About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Westlock Motors

4.9

69 Lifetime Reviews

10415 104 Ave, Westlock, Alberta T7P 2E4 Directions
Sales: (877) 429-2152

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of Westlock Motors

Sort by Write a review
August 25, 2018

"These guys are awesome"

- Satisfied Customer

I was referred to Westlock Motors by a friend at work. I contact Colby and explained what i was thinking and what i was looking for in a truck. He took my want requests and added what i needed. I am pulling with this truck so Colby came up with a larger diff, and towing mirrors that i never knew about or thought of in these trucks. i was looking for a little more for my trade and they were higher in comparison to another dealer. I was later introduced to Bret McNelley who was excellant to deal with and communicated to me throughout the whole transaction. Both Bret and Colby were awesome to deal with. Then to top it all off, Tod came out and shook my hand and introduced himself. I have bought several new vehicles, never has that happened. In the end, WELL DONE GUYS! i will be back next time and will tell all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby, Bret
August 08, 2018

"Hassel free "

- Nathan S.

After looking at many vehicles at a number of dealers both in person and online, I believe westlock motors offered a great vehicle at a fair price and reasonable interest rate to go with it. I'm very pleased with not only my purchase but with the treatment I recieved from John Bosman and the sales manager Brett McNelly who were very accommodating friendly and flexible throughout the whole process. Apart from the test drive and vehicle orientation, we were able to complete all the paperwork in less than an hour. Based on my experience with weslock motors, at this time, I am inclined to do future business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett McNelly, John Bosman
June 15, 2018

"1st Corporate Company Truck"

- Midnight Edition

Excellent experience in getting our first company vehicle here at Silverstone Precast! I am previous customer with Westlock Motors, and would highly recommend them to anyone! If they don't have it on the lot, they will get what you need for you, and in very short time! Definitely buy here again, and anyone else who needs a great GM vehicle, don't look any further than Westlock Motors! Thanks to the entire team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby, Brett, Brady
May 06, 2018

"Very good "

- Jfgrenon

I buy a Sierra. Very satisfied they find exactly what I want they did not have in there yard and get it from a other dealer thanks go buy your car there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and coby
February 12, 2018

"Excellent Team Work"

- Lyneve & Greg

These guys went far beyond our expectations, great help from John to find us the vehicle we wanted. Delivery was a breeze, Colby took care of the financing details and Warren took us through the vehicle for delivery. Very good team work to fill in when our salesman couldn't be there. We highly recommend this dealer for there care and professionalism in this vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Colby, Warren
January 23, 2018

"Previous customer"

- L & C Sabourin

I recently purchased a new vehicle as did my husband. We have purchased six vehicles from Westlock Motors Ltd. since 2011. We have other GMC/Chev vehicles that we own and have brought in for service. We have been very pleased with the sales and vehicle service to date for cars, heavy duty trucks, 4x4 vehicles and SUV's. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Ducharme
January 04, 2018

"Very Happy "

- avalanche guy

starCant say enough, but thank you for the great service in 2017, I use my truck for work and the shop gives timely and excellent service, getting my truck in and out. the whole staff there is friendly and accommodating. looking forward having Westlock Chev. olds taking care of me in 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby,@ service manager
December 21, 2017

"ExcellentService"

- NE

Great experience all the way around. Very easy to deal with. Went out of their way to make it a pleasure purchasing the vehicle. Would definitely recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Ducharme
September 07, 2017

"GMC Canyon Denali 2017 "

- Brian

My husband noticed the 2017 GMC Canyon Denali online at Westlock Motors. He called and spoke to John Bosman and John explained a few things to him & about other Canyons that they had in their lot. He told us to come down and check them out. We went that same day & purchased that same truck we called about. John was very knowledgeable, thorough & professional while explaining everything to us about the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bosman & Randy Wold
June 02, 2017

"Worth checkin' out!"

- Hrahartel

From the moment of inquiring through to delivery, the assistance I received from Colby Ducharme was courteous, prompt and professional. I would not hesitate to refer anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle to give these guys a look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Ducharme
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results