Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Whitby Oshawa Honda

4.6

1,472 Lifetime Reviews

300 Thickson Rd S, Whitby, Ontario L1N 9Z1
Call (844) 242-4722

1474 Reviews of Whitby Oshawa Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"Great experience "

- AdrianCZ

Tony helped us out a lot and made sure all our requests were fulfilled. Him and Trevor looked out for us and did their best to insure we were happy and satisfied with our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2019

"Easy going and professional."

- Juan

My experience at whitby honda was very confortable. My attending salesperson was Derrick, he immediately showed me the vehicle I had asked him about without trying to butter me up into something I did not want. Peter helped out with the financing and was very thorough in explaining everything, he is a very easy going yet professional in his field. Trevor the sales manager reviewing my purchase made every effort possible to make the purchase as smooth as possible. Amy was very professional and made the delivery quick and easy. I definately recommend Whitby Oshawa Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 19, 2019

"Awesome!"

- Broncosfan1

Went in to lease a new vehicle with much skepticism, but after dealing with Joseph, all that changed. He explained the benefits, found my needs, addressed my concerns and put me at ease. Would definitely suggest this guy for anyone in the market for a new vehicle to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Exceptional"

- MIshmael

Joseph is charismatic, had a great process for needs analysis, and is honest. Took me through the process of selecting a new vehicle with patience and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"A Breeze "

- conniederi24

Dan .O made things super easy to understand and helped in making the best decision for my finacial situation as well as made you feel 100% confident in your choice! He is amazing !! Fara made the paperwork and feautures of the car easy to understand and was so pleasant! Peter the finance manager made the final process so smooth Im so grateful for them all Thank you . Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Thank you!"

- Karen.Gregory

I’d highly recommend this dealership, and the help of Bryan to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. He is knowledgeable and supportive every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Whitby Oshawa Honda sales team"

- Melissa Schell

Thanks for the great customer service Todd Russell, Amy McBean, Trevor Carew and Dominic Liscio. Looking forward to our new HRV # Whitby Oshawa Honda. See you next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 13, 2019

"Great experience"

- Tash S

I bought my first car here, everything was so professional and easy. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. John was not pushy at all and was very knowledgeable about everything I asked. We found the perfect car that met all my needs and checked off everything on my list. Amy was quick to answer emails and phone calls and was very organized. The process to pick up my car was painless and quick. Thanks so much for great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Awesome experience as always!"

- Mark

My husband and I have leased several vehicles over the years and it’s been a pleasure to work with Nick Mohr and staff every time. They have great customer support and appreciation and are always focused on getting us what WE need. Great place to get your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Great price and service"

- Jose

Great team to work with they gave us a good price and advised us on the options that would help increase the value of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,474 results