Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Whitby Mazda

4.6

43 Lifetime Reviews

1250 Dundas Street East , Whitby, Ontario L1N 2K5 Directions
Call (866) 608-4279

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Whitby Mazda

Sort by Write a review
January 28, 2020

"Satisfaction with new purchase. Thanks Whitby Mazda team!"

- craig.harper

I recently purchased new car from Whitby Mazda, Victor Damovski was very attentive and helpful guiding us through the decision making process. Victor had very good product knowledge and we were very quickly able to see the vehicle was a good fit for us. After receiving the vehicle I discovered a defect in the tires which the Service team rectified quickly, this required coordination with the tire manufacturer and I'm very happy that the entire team supported us by taking care of the work behind the scenes returning my keys to me when the problem was solved. Very happy customer, would recommend and will come back for future service. Special thanks to Alex Ivall, Corrina Prentice, David Schoon for taking good care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Damovski, Alex Ivall, Corrina Prentice, David Schoon
January 03, 2020

"Wow this was a pleasure compared to other dealerships...."

- Black and white CX-5’s

Wow this was a pleasure compared to other dealerships. All questions answered in a timely manner. Staff was very knowledgeable about their products and took there time to make sure it was the right fit. No pressure sales. The finance team explained everything well and answered all questions. Took multiple vehicals on test drive. Negotiations where fun and we received a great deal on our CX-5. Thanks you Yasmine and all the team at Whitby MAzda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasmine Falkenburger
December 28, 2019

"Very easy to deal with! Understood my needs and answered..."

- Tina Jones

Very easy to deal with! Understood my needs and answered all my questions respectfully. I will definitely let my friends and family know who to contact when/if they are looking for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny Choi
December 27, 2019

"I got the car ive always wanted and I’m glad I came here!..."

- Kurt

I got the car ive always wanted and I’m glad I came here! The prices were very low and I rate this experience 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny Choi
December 22, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- biggiant14

Well Hell-O All Well we will start this Review as we were looking for a used car. We shopped around to a couple of dealer ships. To make the story short, we had prior a Mazda 2004 and it was time to trade it as we did not want to spend any more money on it. We donated to Kids. We end up at Whitby Mazda. We ended meeting up with a Salesman by the Name of Nigel. Great Salesman and not a pushy one. He had found the car we had in mind. Thanks so much Nigel. Next we had to get snow tires on it as it had all seasonal ones on. We got our tires from Costco and and to say the least they broke a nut of one of the wheels. Next step was had to make an appointment with Service with Mazda. Made an appointment with service. The young lady that helped me was very pleasant. After the repair was completed. She gave me great news that the Mechanic had a spare kit of bolts and nuts to repair the wheel. The young lady said have great news for you, we were not charged for kit. Only charged us for the labor. The young lady as if we wanted our car washed and I hesitated and I said okay go for it. It was free! I was impressed with the Service Center . Thanks so much Whitby Mazda. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nigel
December 14, 2019

"Absolutely fantastic service! Yasmine never hesitated to..."

- Kyle Louws

Absolutely fantastic service! Yasmine never hesitated to serve at her very best with any questions or concerns we may have had! This is our second time buying with Yasmine, and she always out does herself! Always so welcoming and eager to help anyone find what best suits their livelihood. Thank you so much Yasmine for all you've done for us, definitely couldn't be happier! :D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasmine Falkenburger
December 13, 2019

"I waked into the Whitby Mazda dealership and met with one..."

- Patrick

I waked into the Whitby Mazda dealership and met with one of the dealers there. Jesse. I didn’t know exactly what I was looking for at the time but I needed some help. Even though I didn’t purchase a vehicle. Jesse gave me all the information I needed and went above and beyond helping out an uninformed potential buyer. When I am ready to buy I will absolutely go back to visit Jesse. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Silva
December 12, 2019

"Great service at Whitby Mazda Amazing service from Jesse..."

- Milo

Great service at Whitby Mazda Amazing service from Jesse at Whitby Mazda. Made me feel comfortable, answered all my questions, and was very friendly. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Silva
December 12, 2019

"Great experience with Jesse.Very friendly and..."

- Macayla

Great experience with Jesse. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Jesse made the experience of shopping for a car stress free. Look forward to working with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
December 12, 2019

"Amazing experience and customer service by Jesse"

- Andrew

Had the best experience with Jesse at Whitby Mazda. He was patient and very knowledgeable. Not once did he try and pressure us into a deal, he listened to our needs and addressed them on the spot. I would definitely highly recommend Jesse for anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Silva
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results