Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wille Dodge Chrysler Ltd.

4.0

23 Lifetime Reviews

3240 Douglas St, Victoria, British Columbia V8Z 3K6 Directions
Sales: (250) 475-2313

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Wille Dodge Chrysler Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2019

"Great service by Cam"

- Lexmac

Cam was patient and attentive. It took us months to find the right fit for our family and when the right truck came in, Cam made this deal happen. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
April 13, 2019

"Good service from start to finish of sale."

- Bubba

It was recommended from others to visit Willie Dodge if I was interested in purchasing a new vehicle. Dealt with Frank B., Found him easy to deal with and informative about the vehicle I was interested in. From start to finish, the experience was enjoyable. Would recommend a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Burgaretta
February 28, 2019

"Just purchased a vehicle"

- Jeep2018

I just purchased a new vehicle from Wille Dodge. Just walked in and was approached by a salesman namely Tomy S. who acted professionally and was a pleasure to work with. There was zero pressure. In the finance department I dealt with Namika who was also a pleasure. The entire team made this purchase fun and no hassle. I would highly recommend this dealership for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomy S.
February 07, 2019

"Warranty repair"

- Mark1234

Rating is based on communication level from service department. Parents brand new renegade needed repair when they returned from vacation, and as such they were stuck in Victoria until repair was complete. Unfortunately took 4 days to fix, parts etc... I can understand delays. However, service department never called to update them on the status of the vehicle, never offered courtesey car/ride despite extended warranty. The service department was soley fixated on excuses and laying blame elsewhere instead of even putting forth a token effort to address my parents predicament. No one was looking for an all expenses weekend in Victoria. All we wanted was to be kept in the loop as to the cars status and some help with transportation. Total lack of customer service, made us feel like we were putting them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Willie dodge service department
January 11, 2019

"Great family run business"

- Bev

We were very impressed with the way we were treated from the moment we stepped onto the lot. Beau treated us with total respect. We ended up not finding the car that suited our needs, but when we texted Beau this information, he was very considerate and professional with his response. We would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Wille
January 04, 2019

"Great people there!"

- Jed Nickel

I just bought for a second time at Wille Dodge and once again had a great experience! Lots of help with financing and the fine details allowing me to feel comfortable purchasing my new van. Thanks again everyone there! Jed Nickel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cam, Matt, Namika
October 31, 2018

"A fun experience and excellent service"

- Tony

I've purchases 2 Wranglers from Frankie and both times he went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. The purchasing process was fast and stress-free and he was been there when I needed him long after I've driven off the lot. He has proven to me that my business is important to him and I will definitely buy from him again. Thank you Frankie and Willie Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie
March 18, 2018

"Great sales and customer service! "

- O'Keeffe

Thank you guys for treating me so well. I purchased a white 2017 Jeep Wrangler sport hardtop with automatic transmission. I was treated like I matter, and the sales staff were genuinely helpful, the sales manager knew my name, and introduced himself to me with a smile and a handshake. Great dealership experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent
November 05, 2017

"Worst auto shop"

- Macaroni

Had my Jeep for two months and I don’t have it back yet I’ve called many times i get different answers on when it will be done they wouldn’t tell me there names when I called and they have been nothing but rude when I call to ask about what’s going on I just want my Jeep back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didn’t give me names of who I worked with
July 26, 2017

"Attempted to buy a vehicle."

- Andrew123

Went in looking for a specific vehicle. I was shown EVERYTHING BUT that vehicle. I asked the financial guy to run the numbers on a SPECIFIC vehicle. He said he would and would call me back. We called him back TWO DAYS later...he didn't run the numbers on that car. BUT he ran the numbers on another car...that we specifically stated we didn't want!! He AGAIN stated he would run the numbers on the vehicle we wanted and call us back. We're still waiting...it's been 5 days. We decided to head up the road to Harris. Got the vehicle we wanted for 10,000 less than at wille.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gerry
1
1 - 10 of 23 results