About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Willowbrook Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.6

178 Lifetime Reviews

19611 Langley Bypass, Langley, British Columbia V3A 4K8 Directions
Sales: (877) 391-2098

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

178 Reviews of Willowbrook Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2018

"Paying more for less"

- Philip2018ram

Paying more for 2wheel drive single cab the anyone else is paying fore a 4x4 extended cab they advertise 4x4 extended cab on radio for $211 biweekly $422 a month with $10000 cash back plus a free trip for 84 months all I got was they took my car on trade that I had been paying for since 2015 never missed a payment and said I have to prove to banks I can make payments on new truck 2018 ram single cab 2wheel drive did not get trip or cash back yet I'm paying $622 a month $311 biweekly for less of a truck with no trip or cash back and car is gone thanks for nothing willowbrook don't go here it false advertising how can they say this on radio friends mean more then money it's the opposite when you go there all day I here on radio paying almost $60000 for a single cab 2wheel drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Elijah tim
July 14, 2018

"Wonderful service, no pressure. "

- Tracy183

We came in a few weeks ago in need of a new vehicle, but didn't have any particular one in mind. We were greeted by Paul who listened to our needs in a vehicle and took the time to source out the right one for us. Paul found us the perfect car with the first one he showed us. We purchased a fiat 500L and absolutely love it. We couldn't be more happy with the time and attention that Paul offered. He went above and beyond. (Even tracked down our daughters sweater that was left behind in a car we test drove).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
July 06, 2018

"it was great.. very helpful"

- tanner

our salesperson was very helpful . did everything we asked. the one jeep he found ended up being already sold but he did find another one for me. had me come by on he weekend to pick out a gift and filled up my jeep also as they didn't have time when it arrived

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David P was our sales guy and Joe was the finance
June 25, 2018

"Near death experience. "

- angryclient1234

I truly wish I could give this less than one star specifically for the general manager. In February we had a vehicle serviced and everything replaced and checked (suspension, control arm & ball joints) for safety and to remove rust. Last week while driving the ball joint fell apart. We towed it to Willowbrook where both the mechanic & the tow truck driver were shocked at the condition it was in. The mechanic even stated “this is on us!” The manager finally got around to talking to us 5 days later where he’s suggesting it wasn’t their fault. Based on past experiences with them we should assume other wise. They have a track record of installing things incorrectly (with us) and not owning up to it. I am so thankful that the vehicle wasn’t on the Port Mann Bridge (where it was supposed to be) at the time of this failure & that the driver walked away from it unharmed. However, after a face to face conversation with the manager I can say this is a xxxxxxxx facility with management that couldn’t care less about safety or value of life. The situation has yet to be resolved. After posting my review on Facebook they refused to fix the truck and asked we tow it away. (DONE) They also disabled the review portion of their Facebook page so the initial thread is hard to find. They also called us into their office to intimidate and threaten us with an unrelated article and accused us of online bullying because of this review. I am extremely disappointed and frustrated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Phillips
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Curtis & Aj
June 14, 2018

"very good"

- kuldip dosanjh

i bought jeep wrangler yesterday from Willobrook Chrysler. Brett Kazakoff was my sales man . he did very good job to explain me all about jeep and work really hard to make fair deal. he show his experience . there was some miss understanding when i walk in but he work hard and hand me key with a smile . did the delivery at the same day . i am happy with my jeep and make all my future deals with Brett. thanks Brett . Kuldip Dosanjh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Kazakoff
June 05, 2018

"fantastic experience "

- Larrythompson

Willowbrook Chrysler has good people and great service. They sold me a 2018 Ram 1500 sport. It is exactly what I was looking for. I am a happy guy. Larry Thompson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Barnaby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018

"ABSOLUTE BEST BUYING EXPERINCE I HAVE HAD IN 23 YEARS!"

- BRAD.R

I WAS LOOKING TO GET A ECODIESEL RAM, AND BEING THE SELECTION VERY LOW IN THE LOWER MAINALND I REACHED OUT TO TRACY, AND THE WITHIN 2 HOURS WE WERE SPEAKING AND FIGURING OUT WHAT WAS AVAILABLE. SHE GOT ME THE EXACT TRUCK I WAS LOOKING FOR, WITH MORE FEATURES THAN I EXPECTED. HER SERVICE WAS ABOVE AMAZING. WALKED INTO THE DEALER WITH THE TRUCK READY, PAPER WORK DONE. I JUST NEEDED TO TEST DRIVE AND SIGN. EASIEST AND BEST BUYING EXPEREINCE I HAVE EVER HAD. WILL BE SENDING ANYONE LOOKING FOR A VEHICLE TO SEE TRACY. SHE ROCKS! THANK YOU FOR EVERYONE AT WILLOWBROOK CHRYSLER, I SEE WHY YOU GUYS ARE THE #1 DEALER! BRAD.R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2018

"Brett in sales was friendly and helpful."

- Senior from Ontario

He went out of his way to answer questions from a transplanted Ontarian and had a good laugh for a senior’s humour. I had done my homework on the net and was looking at several cars. One car met my needs so the deal was easily done. Two hours after meeting him I was driving away in my red Kia Soul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Kazakoff
April 30, 2018

"Excellent Sales Service"

- Stefan

We bought a new Ram 1500 from Willowbrook Dealership.And we were extremely happy with service and knowledge from our Salesperson AJ!Even As he was new to this job he dried and succeeded to awnser all the question we had.We hope that this good service will continue in the years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sagar Arora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : AJ
April 27, 2018

"Sales"

- Marsha

Excellent Sales person Allen my husband and i dealt with. Would recommend Willowbrook Chrysler for your new car sales needs. Always a pleasure to walk in and see happy faces, great help, and what can i say, EXCELLENT! So happy with our new Cherokee North 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results