Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Wolfe Mitsubishi

Surrey, BC

4.6
49 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

19360 Langley Bypass

Surrey, BC

V3S 7R2

Directions

49 Reviews of Wolfe Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2020

"Always good to deal with the service department, they’re..."

- shelme7

Always good to deal with the service department, they’re very friendly and helpful. The automated online scheduling system didn’t let them know about my request to bring my winter tires in from storage so they could be installed, so that was a minor problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenn
October 10, 2020

"As a repeat customer I am always impressed with the..."

- avonbeauty45

As a repeat customer I am always impressed with the service dept. They are excellent at what they do and always inquire about other issues I may have noticed as well willing to answer any questions I may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda and Shelby
Oct 13, 2020 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, avonbeauty45. Our Wolfe Mitsubishi Service Team will truly appreciate the time you took to praise them for the impressive, helpful and excellent customer service they provide you every time you visit our dealership. This thoughtful feedback will let them know to keep up the amazing work. We value your business and can’t wait for your next visit.

September 28, 2020

"Interaction between service department and customer is..."

- jacekred

Interaction between service department and customer is always fast and friendly, at this time they will send you texts massages and video files if anything needs to be done for your approval, this is a nice feature and helps to avoid additional direct contact

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda
Sep 28, 2020 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your review, jacekred. We will be sure to share your feedback with our Wolfe Mitsubishi Service Team. They will be pleased to learn that you find our text messaging option helpful when you are visiting us for your vehicle maintenance appointments. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon.

September 25, 2020

"Very efficientWelcoming and politeListens to any..."

- thefamilyobrien

Very efficient Welcoming and polite Listens to any concerns and records accurately your service needs Accurate when tell you what time your car will be ready Very honest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All staff
Sep 28, 2020 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Hello thefamilyobrien, thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your amazing feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 stars, as we strive to provide just that for all our clients. Hearing that our Wolfe Mitsubishi Service Team is always welcoming, polite, efficient attentive and honest when you bring your vehicle in for its regular maintenance is a huge compliment. Your opinion and business is valued greatly. We Look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes.

September 25, 2020

"I have been using this dealership ever since I purchased..."

- Catherine

I have been using this dealership ever since I purchased my first Mitsubishi 5 years ago. I have always been pleased with my services and impressed with everyone I have I met in all the departments. I even drive from Harrison Hot Springs to Langley for my services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby
Sep 28, 2020 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for giving us your take on how we are doing. We’re so glad you are pleased with the great customer service experiences you have been receiving from our Wolfe Mitsubishi Team for over the last 5 years. Your review means a lot us. We appreciate you driving all the way from Harrison Hot Springs to give us the opportunity to work with you. We look forward to serving you for years to come, Catherine! See you next time.

September 18, 2020

"Awesome service. Very friendly and professional with the..."

- John

Awesome service. Very friendly and professional with the customer at the centre of the focus. Would recommend this to others . Keep up good work. Y

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby
Sep 24, 2020 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your praises and words of encouragement for our Wolfe Mitsubishi Service Team to keep up the amazing work, John. So glad that our Service Advisor, Shelby provided you with friendly and professional customer service and made you feel like the center of attention during your recent visit to our dealership. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon. See you next time.

September 18, 2020

"Great service at the service counter, and loved the text..."

- Stefan

Great service at the service counter, and loved the text communication option, where I could just text a question and got an answer, and also updates on how the service was going. Shelby did an amazing job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby
Sep 24, 2020 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us, Stefan. So glad you loved the text communication option our Wolfe Langley Mitsubishi Service Department offers while your vehicle is being taken care of. We also appreciate you recognizing Shelby for the great customer service she provided you during your recent visit. She is a dedicated team member who always goes above and beyond for our clients. She will be thrilled to see your kind comments. We value your business and look forward to your next visit. See you then.

August 28, 2020

"Absolutely shocked by the service team. According to..."

- KS

Absolutely shocked by the service team. According to service department the owners manual for service related information is not for Canadian customers , but it is US customers. However, the owners manual is in English and French. Everyone knows all vehicles that are made for US only have English and Spanish manuals. When I showed her the service manual that does not have any information about brake cleaning and lubrication service, the service rep printed a different service schedule from her computer. Being a customer I think this information was held back from me when I got this vehicle. I bought this PHeV vehicle to save some money, but the opposite is happening. I own a BMW M5 and never heard about brake cleaning service. I am pretty sure PHEV does not use regular brakes as much as other vehicles because it has regen brakes. In addition, the vehicle was not washed properly and the they did not even touch the interior for vacuuming. Extremely disappointed by the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rhonda
Aug 29, 2020 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your recent visit to our Mitsubishi dealership. We understand your frustration and apologize for any miscommunication when dealing with our Service Team. We are genuinely sorry if the complimentary car wash and vacuum we offer with every maintenance appointment was also not completed as intended. We would appreciate the opportunity discuss all of your concerns in detail and make this right for you. Please contact our Group General Manager, Marc Livingstone at 604-575-0275. Hopefully we can re-gain your trust in us.

August 22, 2020

"Overall, Pretty disappointed as my family has been with..."

- Tanner

Overall, Pretty disappointed as my family has been with Wolfe Subaru for a long time ( 3 cars and nothing but fantastic pricing and service, super well taken care of) so going off of what the Wolfe name has shown to my family at that location, I thought it would carry over to their Mitsubishi location. Lance was my first contact point and he was great from start to finish, easy to work with and knowledgeable, recommend him wholeheartedly. Unfortunately he did have contact me to express he was unable to make it in the day I set up my appointment for, but he alerted me of who would be there to work with me and such, so I really loved the communication there. Once I arrived there on Wednesday, Todd greeted me and pasted me over to Shawn. He knew the car inside and out and was great with me. Once we got into the numbers game and my trade in value of my car, things got rough. Todd was in charge of the numbers. I'm seeing my offers and their offer being written on the back of a piece of paper in a fading black sharpie. Instantly was showing me the on the road out the door final number. Didn't show a break down or anything on how he was getting to that number. As well as how quick and shallow of a car inspection he did on my trade in was very disappointing. ( Later had to fight on a few specific things he pointed out which were false after I had a clear head so I was able to get the actual value of my trade in ). Left a deposit on the car cause they were very adamant on the price that Wednesday afternoon and I left with nothing but a sticky note in hand stating how much I would have to get on a bank draft for Friday. No disclosure, no business card. Nothing. That next day I had to go through 3 calls to get a disclosure scanned and emailed to me. Called at noon and had the disclosure by 6pm. Friday went in with proof of higher value of my car and got the price down to what I wanted. Happy. Left, drove from langely back to Chilliwack where I live. See that my license plate is hanging by one bolt. Took the other one off for the time being and headed to work. I did discuss my feelings of how it all went with Lance before I left and he was empathetic and sympathetic with my concerns about the whole transaction. It do understand everyone is human and some times make mistakes and such with service. So take mine with a grain of salt cause this can very much be a one off situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd, Lance, Shawn
Aug 22, 2020 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

We sincerely apologize that you had an unpleasant experience at our Mitsubishi dealership, Tanner. The frustration you encountered is understandable. As you know, this is not indicative of the type of customer service we are known to deliver. Your business and feedback is very important to us. We would like the opportunity to make things right and discuss this further with you, please do not hesitate to contact our Director of Sales, Patrick Curtis at 604-575-0275. Thank you for taking the time to share your feelings and thoughts with us, as it allows us to improve.

August 19, 2020

"The service department is top notch. From the front end..."

- bvmcgrath08

The service department is top notch. From the front end right through to the last person in the back. A class all of their own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda Wright, Shelby Young
Aug 20, 2020 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for the five star rating and thoughtful comments. Our Wolfe Mitsubishi Service Team will be thrilled to see how happy you are with the top notch customer service they have provide you.We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you for years to come. See you next time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results