Back

Whitby Oshawa Honda

Whitby, ON

4.3
2,601 Reviews

300 Thickson Rd S

Whitby, ON

L1N 9Z1

Directions
Sort by

2,601 Reviews of Whitby Oshawa Honda

February 29, 2024

The experience was good. Micheal helped me in selecting the trims and was very polite with us. But to be honest they can more better and transparent to the customers. At th More

by emailsahil165
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jenkins, Brad Onifrichuk, Fara .
February 24, 2024

Had a very good experience with Tushar. He is an honest guy and gives honest opinion about the car. He is my go to person for future car purchases also More

by JayedbjasimJayed
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Alon, Tushar Gavali
February 22, 2024

My Experience with Whitby Oshawa Honda was so smooth and good so far. Mo helped me to find out best deal for my car and he was always there to answer my queries. He was very professional and friendly at the More

by Avaish
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Longauer, Fara ., Mohsen Al-Tamimi
February 14, 2024

Faisal Ehsan was friendly and knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend him to our family and friends! More

by Dru.hardowar
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faisal Ehsan
February 09, 2024

It was a great experience working with Tushar for leasing our new CRV 2024. The process was very smooth and he was able to give us the best deal for the vehicle. Highly recommend! More

by aditya.dave
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tushar Gavali
February 08, 2024

Matthew was very patient, knowledgeable and professional. He explained all the features in the car especially safety and hybrid system. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends. More

by mellustre
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Taylor
February 07, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of dealing with Mr. Kumar (Hemant) Sharma, at the Honda dealership in Oshawa/Whitby, and I must say, it was an exceptional experience. We purchased a Honda CRV Hybrid To More

by Rattandeep Batra
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kumar Sharma
February 07, 2024

Peter made our financial needs easy and smooth. . He processed the delivery so quickly, answering all our concerns, while waiting he was giving us some entertaining stories. He is very good with wha More

by mellustre
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter van Dorsser
February 06, 2024

Tristan helped me with my 2022 Civic in Black! He was super helpful, kind, understanding and got me a great deal! Looking forward to doing business with him in the future! More

by Nathanael
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan D'Rozario
February 04, 2024

I recently purchased a car from Whitby/Oshawa Honda with the amazing help of Jayce Lee and Dean Zubieta. My family and I were met with professionalism, enthusiasm, knowledge, and honesty throughout the whol More

by Michael Miller
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Zubieta, Jayce Lee
1
...