Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wolfe Mitsubishi

4.3

27 Lifetime Reviews

19360 Langley Bypass, Surrey, British Columbia V3S 7R2 Directions
Call (604) 575-0275

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Wolfe Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2019

"This dealership has been on my radar for over a year due..."

- Crystal P

This dealership has been on my radar for over a year due to their no pressure sales associates and down to earth attitudes. From the moment I stepped on the lot to dealing with the finance department and insurance and the my sales associate Dakota and the manager it was nothing but a fantastic experience!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota, Todd
November 09, 2019

"The team here is courteous and overall excellent. I..."

- phvr8

The team here is courteous and overall excellent. I appreciate the patience and consideration given towards my concerns, and they've exceeded expectations in delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda, Shelby, Steve
November 07, 2019

"Thank you Rhonda for your prompt service and assistance....."

- Ed

Thank you Rhonda for your prompt service and assistance.. highly appreciated.. excellent service! I have my all season tires swap with my winter tires! A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda Wright
November 06, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Margo

I went into the dealership just to look at their plug-in EVs and came out with a brand new vehicle. The thing l appreciated most was the lack of “push” from the sales people. They listened to my questions, answered them all and didn’t hesitate to put in writing quotes and suggestions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd, Dakoda
September 23, 2019

"Excellent, professional."

- Steve

Treated with respect. Honest. No manager run-arounds. I am a senior and have purchased a lot of cars, SUVs and this dealer was the best hands-down. Follow-up contacts were speedy, effective and polite. The clinic to teach us the tricks and increase our understanding for operating our Outlander Hybrid was excellent. Follow-up queries by messenger were responded to within minutes. Wow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd and Dave Berry.
Oct 10, 2019 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Wow! We can’t thank you enough for the thoughtful feedback, Steve! We appreciate the time you took to acknowledge our Wolfe Mitsubishi Sales Team for being respectful and honest during your vehicle purchasing process. So glad you also had the opportunity to attend our “Get To Know Your Car Clinic” and found it to be very useful and informative. Congratulations on your new Mitsubishi Outlander! We know you are going to love it! We truly value your business and look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful day.

September 22, 2019

"Get to Know Your Car Clinic"

- Dave

I recently went to a clinic on my new Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV. The mechanics and the General Manager who were hosting this event were very helpful in imparting useful information on this vehicle. As this is my first electric vehicle, my driving habits needed to change in order that I maximize the efficiency of the vehicle. The Wolfe employees were great in answering all of my questions so that I get the most out of my car. I was able to gain some useful insights on the electrical side of the vehicle and look forward to dealing with Wolfe for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales, Service and the General Manager
Oct 10, 2019 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for sharing the experience you had at our “ Get To Know Your Car Clinic”, Dave! These Service Clinics are held to inform our clients about preventative maintenance and the how and whys behind each regular servicing appointment. It sounds like we achieved our goal. We appreciate the time you took to acknowledge our Wolfe Mitsubishi Group General Manager, Mechanics, Sales and Service Team for being informative, helpful and knowledgeable that evening. The team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Congratulations on your new Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV! We too look forward to working you for years to come. Thank you for attending our clinic and thank you for your business.

July 15, 2019

"Waste of time "

- Austinjay911!

Avoid! They will waste Your time! they seam like laid back guys... they are , so laid back they don’t seam to do or check anything. I asked how much the suv towed the salesmen had no idea and never even found out but More importantly we looked at one car for hours gave them what ever information they asked for and they didn’t check our credit or financing or give us options. we said we wanted it they said “congratulations we could pick it up Sunday or Monday”, we emailed to ask if we could pick up the next day and the salesmen Dave started making excuses. First saying the bank was being slow then 18 minutes later changing it to there is an issue with our credit and they have to ask a manager what to do on Monday adding “ we would have this issue at any dealership” ... why not check this and tell us on day one when we said we could buy it outright we just didn’t necessarily want to as financing would leave us with more Money in our savings. Our time and our whole weekend was wasted as a result of this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David berry
Jul 16, 2019 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Again, we sincerely apologize that you had an unpleasant experience at our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback and it allows us to improve. This is not the type of customer service we are known to deliver. The frustration you encountered is understandable. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you further and hopefully re-gain your trust in us. Please contact our Director of Sales, Patrick Curtis at 604-575-0275 at your earliest convenience. Again, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to hearing from you.

May 14, 2019

"Happy employees "

- Snapdragon

I recently attended the Get to know your car Clinic at Wolfe Mitsubishi. (PHEV Outlander) I could not believe how clean the garage was! The employees showed a lot of pride in their product and seemed genuinely happy to be sharing information with us. What a nice experience to see people happy at their jobs. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Those employees from April 30th clinic
May 17, 2019 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your feedback, Snapdragon. We appreciate the time you took to attend our Wolfe Langley Mitsubishi “Get to Know Your Car Service Clinic and the time you took to recognize our amazing team for their positive and genuinely happy attitudes. We truly take pride in our dealerships, the brands we carry and we sincerely care about our clients. Thank you for noticing that. We value your business and look forward to working with you for years to come. See you next time!

February 06, 2019

"Best Car Dealership Experience Ever"

- s luhmert

I have had lots of experience with dealerships over the years and the service is usually pretty good, up until you sign on the bottom line and then that's it. This is not the case here. I have been pleasantly surprised with the follow up. They seem to be genuinely interested in me having the best customer service possible. They seem to anticipate my needs and reach out to me before I even know I need them. I was recently invited to attend a free group clinic to learn more about my new vehicle. I learned a lot about how maintaining my vehicle and I was able to ask questions to learn more. Exceptional experience! I really feel that I have a relationship here, not just a client history. Thanks Wolfe Mitsubishi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber-Jane Smith
Feb 12, 2019 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your car buying experience at Wolfe Mitsubishi and our follow up “ Get To Know Your Car Service Clinic”, that we offer our new clients. We couldn’t be happier knowing that you found the Service Clinic to be informative and useful. You are absolutely correct, s luhmert we do genuinely strive to have the best customer service in the industry! When you purchase a vehicle from our dealership, you become apart of our Wolfe Auto Group Family. Thank you for your feedback and thank you for choosing Wolfe Langley Mitsubishi for all of your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!!

February 05, 2019

"Amazing Customer service!"

- Happy Eclipse Cross Owner

So they had a party for my car! Well actually it was a Get to know your car clinic. Got to meet the folks in the service departments and learn all about our new Eclipse Cross. Very informative. They had a couple of cars up on the lifts, explained a number of things and answered questions. There was snacks and we had the pleasure of meeting other happy Mitsubishi owners. All in all a very enjoyable evening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all the staff at Wolfe Mitsubishi
Feb 06, 2019 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review, Happy Eclipse Cross Owner! So glad you enjoyed your party / the "Get to Know Your Car Service Clinic" we held at our Wolfe Mitsubishi location. :) We are absolutely thrilled that you found the Service Clinic to be fun and informative. We believe it is important for our clients and new car owners to know about preventative maintenance, the hows and whys behind each of the regular servicing and more. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for joining us for the Clinic. Have a great day and see you next time!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results