Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Willowbrook Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Langley, BC

3.8
247 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

19611 Langley Bypass

Langley, BC

V3A 4K8

Directions

247 Reviews of Willowbrook Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2021

"If I could give less then 1 star I would. Absolute..."

- Bendover

If I could give less then 1 star I would. Absolute horrible service. They lie and hide anything. DO NOT go here you will be scammed they do not cancel your old insurance and let you get double charged for a car you don’t have anymore. Steve Phillips likes to threaten you even though he is supposed to be the manager. He’s extremely rude and only cares about making a buck! And the service department will damage your car if you take it in. They dented my bumpers and ruined my front dash and tried to blame it on me. DO NOT COME HERE GO TO A DIFFERENT BRANCH!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Phillips
1.0
Other Employees : Jordan the finance advisor will scam you!!
February 13, 2021

"Absolutely garbage. Traded in my ford lease for a ram...."

- Wow1932

Absolutely garbage. Traded in my ford lease for a ram. They won't send in paperwork to ford though paying 4 2 trucks but I only have 1. Now they are saying they want more money after contract was signed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Phillips
1.0
February 13, 2021

"I should have read the complaints on Google Maps before I..."

- D'Arcy

I should have read the complaints on Google Maps before I purchased the Jeep. There are many recent complaints about manipulation, misrepresentation, markups and lack of response after the sale. Marked up new vehicle. It was not disclosed, but hidden within the Window Sticker which I did not receive until I requested it after I arrived home with the new vehicle. The vehicle was marked up $7,700.00 plus taxes. Then there is the $895.00 Document fee as well. No other dealer has hidden markups like this! I emailed the finance manager a few times, but he has ignored me with no response. The salesman was a fast talking vague manipulator. I asked the salesman what their fees were and he said just a Document fee. The salesman was very vague with the numbers on my trade and the numbers he gave me did not add up. The salesman said that the new Jeep was fully loaded, but it is not. Once this dealership gets the sale, they ignore you! I want to return the vehicle and cancel the sale, but no response. This dealership is crooked and unethical. Steer clear of this place at all costs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Phillips
1.0
Other Employees : Parm Mann (Salesman), Jordan Rousseau (Finance Manager), Zach Phillips (Sales Manager)r), Zach.
January 27, 2021

"Was in the market for a truck due to growing family. Went..."

- Josh

Was in the market for a truck due to growing family. Went to Willowbrook Chrysler, Ash approached us with respect and was not pushy at all. Ash showed us a few different 2021 ram 1500 models, today we are the new owners of a 2021 Ram 1500. Ash also got us everything we wanted and more. Great experience with everyone we dealt with from sales, financing and insurance. Would 110% recommend purchasing from Willowbrook Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash
January 22, 2021

"Thank you DAVID PROCKNOW,For going above and beyond.You..."

- girlsline2

Thank you DAVID PROCKNOW, For going above and beyond. You were awesome to deal with. on getting my Jeep I would recommend you to everyone. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Procknow
January 22, 2021

"Callum is super knowledgeable about vehicles and awesome..."

- Gurwinder

Callum is super knowledgeable about vehicles and awesome guy to deal with .. I had a very good experience.. looking forward on my next car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Callum
January 21, 2021

"Awesome staff met joe and Dave they were helpful on me..."

- Newfie

Awesome staff met joe and Dave they were helpful on me deciding about the vehicle info for my wife.when we decide to trade the journey in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe frye and dave
January 21, 2021

"David got us into a 2017 Mazda rx two years ago, for our..."

- Ashlee Gage

David got us into a 2017 Mazda rx two years ago, for our then growing family and has been in contact with us to get us into a newer vehicle we are hoping to be in one soon, he is great to deal with, patient and helpful and gets a deal done quick, which are family appreciates, we will continue to go back to deal with him The gage family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
January 12, 2021

"1 star is being generous. Would not reccomend under any..."

- mbeukers

1 star is being generous. Would not reccomend under any circulstance. They sold me a vehicle with the passenger heat not working, two months ago - since than they have returned it to me 4 times telling me its fixed. Its not fixed and im not getting anywhere in dealing with the staff or management team there. They half xxx everything and will do the bare minimum. Service is a joke and I wouldnt trust them under any circumstance to fix or sell me a working vehicle. After the 4th time of my car being returned and the heat still not working im told by Curtis "we know the part you need and are working on locating it for you" - im sorry but why wasnt this magic part installed one of the 3 times ive sent my car back to you informing you its still not working? THEY ARE SCAM ARTISTS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GEOFF VANDEKUYT, ZACH PHILLIPS
December 16, 2020

"Great dealership, the people there are great. Joelsen..."

- Hidalgo479

Great dealership, the people there are great. Joelsen especially was very helpful with my search for a Honda and answering all of my questions for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joelsen Silva
1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results