Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Whitby Oshawa Honda

4.6

1,692 Lifetime Reviews

300 Thickson Rd S, Whitby, Ontario L1N 9Z1
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,692 reviews

February 24, 2020

"Hello all. I will honestly NEVER buy another car from..."

- veechick67

Hello all. I will honestly NEVER buy another car from anywhere other than WHITBY OSHAWA HONDA. I was treated with so much respect and consideration. I truly felt cared about. They listened to my needs and wants. Glenn did an awesome job for me. Peter explained EVERYHING in great detail and knowledge. When I had a small issue with credit Paul stepped up and made it happen. I ended up getting exactly what I wanted and more!! Dominic did a fantastic job with helping me set up some electronic items. And took the truck back in to have some missed spots cleaned up so my truck was in showroom condition. All in all best experience ever. Do yourself a favour and deal with Whitby Oshawa Honda. It’s worth the drive!! Thank you WOH for making my experience a great one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 24, 2020

"Tony Ghowsi, A true Gem in the world of Sales."

- atvforus

My experience started through a text about a Used advertised Honda. That is when I was introduced to Tony. An Extremely patient Salesman, I am not an easy client. He went to extreme lengths to make this sale happen. A true credit to this Dealership. Even after the sale he texted me to see if I was enjoying my Purchase. I had not made a decision about my warranty and he also made sure I was happy with my decision on that as well. If half of your sales team are like Tony, that explains your success. I travelled almost two and half hours to this Dealership, and I would do it again. Keep up the Excellent work Tony. Very satisfied Customer Heather Roberts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2020

"Nick was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was very..."

- sarahfitz

Nick was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was very accommodating with his time. Nick explained the operation of the car in detail, as well as sent me links to important info.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2020

"Aaron helped me find my new pilot. Got a great deal and..."

- AP

Aaron helped me find my new pilot. Got a great deal and love the vehicle. He arranged to have the extra accessories installed that I wanted and everything was ready when he promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 20, 2020

"I purchased a new Honda Civic from John Baird and the..."

- KH

I purchased a new Honda Civic from John Baird and the team at WOH last week. I have purchased a number of vehicles over the years from a number of different dealerships, both domestic and imports, and can say that the experience here was excellent. John was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to explain the vehicle’s systems. More importantly, he took the time to understand what I was looking for and didn’t try to push options and trim levels I wasn’t interested in. My trade in was treated fairly and overall, I am pleased so far with my experience. I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase from John and the team at WOH again in the future given my experience so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2020

"Had a good simple, straightforward experience. Whitby..."

- quags101

Had a good simple, straightforward experience. Whitby oshawa Honda had a lot of inventory to choose from. Closing was very efficient. Thank you to the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Remon Abdullah
February 20, 2020

"Trevor and Fara are the best. Handled everUrging from..."

- Stavros

Trevor and Fara are the best. Handled everUrging from sales to delivery professionally and promptly. Make sure to work your deal with Trevor H, you will be happy you did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Trevor H, Fara
February 20, 2020

"Fara and Glenn did a great job making my experience a..."

- Rajeshdbhatt

Fara and Glenn did a great job making my experience a memorable one. Thank you to Whitby Oshawa Honda and the staff for being so awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 15, 2020

"Jason has been great: very personable, knowledgable and..."

- vfc

Jason has been great: very personable, knowledgable and professional. Well worth the drive to Whitby. I will certainly refer my friends to whitby Oshawa Honda and Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2020

"Helpful staff, great selection. Jason was very helpful,..."

- cshie

Helpful staff, great selection. Jason was very helpful, polite, friendly, and knowledgable. Overall a very positive experience with Whitby Oshawa Honda, would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,692 results