Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Wolfe Mitsubishi

Surrey, BC

4.7
37 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

19360 Langley Bypass

Surrey, BC

V3S 7R2

Directions

37 Reviews of Wolfe Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2020

"Very satisfied with the service they have done in my car...."

- jasonx724

Very satisfied with the service they have done in my car. And the staff are so nice and friendly. And the most important part is that you can feel that you are safe while you are waiting for your car especially in this time of pandemic because there's a lot of sanitizer everywhere that you can use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda, Shelby, Shalom
Jun 29, 2020 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with our Wolfe Mitsubishi Service department, jasonx724. It is wonderful to hear that Rhonda and our team are always friendly and provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Thank you for also taking notice of the preventative measures we have implement to stop the spread of COVID-19. The health and wellness of our clients and employees is of utmost importance to us. Please stay safe and we look forward to serving you again soon.

June 17, 2020

"Always great service with Rhonda !!She’s great gets..."

- Itsandree

Always great service with Rhonda !! She’s great gets things set up and done! Even with this covid going on she’s the best thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda service
Jun 18, 2020 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for the feedback, itsandree. We are happy to hear how well our Wolfe Mitsubishi Service Manager, Rhonda takes care of you and your automotive needs with her exceptional customer service skills. We agree with you, Rhonda truly is the best and always goes above and beyond for our clients. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit. Stay safe.

June 16, 2020

"Great job doing the oil change and trans flush; however,..."

- patcabanos

Great job doing the oil change and trans flush; however, noticed a rubbing, rythmic noise esp. when Im accelerating but one of the staff said they will look into once the pandemic is slightly better. Tks again for a great service Mitsubishi langley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure the name
Jun 18, 2020 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. So glad you were pleased with the oil change and trans flush we completed. Please feel free to contact our Wolfe Mitsubishi Service Team at any time so we can look into your other concern for you. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again soon. Take care.

June 11, 2020

"Always get great service at this dealership, very..."

- Brandt

Always get great service at this dealership, very thorough inspection and meticulous workmanship and friendly front counter staff. Would highly recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda
Jun 16, 2020 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Wow! Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughtful feedback with us. It means so much when a customer shares their experience. We are so glad that our Wolfe Langley Mitsubishi Service Team was able to exceed your expectations with their meticulous workmanship and exceptional customer service. Recommending us to others is one of the best compliments we could as for. Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. See you next time, Brandt!

January 31, 2020

"Courteous, helpful and knowledgeable"

- 1roughcutdiamond

My first Mitsubishi was a 2015 RVR. The entire experience, purchasing and maintenance over the years, has been great. However, I no longer have my 2015 RVR...when we brought it in for a routine oil change they offered us such an amazing trade in on a new 2018 RVR we couldn't say no!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda, Shelby
Feb 06, 2020 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Congratulations on your 2018 Mitsubishi RVR! We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many more years to come. We will make sure that our Wolfe Mitsubishi Sales and Service Team members know just how happy you have been with the customer service they have provided you every time you visit. We sincerely hope you enjoy every single mile in your new RVR. Thank you for being a part of our Wolfe Auto Group Family and for giving us the opportunity to serve you. See you next time.

January 25, 2020

"Recommendation: Lance Torkos and Wolfe Mitsubishi, Langley."

- Ted

I previously purchased a pre owned Audi Q 5 and dealt with Lance Torkos. We completed the paperwork and I had taken possession of the vehicle which was sold as is. When leaving I was adjusting the rear view mirror and it separated from the windshield and could not be reattached. I explained to Lance what had occurred and asked if Wolfe would help with the purchase of a used mirror and the expensive installation. Lance would not have anything to do with a used mirror, called the Langley Audi dealership and requested a new mirror be installed with the invoice sent to Wolfe. Both Lance and the Dealership stood up too the lick block. 6 ****** out of 5. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Torkos
Feb 04, 2020 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for the six stars review, Ted! We are incredibly grateful that you took time out of your day to acknowledge our Sales Manager, Lance for going above and beyond to make your car-buying experience at our dealership such a positive one. So glad that he was able to resolve your mirror issue in such an effective and efficient manner. Congratulations on your Wolfe Certified Pre-owned Audi Q5! We truly hope you enjoy every mile. Thank you so much for your business and wonderful feedback. See you next time.

December 19, 2019

"We really love the car and my husband os happy that he..."

- agnesprado01

We really love the car and my husband os happy that he bought that Outlander. More room on passenger side and he could easily get in and out from the passenger side. Lance is very helpful to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance
Dec 29, 2019 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your sales experience at our Wolfe Mitsubishi dealership, agnesprado01. It is wonderful to hear that Lance was helpful and provided you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Congratulations on your new Mitsubishi Outlander! We are so glad you and your husband love your new purchase. We hope your Mitsubishi takes you both on many safe and memorable adventures. Thank you for your business.

December 14, 2019

"They very accommodating. Answers most of your questions...."

- jcapunk24

They very accommodating. Answers most of your questions. They also gives you a lot of options. They also gave us a good deal for our vehicle . Staff helpful and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakoda
Dec 29, 2019 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your feedback and review, Jcapunk24. We appreciate the time you took to recognize our Wolfe Mitsubishi Sales Consultant, Dakoda for being accommodating, informative, helpful and knowledgeable during your car-buying experience. We value your business and appreciate the opportunity to work with you. We hop you enjoy every mile on your new car!

December 05, 2019

"Excellent, friendly and thorough service. I needed a car..."

- Annie

Excellent, friendly and thorough service. I needed a car quickly and the boys pulled it off in one night. I was able to drive my wonderful mirage to work the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Berry, Mike? and a young man doing the insurance.They were all great
Dec 29, 2019 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Wow! That is so awesome that our Wolfe Mitsubishi Sales Team was able to get you into your wonderful Mirage in one night! Talk about efficient. We appreciate the time you took to acknowledge them for also being friendly and thorough during your vehicle purchasing process. They will be thrilled to see our comments. Congratulations on your new car and thank you for your business. We look forward to working with you again, when you visit our Service Team for your regular vehicle maintenance. Have a great day and enjoy your new ride, Annie.

December 03, 2019

"Always a pleasure servicing my car here. They are..."

- J

Always a pleasure servicing my car here. They are extremely friendly and helpful while always making sure I know about any and all options I have when dealing with issues with my car. There's never a pressure to spend money with these guys, you know they care about more than your wallet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby and Rhonda
Dec 29, 2019 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for wonderful feedback. We appreciate the time you took praise our Wolfe Mitsubishi Service Team for always being friendly, helpful, informative and caring when you visit us for your regular vehicle maintenance. We truly value your kind words and business. See you next time and Happy Holidays!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results