Back

Wolfe Calgary - Chevrolet GMC Buick

Calgary, AB

4.6
487 Reviews

1720 Bow Trail SW

Calgary, AB

T3C 2E4

Directions

487 Reviews of Wolfe Calgary - Chevrolet GMC Buick

Sort by
June 20, 2022

I brought my car in for routine service. Jennifer was very friendly and helpful. She addressed all my concerns and made my wait pleasant. More

by lbrautigam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Gienow
June 12, 2022

Great service with a recent tire purchase for a classic car. Good price on the tires as well. More

by mandmdawe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Myroon
Jun 16, 2022 -

Wolfe Calgary - Chevrolet GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

June 02, 2022

Fantastic service the GM patiently waited for the right vehicle to come along to suit my needs More

by Sarro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cuckow
Jun 16, 2022 -

Wolfe Calgary - Chevrolet GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

May 26, 2022

My service consultant Chase took great care in documenting what I needed done to my vehicle. The recommended work was communicated to me and discussed. The job was completed on time as promised. More

by Chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Myroon
Jun 16, 2022 -

Wolfe Calgary - Chevrolet GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

May 26, 2022

Service was good and accommodating. Please fix the coffee machine in the waiting area, very important for clients who is waiting. The waiting area needs a tough up, new sofa etc. More

by Siunei.mona
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Noack
Jun 16, 2022 -

Wolfe Calgary - Chevrolet GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for the 4 star review and the feedback! I will forward this over to our Service Manager.

May 20, 2022

I have dealt with GSL, now Wolfe, for 12 years since I bought my truck there. I have been very happy with their service and any queries I may have had have been dealt with quickly and professionally. I wo More

by Bob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Gienow
Jun 16, 2022 -

Wolfe Calgary - Chevrolet GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and the kind words about Jennifer!

May 18, 2022

Friendly service, they did a great job and on time. Will keep using their service. More

by Drake
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Noack
Jun 16, 2022 -

Wolfe Calgary - Chevrolet GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

May 17, 2022

We’ve been really happy with all the staff we’ve interacted with. Efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly. More

by scotttmarcellus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gropp
Jun 16, 2022 -

Wolfe Calgary - Chevrolet GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

May 07, 2022

Fast and goes beyond expectations. Meet my needs and identified issues that needed to be addressed More

by rodgersrj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Myroon
Jun 16, 2022 -

Wolfe Calgary - Chevrolet GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

May 06, 2022

Was treated extremely well by my service adviser Jennifer G. Work was completed in a timely manner as I waited. More

by doug
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Gienow
Jun 16, 2022 -

Wolfe Calgary - Chevrolet GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 487 results