Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Westwood Honda

Port Moody , BC

4.5
181 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2400 Barnet Hwy

Port Moody , BC

V3H 1W3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

181 Reviews of Westwood Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"I would like to thanks to Mr. J. Wilson Sales Manager,..."

- Nasser

I would like to thanks to Mr. J. Wilson Sales Manager, and Mr. S.Lotfi Sales Consultant to make my new Honda Pilot perches easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. J. Wilson Sales Manager, and Mr. S.Lotfi Sales Consultant
February 24, 2021

"I’m always happy with my service at Westwood Honda. The..."

- britb

I’m always happy with my service at Westwood Honda. The assistant service manager Matt always goes above and beyond for my needs. Over the years I have recommended Westwood Honda to friends, family, and colleagues and all have had the best experiences with the service and sales departments. As a female it can be intimidating to go in for car servicing but the team at Westwood are honest and trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
February 09, 2021

"Professional and friendly service— the staff responded..."

- Mark & Aleks

Professional and friendly service— the staff responded to all our needs and answered all our questions. We are always pleased with the quality of vehicles we purchase from Westwood Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Katie
February 05, 2021

"Very good service Joe and Tony have a very good costumer..."

- Cdamas98

Very good service Joe and Tony have a very good costumer service. I had a great experience with the service I will recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe And Tony
February 05, 2021

"Amazing service. Ivan went above and beyond. Delivered in..."

- sebrobillard

Amazing service. Ivan went above and beyond. Delivered in every way. Were able to get the car we wanted at an amazing price and get deal done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan, Jeff, Wes
January 29, 2021

"I have bought many cars from Westwood Honda and besides..."

- cgiles218

I have bought many cars from Westwood Honda and besides the excellent quality of the vehicle they have always provided a superior, friendly, and transparent sales experience from used vehicle trade to sales and the business office. There was never and pressure and only solid advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rysom, Mike, Mark, Jamie.
January 19, 2021

"Just got New Civic from WESTWOOD Honda got top of the..."

- Koosha Hosseinzadeh

Just got New Civic from WESTWOOD Honda got top of the Line customer servic very very generous, very friendly polite, showroom are very nice and clean,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kendrick, Rayan Mc Veigh, Ivan Jutras
January 08, 2021

"I had an exceptional experience working with the sales..."

- JenniferB

I had an exceptional experience working with the sales team at Westwood Honda. They gave me the best possible deal on my new SUV and offered efficient and prompt service. Ryan went above and beyond, to make sure I would be happy with my purchase. I will definitely be referring them to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan McVeigh
December 29, 2020

"Thank you Kelly and Ivan for helping me out purchasing my..."

- Kevin Ye

Thank you Kelly and Ivan for helping me out purchasing my Accord Hybrid. Bought my first car and Second car from Kelly and Westwood Honda. I have and I will continue recommend my friends to shop here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly & Ivan
December 23, 2020

"Really nice customer service shown by Tony. Great time..."

- Merjet23

Really nice customer service shown by Tony. Great time discussing about the Vehicle (Honda CRV) and when he showed at the back, I know right away I’ll buy the suv before they close. Not to forget to mention Chevon of Finance, how detailed she explained the process and she showed professionalism at its best. I’ll recommend to my friend this dealership to my friends and colleagues at work. 1st time to buy a used car and I am really satisfied. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Chevon
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results