedal when stopped at light and in park when the air condition is on. was told they had to put it on a diagnostic computer to check for problem, at a cost of $140. dollars, said they need adjust spark plugs to spec, that was put in by my mechanic at other garage incorrectly, and clean the throttle body, reprogram the idle, at another $140. dollars plus tax for a total of $ 316.00 dollars. told me it was fixed, I drove it for two days, and problem of vibration still persists, I brought it back and was told they cant find anything wrong with car, I feel they wasted my time and was ripped off, and they had a bad attitude when I insisted they never fixed my problem, they told me it would cost me more to check further I am not happy with there last service or attitude and have made a formal complaint to Chrysler Canada

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
Jul 14, 2021 -

jpatryluk responded

I was not happy with the service and bad attitude the the last time I was here on July 12th/21, I feel The money I was charged on July 10th was for nothing, because what service you performed did not fix my problem of continuous vibration, on steering wheel, and brake pedal when AC is on, I brought it in on July 10th and was told problem was fixed and after two days driving, it still persists, I feel when a customer brings in a vehicle for repair and tells you the problem and you tell them the charge to fix it and he pays because you tell them its fixed and its not, you should continue to find the cause of the problem without further charge to the customer, as you took his money, and did not fix the problem.I feel you know my warranty is up on August 23rd this year and stalling me if something goes wrong or I have a breakdown after that date relating to this problem so you can charge me more I have made a formal complaint to Chrysler Canada, and they will cover any costs relating to this problem after August 23rd, PS I purchased my car from you new Aug 23/2016 and am thinking of possibly trading it in sometime before end of this year, but you will not be getting my business anymore, as I am terrible disappointed in the way I was treated

March 10, 2021

"I have been coming to Woodbine Chrysler for years now and..."

- tyrell.contracting

I have been coming to Woodbine Chrysler for years now and they're honestly the only dealership I trust. I am a contractor and my trucks are how I make my living. Before coming to Woodbine Chrysler I had tired a lot of other FCA dealers in the area and always felt like they were there to just take my money. While on my search for good trustworthy dealership/service center I decided to give Woodbine Chrysler a shot and that's when I met Dave in service. As soon as I met Dave and we talked about what needed to be done I knew I had finally found the right place. He was very easy to talk to, extremely knowledgeable and most importantly honest about what the truck actually needed. That is a very rare combination now a days. Since that point Woodbine Chrysler has been and will continue to be the only dealership I trust to touch my trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Colalillo
March 06, 2021

"Traded In my old jeep for a new 2020 model. Experience..."

- Erick Da. Silva

Traded In my old jeep for a new 2020 model. Experience was extremely easy, very friendly staff. Overall I am very satisfied with my new vehicle and experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick
November 01, 2019

"Went into this dealership without an idea of how I’d be..."

- Sho

Went into this dealership without an idea of how I’d be coming out, and within seconds of walking through that door and throughout the whole process I had felt welcomed and comfortable inquiring about my vehicle here. I had met Kyle who had assisted with all types of questions regarding insurance and warranties. I met Tom who in my eyes was an equivalent of Chinese Tom Cruise with his eccentric, energetic personality! And last but definitely not least Roman, who from start to finish exemplified complete hospitality and knowledge of what I was looking for ! Met all my conditions and provided multitude of options and information of what I was looking for. Definitely recommend going through these guys and hope to be back soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Tom, Roman
September 13, 2019

"Dishonesty"

- cyrrus

Bunch of dishonest and liars in this dealership. On July 9 I was lured into this place via a call for test drive of a jeep to get 0$ amazon gift card, even though i had no interest in their products. Nothing received as of today despite numerous calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman
August 31, 2019

"never go there. trust me"

- chunzhis

Frank was a very bad saleperson, We werecheated to buy a very different car. They cannot treat you friend You will feel very unhelpful. Don't try this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank
November 07, 2018

"Terrible mistake has been made!"

- YM

I came to woodbine chrysler for oil change on Nov 7. The service girl told me that the cabin filter of my Dodge caravan is dirty and she showed it to me. I told her I don't need to change the old cabin filter in the dealership and I will change it by myself. So they mounted the old cabin filter back. I opened my car air conditoner after I leave the dealership. Suddenly, a lot of dust has been blowed into my car. It made me cough severely and uncomfortable continuously. I checked my cabin filter when I came home. I found they mounted the old cabin filter upside down! That's why the air conditioner blowed all the dust of the old cabin filter into my car. I don't know it is an accident or some nasty and hostile guy intended to be. What I know is that I'll never go to the woodbine chrysler because they made the unacceptable disgusting mistake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jenny
September 28, 2018

"Bandits without a gun"

- unhappy

I took my 2017 Grand Cherokee Ltd . Summit in for repair the engine light was on and the engine was running rough. When I talked with Dave he advised that a $120.00 would be charged if the vehicle was not a warranty issue such as; if a mouse ate my wiring. One hour later and he called and said "you won't believe it but a mouse ate your wires" and the service is not covered by warranty and would cost $300.00. From the time that I arrived he tried to sell me a set of tires and rims for $2800.00. I will never step foot in that dealership ever again and I recommend that you don't either. What a shake down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
April 02, 2018

"Promises and excuses but the problem is not fixed for > year"

- Romano

I purchased a brand new Pacifica from this dealership. Paid almost 70K for the car. When picked up the car realized that the window is not working. They promised me to take care of it the next week. It's been over a year now and the problem is still there. I've heard a number of excuses, such as "no parts", "new vehicle we are not trained", "we replaced everything that could be replaced", etc. The fact of the matter is the issue is still there and I still can't fully enjoy my vehicle. I feel like they do me a huge favor for even talking to me about my problem. The whole situation is like it's my problem that I bought a new vehicle...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victor
November 28, 2017

"Just like others - These guys don't care"

- Storm23

Tried to low ball my trade in value to the tune of $7000 from everyone else I've talked to. $12000 less than every similar vehicle on Autotrader. Take it or leave it attitude, kept telling me their price is the best "...but I know this". Bob was very insistent that I am Aware of how awesome they are.... Very odd. In the end, I don't think I've seen a dealership give such little effort to find a deal. Was simply told they would store it and mark up the price later in the Spring. Wow I would avoid if I were you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob, Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results