Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wood Wheaton Honda

4.9

340 Lifetime Reviews

2500 Range Rd, Prince George, British Columbia V2N 0C3
Call (250) 562-9391

340 Reviews of Wood Wheaton Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2016

"Great Team"

- Big M

We originally wanted to purchase a 2017 Ridgeline Sport, however after Jim Galloway demonstrated the added value and benefits of owning a Black Edition, that is what we purchased. We were completely satisfied with the professionalism of both Jim, as well as Jasmin and Dave. There is a reason why we have purchased 6 vehicles in the last 18.5 years from this dealership. We really appreciate that they recognize our years of loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- Alexandramarie018

Always enjoy visiting the Honda dealership, very friendly staff! Jim was an excellent salesman would highly recommend him to anyone, very knowledgeable and was able to get us into a vehicle that fit what we were looking for price and fuel economy wise.. Jasmine did our financing as it was our first time leasing she was very helpful throughout the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2016

"Wonderful"

- Sparro30

Jim was very patient during this whole procedure, was also very well informed and helped me through the entire sale. I really love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2016

"awesome service from Gordon Foulds"

- tthomasson

Gordon was knowledgeable, easy going, and very helpful in ensuring that we purchased the right vehicle for our needs. All the staff were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ben Parker
July 14, 2016

"The Best most AWESOME!!!!! Experience."

- Ilkwon Oh

A great service with attention to detail with no pushy sales techniques. The overall impression Young left is what all sales personnel should embody: professional, honest, experienced. I did not have to wait for the sales person to attend to me. Young Nam was very friendly and was able to answer all the questions I asked about the car. He was eagerly listening to all my concerns. He is an asset to this dealer! I would highly recommend Young to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young Nam
June 25, 2016

"Best dealership experience ever!"

- Jasonnie5788

We moved from lower mainland to PG this year and a larger van is needed as we were driving our civic 2015. Walking into WW Honda to make the decision took us only two hours. General atmosphere is friendly and warm, without any aggressive sales method. Our sales manager Young Nam gives us patient and top-rated service. We asked for two accessories for free and he fighted for us to earn these finally. Great place with fantastic people and cars. WW Honda makes us love PG for one more sound reason. Thank you Young.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Young Nam , Ben Parker
June 20, 2016

"Bought new pickup"

- Sharon

Excellent service Ftom Lonnie Lightfoot And Cyril Fowlie! We have bought 4 vehicles There And delt with Cyril each time ! knows his stuff ! Was a pleasure to Have Lonnie find us exactly what we wanted! We came from Kelowna because we are treated like family there And have the best deals by far Thanks guys From Colin &Sharon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance Cyril Fowlie ! Salesman Lonnie Lightfoot
June 18, 2016

"Friendly and helpful."

- Bruce Thiel

We felt that we were very well taken care of at the Honda dealer. Young Nam was very informed about the product and was very helpful when my wife and I had technological questions. The sales manager, Ben, was friendly and courteous. The product usually sells itself and we are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Young Nam , Ben Parker
June 16, 2016

"Friendly helpful,didn't hover overall great"

- Feb88

Never found over whelming ,was helpful and supportive,was attentive when needed Finiance was helpful and painless very friendly Would recommend whole team.Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ben Parker
June 13, 2016

"Very competent "

- West crv

Was in the dealership to compare prices with a used Crv to a new one. thinking there was no way we could afford one. talked with sales person gordon Foulds and was impressed with his knowledge of the car and his professional attitude. I Made a offer on the new crv and he said that he would get back to me, after a couple brief phone calls we struck a deal. Thank you wood Wheaton Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ben Parker
321 - 330 of 340 results