Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Whitby Oshawa Honda

4.6

1,469 Lifetime Reviews

300 Thickson Rd S, Whitby, Ontario L1N 9Z1
Call (844) 242-4722

1470 Reviews of Whitby Oshawa Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2015

"Amazing experience"

- Toni The Tiger

Best dealership, ensure that you get what you are looking for and more. Advice my rep gave me makes me equipped to make the right decision. Very knowledgable staff. Makes you feel that they are there for you and treat you like part of the family. This is the second car I bought from this dealership because of the staff.00

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ashok and daveg
June 16, 2015

"Whitby Honda"

- Hondalover

Dave and the staff were very knowledgeable and helpful.My husband and I were looking for a replacement for my car. Dave was really experienced in knowing what features I wanted and what model of Honda I was looking for. He was able to get the colour I wanted and all the features I wanted. I especially loved the Big Red Bow on my new baby when I came to pick it up! Great service and friendly staff. My husband and I both have Hondas and we expect to be return customers. Thanks Whitby Honda! ...and (Dave E.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Escolano
June 15, 2015

"Great customer service!"

- Drruel1003

I would like to recommend Dave Escolano for providing excellent customer service. He gave me a good deal and helped me choose the right vehicle for my daughter. He should be promoted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Escolano
June 15, 2015

"Awesome service"

- Alanguilan

Dealership was courteous and their service is excellent! They dealt with any issues that I had with my vehicle. I have been recommending this dealership to my friends and Family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Escolano
June 11, 2015

"review of John Baird "

- sandra, campbell

John was very informative about my new car. He was helpful and attentive. I would definitely give him a gold star or a ten. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Baird
June 08, 2015

"Thanks!"

- Kim

Could not have asked for a better experience. Very attentive, knowledgeable, positive, kind and personable. This is my second positive experience with this dealership... I will be back. As a single woman looking to purchase/lease a vehicle I appreciated feeling like I was being treated like any other customer and feeling that I was not at a disadvantage because I did not have a stereotypical male purchaser along side me. I was made to feel respected and confident. K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Weir, Bryan Weir
June 05, 2015

"They bend over backwards for the customer"

- Marlene

My experience was great. I came twice on the Go train. They picked me up no questions asked and drove me back when I needed to return. All was professionally handled . When I needed the car checked to see where a noise came from. .. it was all checked out. Very happy with my purchase. Thanks all of you especially Bryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Weir, Bryan Weir
June 05, 2015

"Frank is the best! "

- KristinaD

This dealership is wonderful. Great service from all of the staff members. They are all extremely knowledgeable about all of their vehicles. They don't try to get you in the most expensive car either, they try their best to get you in the car that best suits you! They help you every step of the way and have exceptional customer service, create personable relationships, and an overall great experience! Thanks Whitby Oshawa Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Frank Salomone, Kyle Thomas, and Dave Esonome
June 01, 2015

"Great buying experience!"

- Yvonne

Very happy with my purchase from Bryan at Whitby Honda A+. Sales team was very pleasant, and knowledgeable to work with. The vehicle was in A1 condition, fully loaded with lots of upgrades, and was delivered with no issues. I would not hesitate to recommend Bryan to my friends and family for their next purchase. We visited all the surrounding dealerships, and by far, Whitby Honda is the most comfortable, and easy going atmosphere to walk into and do business. Many good other brands on their lot too like BMW, Acura, Infinity, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan, Bryan Weir
May 31, 2015

"Slimey and arrogant sales staff"

- FJG

I booked an appointment to meet with a sales associate and have a test drive with the Civic LX. I met with the sales associate and told him I an evaluating 3 different cars to buy, not lease, and the Civic is one of them. We had a quick discussion about the Civic and he went to get the car for the test drive. About 10 minutes later he shows up with the Touring version. I mention I want to drive the LX and he said they're all buried and would take 15 minutes to get one out....Hmmm Bait and Switch. Remember I arranged an appointment time for an LX. After the test drive he told me the lease & purchase price of the EX and the Touring...neither car I wanted. I explained to him again I want the price of the LX...after the third request he finally gave me an estimate for the LX, but only the Sales Manager, Frank, could give me a price. The Sales Manager couldn't understand why I didn't buy the car immediately and continually gave me lease prices. At this point the slime factor had increased too much, I had it with the dealership and left. At the other dealerships, Whitby Mazda and Whitby Toyota, I had very good experiences. Both those dealerships were professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1,441 - 1,450 of 1,470 results