Back

Winnipeg Honda

Winnipeg, MB

3.5
463 Reviews

900-1717 Waverley St

Winnipeg, MB

R3T 6A9

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 463 reviews

April 11, 2022

I bought a Honda Civic in April 2022 and it was a great and nice experience with sukhpreet brar and Honda company. Thanks👍🏻 More

by mannu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sukhpreet Brar
May 23, 2021

Very great experince , Sukhpreet brar deals with me and gave me best deal , the way he explain is incredible, very kind and freindly, always available More

by navneet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
abi
May 07, 2021

Best deal with best car by dealing with Sukhpreet Brar and Thankful to you to be helpful to me to select good car with lot of features More

by arvinderromana4933@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sukhpreet Brar
March 30, 2021

Good and efficient service! Dealing with them for years. Andy Chan was a big help. He has a big passion in his career. Keep up! More

by David
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Chan
February 22, 2021

Have had three dealings with this dealership and won't be back. Purchased a new 2008 Civic on lease. Was told I HAD to accept the ridiculous window etching. I refused knowing this is a BS scam. Took good More

by eckhart
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
andy chan
November 25, 2020

These guys are complete rip offs, just after how they can line their pockets. Andy Chan sold me a lemon as a vehicle. Never again am I going here. More

by Walterdubem
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Norman Rosario, Andy Chan, Brad Coates, John Eadie, Dustin Myron, Christopher Bryk, Gavin Trevan, Tobias Peterson, Auston Hoey, Marketing Manager
September 19, 2020

Basically stole 5k from my parents on a lease return. Extremely unethical business practices. They phone my parents and told them they were doing them a favour. Just unbelievable More

by SDJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher Bryk, Gavin Trevan, Tobias Peterson, Auston Hoey
August 31, 2020

Winnipeg Honda (Crown) I had my worst experience with Winnipeg Honda (Crown) I had my worst experience with them. their technician reset the dash board without changing the differential oil. after drivi More

by Max
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julian Macaraeg
July 31, 2020

SELLING RENTAL CARS WITHOUT DISCLOSURE I don’t even know where to begin. I was a returning Crown Honda customer looking to get out of my van and into something a little more stylish. Dyanne More

by Victoria sisko
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dyanne Evans
January 28, 2020

Horrible, humiliating experience while negotiating the price of a used car with the sales person and his manager. Walked out, ended up buying a car from a dealership just up the street from them. I f More

by Perditus1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marketing Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 463 results