About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Western GMC Buick

4.9

965 Lifetime Reviews

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1C6
Call (780) 486-3333

965 Reviews of Western GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Excellent customer cantered service Aaron and Rebecca!!"

- Tobi 1

I was pleased with Arron’s knowledge of the particular vehicle le I was interested in. He also spent time with me when I picked up my new vehicle going over all the features of my new vehicle. Rebecca was so organized and ready to go when I met with her to sign my lease. It was quick and painless and even fun dealing with her. What a great group of people at this dealership. Pleasant atmosphere. I felt right a home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rebecca Gottfried
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The lady who answers the phone and greets people in the showroom was always pleasant, efficient Andy upbeat. She’s doing a fabulously job.
Jan 22, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Tobi1, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

January 17, 2019

"Amazing Customer Service"

- pjyoung71

Aaron was extremely helpful in this process. When I went to pick up my new vehicle, he took the time to show me around all the departments (service, parts, etc.) and showed me the ins and outs of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

pjyoung71, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

January 17, 2019

"Found perfect truck with everything I needed"

- Vernoo

I recommend going here to buy a truck from. Linda she wasn’t pushy very helpful and friendly .rebecca was very helpful to set my payments which really made it work to purchace My next truck. I will buy at this dealer again in the furture

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Linda Desjarlais
Jan 22, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Vernoo, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. With each review we receive, it helps us to grow into a stronger team and deliver a first class experience to our valued customers! We're honored to have you as part of the Western family and look forward to your future visits!

January 13, 2019

"Great service!"

- SavageCabbage402

Talked to Aaron and decided to buy a new vehicle on a whim and he helped me find exactly what I wanted within my price range, excellent service and everyone was polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rebecca Gottfried
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

SavageCabbage402, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

December 26, 2018

"Amazing People, Amazing Service"

- Josh19

I went to Western to find a car for work. Al made sure the car was ready for me to look at. Aaron walked me through the different options and was very honest and helpful in answering my questions. He made the whole process easy and painless. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rebecca Gottfried
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alan Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 31, 2018 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Josh19, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

December 15, 2018

"Awesome to deal with!!!"

- Bill_G

I'd like to thank Megan, Alan, and the Finance staff at Western GMC. They went above and beyond my expectations. The GM of the dealership even congratulated me on the pruchase, and had a short conversation. I've never experienced this level of customer service from a dealership before. Thanks again! Looking forward to years of service and business together! Bill G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Drier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chantal Geddes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rebecca Gottfried
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alan Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 31, 2018 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Bill, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

December 13, 2018

"Great staff and great experience "

- Derek Franks

I recently purchased a brand new GMC All Terrain from Western GMC Buick and I couldn't be more pleased with my experience! The staff was very friendly and my salesman Aaron Peterson was very pleasant to deal with. Aaron was knowledgeable, genuine, and very accommodating. This had to be the most positive experience I have had when purchasing a vehicle. I would highly recommend this location to anyone and if you drop in, I suggest asking for Aaron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 31, 2018 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Derek, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

December 07, 2018

"Great experience "

- Kaiden14

Everything I needed in my truck purchase and was a smooth comfortable experience. Will deal with again for sure. Clean showroom and very professional staff. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantal Geddes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rebecca Gottfried
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Linda Desjarlais
Dec 12, 2018 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Kaiden14, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

December 06, 2018

"Great experience "

- NolanC

Linda and all the people at Western GMC Buick we’re great to deal with. They weren’t the typical pushy sales people, they gave you space and let you discuss what was being offered. I would definitely recommend Linda and Western GMC if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mahoney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chantal Geddes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Linda Desjarlais
Dec 12, 2018 -

Western GMC Buick responded

NolanC, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

November 28, 2018

"Professional and Courteous"

- Dick

The service has always been excellent. Very professional and helpful. Cindy in particular has always goes above and beyond to make the experience very pleasurable and stress free. Thank you Cindy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2018 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Dick, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our Certified Service Department, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

11 - 20 of 965 results