Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

Mississauga, ON

4.1
537 Reviews

3285 Mavis Rd

Mississauga, ON

L5C 1T7

Directions

537 Reviews of Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by
July 13, 2021

"I had an amazing experience buying my car from Whiteoak..."

- Saqib Sherazi

I had an amazing experience buying my car from Whiteoak Ford. I want to particularly call out Hadie. It felt like I was dealing with family like my brother and he made feel very comfortable buying my car through this dealership. Hadie was just so authentic! Recently I visited a Toyota dealership where I had leased a car and they had invited me for a VIP event but I did not feel like a VIP however the moment I walked through Whiteoak Ford and met with Hadie I was truly was treated like a VIP. When speaking with Hadie, I knew he was very knowledgeable about cars and he answered all my questions with regards to the vehicle with a smile on his face. I have dealt with other dealerships and other salespeople in the past and I can say with full confidence that anyone dealing with Whiteoak Ford and in particular Hadie, will be in good hands. Emir was also very knowledgeable and answered all my questions with regards to financing my new vehicle and it was a pleasure working with him. They are both a dynamic duo and I would not hesitate to purchase my next car through Whiteoak Ford and in particular with Hadie.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hadie Mosely
July 08, 2021

"Great experience with Analicia ! Very friendly to work..."

- Avgomez

Great experience with Analicia ! Very friendly to work with. Helpful and attentive. Went above and beyond in her sale and customer service. Very happy would work with again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Analicia
June 30, 2021

"We just purchased a vehicle from the dealer, and the..."

- Hank & Don in Mississauga

We just purchased a vehicle from the dealer, and the service & sale staff is amazing during & after the sale. A big shout out to Catherine Penney who really made the whole buying experience a fun, easy one with her personal care. We strongly recommend the dealer & Catherine to anyone who looks for a quality car at reasonable price .in Mississauga.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine Penney
May 16, 2021

"I am very satisfied with the service. I had the chance to..."

- patrice.poirier

I am very satisfied with the service. I had the chance to speak with Neel Shah and he was very nice, gavec alot of good information and the service was perfect. I am from Montreal and the transaction was done by phone and everything was just perfect. I higlhy recommand Whiteoak Ford and was very satisfied with the service that gaved me Neel. Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neel Shah
May 05, 2021

"I bought an Explorer demo but due to covid the actual..."

- ervink

I bought an Explorer demo but due to covid the actual dealership was closed. The deal was done online and by email. I had to wait about 2 months until the dealership was allowed to open to pick it up. I had a scheduled appointment time to pick it up and finalize the deal. When I arrived the Explorer wasn’t even prepped, it was dirty, and garbage inside. When I opened the back seat door the first thing I noticed was the console between the second row bucket seats was missing, it was plainly seen in the online photos. I mentioned this to the guy who was showing my the vehicle, he said “let me get the sales manager” when I explained to the sales manager he said “those are just stock photos, you can walk away if you don’t want it, take it or leave it” I drove 3-1/2 hours to pick this up as I’ve been looking for this exact Explorer. About 5 months after I bought it I received a survey from Ford to rate my experience. Obviously I gave a very poor review. About a week later I received a phone call from the new sales manager, Mounir, saying he wanted to fix this and make things right. He ordered me the console and I once again drove 3-1/2 hours to have it installed. He wouldn’t ship it to my local Ford dealer. I had a scheduled time and upon arrival Mounir told me they will bring it right in and get it done. After about 2 hours they finally took it in to work on it. After it was done Mounir told me the washed it, filled my tank with gas and will send me a $250 Petro Canada gift card provided when I get the follow-up survey I give it 5 stars across the board, which I did. Stupid me, I should have waited until I got the promised gift card before filling out the survey. I didn’t, and I never received the gift card. After 3 months of ongoing lies and broken promises Mounir told me they sent it to the wrong address. The address he showed me doesn’t even exist. He said they would mail out another one, it’s been 2 months and I still don’t have it. I’ve been buying new Ford vehicles from various dealership for 35 years and this was the worst experience I’ve ever had with a Ford dealer. The sales manager got what he wanted, the survey filled out, then he screwed me over and lied to me. Beware of this dealership, the sales manager Mounir is nothing but a liar. Now he has blocked my number and is no longer communicating with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mounir El-Hayek
April 29, 2021

"Found Vehicle Online, requested info Justin St. Martin..."

- jofercell

Found Vehicle Online, requested info Justin St. Martin got a hold of me. He was very help full and patient. I would definitely recommend Justin ST . His service is 10 out of 10. from the day he answer my request to the day I pick up the car. Also will like to thanks Ricardo Garces. great service Thanks Again Jose Celly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin St Martin
March 31, 2021

"Very bad customer service. I told the salesperson that I..."

- atulkumar786

Very bad customer service. I told the salesperson that I am looking for a truck with no accident and gave him my budget of $40,000 plus taxes and all other details, told him that I am just looking for a normal truck, not the fancy ones. After looking into his system, he said he got 2 trucks in the $40,000 price range with low km's, but both are accident on it, one has just a $1,000 claim. I said I prefer to stay away from accidental vehicles. He forced me to buy the accidental one. Then he said he cannot do anything. I Will not recommend and never come back to this ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Taleb
1.0
February 25, 2021

"Excellent Pandemic Service Found Vehicle Online,..."

- John

Excellent Pandemic Service Found Vehicle Online, requested info Justin St. Martin got a hold of me. He was pleasant and made buying a vehicle feel good as it should. I would give Justin a 5 out of 5 for the above average service. Thanks Again ( Love my new SUV) John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin St. Martin
February 22, 2021

"CHEATERSIf I can describe them in one word.The time you..."

- syed abbas

CHEATERS If I can describe them in one word. The time you entered and the time you are out from this dealership, you face THEIVES. I bought a Lincoln MKZ from them during pandemic, knowing this is the worst time for everyone and they will sell their car on any condition. I looked an Lincoln MKX on line and liked it, Received a call from a salesperson name TAHA from Whiteoak, Got my information and sent me all details about the car. Two hours later I got call again saying that I am approved for the vehicle and set up an appointment to come in(Shocking for me because I didn't even give them permission to pull my credit). Anyway I went in and looked at the vehicle which was listed as 65439KM, but original KM on the vehicle was 75559. It is a typo, he replied. So I asked what about the price it should be less. NO was the answer. Same time when I wasn't interested this vehicle any more he showed me another SUV was parked besides it, saying its exactly the same car less KM and the price was less. I asked to show me from inside, He replied lets do paperwork and grab the keys same time. We went in and did paperwork. Gave them deposit, while was signing papers I found out it wasn't the same car .It was a smaller version of MKX, which is MKC. When I asked the sales person , He replied no no its almost same thing don't worry about it as am buying a gum that it taste the same. Now the deposit is done and credit was pulled what choices I have. I still denied to buy that car. Finally I looked around online and like an MKZ and put offer on it. Which was denied right away as they knew that i am stuck with them. When came home the next day I found out that they pulled my credit from three different financial institutions. Next Appointment I went in they sold me the MKZ on the same price was the asking price. When I asked the salesperson that this MKZ doesn't have a navigation which I really need. He replied once you buy the car than Lincoln ill send you a software upgrade than you will get Navigation, which was a complete lie, I found out later from Lincoln that this car doesn't have or come with navigation, upon asking him later why did you lie, he replied I am from Chrysler just got hired at this dealership and doesn't have too much knowledge about Ford vehicles. Deal is done from the sales department now going to Finalized the deal, where I met with EMIR who try to make more money of you and sell you the warranty. He spent hours trying sell me third party warranty instated of Ford warranty because they get more commission This vehicle has 50000km left under for power train warranty from Ford and sold me third party warranty for $4000.. For a $22000 car i ended up buying for $26000 plus taxes. Please don't go to them unless you absolutely know bout cars and read my review before you go to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taha and Emir
January 26, 2021

"The hospitality and care was very much appreciated.Hamid..."

- patsymaharaj

The hospitality and care was very much appreciated.Hamid Sharafi took the time to answer all my questions even before I visited the dealership.Thank you for all your help ,we love our new Mini Cooper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamid Sharafi
1
...
1 - 10 of 537 results