Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

Mississauga, ON

3.7
544 Reviews

3285 Mavis Rd

Mississauga, ON

L5C 1T7

Directions

544 Reviews of Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by
September 20, 2021

"Purchased a BMW here with major electrical issues and was..."

- BMW Owner

Purchased a BMW here with major electrical issues and was forced into buying a warranty that does not cover any of these issues. As a women when you say "no" 5 times to purchasing a warranty and they send in their finance manager who is a 200lb man to lean over you and tell you " you aren't leaving without a warranty" this is what we call sexist coercive behavior. The male dominant "bro" culture at this dealership practices what is called "the extended warranty scam". Don't fall for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan Peterson
September 17, 2021

"These guys nailed it. Made it fast, easy and painless...."

- francoandlinda

These guys nailed it. Made it fast, easy and painless. Thanks Catherine for making this whole deal happen in 48 hours. All through text and email! My wife loves her new navigator!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine Penney
September 09, 2021

"I took my 2010 Ford Fusion in for a recall on my drivers..."

- pauldmcl

I took my 2010 Ford Fusion in for a recall on my drivers side airbag that they were to replace and I figured as long as I was there I would get my oil changed. When I went to pick up the vehicle I was informed that I needed 2 front struts, an idler arm, both air filters needed to be replaced and my battery post cleaned. To replace the 2 filters was $175...I replaced them myself for $45. I spent 10 minutes cleaning the battery post and they wanted $50 to do it. I took the car to another repair shop to be checked out and I did need the struts and idler arm so I had them replace the 2 struts and 2 idler arms instead of one plus an alignment. The cost to me was $890. White Oaks price to replace 2 struts...1 idler arm and an alignment was $2400. I will never return to this dealer for anything unless I want to be grossly overcharged!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Iggy Xavier
September 07, 2021

"Analicia was a great help in my process of purchasing a..."

- evinkizhak

Analicia was a great help in my process of purchasing a vehicle. She made our purchase super easy and gave us everything we needed. Analicia offered a great shopping experience as well as everyone else involved in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Analicia
September 03, 2021

"Worst experience ever. Very nice team as long as it goes..."

- JohnQC

Worst experience ever. Very nice team as long as it goes their way. The moment you ask for details they don't like there've no more time, or vague answers or even back and forth between sales and finance to avoid answering, gaining time expecting you sign without them. Like many other dealers, their inspection/certification is only for the legal safety tests or potentially things that really prevents usability... check all vehicle features and mechanical conditions. I can read others having the same issues with hidden conditions. This dealer doesn't care after they get your money... so make sure you have it checked.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moe
August 16, 2021

"My daughter purchased a 2016 CLA250 from this dealer on..."

- Nadia

My daughter purchased a 2016 CLA250 from this dealer on June 16, 2021. When we took the car out for a test drive we mentioned to the dealer that their was a bit a shake/rumble in the car. The sales rep informed that he noticed the same shake when he drove the car, and that the cars are not certified until purchased. We went back to pick up the car, and my daughter drove it home, about a week and a half after picking up the car. I went for a drive with my daughter and I noticed the same shaking. A few days after this as my daughter was driving she pulled up to a stop light and an alert came on the dash saying not to change gears and she had to put the car in park and restart in order for the car to move. So we decided to take the car to our mechanic who specialize in German engendered, who informed that the car needed a driveshaft replaced. So we contacted the company that my daughter bought the extended warrantee with through Whiteoak Ford. The warrantee company informed that because this was an issue that we were having at time of purchase they would not be covering the payments to have the vehicle fixed. We contacted Whiteoak Ford, and they scheduled the car for service. I dropped the car off for over 5 hours, and when I picked the car up I was informed that the had found the problem and it was just a battery and a fuse. When I was driving the car home after the service I noticed that the car was still doing the same rumbling, I called Whiteoak ford right away and explained what was happening, I also asked that the car be checked again, and I would like to go out with them for the test drive to point out what was happening. I have left several messages for the service manager and its been over 3 weeks and no one has returned our calls. What they are doing at this dealership is not right. There is no way after purchasing a certified car that there is major issues right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stefan Pandurevic
1.0
August 03, 2021

"Please never ever give your Driving License and personal..."

- danlankak

Please never ever give your Driving License and personal information to anyone at this dealership without signing a proper Bill of Sale. I did everything right to buy a 2014 Mercedes Benz for my wife for her birthday on the 20th of July 2021. The vehicle was registered in her name, insurance in place, a draft was written in favor of Whiteoak ford. Went to pick up the vehicle as arranged with the Business Manager. on the 22nd of July 2021. at 4.30. p..m. After keeping us for an hour waiting at the waiting area, the General Sales Manager comes and tells us as I told his staff member/salesperson "I DON'T CARE, I WANT THE VEHICLE TODAY "as he wants to deliver the vehicle to us on the 26th of July instead of 22nd of July 2021. as his father was was not well, He is not selling/releasing me the vehicle.I personally believe my ethnic background took precedent over all established norms and ethics and OMVIC rules and regulations. Made a formal complaint to OMVIC. Tried to make contact with GO AUTO. Sent letters no response. Please try to avoid buying vehicles from this kind of dealership. Imagine if we want to cancel a deal they forfeit our deposit and send us a 7-day notice. They refuse to give our car as I told his salesperson"I don't care about your situation I need the car to be picked up today" Please hear my horrible experience by calling me on 647-303-7900.Over to you all consumers who are protected by the CPA and OMVIC rules and regulations. Love to hear from Go Auto. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peterson
July 13, 2021

"I had an amazing experience buying my car from Whiteoak..."

- Saqib Sherazi

I had an amazing experience buying my car from Whiteoak Ford. I want to particularly call out Hadie. It felt like I was dealing with family like my brother and he made feel very comfortable buying my car through this dealership. Hadie was just so authentic! Recently I visited a Toyota dealership where I had leased a car and they had invited me for a VIP event but I did not feel like a VIP however the moment I walked through Whiteoak Ford and met with Hadie I was truly was treated like a VIP. When speaking with Hadie, I knew he was very knowledgeable about cars and he answered all my questions with regards to the vehicle with a smile on his face. I have dealt with other dealerships and other salespeople in the past and I can say with full confidence that anyone dealing with Whiteoak Ford and in particular Hadie, will be in good hands. Emir was also very knowledgeable and answered all my questions with regards to financing my new vehicle and it was a pleasure working with him. They are both a dynamic duo and I would not hesitate to purchase my next car through Whiteoak Ford and in particular with Hadie.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hadie Mosely
July 08, 2021

"Great experience with Analicia ! Very friendly to work..."

- Avgomez

Great experience with Analicia ! Very friendly to work with. Helpful and attentive. Went above and beyond in her sale and customer service. Very happy would work with again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Analicia
June 30, 2021

"We just purchased a vehicle from the dealer, and the..."

- Hank & Don in Mississauga

We just purchased a vehicle from the dealer, and the service & sale staff is amazing during & after the sale. A big shout out to Catherine Penney who really made the whole buying experience a fun, easy one with her personal care. We strongly recommend the dealer & Catherine to anyone who looks for a quality car at reasonable price .in Mississauga.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine Penney
1
...
1 - 10 of 544 results