Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

4.8

504 Lifetime Reviews

3285 Mavis Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L5C 1T7
Call (905) 270-8210

504 Reviews of Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2019

"Shaz was awesome!"

- dns0531

Shaz was very straight forward and honest. The locates for the dealership has improvement. If it wasn't for Shaz and Grant, I would have walked away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"Amazing sales staff"

- Ovais

Fabulous experience buying my Fusion from Ovais. Smooth, easy and painless. Would definitely be back when I am ready for my next vehicle. THANK YOU Ovais

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
OVAIS
August 31, 2019

"Amazing dealer!"

- ana2019

Emad is extremely helpful and patient. He helped me a lot with choosing a car that met all my requirements and conditions. He was able to answer all the questions I had (which was a lot) and not just help as a dealer to but a car but also once it came to choosing the car out of the options I had, he was able to give me cons and pros for each car and help to choose the right one. Trent was excellent in helping with all the financial aspects (loan approval signing documentation, answering all the questions related to it) of buying a car. I am extremely happy with the car that I got and really thankful to Emad and Trent for all his help and patience as I was not an easy costumer at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Trent
August 30, 2019

"Amazing sales staff"

- Whiteoak

I am glad met with OVAIS at white ford oak. He’s the best sales rep, car buying experience can be this easy I didn’t expected it. It was all because of OVAIS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ovais
August 27, 2019

"Smooth transaction "

- Karl2020

Knew what I wanted. Shaz helped make it happen. Would go back again. Can’t recommend him enough. If you’re looking for a car he’s your guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2019

"very good"

- Lilia Cura

purchased by new 19 ford escape. Emad was thorough and made the purchase process smooth. he was organized and patient and explained all of the features and details of the vehicle and the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2019

"Worth the drive from London Ont"

- London Lady

The vehicle i was looking for i found on line and out of town. So glad when Shaz Kajee from Whiteoak Ford Lincoln answered. He was knowledgeable and professional as well as quick and accurate with all answers to my questions. Our communication was via phone and text and yet i was extremely confident he understood my needs and budget. He also went above and beyond accommodating my scedual for a test drive on his day off. The dealership was clean and bright and filled with smiles and happy people. I also left with a smile and a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Grant
August 19, 2019

"Great experience once again!"

- Carguy1967

I have had a long relationship with this dealership, starting with an Edge lease in 2011, another in 2015, and, most recently, in 2019. In 2011, I was a skeptical consumer of Ford but was won over by the product, online reviews, and, in particular, with Mike Loveys during my first two leases. When we moved back to Ontario from the Maritimes, I was looking forward to working again with Mike, only to hear his family sold. He referred me to Diane. Again, I was hesitant despite Mike’s recommendation but was so impressed with her. Her professionalism, listening to my needs and expectations, and answering questions on the vehicle and financing, patiently and clearly reviewing scenarios so I understood my options and make a sound decision. I remain a big fan of Whiteoak and, now, of Diane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Trent Flack
August 16, 2019

"Brilliant"

- Bevvv

I stumbled upon Whiteoak Ford and was greeted by Emad. We were totally clueless on which one was the right pick for us. Emad took us in and helped us with the whole process and we ended up buying 2019 mustang ecoboost. We came here clueless and left here with the best feeling you could possibly have! Thank you Emad. Would also come back to you for my future purchases. And thanks to Whiteoak Ford for making everything happen so fast. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"A really good dealer "

- Neyon

So much pleasure doing business with ford, he assist us through the process of owning a new car and has excellent dealer skills. Good job, keep it up 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 504 results