Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wolfe Mitsubishi

Surrey, BC

4.7
89 Reviews

19360 Langley Bypass

Surrey, BC

V3S 7R2

Directions

89 Reviews of Wolfe Mitsubishi

Sort by
November 26, 2021

"Amazing as always! Rhonda, Shelby and the service desk..."

- Tara

Amazing as always! Rhonda, Shelby and the service desk team are honest and always go above and beyond! Thank you for the excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda and Shelby
November 08, 2021

"Outstanding customer service!! I was extremely impressed..."

- Chopper

Outstanding customer service!! I was extremely impressed by the overall service experience. The communication and follow up was over and above any other dealership I have dealt with in the past. The customer service team are extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with . Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby
Nov 09, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Wow! Thank you so much for the five star review, Chopper. We sincerely appreciate the time you took to let us know about the knowledgeable, friendly and overall outstanding customer service our Wolfe Mitsubishi Service Team provided you during your recent visit. Hearing how impressed you were with their above and beyond service is the best thing we could hope for. We strive to provide this type of service to all of our clients. Thank you choosing our dealership for all of your automotive needs. We hope to work with you for years to come.

October 31, 2021

"Poor experience after poor experience at this dealership...."

- wow4gold99

Poor experience after poor experience at this dealership. I have attempted multiple times to give them another chance but it has all been in vain. The number of examples are too many too count so I will give brief descriptions. I asked a question about warranty of PHEV batteries and battery life. The sales director told me out of nowhere and in a very condescending tone that I had most likely watched a YouTube video slandering Mitsubishi batteries. He proceeded to tell me that batteries never lose their efficiency and that when they do, the dealer will simply "flip a switch" and the batteries will be like new. Beside the ridiculousness of his answer and clear incomprehension of how batteries work. I ended up talking to the service department who still couldn't answer my question and told me that they had never needed to change a battery on warranty. Another time, I asked to book a service appointment only for the receptionist to tell me that she couldn't book it and the only thing she could do was transfer me to sales. After the transfer, the sales rep simply states "you can't book an appointment on a Sunday call back later." I called another dealership who immediately asked for my name and number and guaranteed I would get a call back the following morning. Another time, I let the service department know that my odometer was showing incorrect speeds with a difference of 10-20km/h. I was told that this was by design to make sure I don't speed and that it is required by law, bar the fact that this is clearly a lie. They refused to verify which is still technically under warranty. Needless to say, this dealership is a joke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lance Torkos
Nov 01, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

We would like to apologize for the frustrating experiences you had with our team members. The situation you’ve described is not typical for our dealership, and your feedback has been taken into serious consideration. Your business is very important to us and we’d like to regain your trust. If you are open to discussing this issue in further detail, please contact our Director of Sales, Patrick Curtis at 604-575-0275. We would like to work towards a resolution and clarifying any miscommunication. Thank you for alerting us to this issue and we look forward to speaking with you soon, wow4gold99.

September 29, 2021

"This dealership is the best. I bought my suv here have..."

- Elizabethbaillie

This dealership is the best. I bought my suv here have been more than happy with service, kindness and they go the xtra mile To accommodate you right down to loaner vehicle if you need one. Their service department wins my vote

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda
Oct 01, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

We are so happy that you think that our Wolfe Mitsubishi Service Team is the best and they win your vote, Elizabethbaillie! We will be sure to let Rhonda and Shelby know just how much you appreciate their kind, accommodating and above and beyond customer service. They will be overjoyed! Thank you for choosing our dealership for all of you automotive needs and for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We look forward to working with you again soon.

September 23, 2021

"I have really enjoyed the great service from Wolfe..."

- Happy Outlander PHEV driver

I have really enjoyed the great service from Wolfe Mitsubishi and I come all the way from the Sunshine Coast so it must be good. Scheduling is quick - staff remember I require a courtesy car, and predict how long it takes accurately every time. Service staff are thorough, friendly, and experienced. I love how they store my winter tires and they're there when I need them changed. I have no mechanical issues so they must be doing everything great! I sure appreciate the car wash, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda and Shelby
Sep 29, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this amazing review and for driving out of your way to give us the opportunity to work with you. We also appreciate the time you took to acknowledge our Wolfe Mitsubishi Service Team for being thorough, attentive, efficient and friendly every time you visit us. We are thrilled that you enjoy our winter tire storage service and our complimentary car wash with every vehicle maintenance appointment. We value your business and look forward to serving you for many years to come. See you next time!

September 21, 2021

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They remember who you..."

- Rosa

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They remember who you are and treat you like part of the Wolfe family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby
Sep 24, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Hello Rosa! Thank you for your feedback. We are so grateful that you have chosen Wolfe Mitsubishi for all of your automotive needs. We can’t wait to let our Service Team know how much you appreciate their personable and knowledgeable customer service when you visit us. It will let them know to keep up the great work. You are absolutely correct. Our clients truly become a part of our Wolfe Auto Group Family and we’re so glad to have you in it. See you next time. Take care.

September 17, 2021

"As always great experience with these Wolfe Mitsubishi...."

- timjeves

As always great experience with these Wolfe Mitsubishi. Two thumbs up. Thanks folks. always helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda
Sep 21, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

We are so grateful for your 5-star review, timjeves! Thanks for taking a moment to praise our Wolfe Mitsubishi Service Team for always providing you with excellent customer service when you visit us. We can’t wait to let Rhonda and Shelby know that you gave them two thumbs up! It will definitely let them know to keep up the good work. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

September 15, 2021

"Been using the service department for 5 years for my..."

- Marc T

Been using the service department for 5 years for my lancer. Always been very happy with service, the ladies at the service counter are great and always very happy to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
can't remember there name sorry.
Sep 21, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review, Marc. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and for taking the time to acknowledge our Wolfe Mitsubishi Service Team for always for being so helpful and providing you with great customer service. We will be sure to share your kind words with the ladies. They will be overjoyed. Thank you for choosing our dealership for all of your automotive needs and trusting us with your vehicle maintenance. We’re here for you anytime.

September 09, 2021

"Fantastic service top to bottom. Sales guys are great...."

- timjeves

Fantastic service top to bottom. Sales guys are great. Rhonda and service staff are amazing. Even the guys who drive the shuttle are top shelf. Have bought multiple cars here and next purchase will be too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda Dave lance apprentice mechanic shuttle driver
Sep 09, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for the outstanding five star review, timjeves! We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback and can’t wait to share your kind words with the team. It will let them know to keep up the great work. Thank you so much for choosing Wolfe Langley Mitsubishi for all of your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you for many more years to come!

August 25, 2021

"I have been using Mitsubishi wolfe for more than 10..."

- Anastasiya

I have been using Mitsubishi wolfe for more than 10 years, always excellent service, Ronda is a superstar!!!! Every employee there is a very accommodating, great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronda
Aug 30, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the five star review, Anastasiya! We couldn’t agree with you more. Rhonda is a superstar and we are extremely grateful to have her on our team. We can’t wait to share your amazing feedback with her. We truly value your business for the past 10 years and we look forward to working with you for many more!

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results