Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

White Rock Dodge

Surrey, BC

4.6
11 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3050 King George Boulevard

Surrey, BC

V4P 1A2

Directions

11 Reviews of White Rock Dodge

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2020

"Amazing Experience working with Tom👍"

- Meena

Tom finds you what you need and gets you the best. Its not just a place to buy vehicles . Tom makes everyone feel like family and invites people to just hangout . Very friendly 🙂and helpful. Made our impossible dream come true . Thanks Tom #1 🤙🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom?? ~ Amazing Experience
May 15, 2020

"Great Place to Buy Your next car!!"

- Z

Great service and inventory! Was a super smooth transaction!! Go and see what they do differently, Full transparency and will bend over backwards to get financing done too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amrit,
April 25, 2020

"Found the car I wanted. These people bent over backwards..."

- Kisho01

Found the car I wanted. These people bent over backwards to get this car for me, Christine Glen, Moe, everybody there. Awesome people to deal with. I will send anybody I know to see them. Thanks again Christine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Glen
April 14, 2020

"Excellent service, pleasant staff, easy to deal with...."

- Mon

Excellent service, pleasant staff, easy to deal with. Manager is great,friendly, will definitely tell friends and would buy from them again. Thank you White Rock Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
February 28, 2020

"Great experience"

- Francs

Thank you to Stefan Virtanen for providing me with an excellent customer service experience! He was able to find exactly what I was looking for and put me in a truck that I am very happy with! Stefan provided very friendly and knowledgeable service! He was able to answer all my questions and provide me with the information that I needed! I will absolutely recommend Stefan and this dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan Virtanen
February 20, 2020

"Great dealership"

- Bill Stevenson

Special thanks to Jarred Tokarek, he has always supported any of my inquiries or concerns with sincere interest, he is a great representative for this dealership as service advisor and never disappoints

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred Tokarek
February 15, 2020

"Love my new Jeep ! Thank you whiterock dodge! Came in..."

- Jacqueline Hanson

Love my new Jeep ! Thank you whiterock dodge! Came in looking for a Jeep and ended up finding the perfect colour. Bikini Pearl ! Got a great deal too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Pothecary
February 15, 2020

"I had great experience from start to finish! The sales..."

- Patricia B

I had great experience from start to finish! The sales staff was friendly & knowledgeable, and the pricing was fair. I have been back to their service department since, and I felt taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dares & Codey Lundgren
January 18, 2020

"Great experience under new ownership. Codey was awesome..."

- Rani reddy

Great experience under new ownership. Codey was awesome finding me a new truck ! I’ll be back for servicing and possible future vehicles. Love the picture of me with my new truck on the red carpet! Kind fun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Codey
December 14, 2019

"From the moment I walked in the door, I was treated with..."

- Dslavin26

From the moment I walked in the door, I was treated with respect and treated like family. Total transparency and outstanding customer service. The team at White Rock Dodge are doing it the right way. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. From parts and service to sales and reception. The GM has done a great job tuning this place around. Thanks for getting me everything I’ve ever wanted in a truck and doing it with honesty. Tom, Matt, Chelsea and the rest of the staff are so welcoming and I would definitely recommend White Rock Dodge. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Matt, Chelsea,
1
1 - 10 of 11 results