Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Willowbrook Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Langley, BC

3.7
250 Reviews

19611 Langley Bypass

Langley, BC

V3A 4K8

Directions

250 Reviews of Willowbrook Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by
May 03, 2021

"Just purchased a brand new 2021 Rubicon from Matt in..."

- Green Jeep Matt

Just purchased a brand new 2021 Rubicon from Matt in sales! Awesome service, he put in the work, to get me exactly what I want! I had very specific needs and wants, he totally came through for me. Quick and easy purchase process once Matt located the vehicle I wanted. The entire Willowbrook team is a pleasure to deal with, from Matt in sales, to Tim that delivered my new jeep. I have nothing but good to say about this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Tim, Jordan, Ranjdal
March 25, 2021

"Went in looking for a smaller vehicle for my husband to..."

- tracyp0

Went in looking for a smaller vehicle for my husband to drive back and forth to work. Tracy was amazing!!! We ended up trading in our truck for 2 jeeps. Service was fantastic. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Tracy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Williams
March 24, 2021

"Just bought a 2021 Dodge Classic 1500 and can't say..."

- Rhow73

Just bought a 2021 Dodge Classic 1500 and can't say enough about how awesome everyone i dealt with was. Thanks Madi, Sarah and Jamal. You guys are the best and I will recommend everyone I can and will be dealing with Willowbrook exclusively. A 5 star rating isn't high enough, Madi, Sarah and Jamal get 10 stars. Thank you for such a pleasurable and smooth buying experience. Willowbrook is #1!! Richard.H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madi, Sarah and Jamal
March 08, 2021

"Went to Willowbrook Chrysler traded in my existing truck..."

- Dustinworrall11

Went to Willowbrook Chrysler traded in my existing truck for a newer model had previously gone to a different dealer and they weren't able to help me but After talking to Aleta she did an amazing job in communicating and giving me everything I wanted and even followed up to ensure that the new truck recieved the tonneau cover and detailing that was requested by me from them of the vehicle I purchased over all great experience and I will def. Go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aleta
February 14, 2021

"If I could give less then 1 star I would. Absolute..."

- Bendover

If I could give less then 1 star I would. Absolute horrible service. They lie and hide anything. DO NOT go here you will be scammed they do not cancel your old insurance and let you get double charged for a car you don’t have anymore. Steve Phillips likes to threaten you even though he is supposed to be the manager. He’s extremely rude and only cares about making a buck! And the service department will damage your car if you take it in. They dented my bumpers and ruined my front dash and tried to blame it on me. DO NOT COME HERE GO TO A DIFFERENT BRANCH!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Phillips
1.0
Other Employees : Jordan the finance advisor will scam you!!
February 13, 2021

"Absolutely garbage. Traded in my ford lease for a ram...."

- Wow1932

Absolutely garbage. Traded in my ford lease for a ram. They won't send in paperwork to ford though paying 4 2 trucks but I only have 1. Now they are saying they want more money after contract was signed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Phillips
1.0
February 13, 2021

"I should have read the complaints on Google Maps before I..."

- D'Arcy

I should have read the complaints on Google Maps before I purchased the Jeep. There are many recent complaints about manipulation, misrepresentation, markups and lack of response after the sale. Marked up new vehicle. It was not disclosed, but hidden within the Window Sticker which I did not receive until I requested it after I arrived home with the new vehicle. The vehicle was marked up $7,700.00 plus taxes. Then there is the $895.00 Document fee as well. No other dealer has hidden markups like this! I emailed the finance manager a few times, but he has ignored me with no response. The salesman was a fast talking vague manipulator. I asked the salesman what their fees were and he said just a Document fee. The salesman was very vague with the numbers on my trade and the numbers he gave me did not add up. The salesman said that the new Jeep was fully loaded, but it is not. Once this dealership gets the sale, they ignore you! I want to return the vehicle and cancel the sale, but no response. This dealership is crooked and unethical. Steer clear of this place at all costs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Phillips
1.0
Other Employees : Parm Mann (Salesman), Jordan Rousseau (Finance Manager), Zach Phillips (Sales Manager)r), Zach.
January 27, 2021

"Was in the market for a truck due to growing family. Went..."

- Josh

Was in the market for a truck due to growing family. Went to Willowbrook Chrysler, Ash approached us with respect and was not pushy at all. Ash showed us a few different 2021 ram 1500 models, today we are the new owners of a 2021 Ram 1500. Ash also got us everything we wanted and more. Great experience with everyone we dealt with from sales, financing and insurance. Would 110% recommend purchasing from Willowbrook Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash
January 22, 2021

"Thank you DAVID PROCKNOW,For going above and beyond.You..."

- girlsline2

Thank you DAVID PROCKNOW, For going above and beyond. You were awesome to deal with. on getting my Jeep I would recommend you to everyone. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Procknow
January 22, 2021

"Callum is super knowledgeable about vehicles and awesome..."

- Gurwinder

Callum is super knowledgeable about vehicles and awesome guy to deal with .. I had a very good experience.. looking forward on my next car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Callum
1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results