Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

Mississauga, ON

4.7
523 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3285 Mavis Rd

Mississauga, ON

L5C 1T7

Directions

523 Reviews of Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2020

"They don’t deserve even 1 star. They are bunch of..."

- Hazimali68

They don’t deserve even 1 star. They are bunch of unprofessional liers. I had a deal for Ford Mustang on October 17, paid deposit of CAD1000, signed some papers, credit check approval done, car registered under my name and plates put on car” this is what they told me” waiting for fixing brakes because of recall before delivery. After 2 weeks waiting had an appointment for final signature, then they told us the car was sold by mistake to an other customer few days ago. For all Canadians, please DO NOT GO TO THIS DEALER EVER. I don’t recommend them at all. All non caring unprofessional specially manager Muneir Alhayek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rome Ngabirano
1.0
Stefan Pandurevic
1.0
Other Employees : Mounir Al-Hayek
October 05, 2020

"Purchased a mustang gt on Sept 30, on the drive home,..."

- babsjeff

Purchased a mustang gt on Sept 30, on the drive home, engine light came on, pulled over immeaditatly to ask sales man what I should do, did not want to damage engine, no response, like there never is, called many times to ask if car was there to view before driving a 2 hour distance, no one ever seemed to answer the phone there, always went to recording, had car towed home for fear of damaging the engine, still 5 days later NO CALL FROM DEALERSHIP, wished I had read the reviews before purchasing, probably would have made a difference on me buying from them,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Tourinho
3.0
October 01, 2020

"Just bad bad bad service. A complete total no body cares..."

- Raymond

Just bad bad bad service. A complete total no body cares place. Lincoln concierge is a joke. Should have listen to my wife to go for the Lexus. Never again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Diane Wolczyk
5.0
Other Employees : Whiteoak
September 17, 2020

"Purchased a used vehicle on a Friday, told to pick on..."

- JMA

Purchased a used vehicle on a Friday, told to pick on Tuesday, Not ready, pick up the following week Thursday, NOT ready almost 13 days before it was ready. No compensation for incontinence or frustration, but payment has be made in 14 days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Diane Wolczyk
1.0
August 24, 2020

"Terrible! They added $5000 over the advertised price! I..."

- Bob

Terrible! They added $5000 over the advertised price! I was informed the truck “had extras on it” ...... tonneau cover , spray liner, this is worth about $2000! Ended that deal fast!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Diane Wolczyk
1.0
July 23, 2020

"horrible"

- heinz

worst experience. lied to me-told me price advertised on internet was for financing price, when i got home it definitely said is was cash deal..... and then just overall terrible way to treat potential customer... will never go there again... that's my way of retaliating - i have 3 ford trucks in our company- this was for a personal vehicle.... too bad... their loss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not shown
July 04, 2020

"HORRIBLE"

- danieldomenico9

If I could put 0 stars I would. The most horrible experience I have endured when purchasing a vehicle. I was pressured into purchasing a warranty after declining on multiple occasions. I believe I said NO to the warranty at least 10 times during the sales process. Dylan Salame the Finance guy was a more pushy sales rep than my actual sales person. On his second or third attempt to persuade me he said don't worry, if its not right for you, you can cancel. Each time I turned down the warranty he would counter with another reason why I "NEEDED" to get it. I had my two year old daughter with me and she was starting to get very agitated with how long it was taking. He continued to drag on the sales process by pursuing the warranty. He even played the part where his printer wasn't working and we needed to wait while he prints the documents on another printer which delayed things further. After over an hour of me refusing, I caved and accepted his offer just to be able to get out of there. The next day I called and emailed him to cancel the extended insurance policy. He wouldn't answer my phone calls or emails. After sending a text message telling him that I would be writing a review about my experience he quickly called me back. He said that there is no cancellation on warranties (which contradicted his sales pitch) and then told me there is nothing he or I can do. He pleaded for me not to write a review, which I didn't as I gave him the benefit of the doubt. I read the contract I signed the following day and it clearly states that there is a 30 day cancellation period. I contacted the company that issues the warranty and they confirmed I was well within my rights to cancel. They even sent multiple emails on my behalf to request the dealership to cancel the policy. I tried reaching out to the dealership, Dylan and upper management. No one would get back about the situation. Around a week after my initial purchase the dealership closed operations due to Covid-19. Now months after the original issue, Dylan is no longer with the dealership and they still refuse to call me back. These criminals have stolen thousands of dollars from me and tarnished Fords name. I will be taking this matter above the dealership and reaching out to Ford Canada to see if I can receive more responsiveness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Diane Wolczyk
1.0
June 27, 2020

"Wild goose chase. "

- Tense2

Called on a Friday to set up to view early Saturday morning. 1 hour drive down vehicle wasn’t there sales staff took it home. 1 hour back home. Try to book an appointment Saturday afternoon. 1 hour drive again. Oops sorry it’s in Hamilton not here. 1 hour back home. There is everything from a Caravan to Lincoln on the lot. But sales staff choose a 350HP Durango to drive. Everyone with common sense would know why this vehicle was chosen as a free ride. Don’t blame the employees but management really stinks to allow this would be a deeper danger sign. Stay away !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sheldon
June 12, 2020

"Poor service department"

- Ron

We were assured when purchasing that living outside the area would be no problem. Wrong. We had to travel back in and found that some of the sales people had left abruptly.. Problems arose. The day after bringing home our vehicle the service engine light came on. We were offered compensation of oil changes. When we tried recently to redeem we were told we had to leave the vehicle for the day. They would not give us a scheduled appointment. This has been a pain. So if you do not live in Mississauga I would not purchase here. We called our local dealership and they were very courteous and obliged with a quick set appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Taleb
Other Employees : Alan, Trent
March 07, 2020

"Shaz Kajee was my sales man. I can’t express enough how..."

- Hoang Trong Tran

Shaz Kajee was my sales man. I can’t express enough how great my experience to buy a new car with was. He makes it easy to be able to make a decision and the most important thing, he cares. He cares about his clients and makes sure to get what we want. He discloses everything clear and simple. Thank you so much Shaz!!! If you go to Whiteoak ford lincoln ask for Shaz for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaz Kajee
5.0
Other Employees : Hoang
1
...
1 - 10 of 523 results