Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Willowbrook Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.1

201 Lifetime Reviews

19611 Langley Bypass, Langley, British Columbia V3A 4K8 Directions
Sales: (877) 391-2098

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

201 Reviews of Willowbrook Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2019

"Awesome and the Best of Best Experience ever with a Dealer"

- henrysanzb

From the time I had a call from Rahim to the time I drove out in my new 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan I can't definitely say I wasn't helped or left dangling like I was on my previous experiences with other dealers. I was provided with all the information, did not feel discriminated or mistreated, Each individual I spoke with was friendly, committed to provide a high class level of service. Rahim (sales), Zach(finance), Nikita(insurance), Paul and Joe (finance) were simply Awesome and I drove out with the car I wanted not with the car I was imposed to. So, big kudos to Willowbrook Chrysler Team, from now on I will always go to them to get a new deal and refer new customers.. Thanks Guys, again this was the best of the bests experience buying a new car. Henry Sanchez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rahim Nikjeh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe, Paul, Nikita, Zach
March 29, 2019

"Jeep Cheroke"

- joy37

Geoff Vande kuyt sold me a 2019 jeep cheroke I have to say I was very impressed with his professionalism and his great customer service he found the vehicle that fit me and my budget great person to deal with. JOY WAITE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ELI
March 24, 2019

"Wrangler Sahara Unlimited"

- wrangler

Joe Abenante sold me a a very nice Jeep Sahara and i was not the easiest to deal with i had my eye on several Jeeps but in the end would say no i'm sure i drove them a little nuts but Joe kept his eye out and found me the one i finally bought. in my opinion Joe was a real pro and easy to work with .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Abenante
March 07, 2019

"GREAT CUSTOMER SATISFACTION"

- Sharon2310

I have just bought my 2019 Jeep Compass Sport today and i have to say that i was very impressed by the overall attention to customer service that WIllowbrook supplies at both their used lot and new lot. I spent 3 days off and on there going and coming and every time every employee i noticed was smiling and so full of conversation to just engage in a simple "HI". The team is amazing, the service was amazing and i absolutely loved dealing with a lady sales person - sorry to the men but Ashley was so wonderful when i left i felt that i had gained a new friend. Great job Willowbrook !!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler and Ashley
February 27, 2019

"Buying new vehicle "

- Shelley.p

Was greeted by Peter Dagneau(salesman). He was a down to earth family man, who really went out of his way to help us find a vehicle that worked for us and in our price range. Was very genuine and we greatly appreciated his honesty. Would highly recommend him to any future buyers. Happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Phillips
Other Employees : Eli, finance manager
February 17, 2019

"Willow brook Chrysler - Dodge Grand Caravan 2013, used"

- wopswife

We were greeted first, by Paul, the official, friendly Meet/Greet gent. He made sure we found the correct person for our needs. That was BRETT KASAKOFF, sales person. He had shown my husband the vehicle earlier and sent him with a driver and the van to show me at home. After being met by Brett, he took us through the ‘paper process’, carefully explaining all the details and answering all our questions, also carefully and in full. He worked the ‘numbers’ of cost, took it to The Business Manager, Joe Frye. He also ‘massaged’ the numbers, kindly in our favour and took time to explain all the financing ways of ‘ease’ for us. At no time was there any pressure felt to make a purchase nor to buy a more expensive unit. We were offered food, beverages, and a choice of gift during the Company’s big Sale. The vehicle was spotless, thanks to Jordan, who also drove us home and switched plates for us. I would like to say “We have never been so well, over the years and two provinces.” We look forward to the pleasure of a vehicle for our particular needs, at a price we were happy about and also to a social visit with Brett again. He did a great job for us and was acutely considerate and agreeable. We heartily recommend Willowbrook Chrysler, Langley, to anyone and everyone. Thanks so much fellows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikita
February 09, 2019

"Way over priced used vehicles"

- guyle clark

Went to the dealership today to look at a 2013 chrysler 200 convertible. A couple of things, no gas in car, vehicle was dirty, inside and out, and car would not start. Price tag on outside said $24000., Asked why so high, answer was the Indo Canadian love to come and dicker the price down, so they start very high. Checked Gar Guru, related car had been in the dealer for almost six months. Lastly sales manager final offer wanted over $4000.00 over any retail price I have checked.. He related that was his price, if not he would leave it to summer and get more, nice, REALLY My conclusion, this dealer is way over prices on their vehicles, not wanting to make fair counter offers, and it appears to be a real waste of my time and efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fayam R
February 09, 2019

"Extremely dissapointing"

- aresh.t.

Although 98% of all transactions naturally go smoothly and deserve some sort of comment, how a business deals with the other 2% which are problems is really the true testament to whether they care about customers. If you are that unfortunate 2% I would highly recommend staying away from Willowbrook Chrysler. We purchased a new 2018 Dodge Ram “work truck” from Willowbrook Chrysler and upon signing the papers and handing over the cheque, our sales guy Kevin Kew informed us that the truck did not come with a spare FOB or owner’s manual however he will have it brought in to the dealership and call us in a day or two and deliver it to us. Almost a week later and 3 follow-ups I finally received a reply advising that the spare key has now been lost and if we want a spare we need to make an appointment and waste half a day to get a new key programmed. Several calls and emails later I received a call from their “customer service” department that for the inconvenience they can offer us a free oil change which is stupid since we purchased a 5 year service package with the vehicle. We explained to the dealership we are not looking for handouts but simply don’t want to waste half a day because they knowingly sold us a truck without the spare FOB or owner’s manual. We were then promised a loaner vehicle to be ready for us when we dropped off the truck. Of course just when you thought this dealership could not do any worse, we arrived for our appointment on time and were advised that no rental would be provided and will have to wait to get it done. Unlike what their commercials says I can tell you that customers DO NOT mean more than money at Willowbrook Chrysler. What kind of vile and shady business and sales person sells a brand new vehicle without the spare key and owner’s manual? Willowbrook Chrysler will !! where shady business practices are job 1. Oh and to add insult to injury ...yes you guessed it still no owner's manual

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kew and Joe Frye
January 23, 2019

"Unfair Management"

- Don

I recently lost my brother and are dealing with his estate. He purchased a 2018 Dodge Ram Limited from this dealership for $68,000 and only drove it a few times clocking 1800 kms on it before he passed away. I first contacted the sales Manger that his card was attached to the paperwork (Tim) to see if they could do something about buying the truck back. I will note that my brother had purchased a few vehicles in the past from this dealership. After a week of trying to get in touch with Tim I contacted the General Manager (Curtis). He had someone call me back (Jordan) who told me he had sold the truck to my brother and knew him well. He had sold other vehicles to my brother. He said he would get back to me the next day no later than noon with a offer. Well at 4 pm he finally sent me a text (not even a bother to call) with a offer of $41,000. After reading the text it made sense as to why he wouldn't call. Insulting offer. The same vehicle is selling at lots of dealerships with the discounts applied between $58,000 to $68,000. Now I know a dealerships need to be profitable to remain in business but being as this dealership sold the vehicle in the first place, made their profit on, its very upsetting to see that they want to low ball the price and attempt to make another $15,000 ++ on it. They really need to look up the word "empathy" Disgusting business practices. From a morale perspective I would suggest that anyone looking to purchase a vehicle look at other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan Allen
Other Employees : Curtis, Tim
January 22, 2019

"Warranty means you still have to pay!!!"

- KaMunChu04

The oil pressure low light came on my Jeep Compass with 5,500 K. They said it's because there wasn't enough oil, how can a new car with not enough oil and it wasn't even time for it's first service., where did the oil go? Instead of adding more oil as a warranty item, I was charged for over $100 worth of oil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I think it was JJ or CJ. A abbrivated name.
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results