Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wheaton Chevrolet

Regina , SK

4.9
107 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

260 Albert St. N

Regina , SK

S4R 3C1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

107 Reviews of Wheaton Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 01, 2020

"VERY TIMELY AND FRIENDLY EXPERIENCE. "

- l.longmore

I felt very comfortable in the assessment and follow-up on the work that was done on my car. The work was timely and the staff are very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Strassburger, James Hay
June 24, 2020

"Outstanding "

- jzmetana

They helped find exactly what I needed, service was above and beyond. Very negotiable, would highly recommend.they will come too you if you can’t get too them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke and Dana
June 22, 2020

"Wasn't Sure.."

- crankster2

When I first approached Wheaton, I was unsure of what I needed. I didn't need a heavy duty work truck but wanted to be able to materials etc. The sales(Kirk) knew exactly what I needed. The financing was super smooth(Thank You Kent!) and being picked up to come get my new truck was very much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Collum and Kirk
June 09, 2020

"Awesome service, bought 2 new vehicles and are very happy..."

- cdsperepelkin

Awesome service, bought 2 new vehicles and are very happy with both. We have bought all our vehicles from Ken for last 15 years. Great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Prochinsky, Devin
June 07, 2020

"All covid 19 procedures well done. We love our 2019..."

- Kathy

All covid 19 procedures well done. We love our 2019 Impala. Have always had good service for many years with our other vehicles. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan, Michelle
June 05, 2020

"Very good experience, I haven’t had a newer vehicle in..."

- Kingpin

Very good experience, I haven’t had a newer vehicle in years and James and Ken helped me through the process with Lots of patience and knowledge. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James West and Ken Collum
June 04, 2020

"Sales staff was professional, knowledgeable and answered..."

- Curtis

Sales staff was professional, knowledgeable and answered all of our questions on the new vehicles with an excellent sales experience. Our new vehicle was delivered with everything as promised plus some great service from Rob to help us with the added accessories and decal detailing for us as well!!! Great work Wheaton and we will definitely be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Postma, Shawna Lavanway
June 04, 2020

"Excellent"

- Caesar

Service was excellent. Bryan kept me informed and notified. Do not change tour air filter as they charged $62 for labour and it was probably not even a mechanic. Either way, far yo pricey to not do it yourself

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
June 02, 2020

"Fast in-fast out"

- fortman

Took the truck in for oil change and inspection without appointment. Was able to wait and was in and out in 45 minutes. Great and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Bast
May 30, 2020

"They got it fix in one day was the estimated price found..."

- ferrie

They got it fix in one day was the estimated price found ways to save me money and we’re letting me know when future work can be done well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Jackson
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results