Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Westlock Motors

5.0

86 Lifetime Reviews

10415 104 Ave, Westlock, Alberta T7P 2E4 Directions
Call (877) 429-2152

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Westlock Motors

Sort by Write a review
March 17, 2020

"Excellent service department! Thanks to Brady, Andrew and..."

- bisaac

Excellent service department! Thanks to Brady, Andrew and the shop team for the fabulous job they do! Looking out for you from start to finish! Keep it up 👌🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady
March 07, 2020

"Westlock motors treated us very well. I would definitely..."

- Boomer

Westlock motors treated us very well. I would definitely recommend that you check them out the next time that you are in the market for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd. Colby
February 18, 2020

"Great experience working with John Stewart at Westlock..."

- Happy customer

Great experience working with John Stewart at Westlock Motors. Professional, courteous and someone with integrity. Hard to find this in the car industry now a days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Stewart
February 03, 2020

"Staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and professional...."

- Glen R.

Staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They are never to busy to answer questions and offer advice. Through high standards the workmanship is exceptional and completed in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Fletcher and his staff
January 23, 2020

"Personal service was exceptional Professional quick and..."

- Happy

Personal service was exceptional Professional quick and quality service by the collision repair center In barrhead I would recommend them to others for their repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Tyler and front desk service ??
January 23, 2020

"Just had my GMC Terrain serviced at grizzly trail motors...."

- skmcnelly

Just had my GMC Terrain serviced at grizzly trail motors. I’ve always had a good experience with this dealership. The employees right from the manager on down are all very nice and efficient and they treat the customer with respect. Would recommend Westlock and Barrhead chev dealerships to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tate McNelly, Todd Ducharme, and all service employees.
January 01, 2020

"Great service and support. They fit us in because we..."

- dianesteinbring

Great service and support. They fit us in because we planned on going out town!! Awesome!! Thanks so much to all especially Stuart Walker! You are the Best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Walker
December 14, 2019

"I dropped my truck off and it was completed on time it..."

- Wstutheit

I dropped my truck off and it was completed on time it looks good and am 100% satisfied with the service I received I will return here with my business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John terry and Diane
December 05, 2019

"The staff are always so welcome and friendly when I come..."

- Miranda

The staff are always so welcome and friendly when I come in. Very willing to help and always go above and beyond very knowledgeable. I’m always happy to bring my vehicle to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady, Steven, Andrew, Laurie, Alfons
November 17, 2019

"Had great service on my warranty work."

- golddust55

I love the great service I get from the sales, parts and service department every time I go in. Everyone was there to help you out. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alphonse Bilodeau
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results