Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Williamson Chrysler Ltd

4.2

39 Lifetime Reviews

253 Toronto St S, Uxbridge, Ontario L9P 1S3 Directions
Sales: (905) 852-3313

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Williamson Chrysler Ltd

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2019

"Used car purchase"

- Rielly,Jim23$

My husband and I came into the dealership looking for a specific car we had seen on the website. We have previously being coming to this dealership and the former one Dean Watson.(over 20 years) We were pleased to meet Eden as our customer sales representative. She is wonderful to work with, very knowledgeable about the products. We ended up buying the vehicle we had come to purchase. My husband and I were very impressed with Eden and will come again to purchase a vehicle from her. Thank you so much Eden for everything. Mary Ann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wood, Eden
June 01, 2019

"NO support for leaky/waterlogged cover"

- Stever

I purchased a new Ram 1500 ecodiesel from Williamson Chrysler in 2015. We bought a great truck for $50,600.00 and received a fair price on our trade-in. My wife and I also purchased a new Bakflip solid tonneau cover through the dealership (at the same time we purchased the truck) for $722.00 - BIG MISTAKE! Since it was installed this cover has leaked. Our salesman Jeff Down (who no longer works at Williamson) told me that all covers leak and that I should just park it so the front of the truck is facing uphill. As if this wasn't bad enough, for the last two years the cover has become increasingly heavy as it is has become waterlogged. Yesterday I could barely lift the cover so I purchased a vinyl cover for $550.00. Miraculously the new cover didn't leak a drop last night - even in a heavy rain! I called Williamson Chrysler this morning and spoke with a parts representative who said that, because I purchased an after market cover, it would only have been covered under warranty for one year. I explained to him that the vinyl cover I bought has a TEN year warranty but I was told there was nothing Williamson could do about it. This response, and level of "customer care" is far less than I would expect from Williamson. I have owned my truck for under four years and this will be the last vehicle/accessory I would purchase from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Down
November 19, 2017

"great service from service department"

- Feng from stouffville

I recently purchased a dodge caravan from Williamson Chrysler with a snow tires package. Since the snow days were coming, I went back the service department to install my snow tires on a Saturday. The advisor Jeff Clegg was very friendly. When he realized that the wheels and the snow tires were messed up originally, he explained to me that the technician may need more time than I expected to fix the issue before installing the tires correctly and he will help the technician to speed up the fix. At the end, I waited for a little bit longer than I planned, but satisfied with their service, with the free of charge on the installation. When I saw a post about the mail-in rebate on the snow tires I purchased, I asked him about it. Without any hesitation, after he made a call to discuss with his colleague, he printed out a receipt for me and told me in detail how to claim the mail-in rebate. In one word, the service is great and the people in this dealership are nice, honesty, and genuinely care for their customers. I definitely will come back for the future service on my caravan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Clegg
October 27, 2017

"Best service in the town"

- Feng from stouffville

I accidently walked in the showroom at the dealership of Williamson Chrysler because I was waiting for the maintenance service on my Chevrolet. I ended up to talk with this very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional sales lady Eden Wood and purchased a new Dodge Caravan that my wife always wanted. The deal is really great to me. It is the best service I've ever experienced when buying a new car. In the past, I always felt ripped off every time when I purchased a new car. Eden walked me and my wife through all important options of the new caravan at least three times as I remember, even have one more time on the delivery date. Craig helped me go through the finance paper work. He did a very good job when he explained me the warranties. I felt he was very genuine and sincere to take care of the customers. I got a question regarding the warranty when I got home after I signed the agreement and sent Craig an email without too much expectation he will reply soon since it was on weekend. He did reply me on Sunday that resolved my concern. I would definitely go to Eden at Williamson Chrysler for my next car purchase, and also recommend my friends to do so without any reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eden Wood, Craig Fitzgerald
October 24, 2017

"Great to deal with!"

- Durango Owner

Bought a 2011 Dodge Durango from them with out even physically seeing it back in June 2017. They took lots of pictures and videos for me and walked me through everything they saw. When I went up to Uxbridge for the pick up the Durango was as expected, it was in amazing shape. Since then there have been a few issues but I will say this dealership has stepped up and fixed everything no questions asked. I highly recommend buying from them! There service dept is top notch! Go see Blayne he was great to work with. I wish he had been there when I picked it up but he can't work all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blayne, Jeff
October 05, 2017

"Quality service Professional atmosphere "

- Likefastcarz

Wasn't sure what I want was shopping around and was referred to Tyler S. After speaking with him he worked out my best options in a very professional, knowledgeable manner. Bought my first brand new Dodge Ram truck in my life and couldn't be happier. Amazing young gentleman highly recommend him and Williamson....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler S
August 17, 2017

"Excellent and professional service from Eden Wood"

- GP

I was looking for a Ram for quite some time and after going to a few local dealerships, I kept walking away empty handed as my gut instinct was telling me not to sign as I felt I wasn't getting a right and fair deal. Not getting want I wanted on my trade and really them being non negotiable on price. I live in Whitby so I won't mention which local dealer I went to. Anyways, after looking at the Auto trader on line, ( for several days) I came across a new quad cab at an incredible price that only had just about 100k on it - used as a demo and I couldn't believe the deal that (Williamson) were offering. Just incredible. Anyways, with having 3 kids, I was a little reluctant in getting the quad but didn't want to give up that deal! Eden worked with me and after looking at a few different models, I settled on a 2017 crew cab with another amazing deal! Trust me, there are great deals out there, you just need to find them! I did and couldn't be happier! Thanks Eden and staff!! It was well worth the drive to Uxbridge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eden Wood
August 02, 2017

"Bought a jeep wrangler"

- Jen Hunter

Big shout out to my sales lady Eden. She went above and beyond to help me find the right vehicle. Her friendly, knowledgeable, and determination made it impossible for me to sat no. This dealership is a can't miss when buying your next vehicle, stop in and see Eden today!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eden wood. Jeff Brandes
April 05, 2017

"Pleasant experience"

- Truck17

Very friendly staff. Sales person gave great info into vehicle I was looking for. Vehicle was not on site but they were able to find one elsewhere before I left the showroom. Great help from everyone I dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eden Wood
March 01, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Big Red

I want to thank James Montgomery at Williamson's for above and beyond service. I recently purchased a previously owned vehicle and I could not be happier. Both James and Williamson's went the extra mile to ensure my every question was addressed and each detail managed beyond my expectations. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Jim, Jeff
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results