About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Willowbrook Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.5

187 Lifetime Reviews

19611 Langley Bypass, Langley, British Columbia V3A 4K8 Directions
Sales: (877) 391-2098

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

187 Reviews of Willowbrook Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2018

"Excellent"

- Nelly93

First time buying a vehicle from a dealership. They made it very welcoming, stress free and enjoyable! Looking forward to doing business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Barnaby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2018

"A Great Place to Buy a Vehicle"

- QueenBee1

My husband needed a new vehicle and we went to Willowbrook Chrysler. Joe Abenante was the sales person we dealt with and he was great. Joe was very knowledgeable and he found several different makes of vehicles that met our budget for us to look at and test drive. We were able to make up our own minds regarding which vehicle to purchase and are extremely pleased with the Hyundai Sonata we chose. The sales experience was the best we have experienced and we would happily recommend Joe and Willowbrook Chrysler to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Abenante sales, Elijah Nakagawa finance
December 07, 2018

"Bent over backwards to finish the deal properly"

- Cole Donovan

Went to trade in my 2012 ram. After some discussion and back and forth they bent over backwards to make sure my needs and concerns were dealt with appropriately and in a timely manner. Will be dealing with them for future vehicle needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rahim Nikjeh
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zac Phillips
December 02, 2018

"Nothing but a great experience "

- Amber

We just got a new truck from Brett Kazakoff and couldn’t have had better service. He went above and beyond to find us what we wanted in the price range we wanted. He was great with all the questions and got us in the truck extremely fast. We would 100% recommend him to everyone we know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett, Kazakoff
November 30, 2018

"Trade in for new ram 3500"

- Shane89

Joe was very helpful with a trade in for a new Ram 3500. I live 4 hours north of Willowbrook, they were the only dealership around with the truck I was looking for, he set everything up over the phone and emails, made it a quick easy deal for me. If your looking for an experienced,friendly and honest sales-man ask for Joe! And the bbq hot dog for lunch was great : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Abenante
November 13, 2018

"Waited there for 3 hours for nothing"

- oldboat

I came in a second time to fix something they had ruined the first time. They told me it would be 15 minutes, but I waited there for 3 hours. They told me after, there was nothing they could do about it, when they caused the problem in the first place. Wouldn't recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember
October 13, 2018

"Overall great expearance "

- Brendannielsen15

Steve Corbett helped me find a Jeep Compass! Overall great service and very welcoming environment I'd highly recommend him to find the right vechile 👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve corbett
September 19, 2018

"Superb customer servicve"

- KaMunChu04

David Procknow was the salesperson who sold me my new Jeep Compass. He spent time teaching me how to use all the features that the car has to offer and he even helped me sync my IPhone. I had my last car for 10 years so a lot has changed over the years. Dave walked me through it and made my experience with dealing with new technology less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Procknow
September 04, 2018

"Womdeful experience without any pressure! "

- Mykids23

I was greeted by Kevin Barnaby, he listened to my needs and went out of his way to find the right vehicle for my family and even matched what I had in mind for my monthly payments. because the vehicle didn’t have a hitch and sunroof and those 2 options was important to me, he even thought that in the deal. I am very pleased and highly recommend this dealership and don’t hesitate to ask for Kevin. Best ever salemans I ever dealt with in 22 years. I been buying vehicles ( I changed my car every 2-3 years ) You can just imagine I dealt with many salemsans in my life haha. Happy car shopping at Willowbrook Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Barnaby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Paying more for less"

- Philip2018ram

Paying more for 2wheel drive single cab the anyone else is paying fore a 4x4 extended cab they advertise 4x4 extended cab on radio for $211 biweekly $422 a month with $10000 cash back plus a free trip for 84 months all I got was they took my car on trade that I had been paying for since 2015 never missed a payment and said I have to prove to banks I can make payments on new truck 2018 ram single cab 2wheel drive did not get trip or cash back yet I'm paying $622 a month $311 biweekly for less of a truck with no trip or cash back and car is gone thanks for nothing willowbrook don't go here it false advertising how can they say this on radio friends mean more then money it's the opposite when you go there all day I here on radio paying almost $60000 for a single cab 2wheel drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Elijah tim
1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results