Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

Mississauga, ON

4.4
530 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3285 Mavis Rd

Mississauga, ON

L5C 1T7

Directions

530 Reviews of Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"Excellent Pandemic Service Found Vehicle Online,..."

- John

Excellent Pandemic Service Found Vehicle Online, requested info Justin St. Martin got a hold of me. He was pleasant and made buying a vehicle feel good as it should. I would give Justin a 5 out of 5 for the above average service. Thanks Again ( Love my new SUV) John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin St. Martin
February 22, 2021

"CHEATERSIf I can describe them in one word.The time you..."

- syed abbas

CHEATERS If I can describe them in one word. The time you entered and the time you are out from this dealership, you face THEIVES. I bought a Lincoln MKZ from them during pandemic, knowing this is the worst time for everyone and they will sell their car on any condition. I looked an Lincoln MKX on line and liked it, Received a call from a salesperson name TAHA from Whiteoak, Got my information and sent me all details about the car. Two hours later I got call again saying that I am approved for the vehicle and set up an appointment to come in(Shocking for me because I didn't even give them permission to pull my credit). Anyway I went in and looked at the vehicle which was listed as 65439KM, but original KM on the vehicle was 75559. It is a typo, he replied. So I asked what about the price it should be less. NO was the answer. Same time when I wasn't interested this vehicle any more he showed me another SUV was parked besides it, saying its exactly the same car less KM and the price was less. I asked to show me from inside, He replied lets do paperwork and grab the keys same time. We went in and did paperwork. Gave them deposit, while was signing papers I found out it wasn't the same car .It was a smaller version of MKX, which is MKC. When I asked the sales person , He replied no no its almost same thing don't worry about it as am buying a gum that it taste the same. Now the deposit is done and credit was pulled what choices I have. I still denied to buy that car. Finally I looked around online and like an MKZ and put offer on it. Which was denied right away as they knew that i am stuck with them. When came home the next day I found out that they pulled my credit from three different financial institutions. Next Appointment I went in they sold me the MKZ on the same price was the asking price. When I asked the salesperson that this MKZ doesn't have a navigation which I really need. He replied once you buy the car than Lincoln ill send you a software upgrade than you will get Navigation, which was a complete lie, I found out later from Lincoln that this car doesn't have or come with navigation, upon asking him later why did you lie, he replied I am from Chrysler just got hired at this dealership and doesn't have too much knowledge about Ford vehicles. Deal is done from the sales department now going to Finalized the deal, where I met with EMIR who try to make more money of you and sell you the warranty. He spent hours trying sell me third party warranty instated of Ford warranty because they get more commission This vehicle has 50000km left under for power train warranty from Ford and sold me third party warranty for $4000.. For a $22000 car i ended up buying for $26000 plus taxes. Please don't go to them unless you absolutely know bout cars and read my review before you go to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taha and Emir
January 26, 2021

"The hospitality and care was very much appreciated.Hamid..."

- patsymaharaj

The hospitality and care was very much appreciated.Hamid Sharafi took the time to answer all my questions even before I visited the dealership.Thank you for all your help ,we love our new Mini Cooper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamid Sharafi
December 20, 2020

"When I purchased my Land Rover Neal was salesman and He..."

- Steven.christie5

When I purchased my Land Rover Neal was salesman and He was honestly the best I've ever dealt with, Helped me get the best deal I could and made sure I left the dealership satisfied and with a smile. Thank you Neal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal
December 08, 2020

"Most disrespectful people I have ever met. Made me pay a..."

- danielagarzoncarrillo

Most disrespectful people I have ever met. Made me pay a $500 deposit to tell me that they have sold the vehicle. Also the sales advisor was extremely cocky and disrespectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tahab
November 25, 2020

"Purchased a 2018 ford transit and was dealing with Hamed..."

- directoverheaddoors

Purchased a 2018 ford transit and was dealing with Hamed S of white oak ford Lincoln. Great service and extremely happy with everything from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamed S
November 14, 2020

"Overall I was very happy with my purchase. I came in just..."

- Shannonsenzen86

Overall I was very happy with my purchase. I came in just to look and Ricardo Garces as well as the business manager Steffan Favis helped to find a vehicle that I ended up loving and was perfect for me. There was alittle oops when they put the ownership under the wrong vehicle but it was quickly fixed. If you do have any issues while purchasing they are very happy to fix them and make sure that you are happy at the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Garces Steffan Favis
November 05, 2020

"Just purchased a 2020 Ford Explorer ST and I was amazed..."

- 2020ExplorerST

Just purchased a 2020 Ford Explorer ST and I was amazed by the customer service from my Sales guy (Gustavo) and the Assistant Manager (Artem) for the professionalism and follow through. Had a couple of hic-cups with some of the add-ons (not their fault, just delays from Ford) and they came through with everything promised and kept me informed the entire time. Easy to deal with and quality customer service from the Sales team at Whiteoak Ford. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artem and Gustavo
October 29, 2020

"They don’t deserve even 1 star. They are bunch of..."

- Hazimali68

They don’t deserve even 1 star. They are bunch of unprofessional liers. I had a deal for Ford Mustang on October 17, paid deposit of CAD1000, signed some papers, credit check approval done, car registered under my name and plates put on car” this is what they told me” waiting for fixing brakes because of recall before delivery. After 2 weeks waiting had an appointment for final signature, then they told us the car was sold by mistake to an other customer few days ago. For all Canadians, please DO NOT GO TO THIS DEALER EVER. I don’t recommend them at all. All non caring unprofessional specially manager Muneir Alhayek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rome Ngabirano
1.0
Stefan Pandurevic
1.0
Other Employees : Mounir Al-Hayek
October 05, 2020

"Purchased a mustang gt on Sept 30, on the drive home,..."

- babsjeff

Purchased a mustang gt on Sept 30, on the drive home, engine light came on, pulled over immeaditatly to ask sales man what I should do, did not want to damage engine, no response, like there never is, called many times to ask if car was there to view before driving a 2 hour distance, no one ever seemed to answer the phone there, always went to recording, had car towed home for fear of damaging the engine, still 5 days later NO CALL FROM DEALERSHIP, wished I had read the reviews before purchasing, probably would have made a difference on me buying from them,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Tourinho
3.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 530 results