Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Whitby Oshawa Honda

4.6

1,692 Lifetime Reviews

300 Thickson Rd S, Whitby, Ontario L1N 9Z1
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,692 reviews

April 13, 2017

"First Class service and expert guidance"

- Julius Wallace

I first came to Whitby Oshawa Honda based on an online Honda Civic Ad, not knowing what to expect. Fortunately for me, I was greeted courteously by David Escolano who I have come to regard as a friend in the business. His personality, expert knowledge and his willingness to go out of his way to help not only impressed me, but made a seemingly complicated process very simple indeed. This is what led me back to him to purchase a second Civic after two years, having lost the first one in a motor accident. I trust him and I have recommended others to him in addition to seeking his advice on related matters over the time I have known him. David is really good at what he does and in his business, he is an excellent individual to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 13, 2017

"Love the accord even more "

- Richieaccord

So I came in to Whitby oshawa honda with intentions of buying something used for my first car.. But daniel enlightened me about the benefits of a lease and why it's the way to go.. Never believed in leasing but danoh changed my mind! Left the dealership in a brand new 2017 accord touring decked out! And the payment were way better than I expected. I got interior lighting in all blue, accord interior illumination trim in blue, tints, all's season floor matts.. I'm just so fired up to drive this car off the lot on saturday.. Thank you much danoh!! You have a wave of referrals coming you're way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2017

"Great Experience"

- nhatoy

By far this is the best dealership and Mr. Ashok Tawde is the best ever that we dealt with! He didn't force us to buy rather he worked patiently with us until we get the best deal possible. He's very quick to response via email or phone. Special mention to Ms. Rebecca Simpson and Mr. Dave Escolano who are friendly, approachable and great at what they do. I was impressed at Ms. Rebecca because even in a Sunday she would make an effort to touch base with us. Over all we had a great, easy and smooth experience with Whitby Oshawa Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Front staff, Ashok Tawde
April 12, 2017

"Highly recommend!"

- nancy12

I have bought a few vehicles from Nick Mohr and he is amazing! He is friendly and helpful not out to just make a sale. Always calls to follow up and see if you have any questions about the vehicle after taking possession.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2017

"Excellent Purchase !"

- joey5101

Came in to look for a new CRV and I was referred to Dave Escolano. We tested a CRV EXL model. Dave explained very well the differences between each model. He helped me make the decision with his advice and within an hour I signed the dotted line. The next day of signing, I changed the model I ordered to EXL with the help of Dave. On March 29, 2017 I took delivery of 2017 CRV EXL model and I am very happy and thankful to the excellent service that I received from Dave and your staff...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2017

"Thank you Daniel Olszewski! "

- Claudia198

I am lost for words and so thankful to finally have the truck of my dreams! Thanks to great service and a friendly atmosphere I was able to get everything done without problems or complications. I'd like to thank Daniel personally for finding everything I needed in a truck without breaking the bank! In all honesty you can't beat this dealership.I would highly recommend the service and friendliness he provides! To anyone looking to find everything you need in a car or truck he's the guy to ask!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2017

"Amazing experience! Thanks John Howes and Kyle Thomas! "

- Nav Huda

I met with Johnathan Howes in Sales, he was outstanding, provided me with all the information I wanted to know, easy to talk to, very friendly and genuine right from the start. Ultimately, he made the process very smooth! Also, met with Kyle Thomas in Finance, very friendly and provided excellent financial service overall! As this was my first experience purchasing through a dealership, I couldn't have imagined a better experience! HUGE THANKS TO JOHN AND KYLE! 5 STARS! Overall, amazing experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2017

"Great Experience Purchasing a Used Car"

- usedcarguy2017

Alaina was excellent to deal with when we were looking to purchase a used car. She looked after all of our needs and made sure we were very satisfied with our purchase. This is the second used car we have purchased from Whitby Honda and would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to purchase a used or new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Riaz Ahmed

I visited this place couple of weeks ago and the staff there are exceptionally friendly. I had outstanding customer service with my sales consultant, Adam Rumball, who was able to answer all of my questions patiently. I would definitely recommend Adam Rumball to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2017

"New 2017 Honda Pilot Purchase"

- Mahen Chitsabesan

I went to John at Whitby Oshawa Honda as he was recommended to me. He ensured I got the vehicle I wanted at the right price and also worked to ensure I got the trade in value I expected. He was friendly and very quick with the transaction but he took the time to explain the features of the car and ensured I took the car on a test drive, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1,231 - 1,240 of 1,692 results