Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Western GMC Buick

Edmonton, AB

4.9
1,237 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Western GMC Buick. We are proud to have served the Edmonton and area market with quality General Motors products since 1962. Located on the corner of 184 Street and Stony Plain Road, our modern full service facility is equipped to serve you, whether you need a new vehicle, used vehicle, maintenance, repairs, or parts and accessories for your present vehicle. We are committed to greeting you with a smile each time we meet you, as we truly appreciate every customer who contacts us. Our staff are well-trained and have the resources to satisfy each of your particular needs – choosing a new or used vehicle with specific options, arranging different finance or purchase options, scheduling maintenance or repair of your vehicle, or locating that special part or accessory. Our goal is to ensure that every customer we serve is completely satisfied with the experience - and will tell their friends and relatives about us. We hope to see you soon!

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1C6

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,238 reviews

June 18, 2016

"My salesman was fantastic. "

- California5762

He was quite willing to go the extra mile to close the deal. I'm very satisfied with what the dealership did for us. Thanks Western GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cory Johnson, Matthew Winterhalt
June 17, 2016

"Excellent"

- Western gmc

Staff were friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Also the showroom/offices were immaculate and it was a pleasure to enter. I think I described my experience well enough in 20 words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brennan Barclay, Alan Walker, Jaccee Wilson
June 12, 2016

"Most Amazing experience "

- Sissler

Aaron was extremely patient and went over everything I wanted to know and explained in detail. He was not pushy at all, in fact he made the whole experience joyful and relaxing! I will certainly send everyone I know to see him and when I need another vehicle I will definitely go back !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jamie Brandt, Aaron Walker
June 09, 2016

"Great service good people"

- Birinder parhar

The salesrep laith el sharkawi was great to deal with and his manager jamie was great also. Helpfull and gave me deal i was happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Karen Adams, Jamie Brandt, Laith EL-Sharkawi
June 09, 2016

"Awesome Buying Experience"

- Swalsh

Excellent zero pressure dealership. Awesome service without all the nagging phone calls! Would definitely buy from here again and recommend this dealership to others looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aaron Peterson
June 09, 2016

"No Pressure Sales and Friendly with the Kids"

- YukonXl

Jeff took the time to walk me through the various features of the SUV and even made it a game for my 6 year old son to engage. It took a few visits to close the deal, but Jeff was courteous and respected my buying process. I would strongly recommend Jeff Hall to friends and family. It is the kind of buying experience you expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hall, Matthew Winterhalt
June 08, 2016

"Over and above"

- Jeff

My experience with this dealership was fantastic. I dealt with Aaron Walker mostly through e-mail and a number of phone conversations as I live a few hours away. Thanks again Aaron!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aaron Walker
June 08, 2016

"Best salesman a guy could ask for "

- Gm dude

Aaron walker is the best salesman a guy could ask for. Very knowledgable and understanding, kept my budget in mind at all times and at the end, he came in under budget when we bought our new terrain slt. He stayed on top of our situation from the minute he shook my hand. Ones we bought the car it was ready to go in 2 days even though we asked for a list of extras that would usually pro long the time it would take to get it all done. Awesome guy and I will definitely buy my next vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Walker, Matthew Winterhalt
June 07, 2016

"Amazing "

- Dc

My experience with Aaron walker was completely satisfying. Never at any moment did he make me feel pressured into buying anything . Aaron is very knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions I had! I would definitely recommend Aaron to friends and family looking to buy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Walker
June 06, 2016

"Very good but first time for both of us"

- Steph123

I have given the rating above because Brennan always went and asked instead of giving false information out! It was a great first time car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennan Barclay
1,021 - 1,030 of 1,238 results