Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Westwood Honda

Port Moody , BC

4.5
195 Reviews

2400 Barnet Hwy

Port Moody , BC

V3H 1W3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

195 Reviews of Westwood Honda

Sort by
July 12, 2021

"To early to say waiting for them to call me to set up..."

- Just waiting

To early to say waiting for them to call me to set up minor repair on vehicle. I just bought the car it has Only been two. It’s the after sale promises That account for a good or bad review

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes and Ivan
July 01, 2021

"Went to dealership on a Thursday night met Keith V in the..."

- Mitch Jago

Went to dealership on a Thursday night met Keith V in the lot who was a pleasure to deal with. Made a decision and drove home Saturday with our new vehicle. Ivan in financing was great to deal with. No pressure and they made it very easy for us. My wife was unaware and thank Christ it was the right colour lol!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith V and Ivan
June 26, 2021

"Wonderful people. My Sales Consultant, Dylan Barker,..."

- tnagata

Wonderful people. My Sales Consultant, Dylan Barker, answered all my questions, was very helpful, friendly, informative and not pushy, a very big high five for me, I hate pushy salesman, and gave me the best deal possible. Thanks Dylan! Also, I would like to thank the Finance Associate I dealt with, Ivan. He made me feel extremely comfortable, which I appreciated as this was a very big purchase for me. He was easy to talk to, friendly and answered all my questions. He also contributed to my great experience at Westwood Honda. Thanks Ivan! Would definitely recommend this dealership if you are looking for a new or used car. Ask for Dylan....he is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan and Ivan
June 25, 2021

"We had very friendly sales associate. He helped us with..."

- Bailliep

We had very friendly sales associate. He helped us with everything and explained everything to us. He said we could go see him with any enquiries.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saeed Lotfi
May 20, 2021

"We had great service from Franklin Badu and recommend..."

- timos

We had great service from Franklin Badu and recommend him and the dealership. He looked after us,answered all our questions even after we had bought our car and brought it home.Thanks Franklin!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franklin Badu
May 20, 2021

"We always get great service at Westwood Honda, whether..."

- Arlene

We always get great service at Westwood Honda, whether it's servicing our car or purchasing a new car. Ryan was super helpful, patient and friendly. He answered all of our questions and helped us pick the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan McVeigh
May 14, 2021

"Very friendly and professional service. Our sales..."

- Jimbo

Very friendly and professional service. Our sales consultant Jamie Fisher was excellent friendly and professional helping us through the buying process and made sure we were happy when leaving the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fisher ,Shiobhon Lopez
May 05, 2021

"We are very happy with Westwood Honda, excellent customer..."

- CRV customer

We are very happy with Westwood Honda, excellent customer service, very friendly, everything from sales to finance department excellent. Definitely will tell friends. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie, Francisco (I think thats the name)
April 29, 2021

"I have always bought Honda vehicles and am never..."

- jeanpower3

I have always bought Honda vehicles and am never disappointed. My CRV is no exception. Franklin the salesman in Port Moody I dealt with was very informative and helpful and would recommend him to anyone I know that is looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franklin
April 23, 2021

"This is the second Honda CRV purchased by me at Westwood..."

- jptdtang

This is the second Honda CRV purchased by me at Westwood Honda. The sales consultant Mr. Lavallee was extremely helpful and very pleasant to work with. The rest of the sales team made the completion of the sale very through and most important the pricing of the vehicle was right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Pierre Lavallee
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results