Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Westwood Honda

Port Moody , BC

4.4
151 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2400 Barnet Hwy

Port Moody , BC

V3H 1W3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

151 Reviews of Westwood Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 01, 2020

"Just bought my new car at Westwood Honda and I was very..."

- Alberto

Just bought my new car at Westwood Honda and I was very happy with the great customer service I received. They really care about customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe K., Jeff V., Omid, Shiobhon
June 28, 2020

"Reasonable deal on the used car I was looking for...."

- John

Reasonable deal on the used car I was looking for. Business Manager really rushed to complete the transaction. Dealer made good on repairing things we discovered needing fixing after purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff I Sales & Sales Manager
May 26, 2020

"They were very helpful and got my truck traded in for a..."

- Matt Brommeland

They were very helpful and got my truck traded in for a beautiful 2018 Honda CR-V that met all my requirements with a great price !! Very happy with Westwood Hondas sales people and the finance department will be back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergeio and Mark blight
May 20, 2020

"Extremely expensive"

- samjasan38

Never back again. I should check with other shop before going to dealer ship. They make it a big deal and you stock with high price. Dont let them to rip you off if you are busy and not having time to shop around and educate yourself with the car problem. It could be an easy fix, which usually are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont know
May 16, 2020

"I was very impressed with the organization and execution..."

- James N.

I was very impressed with the organization and execution of this operation under our current conditions in 2020. Nadia ( Finance Manager) was excellent to deal with and very efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadia & Sergio.
April 26, 2020

"Best buying experience with Westwood Honda. With the..."

- Happy customer

Best buying experience with Westwood Honda. With the expertise of our Salesmen Jamie, the pricing and buying process of my new vehicle was made easy. I would highly recommend and would go back to Westwood Honda again because of the excellent customer service from the entire team and the high quality vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie F
April 10, 2020

"They try to rip you off at every turn"

- TR

Definitely service advisors are commissioned for repairs they can get you to do. They become very rude and even when getting repairs that they suggested are "so called completed" still running the same. Car has been serviced there for 7 years always completing oil changes and major repairs and even not so many major repairs. Noticed some advisors always trying to get you to do everything they deem necessary which no not necessary. The last time I dealt with Mark but Matt I have dealt with in the past always tries to pad bills. Definitely a service dept. worthy of a Marketplace investigation. Having your car serviced should not feel like getting a root canal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
March 26, 2020

"Great service! Honest and professional! Just purchased a..."

- gurpreet

Great service! Honest and professional! Just purchased a 2016 Honda Civic thanks to Keith and John for taking the time to go over everything in detail. Friendly, fast and efficient service. Did not feel pressured whatsoever to purchase my new vehicle it was the perfect fit! Keith was kind enough to go over everything in detail regarding different vehicles and why this was right fit. So glad i chose to Westwood Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kieth, John
March 19, 2020

"I found my purchase of our new Honda Accord from Westwood..."

- freewaypete

I found my purchase of our new Honda Accord from Westwood Honda to be an enjoyable experience. The sales and support staff were very kind and helpful in every aspect of the sale. And, we love our new Accord; our fourth in a row.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Keith, admin clerk (KG?)
March 15, 2020

"Repair"

- Steve

Never go back there again unless I dont have a choice. It was a rip off. Labor cost is extremely high, you can ask a small shop for half price. Beside they charged $156 upfront, no matter what. Very friendly though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ABC
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results