Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Westwood Honda

Port Moody , BC

4.3
153 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2400 Barnet Hwy

Port Moody , BC

V3H 1W3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

153 Reviews of Westwood Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2017

"Look for Wes Steele"

- AK123

Wes Steele helped us find the right car between a Nissan Leaf and a 2016 Honda Civic. Great service, professional, and keeps his promises. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Steele
July 13, 2017

"I am continuously disappointed by this service department"

- civicgirl

I brought my vehicle in to get my passenger side airbag replaced due to recall however they then called me to suggest services that I needed due to get done for safety. This is funny because I was in a car accident in the last 6 months and one of the items they informed me was completely torn had been replaced after my accident. Also when I went into pick up my vehicle I asked about my compliance bushing (which is what they said I needed to get done) and the service adviser did not know what it was. This is not the first time they have suggested something that was not right. They previously called me about a "summer special" on something that my vehicle does not even have, and I was told it was time to replace it. I wish I received better service because it's so close to my home but I think I will have to take my vehicle out to Marv Jones Honda in Maple Ridge because I have never felt taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark and a Girl (unsure of her name)
July 10, 2017

"Great Service!"

- Cmo26

We drove in from Richmond and everyone at Westwood Honda made our trip worth it. Everyone we came across were very friendly and super helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie, Dan, Alishia and Kayll
June 18, 2017

"Had EXCEPTIONAL service from James, Jordan and the team here"

- BeeGee

I rented a car and heard terrible clunking noises whenever I went over a bump. Was told by the rental company to take it into Honda to have it looked at. No problem - busy Friday afternoon...perfect. James and Jordan took care of me and had the rental company on the phone within minutes. They were extremely busy but took their time to look after me even when I wouldn't be spending any money there. Great customer service - great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Jordan
May 26, 2017

"Awsome, relaxing and confident in my purchase."

- Rob G

My experience was exceptional in every way, with Wes Steele, the salesperson and the finacing it was an easy process. my Honda civic is an amazing driving vehicle. I highly recommend Westwood Honda and you can't go wrong working with Wes!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Steele
May 19, 2017

"Great Experience dealing with Jamie and crew"

- sgfocus

I purchased a 2014 i3 from Westwood Honda. The salesman Jamie did excellent job. I never felt like I was being taken for a ride. He answered all my questions as well as he could on the car, he treated me with respect. He even went as far as fixing some cosmetic damage on one of my rims, even after the deal had been penned. I received fair market value on my trade in and I couldn't be any happier with my new car. The only reason I give it only 4 stars is that they had not had the car detailed when I arrived to pick it up. They ended up doing a half xxx job while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
May 13, 2017

"Thank to Mike who gave us the best ever service"

- Ramin

It was the second time we leased a car from Westwood Honda and Mike Afshar took the time to give us all of our options and was never pushy. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly as far as connecting the Bluetooth with my phone and showing all other features. I wouldn't be happier than this with the service and highly recommend Westwood Honda. Special thank to Mike for taking the time and hard work to make us happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Afshar
May 05, 2017

"Another great experience!"

- Dano

I have worked with Jamie Fisher on to vehicle purchases as well as for recommendations to friends. He always does a great job it's good to know that I can send people to them without fear of them being disappointed or feeling unheard or uncared for. I would not hesitate to send anyone to Jamie. Thanks so much for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
April 24, 2017

"Wes is the best!"

- Ozfromvc

My truck broke down, and I had the one day to find a car, get approved and finalize the deal. When I walked in Wes was the first person to acknowledge me, I told him what I was looking for, he showed me what I wanted, we took it for a test drive, but they didn't have the color I wanted in the model, so he found one for me! Unfortunately it would take a day to get it to Westwood, but within that day, they also got the tint, under spray, paint sealant and fabric and leather treatment done! When i picked up the car I was so happy! Thanks Wes and thanks to everyone else that made getting my car a breeze. Take care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Steele
April 23, 2017

"We love our van!!!"

- MB

We were very happy with the service given to us at Westwood Honda. We went in to browse and walked out with a brand new van that we absolutely love. One of the best purchases we've ever made! Thank you to all involved that made this happen for us :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes and Dan
121 - 130 of 153 results