Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Western GMC Buick

4.9

1,036 Lifetime Reviews

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1C6
Call (780) 486-3333

1036 Reviews of Western GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"Excellent Service!!"

- flowers_circles

Brendon was amazing to deal with. Very friendly and accommodating, even coming in on his day off to help me out! Rebecca was so sweet and kind and very professional when helping with all the financials! Will for sure purchase from Brendon & Western GMC again in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 27, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

flowers_circles, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

August 14, 2019

"excellent service by Megan, Chantal and the Western team"

- jamesrya

We just loved working with Megan and Chantal to buy our new truck! Megan was incredibly helpful and genuine in her approach. She certainly knows the vehicles well, and was an absolute ambassador for us in this experience. Chantal was right on with all the final details and took care of everything. Her calm demeanour and organized process made something potentially daunting, much more enjoyable. Keep it up ladies, Western GMC should be very proud to have you for employees! James and Janice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

jamesrya, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you and your GMC Sierra in the near future! -Team Western

August 09, 2019

"New truck "

- Butters

Bought a new truck from here and it was quick and easy, no complaints regarding the dealership. Will be definitely be buying my next truck here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Butters, we're pleased you had such a fantastic experience and decided to share it with us in this review. We hope you enjoy your new truck to perfectly suit your needs! We look forward to seeing you again soon! THANK YOU! -Team Western

August 06, 2019

" New Duramax pick up "

- primowiebeo

Good day to whomever it may concern I have owned my pick up for a couple of days now and so far they’re all pluses can’t say nothing negative about it yet as far as the dealership goes the service was excellen I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

primowiebeo, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

August 01, 2019

"Great service"

- Shawn B

The employees at Western GMC are very personable and great to deal with. They held my concerns with importance and made sure I was happy with the results. Thanks Cindy, Renee, Dean, and Marcy, it was a pleasure dealing with you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Shawn, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our Certified Service Department, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

July 30, 2019

"Great service by the department but hard to deal with steve "

- Duramax90

I came in for some warranty work and when I was explaining the situation in detail to steve he seemed very smug like I didn’t know what I was talking about. I have had a few other fiends that visited this dealer with good reviews except for fir steve. Overall the experience was good from the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Duramax90, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with our team! Each review we receive helps us to improve the processes we have in place and we will ensure to pass along your comments. If you have any further information, we welcome you to pass it along to Doug Airy, our General Manager - doug.airy@westerngm.com - Team Western

July 25, 2019

"Awesome people to deal with"

- c_lorencz

I would definatly recommend western gmc.great people right from the first time we walked in the door until we drove away. Great work!!thank you, we will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

c_lorencz, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

July 23, 2019

"2019 Denali HD 2500"

- mcauleyoilfield

High performance salesmanship right from the time I met with my sales rep. He was very easy to deal with, answered all my questions with prompt response even when he was on holidays throughout the purchase. would recommend dealership, and in particular my rep to anyone looking to purchase new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

mcauleyoilfield, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the needed details to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

July 21, 2019

"Great Experience "

- shane_amanda

We felt like they genuinely wanted to help us get the best vehicle for our family and we are VERY happy with our purchase!! We would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

shane_amanda, we're VERY pleased you had a fantastic with us! We hope you and your family enjoy your GMC Yukon and we look forward to seeing you again soon! THANK YOU! -Team Western

July 19, 2019

"Not treated as a valued customer"

- KristenFroese

Alan was deliberately disrespectful to me on the phone in regard to me inquiring about where my new vehicle was that was supposed to be delivered yesterday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,036 results