Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wille Dodge Chrysler Ltd.

Victoria, BC

3.6
34 Reviews

3240 Douglas St

Victoria, BC

V8Z 3K6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

34 Reviews of Wille Dodge Chrysler Ltd.

Sort by
December 24, 2021

we just bought a jeep from Chris de Medeiros. It was a big purchase for us and since we were ordering it took a while to come. That gave us plenty of opportunities to interact and subsequently Chris had More

by tjf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris de Medeiros
November 19, 2021

This dealer chargers 5 k above Msrp. But does not advertise their mark up. Be aware. More

by warf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales
March 14, 2021

Very happy with our new vehicle purchase experience with salesman Aaron Wellman at Willie Dodge. Aaron was helpful and knowledgeable. He did a great job explaining the various options and was patient with More

by CW
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Wellman
February 16, 2021

SERVICE DEPARTMENT RUDE REFUSES TO DO THER JOB WILL NOT CALL TO GET WARRATY INFORTATION . WANTS CUSTOMER TO MAKE INSURANCE CLAIM ON BRAND NEW TRUCK WHEN SHOULD BE COVERED UNDER TIRE More

by RANTHOR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ANDREW????
January 04, 2021

Frank and the whole team at Wille Dodge Chrysler were great to work with. I couldn't be more pleased with my new 2020 Jeep Gladiator. I did a special order (wanted the manual transmission). The whole More

by M. Hecht
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
October 14, 2020

Apart from the parts being severely overpriced, the Parts department will find any excuse not to allow you to return a part. I needed to replace the weather-stripping that seals the top of the cowl to the bo More

by jb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean, Joseph
July 17, 2020

Love my new Ram 1500 I dealt with Chris HOAG. Best salesperson I have ever dealt with in buying a new vehicle. Highly recommended. Friendly and no pressure. Five Star. More

by olej157
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hoag
June 28, 2020

I highly recommend these guys they understood my needs and what I wanted and got me into the perfect truck, Great job guys from start to finish I love my new 2020 Ram Rebel 1500!!!! Frank was awesome fro More

by kdinnadge
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fankie and Joanne
December 21, 2019

Great experience. No pressure salesman (Mario) went above and beyond. Walked away with what we wanted and more , for exactly what we wanted to pay. More

by Jo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
October 07, 2019

Very happy with our experience at Wille Dodge. Beau was very helpful and was quite knowledgeable and provided no pressure at all. He allowed our family all the time we needed to think about our decision. More

by Anglkiss
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Wille
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results