Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wolfe Mitsubishi

Surrey, BC

4.7
73 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

19360 Langley Bypass

Surrey, BC

V3S 7R2

Directions

73 Reviews of Wolfe Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
April 05, 2021

"Tire swap - great deal to be able to store your tires..."

- lotsaenergy

Tire swap - great deal to be able to store your tires there. For a nominal cost, Wolf swaps your tires and has the ability to store the off seasons - super pleased with this service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby
Apr 10, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for taking the time let us know how happy you are with our Tire Swap servicing and storage option. We truly value your business. Thank you for choosing Wolfe Mitsubishi for your all of your automotive needs, lotsaenery. See you next time.

March 26, 2021

"I purchased my new Outlander in 2019 and have been so..."

- shanna.j

I purchased my new Outlander in 2019 and have been so impressed since the. Shelby in service is such an awesome person. Always clear and concise.. I would 10/10 recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby
Apr 02, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the taking the time to let us know how we are doing, Shanna. We concur, Shelby is an awesome person and she is very thorough. We are lucky to have her in our Wolfe Mitsubishi Service Department. We will be sure to let her and the rest of our Wolfe Mitsubishi Team know how much you appreciate their impressive customer service. Thank you for your choosing our dealership for all of your automotive needs. Take care

March 19, 2021

"Once again Rhonda and her team rocked my last scheduled..."

- Markus

Once again Rhonda and her team rocked my last scheduled service appointment. Profesional and personable, always one step ahead of my maintenance needs. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda
Mar 22, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for the great review, Markus. We appreciate the time you took let us know about the professional, friendly and overall amazing customer service Rhonda and the rest of our Wolfe Mitsubishi Service Team has been providing you. We are incredibly grateful for your business and kind words. We can’t wait to share your thoughtful feedback with the team. See you next time.

March 11, 2021

"Great service, informative and very friendly staff! Very..."

- teenacolby

Great service, informative and very friendly staff! Very safe Covid procedures implemented. Wouldn’t hesitate to bring my car back to Wolfe Mitsubishi! Thank you to all at Mitsubishi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby
Mar 12, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about the friendly, informative and great customer service you received from our Wolfe Mitsubishi Team. Our client’s health and wellness is our top priority during these times, so we truly appreciate you letting us know that you approve of our numerous covid-19 protocols and that you felt extremely safe when you were visiting us. Thank you for choosing our dealership for all of your automotive needs, teenacolby. We’re here for you anytime. Take care and see you next time.

March 02, 2021

"Great Covid 19 protocol, Excellent service. The service..."

- Rick G

Great Covid 19 protocol, Excellent service. The service advisory team is knowledgeable and goes the extra mile to get you in and out on time. The new service video takes you right under the hood to view potential problems along with the service techs recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda, Shelby.
Mar 05, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Rick, we can’t thank you enough for acknowledging and appreciating the numerous Covid-19 precautionary measures we have implemented at our dealerships. We want our clients to feel comfortable and safe when visiting us. Thank you praising our Wolfe Mitsubishi Service Team for always providing with you with knowledgeable and exceptional customer service. So glad that you also enjoy our Tru Video option when you are getting your regular vehicle maintenance. We value your business and look forward to working with you again soon.

February 13, 2021

"We purchased our Outlander Phev from this Dealership..."

- msiron

We purchased our Outlander Phev from this Dealership previously and that is the very reason we returned to Wolfe Mitsubishi Langley for this purchase, with the level of customer service this team provides at this location had given us in the past they have once again gone above and beyond to satisfy us once again with the Purchase of our RVR. I want to say a big thank you to Lance to directing us to Ali for this purchase, Ali is a honest, knowledgable and is very easy to work with. He went out of his way when we popped in unexpectdley the day before we were to complete the deal to satisfy our needs . His personality and the way he deals with his customers is truly heartwarming! Keep up the great work Ali and Lance, and we will definetly be back to see you soon! I love my RVR and would reccomend this dealership to anyone wanting a great experience and a smooth and seamless vehicle purchase. Kudos to You Wolfe Mitsubishi Langley for having Outstanding Employees!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali, Lance
Feb 19, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback, msiron! Hearing that our level of customer service is what keeps you returning to our dealership for your vehicle purchases is what we strive for. We take pride in our team and want every client to have the same exceptional sales experience when visiting us. Once you purchase a vehicle at our dealerships, you truly become a part of our Wolfe Auto Group Family. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to recognize Lance and Ali for their honest, knowledgeable and friendly customer service and for making your vehicle purchasing process go so smoothly and seamlessly, once again. They will be pleased to see your thoughtful comments. Thank you for your business and for recommending us to others. We hope you enjoy every mile in your new RVR. See you next time.

February 09, 2021

"First time to Wolfe Mitsubishi Langley and I would say my..."

- Joseph Ng

First time to Wolfe Mitsubishi Langley and I would say my kids and I had a great time. The covid-19 protocol was good, booking a test drive was a bliss and we had good attention from the sales Dave but he is not pushy to commit in buying. It didn't take long for us to decided on the RVR as my son's first new car and the finance manager Brooke was super easy to work with and awesome in going through all the paperwork. The sales manager Lance was super nice in welcoming us to the mitsubishi family with a fantastic gift. Overall experience 10 out of 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Lance and Brooke
Feb 19, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your review, Joseph. Hearing that you and your family had a great time purchasing a vehicle at our Wolfe Mitsubishi dealership is the best news. So glad that Dave, Lance and Brooke all made your vehicle purchasing process a 10 out of 10 experience, with their friendly, thorough and easy going customer service. Our client’s health and wellness is vitally important to us, so thank for taking notice of the protocols we have implemented. Again, we would like to welcome you to the Wolfe Auto Group Family and congratulate your son on his new RVR! What a great choice. Enjoy and see you all next time.

January 27, 2021

"Great service and COVID 19 protocols amazing. I have been..."

- Antje

Great service and COVID 19 protocols amazing. I have been a customer with Wolfe Mitsubishi for the past 10 years and have always been treated fair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda service
Jan 29, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback, Antje! Thank you for praising our Wolfe Mitsubishi Team for their amazing customer service over the years. Keeping our clients safe during the Pandemic is extremely important to us. So glad you approve of all the safety protocols we have implemented. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you many more years to come!

January 21, 2021

"Satisfied with the customer service I’ve received at this..."

- Ujjwal Gupta

Satisfied with the customer service I’ve received at this location. Staff are welcoming and overall had good experience. The entire process was straightforward. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby Young
Jan 21, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave our Wolfe Mitsubishi Service Team a 5-Star review, Ujjwal. It’s great to hear that our welcoming staff and wonderful customer service made you want to recommend us to others. It truly means a lot to us. We value your business and hope to work with you again soon.

January 21, 2021

"Highly Recommend! David and Lance went above and beyond..."

- Ujjwal Gupta

Highly Recommend! David and Lance went above and beyond to make everything smoothly! Car is amazing! I would recommend them to my friends. I will be a return customer, for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Berry, Lance Torkos
Jan 21, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Ujjwal and congratulations on your new Mitsubishi! So glad that Dave and Lance made your car-buying experience at our Wolfe Mitsubishi dealership go so smoothly with their above and beyond customers service. Recommending us to others and saying you will be a returning customer, is one of the best compliments we could ask for! Thank you for that and thank you so much for your business. We look forward to your next visit! Enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results