Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wietzes Toyota

4.5

76 Lifetime Reviews

7080 Dufferin St, Vaughan , Ontario L4K 0A1 Directions
Call (905) 761-5133

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

76 Reviews of Wietzes Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 10, 2020

"Excellent Salesman"

- Mr. & Mrs. Coloso

We got our new RAV4 2020, thanks to the amazing salesman, David Cheung, who helped us. It was an excellent experience for us who bought our first brand new car. When we arrived at the building, David welcome us with a big smile. He was approachable and was able to explain very well the full details of the car that we want. He also answered all our questions and provided us a great deal. All in all, it was a very smooth process. Thanks again for a job well done, Wietzes Toyota and David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cheung
December 15, 2019

"Great Service"

- igor.guber

Just got my new C-HR 2020. I dealt with Julia Luchanina and my experience at Wietzes Toyota has been amazing. She understood what I was looking for and advised me with a number of options really providing a top quality Customer service. The whole process was easy and smooth. I have even received post-purchase call to make sure that I am completely satisfied with everything. Definitely I will recommend Julia and Wietzes Toyota to anyone who is looking for a new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia Luchanina
December 02, 2019

"Bowtie service at Wietzes Toyota"

- apschyv

I Bought a 2020 RAV 4 Trail, that I received a week ago, fom Joseph Miller aka Wietzes Bowtie salesman. When I arrived at the dealership wright away I was asked if I had an appointment or would like to see anyone. I was introduced to Joseph Miller who took me for a test drive. He explained everything in detail and answered all my questions, he wasn't one of those aggresive salesman. I had visited some other dealerships in my search and felt ignored as a women, My overall experience at Wietzes Toyota was outstanding, maybe because it is one of the last remaining family owned dealerships that delivers a personal touch. Thank you Jospeh & Wietzes Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Miller, Theresa
September 06, 2019

"Great service"

- Jay

The moment we stepped in the door we were welcomed at the front desk with a smile. We met up with Phil who introduced us to Ola. Ola was very friendly and knowledgeable about the RAV4. Our whole experience was super casual and we never felt pressured to buy that day. We did end up buying that day, but because we LOVED the RAV4 XLE! We even ended up getting the luxury package based on Olas suggestion. I would definitely recommend Wietzes to anyone looking for a new vehicle and would also recommend the RAV4. It is a very fun drive and I have no regrets about our purchase. Thanks Phil and Ola!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil, Ola
September 05, 2019

"Worst service experience ever"

- Engy

On Wednesday Sept 4 I had a service appointment at wietzers Toyota and it was the worst experience ever The service was supposed to take 2-3 hours and when I asked for shuttle to Vaughan mills the girl was there in the customer service (called Alicia) and said it’s out of their area (11 kilometers away?!!!) She was very rude , abrupt , ignorant and disrespectful she treated me so bad and rolled her eyes on me when I was telling her it’s only 11 kilometers away .. this girl doesn’t have the minimum level of customer service I really don’t understand how she is hired in such a spot without knowing how to deal properly with customer Then she called her supervisor who was called ( Adam) who was very rude and abrupt as well . A person like him in a management position should know how to handle situations better that that but he had ZERO experience in customer care and problem solving . His job is to help customer not giving them hard time ... he didn’t even try to offer other solutions ... I live in Newmarket but I go to their branch to get my service done but after this very very bad experience I won’t go there again It’s like what kind of customer service is that doesn’t wanna help customer.. other dealerships are more cooperative like me friend in Honda they shuttled him from Richmond Hill to Newmarket... plus the way both Alicia and Adam talked to me was extremely unacceptable .. .I didn’t even finish my service today just wanted to take my car and leave .... worst experience ever with Toyota dealership .. not professional employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alicia and Adam
August 25, 2019

"Satisfactory "

- B.Sh

I would highly recommend Wietzes Toyota , It was my first experience and sale representative name Hamed did it as smoothly as possible, I really appreciate his efforts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamed khalighi
August 09, 2019

"Exceptionally awesome service!"

- iimzach13

Had been diligently worked every detail of our transactions; patiently waited for us as we negotiate with another third party in another state. Gave us ample time to sort out all requirements. Treated us with respect and confidence! Just so thankful, from reception (Mara) to Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Stancer
August 01, 2019

"Service"

- AP

Terrible and very slow service. Takes half an hour just to leave the car. Seems not interested. The only way to speed up the process is to talk to the GM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them
July 30, 2019

"Beyond expectation "

- Sunday

I’m more than glad to be part of the people who had enjoyed and overwhelmed about the excellent services of this great service center. Thank you ASSAD Mahmood and team particularly ASSAD who rescued me from spending huge amount of money in my car Toyota Camry that has been giving me trouble while on motion between 38-40kms. Series of auto mechanics workshops had worked diagnosed my car and unable to determine exactly what the issue was recommending series of issues e.g damage injectors, transmission, plugs, transmission lubricant and the likes until I got to Wietzes Toyota and met with ASSAD who listen to my story and recommended a lasting solution. This gentle and humble man still went ahead to process warranty for this same issue on my car in my car is already out of warranty. Men, I salute ASSAD experience together with his excellent customer service CANDO attitude. I recommend everyone to see him with whatever issues and be rest assured that your car will return to you functioning as new. Thank you once again ASSAD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Assad Mahmood
July 10, 2019

"A car purchase made easy."

- Reva G

Thanks to Paul Stancer, I took delivery of a shiny new red Camry this week. Paul was most helpful, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. When I picked up the car, he had notes in the manual for me and was endlessly patient explaining features to me in the car. He truly made my car purchase a wonderful experience. I would recommend Paul to anyone in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Stancer
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results