Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wietzes Toyota

Vaughan , ON

4.6
95 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7080 Dufferin St

Vaughan , ON

L4K 0A1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

95 Reviews of Wietzes Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2021

"I bought a Toyota Corolla Hatchback with help of Sergiy..."

- Vladimir Benkhan

I bought a Toyota Corolla Hatchback with help of Sergiy Zavtur. He comes across as a very knowledgeable person and he tries to understand and satisfy all the needs of the client. Also, Carla Zeballos as a Financial Service Manager looks very helpful for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergiy Zavtur, Carla Zeballos
March 27, 2021

"Joshua Chung was very helpful: find us a car we wanted in..."

- isitar

Joshua Chung was very helpful: find us a car we wanted in really short time and prepared all the paper work! We are recommending him for everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Chung
March 08, 2021

"Nice dealership awesome agents specially paul roccatani..."

- Joelmanalo1981

Nice dealership awesome agents specially paul roccatani he helps us a lot with our new highlander very costumer/buyer friendly i really recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul roccatani
March 03, 2021

"Just had my second experience with this dealership and of..."

- Ati656676

Just had my second experience with this dealership and of course again went through it with Hamed. Just like last time, his professional and friendly services are exceptional. Definitely would recommend him to anyone out there looking for best deals. Stop looking. Talk to Hamed, you will be in good hands:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamed Khalighi
March 03, 2021

"I've always received exceptional service thank you Hamed..."

- Kaciab10

I've always received exceptional service thank you Hamed Khalighi. For always greeting me with a smileand for answering my many calls in a prompt manner. I will definitely be recommending you to family and friends. Hamed your patients and pleasant demeanor is greatly appreciated. You make me feel like your only customers, I've never felt rushed to make a purchase over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamed Khalighi
March 01, 2021

"Thank you Hamed for the amazing service. He aware of our..."

- Yaareb Al Bahrani

Thank you Hamed for the amazing service. He aware of our needs and budget. I have a great experience. I recommend any one to go to Toyota Thornhill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamed Khalighi
March 01, 2021

"Today we got our 3rd car from Hamed.Amazing service, he..."

- Nuha Al Naqeeb

Today we got our 3rd car from Hamed.Amazing service, he goes above and beyond for his cusromers and tries to help as much as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamed Khalighi
February 21, 2021

"My first experience I buy used car from thornhill toyata..."

- Mihiru daniel

My first experience I buy used car from thornhill toyata and we found great deal we meet joe Excellent advisor and friendly he help as.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
February 18, 2021

"This is my first car buying in Canada. However, Joe Kim..."

- yoseb jang

This is my first car buying in Canada. However, Joe Kim was very helpful and kind to let me know about all good tips of using inside system. I am very satisfied with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kim
February 18, 2021

"I was nervous buying my first car but Joe was very..."

- Sam

I was nervous buying my first car but Joe was very helpful! Once I got the car he was very thorough in teaching me about the ins and outs of my new car. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Brancato
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results