Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Willowbrook Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Langley, BC

3.7
235 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

19611 Langley Bypass

Langley, BC

V3A 4K8

Directions

235 Reviews of Willowbrook Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2020

"Purchased 4th vehicle from Niles. As usual it was..."

- blackie7

Purchased 4th vehicle from Niles. As usual it was entertaining with lots of laughs. Great salesman, true to his word and knows the products very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Niles
November 30, 2020

"Sales was low pressure (Sunny) and I had 3 trades to make..."

- philieboo

Sales was low pressure (Sunny) and I had 3 trades to make the deal happen. I got the truck I wanted and service has been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny and Jason in finance excellent
November 30, 2020

"Very poor response.. I call back hour after waiting for..."

- Edwin

Very poor response.. I call back hour after waiting for their call back and now all of sudden ALL SALES REPS are busy with customers!!.. They totally ripped off my dad.. tricked into TEMPORARY deal plain van ripped door rubbers, no spare key or tire..and to be ignored like this now..All thumbs down to all..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim
October 10, 2020

"I will never deal with this dealership again. I purchased..."

- Spencerallan777

I will never deal with this dealership again. I purchased a vehicle in nov 2018 from them then upgraded in August 2019. I was ripped off and now every 3 months they are calling me to upgrade again. I call them because I had a question and they take the opportunity to try to up sell. Then I agree and then they can’t do anything for me. I will wait for my current car to be paid off and then go to another dealership. Stay clear!!! They are way too pushy and they won’t do what they want. They just try to up sell you and increase your debt load. Good bye idiots!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John M, Sarah, finance director
September 04, 2020

"Shout out to MJ who met us in the parking lot with big..."

- Raymond Alcoseba

Shout out to MJ who met us in the parking lot with big smile, helping us find the vehicle that we wanted and patiently explaining every detail of that vehicle..5👍👍👍👍👍for you MJ. And to the finance dept, Joe and Zac, for accommodating and helping us with this purchase. AWESOME EXPERIENCE'!!! Thank you guys.. Would highly recommend this DEALERSHIP👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MJ, Joe
September 01, 2020

"bought a used ram at the tail end of 2018. They have..."

- Cole Donovan

bought a used ram at the tail end of 2018. They have called me repeatedly 2 years later trying to upsell me and trade my current vehicle in. I have told them over 5 times not to call me regarding trading in my vehicle to finance another one. I have since contacted legal counsel about the quarterly harassment i have received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
hoshi
June 26, 2020

"SPEECHLESS"

- orrsteve56

I purchased a 2017 3500 Cummings Diesel from This Dealership 3 years ago. My overall experience was GREAT when i purchased it. But when i went in recently to trade in my Ram , which is in Excellent shape and has always been very well maintained , i was told how much it was worth on a trade in. I could not believe that they would tell me it it had depreciated $65,000 in only 3 years. I have dealt with many different Dealerships in my life but have never felt so insulted in my life I will never return to this dealership !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
June 14, 2020

"Our sales lady Tracy was awesome to deal with. Definitely..."

- Jessica

Our sales lady Tracy was awesome to deal with. Definitely see her 👍👍❤❤ she went above and beyond to help us get in out new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Williams
5.0
June 14, 2020

"Tracey Williams is so lovely! She helped not only me, but..."

- Chrissy

Tracey Williams is so lovely! She helped not only me, but my mom, little brother and few other family members from my community! So thankful for all of her help on getting me and my daughter in a beautiful 2019 Jeep Cherokee! With cash back! That helped immensely 😁 I'd definitely recommend Tracey Williams to work with, super helpful and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Williams
5.0
April 29, 2020

"!! BEWARE !!"

- CHAITANYA

!! BEWARE !! They supposed to have pulled credit report of my Company, when asked to share my own report with me, was told it cannot be shared :D ... something messy happened, might have hit and involved my personal credit unnecessarily when the ask was for to look only for loan on Company... Also, Salesman Brett Kazakoff in the initial stages of negotiation showed a lot of promise, professionalism, promptness. After credit approval did not come through completely as expected, communication turned unprofessional, unfriendly, dishonest and one sided :) .... another typical dealership experience. Looking to report to Consumer courts because of their reluctance to share my credit report.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brett Kazakoff
1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results