Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Westminster Toyota

New Westminster, BC

4.5
143 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

210 Twelfth St

New Westminster, BC

V3M 4H2

Directions

143 Reviews of Westminster Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2021

"Hats off to Westminster Toyota! The service was amazing...."

- Kelly

Hats off to Westminster Toyota! The service was amazing. Thank you to Lucy, Leo and the whole team. We finalized the deal at 2:00pm and I drove my new 2021 4Runner off the lot at 6:00pm! Lovin my new ride!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucy, Leo
March 19, 2021

"Real bad experience for a trade ins. Put down a deposit..."

- dl0092012

Real bad experience for a trade ins. Put down a deposit for a Rav4 prime on May 2020, until Mar 2021 no email or phone calls any MARCH I decide to text sales about my R4P. and told him we will trade in 2 car for it. And sales Lance told us we need to wait another month til APR. Suddenly Lance told us my R4P is in already to pick it up, Okay we are so happy for it and then we decided just trades in for one car not two. Now the nightware begins, sales thought we trades in 2 cars but now just one and they are not happy for it, and they said all the bad things about your trades in car have lots of issues. LIke no service history in Toyota, now a day lots of people DIY oil change is very easy , also we have do paint job for your trades in, your car have lots recall and issue that they knew about it and already worried next buyer who will buy my trades in will have lots of issues. Then they just offer me a dirt cheap amount for my trades in. HELLO!!! Lets focus my sales of the new car first! I am the customer who actully willing to pay MRSP for your car. NOW you just loss 2 sales and shame on you guys. I will never goto Westminster TOYOTA again and not recommend for all my co-workers and friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lance Barr
February 20, 2021

"We could not be happier with our purchase and the service..."

- Merot

We could not be happier with our purchase and the service at Westminster Toyota.We worked with Lance Barrs and he was great.He answered our question wether we contacted him by phone or in person.We will continue to buy from Westminster Toyota,this is our second purchase from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Barrs
February 18, 2021

"Great staff and service! Friendly employees, covid safe,..."

- Mia

Great staff and service! Friendly employees, covid safe, socially distanced for covid and super clean! Jeff was very organized and friendly during the whole time. Very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
February 03, 2021

"Lance was an outstanding sale person and made my car..."

- Pstephen06

Lance was an outstanding sale person and made my car purchase as smooth as possible. He very knowledgeable, friendly and honest and very accommodating. Overall 5/5 or 10/10. I highly recommend lance to anyone who is looking for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Barrs
February 02, 2021

"Outstanding service department! Great social distancing..."

- tvgc

Outstanding service department! Great social distancing arrangements for clients waiting for their cars, dealership is spotless. Free WIFI and a great Espresso machine. Thanks to Chris and his team. Jeff as always is very helpful and explains what is going on. My Toyota recall took a bit of time (the warned me in advance) but it went by very quickly thanks to a friendly safe environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Chris, Cary
January 21, 2021

"I’ve been a customer of this dealership for over 10..."

- Shane, Surrey, BC

I’ve been a customer of this dealership for over 10 years. The service is great and the staff are always friendly, honest and helpful. Made buying my new Tacoma enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Chen
December 21, 2020

"I got My Toyota last week. The staff is well trained very..."

- eurocabinets.office

I got My Toyota last week. The staff is well trained very professional especially Lance Barrs who helped me! Great experience. Thank you, Lance Teodor N Petruta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Barrs
November 09, 2020

"I have been going to New Westminster Toyota now for many..."

- RPGCON

I have been going to New Westminster Toyota now for many years and have always received great service. Just got my brand new Rav 4. Lance at Toyota is top notch when it comes to sales. He has always steered me in the right direction. I am extremely satisfied with Lance and Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Barrs
October 22, 2020

"I have bought many cars over my lifetime but I have never..."

- Kmagrio

I have bought many cars over my lifetime but I have never had such a positive experience as I did buying a car at Westminster Toyota. Will refer with confidence and will be back for our next car. Stewart, Kartic and Lance are all amazing at their job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance and Kartic.
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results