Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wolfe Mitsubishi

Surrey, BC

4.7
78 Reviews

19360 Langley Bypass

Surrey, BC

V3S 7R2

Directions

78 Reviews of Wolfe Mitsubishi

Sort by
July 29, 2021

"Great service, informative and very friendly staff!...."

- Cheryle

Great service, informative and very friendly staff!. Shelby’s customer service is excellent and always has a smile when I walk in. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby
Jul 30, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your feedback, Cheryle. We couldn’t agree with you more, Shelby consistently provides our clients with friendly and excellent customer service. She is a valued employee and we are lucky to have her on our team. Thank you for highly recommending or dealership to others. It really means a lot to us. We look forward to serving you again, soon. Take care!

July 26, 2021

"Shelby and Rhonda in the Service department are top-notch..."

- lotsaenergy

Shelby and Rhonda in the Service department are top-notch and the main reason I stay at this dealership instead of the 2 closer to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Weekend relief service guy
Jul 26, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you appreciate the top-notch customer service your consistently received from our Wolfe Mitsubishi Service Team. We can’t wait to share your kind words with Rhonda and Shelby. We are incredibly grateful that you drive the extra miles to give us the opportunity to work with you. Thank you for choosing our dealership for your all of your automotive needs! See you next time.

June 29, 2021

"This is my 2nd Mitsubishi and a big part of my decision..."

- Tara

This is my 2nd Mitsubishi and a big part of my decision to buy a 2nd one is the service, especially Rhonda and Shelby at the service desk. Amazing service and knowledge and excellent rapport with their clients!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda, Shelby
Jul 02, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Wow! Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback and continued business, Tara. We appreciate the time you took to let us know what an amazing job Rhonda, Shelby and our entire Mitsubishi Team is doing. We can’t wait to share your feedback with them. It will let them know to keep up the good work. Congratulations on your new Mitsubishi and please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. See you next time!!

June 10, 2021

"Wolf Mitsubishi is the only place that's allowed to touch..."

- David

Wolf Mitsubishi is the only place that's allowed to touch my 2018 Mirage. 5 stars from sales to Shelby in service. My next car will be a mitsubishi and from Wolfe's Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby.
Jun 14, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank so much for your feedback and for trusting Shelby and our Wolfe Mitsubishi Service Team with your 2018 Mirage maintenance, David. We are incredibly grateful for your business. Thank you for sharing your rating with us and the community. We look forward to working with you for years to come.

June 09, 2021

"I was very pleased with the staff and service of my..."

- Papa

I was very pleased with the staff and service of my vehicle on June 8. I appreciated the quick appointment, pleasant staff and the loan vehicle. Over all great experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service counter and Rhonda
Jun 14, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how our Wolfe Mitsubishi Service Team did during your recent visit. We will be sure to let them know just how pleased you were with their friendly and efficient customer service. We sincerely value your business and look forward to working with you again soon, Papa.

April 05, 2021

"Tire swap - great deal to be able to store your tires..."

- lotsaenergy

Tire swap - great deal to be able to store your tires there. For a nominal cost, Wolf swaps your tires and has the ability to store the off seasons - super pleased with this service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby
Apr 10, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for taking the time let us know how happy you are with our Tire Swap servicing and storage option. We truly value your business. Thank you for choosing Wolfe Mitsubishi for your all of your automotive needs, lotsaenery. See you next time.

March 26, 2021

"I purchased my new Outlander in 2019 and have been so..."

- shanna.j

I purchased my new Outlander in 2019 and have been so impressed since the. Shelby in service is such an awesome person. Always clear and concise.. I would 10/10 recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby
Apr 02, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the taking the time to let us know how we are doing, Shanna. We concur, Shelby is an awesome person and she is very thorough. We are lucky to have her in our Wolfe Mitsubishi Service Department. We will be sure to let her and the rest of our Wolfe Mitsubishi Team know how much you appreciate their impressive customer service. Thank you for your choosing our dealership for all of your automotive needs. Take care

March 19, 2021

"Once again Rhonda and her team rocked my last scheduled..."

- Markus

Once again Rhonda and her team rocked my last scheduled service appointment. Profesional and personable, always one step ahead of my maintenance needs. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda
Mar 22, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for the great review, Markus. We appreciate the time you took let us know about the professional, friendly and overall amazing customer service Rhonda and the rest of our Wolfe Mitsubishi Service Team has been providing you. We are incredibly grateful for your business and kind words. We can’t wait to share your thoughtful feedback with the team. See you next time.

March 11, 2021

"Great service, informative and very friendly staff! Very..."

- teenacolby

Great service, informative and very friendly staff! Very safe Covid procedures implemented. Wouldn’t hesitate to bring my car back to Wolfe Mitsubishi! Thank you to all at Mitsubishi!

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby
Mar 12, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about the friendly, informative and great customer service you received from our Wolfe Mitsubishi Team. Our client’s health and wellness is our top priority during these times, so we truly appreciate you letting us know that you approve of our numerous covid-19 protocols and that you felt extremely safe when you were visiting us. Thank you for choosing our dealership for all of your automotive needs, teenacolby. We’re here for you anytime. Take care and see you next time.

March 02, 2021

"Great Covid 19 protocol, Excellent service. The service..."

- Rick G

Great Covid 19 protocol, Excellent service. The service advisory team is knowledgeable and goes the extra mile to get you in and out on time. The new service video takes you right under the hood to view potential problems along with the service techs recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda, Shelby.
Mar 05, 2021 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Rick, we can’t thank you enough for acknowledging and appreciating the numerous Covid-19 precautionary measures we have implemented at our dealerships. We want our clients to feel comfortable and safe when visiting us. Thank you praising our Wolfe Mitsubishi Service Team for always providing with you with knowledgeable and exceptional customer service. So glad that you also enjoy our Tru Video option when you are getting your regular vehicle maintenance. We value your business and look forward to working with you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results