Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Wolfe Mitsubishi

Surrey, BC

4.7
68 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

19360 Langley Bypass

Surrey, BC

V3S 7R2

Directions

68 Reviews of Wolfe Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2021

"We purchased our Outlander Phev from this Dealership..."

- msiron

We purchased our Outlander Phev from this Dealership previously and that is the very reason we returned to Wolfe Mitsubishi Langley for this purchase, with the level of customer service this team provides at this location had given us in the past they have once again gone above and beyond to satisfy us once again with the Purchase of our RVR. I want to say a big thank you to Lance to directing us to Ali for this purchase, Ali is a honest, knowledgable and is very easy to work with. He went out of his way when we popped in unexpectdley the day before we were to complete the deal to satisfy our needs . His personality and the way he deals with his customers is truly heartwarming! Keep up the great work Ali and Lance, and we will definetly be back to see you soon! I love my RVR and would reccomend this dealership to anyone wanting a great experience and a smooth and seamless vehicle purchase. Kudos to You Wolfe Mitsubishi Langley for having Outstanding Employees!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali, Lance
Feb 19, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback, msiron! Hearing that our level of customer service is what keeps you returning to our dealership for your vehicle purchases is what we strive for. We take pride in our team and want every client to have the same exceptional sales experience when visiting us. Once you purchase a vehicle at our dealerships, you truly become a part of our Wolfe Auto Group Family. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to recognize Lance and Ali for their honest, knowledgeable and friendly customer service and for making your vehicle purchasing process go so smoothly and seamlessly, once again. They will be pleased to see your thoughtful comments. Thank you for your business and for recommending us to others. We hope you enjoy every mile in your new RVR. See you next time.

February 09, 2021

"First time to Wolfe Mitsubishi Langley and I would say my..."

- Joseph Ng

First time to Wolfe Mitsubishi Langley and I would say my kids and I had a great time. The covid-19 protocol was good, booking a test drive was a bliss and we had good attention from the sales Dave but he is not pushy to commit in buying. It didn't take long for us to decided on the RVR as my son's first new car and the finance manager Brooke was super easy to work with and awesome in going through all the paperwork. The sales manager Lance was super nice in welcoming us to the mitsubishi family with a fantastic gift. Overall experience 10 out of 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Lance and Brooke
Feb 19, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your review, Joseph. Hearing that you and your family had a great time purchasing a vehicle at our Wolfe Mitsubishi dealership is the best news. So glad that Dave, Lance and Brooke all made your vehicle purchasing process a 10 out of 10 experience, with their friendly, thorough and easy going customer service. Our client’s health and wellness is vitally important to us, so thank for taking notice of the protocols we have implemented. Again, we would like to welcome you to the Wolfe Auto Group Family and congratulate your son on his new RVR! What a great choice. Enjoy and see you all next time.

January 27, 2021

"Great service and COVID 19 protocols amazing. I have been..."

- Antje

Great service and COVID 19 protocols amazing. I have been a customer with Wolfe Mitsubishi for the past 10 years and have always been treated fair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda service
Jan 29, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback, Antje! Thank you for praising our Wolfe Mitsubishi Team for their amazing customer service over the years. Keeping our clients safe during the Pandemic is extremely important to us. So glad you approve of all the safety protocols we have implemented. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you many more years to come!

January 21, 2021

"Satisfied with the customer service I’ve received at this..."

- Ujjwal Gupta

Satisfied with the customer service I’ve received at this location. Staff are welcoming and overall had good experience. The entire process was straightforward. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby Young
Jan 21, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave our Wolfe Mitsubishi Service Team a 5-Star review, Ujjwal. It’s great to hear that our welcoming staff and wonderful customer service made you want to recommend us to others. It truly means a lot to us. We value your business and hope to work with you again soon.

January 21, 2021

"Highly Recommend! David and Lance went above and beyond..."

- Ujjwal Gupta

Highly Recommend! David and Lance went above and beyond to make everything smoothly! Car is amazing! I would recommend them to my friends. I will be a return customer, for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Berry, Lance Torkos
Jan 21, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Ujjwal and congratulations on your new Mitsubishi! So glad that Dave and Lance made your car-buying experience at our Wolfe Mitsubishi dealership go so smoothly with their above and beyond customers service. Recommending us to others and saying you will be a returning customer, is one of the best compliments we could ask for! Thank you for that and thank you so much for your business. We look forward to your next visit! Enjoy your new car!

January 20, 2021

"Please review your price point this will be beneficial to..."

- Ime Efemini

Please review your price point this will be beneficial to any future customer coming out way . Over all the receptionist was so friendly . Again, the service good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The receptionist
Jan 20, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us and recognizing our receptionist for her friendly customer service. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again soon. Take care.

January 07, 2021

"Everything was good thank you would come back for service..."

- Harmindar13

Everything was good thank you would come back for service again at same location. Location was clean and well sanitized great to see that thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
Jan 07, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Your five star rating and kind words are greatly appreciated, Harminder13. Thank you for letting us know how pleased you were with the customer service you received during your recent visit . We also appreciate you taking notice of how clean and sanitized our Wolfe Mitsubishi dealership was. We have assigned a designated person to disinfect our dealerships throughout the day and working hard to keep are client’s safe. We look forward to working with you again soon. Thanks for your business.

January 07, 2021

"They are always very friendly and transparent. Never had..."

- Carlos Calderon

They are always very friendly and transparent. Never had an issue with them in these 4+ years I've been going for maintenance to Wolfe Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby Young / Rhonda
Jan 07, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your five star review, Carlos! We appreciate the time you took out of your day to let us know how friendly and transparent Wolfe Mitsubishi Service Team is. Your trust and business is truly valued. Thank you so much for choosing our dealership for all of your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come! See you next time.

December 30, 2020

"Friendly team in service function, always professional..."

- Bobmizon

Friendly team in service function, always professional and keep the Client informed. I have had my car serviced there for over 12 years and always have had a satisfactory experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda and Selby
Dec 31, 2020 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Bobmizon. We are happy to hear that our Wolfe Mitsubishi Service Team has consistently provided you with thorough, friendly and professional customer experience over the last 12 years. We truly value your business. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come and we wish you all the best in 2021.

December 16, 2020

"Service was performed on schedule and completed in a..."

- Christopher Elias

Service was performed on schedule and completed in a timely manner. Video was sent to show additional work required to be performed and a text message to confirm permission to complete repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby
Dec 17, 2020 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for letting us know how prompt and efficient our Wolfe Mitsubishi Service Team was during your recent visit. Great to know that you found the video and text messaging helpful when communicating and getting authorization for the work to be completed on your vehicle. We appreciate your business, Christopher and we look forward to working with you again soon. Take care and happy holidays.

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results