Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Williamson Chrysler Ltd

Uxbridge, ON

4.4
45 Reviews

253 Toronto St S

Uxbridge, ON

L9P 1S3

Directions

45 Reviews of Williamson Chrysler Ltd

Sort by
November 16, 2021

Great, fast, fair , efficient, very nice people! Will be back for my next jeep! Thanks a lot! More

by nicole_k
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sirous Azimi
5.0
Other Employees : Joshlene
November 10, 2021

My family and I walked in to look at a Jeep and we were greeted by Sirous Azimi. We were just in the first stages of looking around and Sirous was very understanding. Not pushy at all and very professional More

by Massimo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sirous Azimi
5.0
November 09, 2021

Great response very helpful made it a great and easy experience, would recommend to friends and family. More

by Pcalisto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sirous Azimi
5.0
November 08, 2021

Great experience, hopefully the rest of the experience of owning and maintaining my truck is just as good with you. More

by Pcalisto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
May 03, 2021

Recently purchased a used Ram 1500. I wanted something within my price range but with all the bells and whistles. Seemed like a long shot. I met with Jeff Clegg and he was fantastic! He was had loads o More

by Tamara C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Clegg
January 21, 2021

Congrats to all who just purchased their new vehicles.I Congrats to all who just purchased their new vehicles. I purchased a Demo 2020Jeep Gladiator from an amazing sales person who is no longer employed t More

by Tom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Kirr and Don Arsenault
June 26, 2019

Used car purchase My husband and I came into the dealership looking for a specific car we had seen on the website. We have previously being coming to this dealership an More

by Rielly,Jim23$
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wood, Eden
June 01, 2019

NO support for leaky/waterlogged cover I purchased a new Ram 1500 ecodiesel from Williamson Chrysler in 2015. We bought a great truck for $50,600.00 and received a fair price on our trade-i More

by Stever
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Down
November 19, 2017

great service from service department I recently purchased a dodge caravan from Williamson Chrysler with a snow tires package. Since the snow days were coming, I went back the service depa More

by Feng from stouffville
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Clegg
October 27, 2017

Best service in the town I accidently walked in the showroom at the dealership of Williamson Chrysler because I was waiting for the maintenance service on my Chevrolet. I ende More

by Feng from stouffville
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eden Wood, Craig Fitzgerald
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results