Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wolfe Mitsubishi

4.2

21 Lifetime Reviews

19360 Langley Bypass, Surrey, British Columbia V3S 7R2 Directions
Sales: (604) 575-0275

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Wolfe Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2019

"Waste of time "

- Austinjay911!

Avoid! They will waste Your time! they seam like laid back guys... they are , so laid back they don’t seam to do or check anything. I asked how much the suv towed the salesmen had no idea and never even found out but More importantly we looked at one car for hours gave them what ever information they asked for and they didn’t check our credit or financing or give us options. we said we wanted it they said “congratulations we could pick it up Sunday or Monday”, we emailed to ask if we could pick up the next day and the salesmen Dave started making excuses. First saying the bank was being slow then 18 minutes later changing it to there is an issue with our credit and they have to ask a manager what to do on Monday adding “ we would have this issue at any dealership” ... why not check this and tell us on day one when we said we could buy it outright we just didn’t necessarily want to as financing would leave us with more Money in our savings. Our time and our whole weekend was wasted as a result of this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David berry
Jul 16, 2019 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Again, we sincerely apologize that you had an unpleasant experience at our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback and it allows us to improve. This is not the type of customer service we are known to deliver. The frustration you encountered is understandable. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you further and hopefully re-gain your trust in us. Please contact our Director of Sales, Patrick Curtis at 604-575-0275 at your earliest convenience. Again, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to hearing from you.

May 14, 2019

"Happy employees "

- Snapdragon

I recently attended the Get to know your car Clinic at Wolfe Mitsubishi. (PHEV Outlander) I could not believe how clean the garage was! The employees showed a lot of pride in their product and seemed genuinely happy to be sharing information with us. What a nice experience to see people happy at their jobs. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Those employees from April 30th clinic
May 17, 2019 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your feedback, Snapdragon. We appreciate the time you took to attend our Wolfe Langley Mitsubishi “Get to Know Your Car Service Clinic and the time you took to recognize our amazing team for their positive and genuinely happy attitudes. We truly take pride in our dealerships, the brands we carry and we sincerely care about our clients. Thank you for noticing that. We value your business and look forward to working with you for years to come. See you next time!

February 06, 2019

"Best Car Dealership Experience Ever"

- s luhmert

I have had lots of experience with dealerships over the years and the service is usually pretty good, up until you sign on the bottom line and then that's it. This is not the case here. I have been pleasantly surprised with the follow up. They seem to be genuinely interested in me having the best customer service possible. They seem to anticipate my needs and reach out to me before I even know I need them. I was recently invited to attend a free group clinic to learn more about my new vehicle. I learned a lot about how maintaining my vehicle and I was able to ask questions to learn more. Exceptional experience! I really feel that I have a relationship here, not just a client history. Thanks Wolfe Mitsubishi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber-Jane Smith
Feb 12, 2019 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your car buying experience at Wolfe Mitsubishi and our follow up “ Get To Know Your Car Service Clinic”, that we offer our new clients. We couldn’t be happier knowing that you found the Service Clinic to be informative and useful. You are absolutely correct, s luhmert we do genuinely strive to have the best customer service in the industry! When you purchase a vehicle from our dealership, you become apart of our Wolfe Auto Group Family. Thank you for your feedback and thank you for choosing Wolfe Langley Mitsubishi for all of your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!!

February 05, 2019

"Amazing Customer service!"

- Happy Eclipse Cross Owner

So they had a party for my car! Well actually it was a Get to know your car clinic. Got to meet the folks in the service departments and learn all about our new Eclipse Cross. Very informative. They had a couple of cars up on the lifts, explained a number of things and answered questions. There was snacks and we had the pleasure of meeting other happy Mitsubishi owners. All in all a very enjoyable evening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all the staff at Wolfe Mitsubishi
Feb 06, 2019 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review, Happy Eclipse Cross Owner! So glad you enjoyed your party / the "Get to Know Your Car Service Clinic" we held at our Wolfe Mitsubishi location. :) We are absolutely thrilled that you found the Service Clinic to be fun and informative. We believe it is important for our clients and new car owners to know about preventative maintenance, the hows and whys behind each of the regular servicing and more. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for joining us for the Clinic. Have a great day and see you next time!

December 22, 2018

"Great experience at Wolfe Mitsubishi today"

- K-Ray

We have nothing but positive things to say about the sales people at Wolfe Mitsubishi. They broke down the entire cost of our vehicle so there were no hidden fees or surprises. We've had previous experience with Surrey Mitsubishi, and I'd never go back there after dealing with these guys. I'd highly recommend using them for any Mitsubishi purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd and Lance
Dec 24, 2018 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Hearing that you have nothing but positive things to say about our Wolfe Mitsubishi Sales Team is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Wolfe Langley Mitsubishi to purchase your vehicle. We wish you many happy miles in your new ride and we look forward to serving you for many years to come, K-Ray!

October 19, 2018

"Superb Team! Above and beyond service"

- OnePregnantMom

The team at Wolfe Mitsubishi are all awesome and friendly.They made our first car purchase an excellent experience! Definitely, 5 stars all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd, Lance, Jason
Oct 23, 2018 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and five star rating! Congratulations on your new Mitsubishi! On behalf of our Wolfe Mitsubishi Team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing the excellent sales experience you had with us and we look forward to servicing your new car in the future. See you then!

October 06, 2018

"Fall Car Clinic"

- Happy Outlander PHEV driver

Finally found a Plug In Electric Vehicle SUV! Sales team were informative and efficient, thanks! And, to my surprise, I was invited to a new car purchaser Car Clinic to answer any questions about the car. Appreciated the info and gesture.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd and Dave
Oct 10, 2018 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your sharing the experience you had at our dealership. Hearing that you found the perfect vehicle that you were looking for at Wolfe Mitsubishi makes our day. Congratulations on your new Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV! What a great choice. It is one of the best-selling plug-in SUV in the world! We couldn’t be happier to hear how much you enjoyed our Car Clinic too! Our team will be thrilled to hear your feedback. We value your business and look forward to serving you for years to come. Have a wonderful day!

September 05, 2018

"Purchased my 2016 Outlander"

- Big Willy

Clean dealership and no real big surprises. Went in paid cash for my Outlander and that was it. Overall, there was NO WOW factor with the whole experience...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Torkos
Sep 05, 2018 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your recent experience with us, Big Willy. We apologize that we did not fully meet your expectations during your vehicle purchasing process. We appreciate your feedback as it is helpful for us in finding out where we can improve. Please feel free to contact our Director of Sales, Patrick Curtis at 604-575-0275 with any other concerns. We hope for a future opportunity to make things perfect for you. Congratulations on your 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander and thank you for your business. It is a great vehicle. We know you will enjoy driving it.

July 25, 2018

"Most unprofessional and unhelpful "

- Abby

I called today to follow up for the mats what Todd promised during the negotiation I had with him while buying my outlander . To my surprise he backed out and spoke pretty arrogantly stating that he is a sales manager and I should deal with the guy who handed over the car to me . I must say Todd gave me the impression of kind of mean and unprofessional sales guy .He turned his back like a mean sales guy who turns his back after the deal is over . Please avoid Todd . Lance is still fine I hope the owners read this and take some corrective actions so that Todd doesn’t spoil the good reputation of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd
Jul 26, 2018 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Mr. Solanki, we responded to your other messages as well just to ensure you know that we care and want to assist you. We sincerely apologize for your recent experience at our dealership. We understand your frustration and would really like the opportunity to make things right. Our clients are important to us, please feel free to contact our Director of Sales, Patrick Curtis at 604-534-0181, so we can resolve your concerns. Thank you

July 16, 2018

"Understanding friendly straight forward "

- Kal99

Nice friendly staff very understanding and helpful through out the whole car buying process. Pricing was good and fair. Loved the fact that they have the oil change program

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
Jul 17, 2018 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the perfect score and for sharing the great sales experience you had at our Wolfe Mitsubishi dealership, Kal99. So kind of you to acknowledge Dave and our entire staff for being friendly, understanding and helpful throughout your entire vehicle purchasing process. It brings us great joy knowing that you were happy with our oil change program and our pricing. Thank you for choosing our dealership to purchase your vehicle and a huge congratulation on your new Mitsubishi! Enjoy!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results