Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wolfe Calgary - Chevrolet GMC Buick

Calgary, AB

4.6
428 Reviews

1720 Bow Trail SW

Calgary, AB

T3C 2E4

Directions

428 Reviews of Wolfe Calgary - Chevrolet GMC Buick

Sort by
January 14, 2022

Upfront, integrity friendly staff, fix what ever the problem keeps you updated and would highly recommend More

by Mjscottt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Gienow
5.0
Jan 18, 2022 -

Wolfe Calgary - Chevrolet GMC Buick responded

Hi Mjscottt, Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate it!

January 13, 2022

Wheel alignment job was not done well. Car came back from servicing awd wheel alignment service. But the steering wheel is still pointing to the right when driving straight. More

by Melody5433
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Gropp
5.0
Jan 18, 2022 -

Wolfe Calgary - Chevrolet GMC Buick responded

Hello Melody5433, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate it. We would love an opportunity to speak with you regarding this reoccurring issue. I am not able to find your vehicle in our system with the name provided. Our service manager would like to follow up with you. When you have an opportunity, please contact our service team at 403-232-6292 Thank you!

January 12, 2022

I recently took my Cadillac ATS in for an oil change and inspection service as required under warranty. As I wanted to wait for the car during what I expected to be a short appointment, I was required by th More

by Lance_asmundson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Noack
January 12, 2022

Quick fix of block heater. I mentioned to the service guy when it was cold out my oil filter leaked. “Oh that happens”. That answer did not sit with me that well. More

by Bktrumbley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrett Brosseau
5.0
Jennifer Gienow
5.0
Other Employees : Patrick Noack
Jan 18, 2022 -

Wolfe Calgary - Chevrolet GMC Buick responded

Hello Bktrumbley, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate it! I am not able to find your vehicle in our system with the name provided. Our service manager would like to follow up with you. When you have an opportunity, please contact our service team at 403-232-6292 Thank you!

December 30, 2021

I had the best experience purchasing from GSL Wolfe gmc Cadillac Calgary that I ever had before. JOE the GM took special care of us and will definitely buying from here again. First class experience! More

by Bilal_souraya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Champion
5.0
Peter Curran
5.0
Vince Gaudet
5.0
Ashif Ismail
5.0
Ron Madsen
5.0
Aaron Mirkhaidarov
5.0
Wade Rodgers
5.0
Lynn Stock
5.0
Andrew Varadi
5.0
Joe Cuckow
5.0
Jan 06, 2022 -

Wolfe Calgary - Chevrolet GMC Buick responded

Hello Bilal, thank you so much for your amazing review. We really appreciate it.

December 29, 2021

Patrick went out of his way to get us in to fix a leaky front tire during extreme cold More

by Wrmorning
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Noack
Dec 30, 2021 -

Wolfe Calgary - Chevrolet GMC Buick responded

Hello Wrmorning, We are very happy to hear you had a great experience with Patrick and our service team. Thank you for the 5 star review!

December 21, 2021

Excellent service! Thank you very much Jennifer for your professional, and attentive listening to my concerns. And to have my vehicle fixed to my satisfaction. More

by godwin65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Gienow
5.0
Dec 30, 2021 -

Wolfe Calgary - Chevrolet GMC Buick responded

Hi godwin65, Thank you for the great review. We look forward to working with you in the future.

December 17, 2021

Peter Curran our salesman, reached out to me. He patiently explained about the supply issues. he followed up with phone calls. I visited him at the dealership. i discussed the issues with my husba More

by denray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Curran
5.0
Dec 30, 2021 -

Wolfe Calgary - Chevrolet GMC Buick responded

Hello denray, We are very happy to hear you had a great experience with Peter and our team! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.

December 16, 2021

They are professional, accommodating and most importantly proactive. The communication is open and easy to understand. Staff is excellent, special shout out to Randy the downtown shuttle driver! More

by ccowie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Noack
Dec 30, 2021 -

Wolfe Calgary - Chevrolet GMC Buick responded

Hi ccowie, Thank you for the five star review. We are pleased to hear about your great experience with Patrick and our team!

December 11, 2021

I like everything in this dealership express demand to write my review with 15 words minimum. This demand is irritating and should not be mandatory. More

by blias001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shakaib Pervaiz
5.0
Dec 13, 2021 -

Wolfe Calgary - Chevrolet GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! The 15 word minimum is unfortunately the platform's requirement and not the dealerships. We will investigate further to see if this can be fixed.

Dec 13, 2021 -

blias001 responded

I see, thanks. And of course, this was a typo - it should be "except" instead of "express". Cheers.

1
...
1 - 10 of 428 results