Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wietzes Toyota

Vaughan , ON

4.6
106 Reviews

7080 Dufferin St

Vaughan , ON

L4K 0A1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

106 Reviews of Wietzes Toyota

Sort by
July 11, 2021

"I recently bought a Toyota RAV4 Trail at Thornhill..."

- Andrew

I recently bought a Toyota RAV4 Trail at Thornhill Toyota. Definitely it was the best experience I had dealing with a dealership. It was an exceptional pleasure to communicate with Sergiy Zavtur from the sales department, who helped me understand the differences in trim levels and the specifics of the RAV4 model range as well as choose a car that meets our needs. His advice was not intrusive. Delicacy, civility and patience are his qualities. I do not like it when someone begins to persuade, press and demand an immediate decision, when they promise discounts but will not provide specifics on what they can do for me, which is an experience I have had with other dealerships. This was not at all the case at Thornhill Toyota. If I am ever asked where is a good place to buy a car, then I will say: Thornhill Toyota, ask for Sergiy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergiy Zavtur, Lac Lai
June 30, 2021

"B"HExcellent Service Thank You Nash, I had a problem..."

- Mendel

B"H Excellent Service Thank You Nash, I had a problem with my car after 2 Month , and Toyota Wietzes took care of the problem

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nash
May 31, 2021

"Today is my car maintenance service, I would like to..."

- Danny

Today is my car maintenance service, I would like to thank you my service advisor Mr. Clinton Seto, for your good treatment about my requirements, Mr. Clinton Seto he is very kind and his explanation is very well, very good guy and also those maintenance name Phillip, thank you for your kind support, I will recommend and give the highest grade for this two guy. Thank you Danny Rotor and Pads issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Clinton Seto and Technician Phillip
May 22, 2021

"I just bought myself my 50th Birthday gift from..."

- bumbastic33

I just bought myself my 50th Birthday gift from Thornhill Toyota. Their services and prices were reasonable, fast , efficient and reliable, especially Mark Chee-A -Tow, he was of great help. Looking for a vehicle please visit Mark-Chee-A-Tow and Thornhill Toyota, there’s something there for everyone. Thanks Thornhill Toyota. 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark-Chee-A-Tow, Michael Corridon ,Tabita
May 15, 2021

"Today I took my second leased car Tayota RAV 4 with the..."

- Dilya

Today I took my second leased car Tayota RAV 4 with the help of Sergiy Zavtur. He comes across as a very knowledgeable person and he tries to understand and satisfy all the needs of the client. Sergiy thanks for your time and patience!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergiy Zavtur
May 15, 2021

"I worked with Paul and found him to be quite satisfactory..."

- Stew

I worked with Paul and found him to be quite satisfactory and informative. Overall l am very satisfied with my sale and l intend to be in for service when the time comes. Don Stewart

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Roccatanj
May 02, 2021

"This was my first car in Canada. Mr. Khaliji was so kind,..."

- Farshad

This was my first car in Canada. Mr. Khaliji was so kind, supportive, and helpful. I am so happy and satisfied with the deal. Mu car is Toyota corolla LE, and they assisted me well to choose options and make the deal in appropriate way. Very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khaliji
April 28, 2021

"Very disappointing experience with one of the employees..."

- shah

Very disappointing experience with one of the employees at this place. I didn't interact with anyone else, so can't talk about others. I had my test drive and then called him after 2 days (I left after test drive). He told the car was still available on Tuesday, we negotiated but then for my counter offer, he told me he would call me within 30 minutes - which never came. I called the next day for once - no answer. Called again after that day 2 times, again no answer. Had to call the reception to get a hold of him. He said, that car was sold on Tuesday! His answer was: "Why do I need to let you know?" in response of me commenting he could have let me know earlier. Well, suffice to say I didn't go further with the conversation, went to another Toyota dealer after a few days, bought the same model.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lorne Chapman
April 27, 2021

"After my third purchase at Thornhill Toyota I can always..."

- Navid A

After my third purchase at Thornhill Toyota I can always say, the best car leasing experience ever. Specially Hamed make the whole process so easy and smooth . He is a helpful and honest sales professional . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamed Khalighi
April 27, 2021

"I would like to say thank you for Hamed for the good..."

- Jhun.agbayani@yahoo.com

I would like to say thank you for Hamed for the good treatment and to helped me to choose the right car that suit to my budget, so happy and satisfied with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamed
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results