Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wolfe GMC Buick

Edmonton, AB

4.8
1,583 Reviews
Welcome to Wolfe GMC Buick. We are proud to have served the Edmonton and area market with quality General Motors products since 1962. Located on the corner of 184 Street and Stony Plain Road, our modern full service facility is equipped to serve you, whether you need a new vehicle, used vehicle, maintenance, repairs, or parts and accessories for your present vehicle. We are committed to greeting you with a smile each time we meet you, as we truly appreciate every customer who contacts us. Our staff are well-trained and have the resources to satisfy each of your particular needs – choosing a new or used vehicle with specific options, arranging different finance or purchase options, scheduling maintenance or repair of your vehicle, or locating that special part or accessory. Our goal is to ensure that every customer we serve is completely satisfied with the experience - and will tell their friends and relatives about us. We hope to see you soon!

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1C6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,583 reviews

November 24, 2021

"Overall decent. Definitely a number not a person there,..."

- Dave

Overall decent. Definitely a number not a person there, though. Like most dealerships. More of a knock on the industry and training than this specific dealership, although Wolfe plays to the stereotypes.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2021 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Dave. We greatly value your feedback and apologize we created that stigma. Is there any way we can reach out to you and make it up? Thank you again for your honest review.

November 22, 2021

"Always a great experience with Sheri-Ann! We almost..."

- Michael

Always a great experience with Sheri-Ann! We almost always need things in a rush and she works her magic to get our work through really fast. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 22, 2021 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the review, Michael. We are so glad Sheri-Ann 'works her magic' to exceed your expectations. Our team looks forward to servicing you in the future.

November 21, 2021

"Great experience, great service and they will find you..."

- Royerste

Great experience, great service and they will find you the best Vehicule for you , according to your need.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 22, 2021 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. The team at Wolfe GMC Buick is committed to the customer and their shopping experience with us. We are so glad we can make your experience a great one!

November 17, 2021

"Excellent and satisfying experience. The salesman ,..."

- kkelman

Excellent and satisfying experience. The salesman , financing , and overall time well spent. Thank you so much Dan, Travis and Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2021 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for leaving us a positive review. Our team is committed to our customers and their experience with us. We are so glad to have made yours a satisfying one.

November 17, 2021

"Tyler and Meghan were very friendly and helpful as soon..."

- Justincouture

Tyler and Meghan were very friendly and helpful as soon as we walked in with our entire family in tow!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 17, 2021 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for leaving us a review. Our team is committed to customer satisfaction and their experience at our store. We are pleased that we exceeded your expectations.

November 15, 2021

"For the second time, it is really great to deal with Don..."

- Myke

For the second time, it is really great to deal with Don Cammidge of Wolfe GMC Buick Once again, he was able to get the deal we planned based on our set budget. I really appreciate the patience and the approach he had shown since the beginning. So a sincere thank you as well as to the services and finance department who made this possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for leaving us a review, Myke. The team at Wolfe GMC Buick is committed to our customers and their satisfaction. We are so thrilled that Don was able to assist you on your second purchase with us. Enjoy the new vehicle.

November 14, 2021

"Andries was very helpful throughout our buying process...."

- mrbrimacombe

Andries was very helpful throughout our buying process. Answered all our questions promptly. Also went out of his way to get our emblems tinted on a Holliday. Outstanding customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Barber
Nov 15, 2021 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. Our team is committed to customer satisfaction and will do whatever it takes to go above and beyond for our customers - even customization on a holiday. Enjoy your new ride!

November 04, 2021

"Dealing with the light fleet service advisor and service..."

- Kelvin.Demontigny

Dealing with the light fleet service advisor and service staff have been great. From picking up unit to diagnose and repair has made it easy with timely quotes and invoicing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2021 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for leaving us a review, Kelvin. Our team is committed to our customers and their experience with us. We are so pleased that Sheri-Ann was able to assist you in all the right ways.

November 03, 2021

"Our first purchase from this dealership, and specifically..."

- D Davies

Our first purchase from this dealership, and specifically from Andries, but likely won't be our last. Great service, great interaction, and very knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2021 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for leaving us a positive review. We are so pleased that Andries was able to make your vehicle purchasing experience a great one! We look forward to servicing you again.

November 02, 2021

"Tyler thain and megan are very nice, I’m happy for..."

- Muammerceylan

Tyler thain and megan are very nice, I’m happy for service I have Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Megan drier
Nov 02, 2021 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the positive review. We are so pleased that Tyler and Megan were able to provide you with the service you were looking for.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,583 results