Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Westlock Motors

Westlock, AB

4.9
95 Reviews

10415 104 Ave

Westlock, AB

T7P 2E4

Directions

95 Reviews of Westlock Motors

Sort by
March 25, 2021

"Bought a set of takeoffs from Katie at Westlock chev..."

- Tom41

Bought a set of takeoffs from Katie at Westlock chev yesterday. She was great to deal with. I told her I had to come from Calgary, she held the tires for me. I had no questions when I got to the dealership. I feel she gave me a great deal on the tires, beat anything I could get in Calgary anyway (including the fuel that I used to get up there and back). I will be giving Katie a call for any parts I need in the future,.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Podolski
5.0
September 28, 2020

"This is my 3rd purchase here and the dealership has been..."

- Trevor

This is my 3rd purchase here and the dealership has been great. They have gone above & beyond in making sure everything was done right. All depts were involved in some way in this most recent purchase and they all showed their professionalism. The result, a very happy customer enjoying driving a very nice Denali pickup. Thanks to you all = Trevor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Stewart
August 06, 2020

"Great purchasing experience!"

- Captain Colorado

First time buying a new vehicle and the team at Westlock Motors was great. They set me up with exactly the right vehicle for me and made the entire process smooth and worry-free. Went above and beyond to make sure the features were what I needed and the accessories in place. Would recommend these folks to anyone. Excellent service and great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby, Brady, Todd, Byron
June 25, 2020

"Highly recommend the drive to Westlock Motors. Our..."

- shellychubb

Highly recommend the drive to Westlock Motors. Our salesman was knowledgeable, friendly and respectful of our need to test drive and discuss our options without him breathing down our necks. No SLICK salesperson here. Just good country courtesy. We purchased our vehicle and were very pleased with our experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Jesperson and Byron in the finance dept.
June 05, 2020

"Excellent experience. Highly Recommend "

- Adam

Bought a previously enjoyed 2018 GMC 1500 for my business and the truck has been excellent. The whole experience from start to finish we smooth and enjoyable. I'm looking forward to contacting Westlock Motors again when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
May 04, 2020

"Thankyou"

- Alice

I have been using this dealership for well over thirty years and never have anything but the best to say. Thankyou for all services and for the customer service provided GREAT!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady Alphonse Bela
April 15, 2020

"Great service ! They picked up my vehicle for warranty..."

- DBoyd

Great service ! They picked up my vehicle for warranty work; fixed it & had it back within the hour. Thx again! That’s why I deal with GM!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry O’Donnell
April 01, 2020

"What a pleasure it was to drop off my Honda Pilot for a..."

- mooshafta

What a pleasure it was to drop off my Honda Pilot for a wheel bearing and rear brake job! Thé noise is completely gone and the brakes are working great once again. From start to finish I knew that a trusted dealership would get at it and all the while leave me with that all important peace of mind that when it’s finished I could be assured of absolute perfection in the way things are done at Westlock Motors. It wasn’t just the mechanical perfection but the customer service portion was so above the standard “plonk down your keys” ritual and “we’ll call you when it’s ready.” Terry was right in things and assured me along the way that everything was coming along as could be expected. When it came time to square up, once again Diane was just the perfect receptionist graciously accepting my payment and going out of her way to make sure all last minute details were taken care of. And a complimentary wash the icing on the cake! Thank you to all! Your mechanics must be exceptional. By far this is a five star place to get your work done on a vehicle and I can assure you the service could not be better!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry, Diane
March 31, 2020

"Very helpful and friendly. Was a big surprise to pick up..."

- Tarra.mackinnon

Very helpful and friendly. Was a big surprise to pick up my vehicle with the interior detailed also. Highly recommend your services to anyone. Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaylee and Tyler
March 17, 2020

"Excellent service department! Thanks to Brady, Andrew and..."

- bisaac

Excellent service department! Thanks to Brady, Andrew and the shop team for the fabulous job they do! Looking out for you from start to finish! Keep it up 👌🏼

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results