Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

White Rock VW

Surrey, BC

3.7
27 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2092 152 St

Surrey, BC

V4A 4N8

Directions

27 Reviews of White Rock VW

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2021

"I have been dealing with White Rock Volkswagen for 10..."

- jeanniecampbell

I have been dealing with White Rock Volkswagen for 10 years. The service department has taken excellent care of my two « convertible bugs » and so when my lease was up, I decided to stay with White Rock Volkswagen and leased a 2021 golf. Thank you to Rob Smith for securing the right « big girl car » for me!! Outstanding care and service! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob smith
January 22, 2021

"My wife and I weren’t planning on purchasing a vehicle at..."

- Greg

My wife and I weren’t planning on purchasing a vehicle at this time but as we drove through the dealership we saw something we might like.Tony came out and introduced himself and we set up a test drive for the next day.Returning from the test drive we were able to work out a deal with Tony and Chris.They were both very pleasant and helpful.We would buy again from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Smith
January 18, 2021

"Rob Smith at Whiterock VW is the best Sales man ever. He..."

- Samantha

Rob Smith at Whiterock VW is the best Sales man ever. He makes sure your 100% satisfied with your new VW. Thank you Rob Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Smith
January 11, 2021

"Rob is by far the best sales person! I bought two cars..."

- Stephanie.star01

Rob is by far the best sales person! I bought two cars from here and I have been very satisfied!! Great dealership and top of the rate customer service!! Thank you Rob!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kaplan
5.0
Other Employees : Rob
December 18, 2020

"Just bought a great vehicle from an awesome sales rep...."

- zeist

Just bought a great vehicle from an awesome sales rep. Moe Tabtizi. Moe was very helpful and encouraging without pressuring me to purchase. He really listened. I know I can count on him to help in the future well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris preston
November 12, 2020

"These are the worst dealership to go to.. bought a 2014..."

- roussieis

These are the worst dealership to go to.. bought a 2014 tourage for 26k has two oil leaks 3 months later xxxx bags.. brought it in for them to look for an oil leak then they said it was fine and it’s not took it somewhere else and they said rear main seal needs to be done ... big job haven’t gotten to address the other one but buy beware don’t buy a certified preowned from them they will screw you over

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob
November 09, 2020

"Sales experience excellent..Working with Moe was a real..."

- nygrens

Sales experience excellent..Working with Moe was a real pleasure.He could not do enough to ensure that everything was just right and I was satisfied..If you are looking to WRVW for a vehicle I would certainly recommend Moe . I was certainly satisfied. Thanks Moe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kaplan
5.0
September 25, 2020

"Cancelled my service booking here for my GTi. They were..."

- jhodi

Cancelled my service booking here for my GTi. They were planning to charge a diagnostic fee for each of my mechanical concerns with the car, even though it is 2 years old and covered by the factory warranty I then realized why I didn’t purchase my car here as well. Unusual sales and service tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept.
July 21, 2020

"Professional Sales Experience"

- Dave

We dealt with Tony Smith At WR Volkswagen to purchase a GTI a couple of weeks ago. He was straightforward and professional in his explanations and options for purchase. He took extra time to tutor us on the car’s electronic functions And special features. Also a great experience with the financial services dept and insurance. Definitely would recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Smith, Gurpreet Basi
July 03, 2020

"Used car purchase "

- cabt

We went to White Rock Volkswagen to test drive a Touareg Rob Smith was the salesperson who came out to talk to us he had all the information on the vehicle with him explained the vehicle options to the model we looking at invited us to take a test drive we came back and we sat down with him and with out feeling any pressure we went threw all info on the car he explained all of our purchase options and service records on the vehicle . I would recommend Rob to any one looking to buy a car . Thank you Rob Smith and Gurpreet Basi for making it a seamless transaction. Thanks Chris and Alayne B-T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Smith, Gurpreet Basi
1
1 - 10 of 27 results