Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Willowbrook Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.0

225 Lifetime Reviews

19611 Langley Bypass, Langley, British Columbia V3A 4K8 Directions
Call (877) 391-2098

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

225 Reviews of Willowbrook Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2020

"Service Dept"

- H.R.

My dealing was with Jas, and he was wonderful. Great smile, and so polite. Took care of my issue, and even took time to drive my vehicle to the detailing department to confirm my expectations of a “cut polish”. He’s the person I wish to deal with always in the service department. H.R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jas
February 27, 2020

"Amazing Teamwork"

- Don Kennedy

Brett Kazakoff was a huge help in every step of my purchase! Living on the island was never an issue for Brett and the rest of Willowbrook Chrysler's awesome team. Brett found and showed me via email video (A very cool tool) a bunch of different vehicles until I saw the 2019 Jeep Cherokee which I drove to Langley, and bought. I met a lot of the staff in their modestly sized, and friendly showroom. I wish to say thank you to Brett, Tim, Joe and Nikita for everything they assisted with while always making me feel welcome. My daughter and fiance' are in the market as well. I told them that without a doubt, Willowbrook Chrysler was the place to go. Don Kennedy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Kazakoff
February 12, 2020

"Brett was fantastic and worked very diligently to get me..."

- aelechko

Brett was fantastic and worked very diligently to get me into something more suited to my needs! Everyone is super friendly. From thinking of going in to being a completed deal took less than two days. I’ll be back in the future and I strongly recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle to see what they’re about! Also Zack and Jordan were very helpful in getting everything finalized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett kazakoff
November 27, 2019

"Terrible service"

- rob

Only 112 Kilometers put on a 96 thousand dollar truck and its in the dealership. Full of water under the carpets not to mention condensation in the instrument cluster on day one( Plenty of pictures). I don't blame the dealership for the faulty truck......BUT the lack of communication and just flat out ignoring me is poor customer service ( I do have ALL my emails etc). Im disappointed to say the least. After further research there bulletins from FCA documenting this exact issue on the new 2019 Ram. Im moving on and losing my $4,000 deposit, but thought others should be aware of issues not only with this 5th gen, but most importantly the customer service is horrible. All the best and have a Happy Holidays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Phillips
1.0
November 01, 2019

"Really bad experience!!! I purchased a 2016 Ford F-150..."

- Dempsey000

Really bad experience!!! I purchased a 2016 Ford F-150 from Willobrook Chrysler on May 14th 2019, First month of owning the truck I had a few issues with my dash going black and my radio not working. Kept trying to book it into service department but kept getting the run around from them. Then a few weeks later my truck kept miss firing and would shut off every time I came to a stop. I drove the truck to the dealer ship had the service department look at it, they scanned it and sent me on my way home and said there was no codes and it’s good to go. On my way home that night it died 4 more times I get in touch with the dealer again. They send it to the nearest ford dealer. Was at ford for a month and half. They changed the spark plugs and updated the pcm. It was fine for about a week or so. I had a holiday planned for my self in August long weekend the truck died in Chilliwack BC. And the truck broke down on Highway #1. My Truck then was towed to Chilliwack ford on August 1st 2019. October17th ford sent me a away with a reset button every time it would die out and not run. Also they installed a a refurbished transmission and it still miss fires and dies. now November 1st 2019 and I still don’t have an ETA on my truck. I’m a 20 year old kid just trying to get through life. I have tried to get the dealer ship to help me out as I spent$ 4000 on extended warranty (Bumper to Bumper) and all they try to do is put me a in a way more expensive truck and double my payments but I can’t afford that. I would love nothing less to get my money back for this lemon of a truck I bought! the apparently #1 dealership and Steve’s saying is “friends mean more than money” that is definitely not the case and I would not recommend BUYING ANYTHING from this dealer ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jady Johnson
1.0
Martin Larson
1.0
Codey Lundgren
1.0
Rahim Nikjeh
1.0
Steve Phillips
1.0
Mike Simpson
1.0
Siobhan Dutchyn
1.0
Cassidy Van Vliet
1.0
October 28, 2019

"Very pour everything"

- Anonymous

Went in to look at a used ram, priced $47,900, about $10,000 over any other truck in that condition and Kms. Went on a test drive and could feel the transmission slipping, and was told it wasn’t the transmission, so after the test drive I plugged my code reader into the truck and sure enough, 2 transmission codes popped up along with the death code p0606, which means electrical issues or one of the computers is hooped. As soon as I get back into the dealer I’m sat down into a chair and one of the sales managers comes out and keeps pushing me to buy the truck at $39,990, I continually tell them that there’s other trucks out there less then there lowest offer, I left the dealer and I will never go back. I personally do not recommend this dealer to anyone, all there used vehicles are over priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sagar Arora
1.0
Kevin Barnaby
1.0
Fender Benavides
1.0
Ray Campbell
1.0
Codey Lundgren
1.0
Chris Masse
1.0
Rahim Nikjeh
1.0
Steve Phillips
1.0
Mike Simpson
1.0
Other Employees : Jordan Allen
Oct 28, 2019 -

Willowbrook Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We are so sorry to hear your experience wasn't awesome. My name is Austin, the customer care manager at Willowbrook Chrysler and I want to try to resolve the situation! Could you please contact me at (604) 530-7361 so I can get some more information from you? I would love to resolve this for you and I apologize for any inconvenience this has caused. Thanks Austin

October 21, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Happy customer

I went in to see if there was a new vehicle that I could get into as my truck had things starting to go on it . I walked into the dealership and was greeted by a few people was offered a drink and waited for a salesperson to come and chat with me . I was introduced to Dre .He was amazing from the moment I was introduced to him to the time I left the lot with my brand new truck . He was patient , kind and honest and not at all pushy He worked hard to get the right vehicle . I would highly recommend him to anyone . Thanks for all your hard work ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dre
October 07, 2019

"Absolutely amazing experience!! Zach and Mike went above..."

- Susan

Absolutely amazing experience!! Zach and Mike went above and beyond what I would have ever expected!! They are my dealership for life. DO NOT shop anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Simpson
5.0
September 24, 2019

"Friendly and Knowledgeable "

- Kathleen

My experience at Willowbrook Chrysler was very positive and thanks to Joe Abenante, I was able to find exactly the vehicle I wanted quickly at a favourable price. Joe listened to my concerns, answered all of my questions and left me confident with my choice of both him as a salesperson and the vehicle I selected. Thank you, Joe Abenante, and the professional team at Willowbrook.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Abenante
August 28, 2019

"My sales person"

- cam b

Just bought my new 2019 Limited Ram from Joe Aberniati! This is my 7th vehicle I have bought through Joe. Totally happy every time, walk in see Joe, no back and forth with pricing, Joe is there to supply me the vehicle i want with the price where it should be and knows I will be back as a happy repeat customer! Keep up the good work Joe! See you when I am ready for the Hellcat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Aberniati
1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results