Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Westwood Honda

4.5

133 Lifetime Reviews

2400 Barnet Hwy , Port Moody , British Columbia V3H 1W3 Directions
Call (604) 461-0633

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

133 Reviews of Westwood Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2019

"Best delivery ever"

- ksmann

We had a great time with our purchase and the staff are knowledgeable and very friendly. The delivery process was smooth and fast and everything was explained in details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
November 25, 2019

"I went there to just look around any of the used honda..."

- Simran Mand

I went there to just look around any of the used honda vehicle and i came home with brand new fully loaded honda accord. Thats awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shahid Shafiq
November 10, 2019

"not Great!"

- mwb1948

My car was stolen right off the service room floor.It was later returned?While they were talking to me a stranger to me got in my car and drove off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark plus i dont Know his name ,Mark was not there when it happend.
November 10, 2019

"Come here for 5.5 Hour Oil Changes"

- george.goldberg92

I booked an oil change 2 weeks in advance for a Saturday at 8:30AM (which is the earliest spot offered by this dealership). I dropped off my vehicle with April (One of the service advisors). By 11AM I learned that my car hasn't even been looked at. What's the point of me dropping off my car at the earliest available spot if it doesn't get looked for 2.5 hours? After being promised that someone will return my call "within a few minutes", I had to call the dealership 3 times in a span of an hour until April told me that the car will be ready within another 45 mins - 1.5 hours. I got my car back at 2PM... so it took them 5.5 Hours to do an simple oil change!!! I've been to Destination Honda and they offer 30 minute oil changes or it's free, and I understand that perhaps they were understaffed and it could take 2x - 3x to get to my vehicle. But wasting 5.5 hours to get a simple oil change is unheard of. It’s a shame that the service department in this dealership drags down the reputation of the dealership, because I’ve dealt with the sales staff in the past and although I didn't end up purchasing a vehicle from them, they were highly professional and deserve all of the praise they get from other reviewers. I can't say the same about the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April
November 02, 2019

"Great place to get a low-km Leaf or i3"

- Arthur

The selection of late-model lease-return Nissan Leaf cars these guys bring in means that if you're ready to go electric, you WILL find a car that suits your needs. The dealership is efficient, courteous, attractive and will bring you to a "yes" you can be comfortable with easily, quickly -- and flexibly in case the car in particular isn't available as quickly as you might want. Old school in some ways, but mostly in the best ones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith (main sales), Sergei ("wing man"), Brian (? manger), Katy (? transaction), Oram (insurance),
October 30, 2019

"Westwood Honda made our first electric car purchase..."

- Electricentric

Westwood Honda made our first electric car purchase experience an open and amazing one. All the staff was super helpful and accomodating beyond measure. They were very clear and knowledgeable with their sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter, Jeff
October 16, 2019

"Buying a car is hassle free at Westwood Honda!"

- Jeanette

I just thought it's worth letting everyone know about a wonderful experience on buying a car from Westwood Honda. Staff are very friendly and efficient! Thanks to the very welcoming Manager (Dan), the very patient Finance Manager (Mark) and to the very helpful Salesman (Jeff)! Thank you sll so much for letting me drove away with my dream car! When thinking of buying a car, Westwood Honda will never fail you!d

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Mark, Jeff
October 10, 2019

"We’re happy to have dealt with Wes. He’s professionally..."

- Ron

We’re happy to have dealt with Wes. He’s professionally friendly, helpful and does not make us feel pressured in buying a car. He tried to help us get a good deal. We’ll definitely recommend him to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Steele
September 30, 2019

"Incredible car shopping experience"

- Shirley

A friend referred me to Westwood Honda and to Jamie Fisher, Senior Sales Manager. I could tell Westwood Honda was a different car dealership from any others I had visited the minute I walked through the door. It was busy!! And was busy every time I went. There was 'no rush' and 'no pressure'. Jamie introduced me to James D'Souza, Service Manager, to answer questions I had about servicing if I bought from Westwood Honda. Again, no rush. He thoroughly explained my service options. When I made the decision to buy, Omid, the ICBC / Rand Fowler insurance agent explained my best options for roadside assistance. I am thrilled with my purchase, and equally thrilled to find such an exceptional dealership who truly does '"put the customer first".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Fisher, James D'Souza, Omid (ICBC rep)
September 25, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Dave

I can’t recommend Westwood Honda high enough.. My salesperson Jamie, was friendly, helpful, and only interested in my being happy with my purchase. Absolutely no pressure. He is the best. Thanks, Jamie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie. Mark.
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results