Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wille Dodge Chrysler Ltd.

Victoria, BC

4.1
32 Reviews

3240 Douglas St

Victoria, BC

V8Z 3K6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

32 Reviews of Wille Dodge Chrysler Ltd.

Sort by
March 14, 2021

"Very happy with our new vehicle purchase experience with..."

- CW

Very happy with our new vehicle purchase experience with salesman Aaron Wellman at Willie Dodge. Aaron was helpful and knowledgeable. He did a great job explaining the various options and was patient with us as we slowly considered them all. With Aaron's help, we walked away (well, were delighted to drive away) with what we wanted, and more, and at good price too!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Wellman
February 16, 2021

"SERVICE DEPARTMENT RUDE REFUSES TO DO THER JOB..."

- RANTHOR

SERVICE DEPARTMENT RUDE REFUSES TO DO THER JOB WILL NOT CALL TO GET WARRATY INFORTATION . WANTS CUSTOMER TO MAKE INSURANCE CLAIM ON BRAND NEW TRUCK WHEN SHOULD BE COVERED UNDER TIRE WARRANTY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ANDREW????
January 04, 2021

"Frank and the whole team at Wille Dodge Chrysler were..."

- M. Hecht

Frank and the whole team at Wille Dodge Chrysler were great to work with. I couldn't be more pleased with my new 2020 Jeep Gladiator. I did a special order (wanted the manual transmission). The whole process, including the financing, was smooth and effortless. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
October 14, 2020

"Apart from the parts being severely overpriced, the Parts..."

- jb

Apart from the parts being severely overpriced, the Parts department will find any excuse not to allow you to return a part. I needed to replace the weather-stripping that seals the top of the cowl to the bottom of the windshield. I explained what I needed and they found the part number and ordered the part. When I went to pick up the new weather-stripping I noticed it was different from the old weather-stripping. I expressed that I was concerned that is was the wrong part. The sales rep assured me that I could return the part if needed. Sure enough the part did not fit properly. So I decided to replace the entire cowl since the new cowl comes with weather-stripping installed. Sure enough, the weather-stripping on the new cowl was the same as the weather-stripping on the old cowl. When I went to return the original weather-stripping I bought they refused to allow me to return it, because I did not have the plastic bag the part was shipped in. This it like Amazon saying you can't return an item because you don't have the cardboard box the item was shipped in. They said they needed the bag because it had the part number on it, but the part number is on their system as well as on the invoice that I provided. I explained that they sold me the wrong part and tried to show them a photo of the different weather-stripping that comes with the new cowl but sales rep refused to even look at the photo and had no interest in taking any responsibility for selling the wrong part. I found the service rep to be rude and condescending and intent on finding any reason to refuse the return.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean, Joseph
July 17, 2020

"Love my new Ram 1500 "

- olej157

I dealt with Chris HOAG. Best salesperson I have ever dealt with in buying a new vehicle. Highly recommended. Friendly and no pressure. Five Star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hoag
June 28, 2020

"I highly recommend these guys they understood my needs..."

- kdinnadge

I highly recommend these guys they understood my needs and what I wanted and got me into the perfect truck, Great job guys from start to finish I love my new 2020 Ram Rebel 1500!!!! Frank was awesome from a Sales perspective and dealing with the Business Office JOANNE was really nice and effortless. Great experience from start to finish 👍👍

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fankie and Joanne
December 21, 2019

"Great experience. No pressure salesman (Mario) went..."

- Jo

Great experience. No pressure salesman (Mario) went above and beyond. Walked away with what we wanted and more , for exactly what we wanted to pay.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
October 07, 2019

"Very happy with our experience at Wille Dodge. Beau was..."

- Anglkiss

Very happy with our experience at Wille Dodge. Beau was very helpful and was quite knowledgeable and provided no pressure at all. He allowed our family all the time we needed to think about our decision. He has also been more than helpful with the little issues we have been having afterwards. I would completely recommend Wille Dodge and their staff to anyone looking for add a "new" vehicle. Thank you all for helping to make this a smooth and as non-stressful as possible. :)

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Wille
September 30, 2019

"Very happy with Wille Dodge and follow up"

- no screen name

Bought a new 2019 RAM 1500 a few weeks ago. Great price and fantastic customer service, and absolutely no pressure, just information. Beau in sales could not have been more helpful and I really appreciated his follow up call a few days later to see if all was ok. A few days later had a great experience buying a box liner and having Andrew, in service dept, answer a few questions about service. Employees are mostly very long term and are obviously happy to work there. The ones I talked to say they are treated like family and some actually are family. The culture of any organization always comes from the top and it is obvious that the person at the top is very well respected by everyone in the company. Never met him/her, but hope he/she reads this and passes it on to others in the company so they know their work is appreciated. Rein

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau, Andrew, Lady who processed payment
July 14, 2019

"Great service by Cam"

- Lexmac

Cam was patient and attentive. It took us months to find the right fit for our family and when the right truck came in, Cam made this deal happen. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results