Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wolfe Mitsubishi

4.5

33 Lifetime Reviews

19360 Langley Bypass, Surrey, British Columbia V3S 7R2 Directions
Call (604) 575-0275

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Wolfe Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
January 31, 2020

"Courteous, helpful and knowledgeable"

- 1roughcutdiamond

My first Mitsubishi was a 2015 RVR. The entire experience, purchasing and maintenance over the years, has been great. However, I no longer have my 2015 RVR...when we brought it in for a routine oil change they offered us such an amazing trade in on a new 2018 RVR we couldn't say no!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda, Shelby
Feb 06, 2020 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Congratulations on your 2018 Mitsubishi RVR! We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many more years to come. We will make sure that our Wolfe Mitsubishi Sales and Service Team members know just how happy you have been with the customer service they have provided you every time you visit. We sincerely hope you enjoy every single mile in your new RVR. Thank you for being a part of our Wolfe Auto Group Family and for giving us the opportunity to serve you. See you next time.

January 25, 2020

"Recommendation: Lance Torkos and Wolfe Mitsubishi, Langley."

- Ted

I previously purchased a pre owned Audi Q 5 and dealt with Lance Torkos. We completed the paperwork and I had taken possession of the vehicle which was sold as is. When leaving I was adjusting the rear view mirror and it separated from the windshield and could not be reattached. I explained to Lance what had occurred and asked if Wolfe would help with the purchase of a used mirror and the expensive installation. Lance would not have anything to do with a used mirror, called the Langley Audi dealership and requested a new mirror be installed with the invoice sent to Wolfe. Both Lance and the Dealership stood up too the lick block. 6 ****** out of 5. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Torkos
Feb 04, 2020 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for the six stars review, Ted! We are incredibly grateful that you took time out of your day to acknowledge our Sales Manager, Lance for going above and beyond to make your car-buying experience at our dealership such a positive one. So glad that he was able to resolve your mirror issue in such an effective and efficient manner. Congratulations on your Wolfe Certified Pre-owned Audi Q5! We truly hope you enjoy every mile. Thank you so much for your business and wonderful feedback. See you next time.

December 19, 2019

"We really love the car and my husband os happy that he..."

- agnesprado01

We really love the car and my husband os happy that he bought that Outlander. More room on passenger side and he could easily get in and out from the passenger side. Lance is very helpful to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance
Dec 29, 2019 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your sales experience at our Wolfe Mitsubishi dealership, agnesprado01. It is wonderful to hear that Lance was helpful and provided you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Congratulations on your new Mitsubishi Outlander! We are so glad you and your husband love your new purchase. We hope your Mitsubishi takes you both on many safe and memorable adventures. Thank you for your business.

December 14, 2019

"They very accommodating. Answers most of your questions...."

- jcapunk24

They very accommodating. Answers most of your questions. They also gives you a lot of options. They also gave us a good deal for our vehicle . Staff helpful and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakoda
Dec 29, 2019 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your feedback and review, Jcapunk24. We appreciate the time you took to recognize our Wolfe Mitsubishi Sales Consultant, Dakoda for being accommodating, informative, helpful and knowledgeable during your car-buying experience. We value your business and appreciate the opportunity to work with you. We hop you enjoy every mile on your new car!

December 05, 2019

"Excellent, friendly and thorough service. I needed a car..."

- Annie

Excellent, friendly and thorough service. I needed a car quickly and the boys pulled it off in one night. I was able to drive my wonderful mirage to work the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Berry, Mike? and a young man doing the insurance.They were all great
Dec 29, 2019 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Wow! That is so awesome that our Wolfe Mitsubishi Sales Team was able to get you into your wonderful Mirage in one night! Talk about efficient. We appreciate the time you took to acknowledge them for also being friendly and thorough during your vehicle purchasing process. They will be thrilled to see our comments. Congratulations on your new car and thank you for your business. We look forward to working with you again, when you visit our Service Team for your regular vehicle maintenance. Have a great day and enjoy your new ride, Annie.

December 03, 2019

"Always a pleasure servicing my car here. They are..."

- J

Always a pleasure servicing my car here. They are extremely friendly and helpful while always making sure I know about any and all options I have when dealing with issues with my car. There's never a pressure to spend money with these guys, you know they care about more than your wallet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby and Rhonda
Dec 29, 2019 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for wonderful feedback. We appreciate the time you took praise our Wolfe Mitsubishi Service Team for always being friendly, helpful, informative and caring when you visit us for your regular vehicle maintenance. We truly value your kind words and business. See you next time and Happy Holidays!

November 11, 2019

"This dealership has been on my radar for over a year due..."

- Crystal P

This dealership has been on my radar for over a year due to their no pressure sales associates and down to earth attitudes. From the moment I stepped on the lot to dealing with the finance department and insurance and the my sales associate Dakota and the manager it was nothing but a fantastic experience!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota, Todd
Nov 20, 2019 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Wow! Thank you so much for your thoughtful review, Crystal. So glad that our Sales Manager, Todd and our Sales Consultant, Dakoda made your car-buying experiences such a positive one. We appreciate you choosing Wolfe Mitsubishi as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new Mitsubishi. Please come back and see us again soon!

November 09, 2019

"The team here is courteous and overall excellent. I..."

- phvr8

The team here is courteous and overall excellent. I appreciate the patience and consideration given towards my concerns, and they've exceeded expectations in delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda, Shelby, Steve
Nov 20, 2019 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your feedback, phvr8. We truly appreciate the time you took to praise our hard working Wolfe Mitsubishi Service Team for always being courteous, patient, considerate and providing you with overall exceptional customer service when you visit our dealership. We thank you for your business and kind words. We look forward to serving you again soon. Have a great day.

November 07, 2019

"Thank you Rhonda for your prompt service and assistance....."

- Ed

Thank you Rhonda for your prompt service and assistance.. highly appreciated.. excellent service! I have my all season tires swap with my winter tires! A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda Wright
Nov 20, 2019 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about our Service Manager, Rhonda and the customer service she provided you. Rhonda is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your feedback. We appreciate your business. Thank you for thinking of Wolfe Langley Mitsubishi for all of your automotive needs. See you next time, Ed!

November 06, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Margo

I went into the dealership just to look at their plug-in EVs and came out with a brand new vehicle. The thing l appreciated most was the lack of “push” from the sales people. They listened to my questions, answered them all and didn’t hesitate to put in writing quotes and suggestions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd, Dakoda
Nov 20, 2019 -

Wolfe Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Margo. Our client’s comfort is our priority. So glad you experienced that first-hand when dealing with our Sales Manager, Todd and our Sales Consultant, Dakoda. Congratulations on your brand new Mitsubishi. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon. Have a great day and enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results