Back

Wolfe Mazda

Surrey, BC

4.8
657 Reviews

19265 Langley Bypass

Surrey, BC

V3S 7R2

Directions
Sort by

657 Reviews of Wolfe Mazda

October 15, 2022

very nice people! Was very impressed that they had a bow on my new car and it was in the showroom, They answered all my questions and were very courteous giving me a More

by dinab54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tjis De Vries
Oct 15, 2022 -

dinab54 responded

great job and am very impressed with my new car!

October 10, 2022

nice people, patient on explaining of car accessory functions before pass the keys to the client. More

by Winnie /Michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillion, Jerry and John
Oct 12, 2022 -

Wolfe Mazda responded

Congratulations on your new Mazda, Winnie, and Michael! Thank you for taking the time to write about your car-buying experience at our dealership. It is wonderful to hear that our Wolfe Mazda Sales Team were able to provide you with the exceptional experience we strive to provide all our clients. We will be sure to let Gurtej, John and Jerry know how much you appreciated their kind, patient, and informative customer service. It will make their day. Enjoy your new Mazda, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Take care.

October 08, 2022

The Wolfe team were on point. Friendly curtious and efficiant. They made my purchase of my 3 Sport simple and hassle free. DEFINATELY LTSA Thanks guys!! More

by Peter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabastian
Oct 12, 2022 -

Wolfe Mazda responded

Peter, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how friendly, courteous, efficient and on point Sebastian and our Wolfe Mazda Sales Team were during your recent car-buying experience at our dealership. We’re happy to hear that our team made your vehicle purchasing process easy and hassle free for you. Congratulations on your brand new Mazda3 Sport and thank you for your business. We hope your new Mazda leads you to great adventures! Enjoy.

October 06, 2022

This is the first time a dealership that has not taken advantage, tried upselling me or claim things wrong that aren't. This is what I call integrity! I made an honest mistake with an error from a past re More

by Liz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baroomand
Oct 14, 2022 -

Wolfe Mazda responded

Hello Liz, we’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with our Wolfe Mazda Service Department. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our clients happy and safe on the roads, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. We will be sure to share your kind words with our Service Advisor, Behrooz and our team to let them know how grateful you were for their honest, friendly, helpful, and above and beyond customer service. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your trust, confidence, and business. We are here for you anytime and hope to serve you again soon.

September 28, 2022

Very nice people work here at Wolfe Mazda! I would recommend friends to come to check out cars here and test drive them. More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan, Trevor
Oct 05, 2022 -

Wolfe Mazda responded

We appreciate the perfect rating, Kevin. Thanks for recommending our Wolfe Mazda Sales Team to others. That is one of the best compliments we could ask for! We are incredibly grateful for your business and we hope you are loving your new Mazda. It’s always a pleasure to serve customers like you. Have a wonderful day1

September 28, 2022

Wolfe Langley Mazda was amazing to work with. They answered all my questions in a way that showed great knowledge. Even my mechanic dad was impressed! More

by Isabelseminario23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyce and Nate
Oct 12, 2022 -

Wolfe Mazda responded

Thank you for your feedback, Isabelseminario23. We are happy to hear that you and your mechanic dad were impressed with the knowledgeable and amazing customer service that Tijs, Nate and our Wolfe Mazda Sales Team provided you during your vehicle purchasing process. Congratulations on your new Mazda and thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy your new ride!

September 28, 2022

Sales reps are awesome to deal with. Gave good discount, no markup fees. Even lady from insurance saved some bucks out of my insurances. Really nice fellows to deal with. More

by Arnab
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Oct 04, 2022 -

Wolfe Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your five-star review and feedback, Arnab. We appreciate you taking notice of our awesome Wolfe Mazda Sales Team and no mark up fees. Your thoughtful comments will be shared with our team. We hope you are enjoying your new Mazda. Your business is truly appreciated. If there is anything we can do to serve you further, please let us know.

September 27, 2022

Great service with excellent attention to detail. Dhillon took the time to walk me through all the available features in depth and responded to all my queries. I can see why they have so many repeat More

by Varun
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Dhillon
Oct 04, 2022 -

Wolfe Mazda responded

Wow! We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback, Varun. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to praise our Wolfe Mazda Sales Consultant, Gurtej Dhillon for his thorough, knowledgeable, informative, and overall exceptional customer service during your entire vehicle purchasing process. We will be sure to let Gurtej and our Sales Team know that they exceeded your expectations. It will make their day. Congratulations on your new Mazda and welcome to our Wolfe Auto Group Family! We value your business and look forward to working with you for years to come.

September 19, 2022

Mike and I would like to thank Gurtej for an excellent experience at Wolfe Mazda. This was our 7th purchase of a vehicle and we have never had such excellent service from any dealer or consultant! Gurtej More

by Mike & Mary-Anne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gurtej & Shane
Sep 21, 2022 -

Wolfe Mazda responded

Hello Mike & Mary-Anne! Congratulations and thank you so much for purchasing your seventh vehicle from our Wolfe Mazda dealership!! We are thrilled that our Sales Consultant, Gurtej provided you with knowledgeable, honest, respectful, efficient, thorough, and exceptional customer service during your most recent purchase. We are also pleased to hear that our Sales Manager, Shane also delivered the same efficient, honest, and great customer service. They both go above and beyond for our clients, and we are so happy that you had the opportunity to experience that first-hand. We appreciate you recommending Gurtej and our dealership to your family and friends. This means the world to us. Thank you for your continued business. We hope to serve you both for many more years to come!

September 18, 2022

I am very happy with all the people that I talk to. .. Great customer service More

by Gloria
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.Nate
Sep 21, 2022 -

Wolfe Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how happy you were with the great customer service our Wolfe Mazda Team provided you during your recent visit, Gloria. This makes our day. Thanks for sharing.

1
...
1 - 10 of 657 results