Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wood Wheaton GM Supercentre

4.9

818 Lifetime Reviews

2879 Highway 16 West, Prince George, British Columbia V2N 0A3 Directions
Call (250) 564-4466

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

818 Reviews of Wood Wheaton GM Supercentre

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2020

"This place is the place to buy a vehicle! Won’t find..."

- Woodsie

This place is the place to buy a vehicle! Won’t find better people to deal with, always happy staff, very highly recommended!! Make buying a vehicle so simple and do everything they can do to find the vehicle you want. Thanks wood Wheaton and staff for beauty of a new truck!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Macdonald
5.0
Harry Johal
5.0
Mark Neudorf
5.0
Don Willimont
5.0
January 21, 2020

"Excellent Service, as always!"

- HeatherS

Always a pleasure to buy a vehicle from Lonnie - he listens to what I want and then provides a range of options at various price points to ensure I get what I really want (sometimes I didn't even know what that was). John made the financing process quick and painless . We'll happily return for our next vehicle when needed and all our family and friends hear how happy we are with Wood Wheaton and Lonnie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Beck
5.0
Lonnie Lightfoot
5.0
January 18, 2020

"Excellent service! Lonnie and Cyril took exceptional care..."

- Madhousemom

Excellent service! Lonnie and Cyril took exceptional care of us! We received courteous and friendly service through out our visit there and will be recommending them to our friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Lightfoot
5.0
Cyril Fowlie
5.0
Jan 21, 2020 -

Wood Wheaton GM Supercentre responded

Thanks so much for your awesome review! Both Lonnie and Cyril are long term team members of ours and we appreciate what amazing work they do for us. We hope you enjoy your new ride and remember that we are here for you should you ever need us!

January 16, 2020

"Great Service"

- rod.lenton

Salesman was Professional & Honest. Lonnie is very Knowledgeable and was a pleasure to deal with. There was a small scratch on the bumper that Lonnie identified during inspection, I probably would not have noticed. Great Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Lightfoot
5.0
Cyril Fowlie
5.0
Jan 17, 2020 -

Wood Wheaton GM Supercentre responded

Thanks for your review Rod! Lonnie has been a team member of ours for a long time and he consistently delivers experiences like you had with us here! We appreciate your awesome review and thanks again for sharing! Please let us know if you should ever need anything in the future!

January 15, 2020

"Totally painless"

- heatherbis@shaw.ca

Ted Spitzig (sales Consultant) was amazing looked after my needs exceptionally. Went the extra mile to make me happy. Was very accommodating over all very pleased with how I was looked after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Spitzig
5.0
Cyril Fowlie
5.0
Jan 17, 2020 -

Wood Wheaton GM Supercentre responded

Thanks so much for giving us this great review of your "totally painless"experience here! We love hearing stories like yours especially about Ted one of our valued team members. Thanks again and just know that Ted and our entire team is here for you should you ever need anything in the future!

January 11, 2020

"Treated me fairly"

- Ron Warkentin

Ted was a pleasure to work with and had a good sense of humor. Was accommodating for time of completing deal and willing to deal with hitch issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Spitzig
5.0
Harry Johal
5.0
Jan 16, 2020 -

Wood Wheaton GM Supercentre responded

We are so happy to hear about your great experience with Ted! Ted is a fantastic member of our team here and we pride ourselves on providing a hig level experience. Thanks so much for your feedback and dont hesitate to reach out should you need anything in the future!

December 29, 2019

"Great Experience"

- wendyscott

Ron and Harry are amazing to deal with! The purchase and financing processes were made painless by the great service of these two! Thank you for making this a memorable and stress-free experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron St. Clair
5.0
Harry Johal
5.0
Jan 02, 2020 -

Wood Wheaton GM Supercentre responded

Dont thank us! We thank you! We always strive to provide a stress-free experience here at Wood Wheaton. It's the way buying a vehicle should be! Thanks again so much for your business and please stop by should you ever need anything in the future!

December 28, 2019

"My husband and I have purchased several vehicles with..."

- starkessd

My husband and I have purchased several vehicles with Wood Wheaton and have never been disappointed! Their service is always amazing and I couldn’t imagine a dealership that has more knowledge than these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Cunningham
5.0
Harry Johal
5.0
Jan 02, 2020 -

Wood Wheaton GM Supercentre responded

We are so happy to hear! We love hearing these stories and we are looking forward to serving your family for years to come! Dont hesitate to come by should you guys need us at all in the future!

December 27, 2019

"Our 2nd purchase from Wood Wheaton in 2 Years. Customer..."

- Candice & Shawn

Our 2nd purchase from Wood Wheaton in 2 Years. Customer service was top notch. Lonnie was very helpful and always knowledgeable. As the vehicle wasn’t ready Don Willimont went above and beyond to ensure that we were provided with a courtesy vehicle to be brought out of town for work purposes. A shout out to Mark Neudorf for always giving top notch service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Lightfoot
5.0
Don Willimont
5.0
Mark Neudorf
5.0
Jan 02, 2020 -

Wood Wheaton GM Supercentre responded

Thanks so much for this great review! We very much appreciate your business and we love to hear stories like yours about how we go above and beyond! Please dont hesitate to reach out should you need anything in the future and know that you have our entire team here for you!

December 18, 2019

"Fast and Easy"

- Betina B

I had a great experience with Wood Wheaton. I knew what I wanted and it was easy to negotiate a deal and get set up for a sale. The staff was friendly, clear and efficient. They were knowledgeable and answered all my questions and addressed any concerns. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Spitzig
4.0
Harry Johal
4.0
Other Employees : There was a lady who did my insurance but I can't remember her name. She was great - very thorough
Dec 27, 2019 -

Wood Wheaton GM Supercentre responded

Thanks so much for this great review! We love hearing about how easy it is to do business with us here. The whole team at Wood Wheaton hopes you get to enjoy your new ride and please dont hesitate to reach out should you need anything in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 818 results