Back

Wood Wheaton GM Supercentre

Prince George, BC

not yet
rated
818 Reviews

2879 Highway 16 West

Prince George, BC

V2N 0A3

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 818 reviews

January 26, 2020

This place is the place to buy a vehicle! Won’t find better people to deal with, always happy staff, very highly recommended!! Make buying a vehicle so simple and do everything they can do to find the v More

by Woodsie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Willimont, Scott Macdonald, Harry Johal, Mark Neudorf
January 21, 2020

Excellent Service, as always! Always a pleasure to buy a vehicle from Lonnie - he listens to what I want and then provides a range of options at various price points to ensure I ge More

by HeatherS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Lightfoot, John Beck
January 18, 2020

Excellent service! Lonnie and Cyril took exceptional care of us! We received courteous and friendly service through out our visit there and will be recommending them to our friends More

by Madhousemom
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Lightfoot, Cyril Fowlie
Jan 21, 2020 -

Wood Wheaton GM Supercentre responded

Thanks so much for your awesome review! Both Lonnie and Cyril are long term team members of ours and we appreciate what amazing work they do for us. We hope you enjoy your new ride and remember that we are here for you should you ever need us!

January 16, 2020

Great Service Salesman was Professional & Honest. Lonnie is very Knowledgeable and was a pleasure to deal with. There was a small scratch on the bumper that Lonnie More

by rod.lenton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Lightfoot, Cyril Fowlie
Jan 17, 2020 -

Wood Wheaton GM Supercentre responded

Thanks for your review Rod! Lonnie has been a team member of ours for a long time and he consistently delivers experiences like you had with us here! We appreciate your awesome review and thanks again for sharing! Please let us know if you should ever need anything in the future!

January 15, 2020

Totally painless Ted Spitzig (sales Consultant) was amazing looked after my needs exceptionally. Went the extra mile to make me happy. Was very accommodating over all More

by heatherbis@shaw.ca
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Spitzig, Cyril Fowlie
Jan 17, 2020 -

Wood Wheaton GM Supercentre responded

Thanks so much for giving us this great review of your "totally painless"experience here! We love hearing stories like yours especially about Ted one of our valued team members. Thanks again and just know that Ted and our entire team is here for you should you ever need anything in the future!

January 11, 2020

Treated me fairly Ted was a pleasure to work with and had a good sense of humor. Was accommodating for time of completing deal and willing to deal with hitch issues. More

by Ron Warkentin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Spitzig, Harry Johal
Jan 16, 2020 -

Wood Wheaton GM Supercentre responded

We are so happy to hear about your great experience with Ted! Ted is a fantastic member of our team here and we pride ourselves on providing a hig level experience. Thanks so much for your feedback and dont hesitate to reach out should you need anything in the future!

December 29, 2019

Great Experience Ron and Harry are amazing to deal with! The purchase and financing processes were made painless by the great service of these two! Thank you for mak More

by wendyscott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron St. Clair, Harry Johal
Jan 02, 2020 -

Wood Wheaton GM Supercentre responded

Dont thank us! We thank you! We always strive to provide a stress-free experience here at Wood Wheaton. It's the way buying a vehicle should be! Thanks again so much for your business and please stop by should you ever need anything in the future!

December 28, 2019

My husband and I have purchased several vehicles with Wood Wheaton and have never been disappointed! Their service is always amazing and I couldn’t imagine a dealership that has more knowledge than these More

by starkessd
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Cunningham, Harry Johal
Jan 02, 2020 -

Wood Wheaton GM Supercentre responded

We are so happy to hear! We love hearing these stories and we are looking forward to serving your family for years to come! Dont hesitate to come by should you guys need us at all in the future!

December 27, 2019

Our 2nd purchase from Wood Wheaton in 2 Years. Customer service was top notch. Lonnie was very helpful and always knowledgeable. As the vehicle wasn’t ready Don Willimont went above and beyond to ensure th More

by Candice & Shawn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Willimont, Lonnie Lightfoot, Mark Neudorf
Jan 02, 2020 -

Wood Wheaton GM Supercentre responded

Thanks so much for this great review! We very much appreciate your business and we love to hear stories like yours about how we go above and beyond! Please dont hesitate to reach out should you need anything in the future and know that you have our entire team here for you!

December 18, 2019

They worked hard to find my truck and was so helpfully and friendly..would use them again for sure.....treated with respect and made sure i understood paperwork as well as all features in the truck even t More

by Dwayne
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cyril Fowlie, Art Alido Jr.
Dec 27, 2019 -

Wood Wheaton GM Supercentre responded

Thanks for your feedback Dwayne! We pride ourselves on providing a low pressure atmosphere here as we belive it makes for a much better buying experience. Enjoy your new truck and dont hesitate to contact us should you need anything at all! Our entire team is here to help

1
...
1 - 10 of 818 results