Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Western GMC Buick

4.9

1,087 Lifetime Reviews

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1C6
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,087 reviews

February 23, 2020

"AMAZING customer service!! "

- dona.lee

From the time meeting our sales rep Pat Gerhardt to the time we picked up all 3 of the vehicles bought we never felt more confident in our purchases. No surprises and just a flawless transactions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2020

"Exactly what we ordered!"

- K and R Kehoe

Thank you to Aaron for the recent purchase of the truck we special ordered. Every detail of the truck was covered prior to ordering and therefore arrived exactly as we specified...and more! Aaron kept us well informed as to where in production the truck was and a delivery date. What more can you expect when ordering a vehicle and your salesman actually keeps you up to date of its progress? When it arrived, Aaron went out of his way to have the truck detailed and finances with Rebecca ready for us in short order. He was very patient in covering the details of the truck and all the new technology that can overwhelm older folks like ourselves! It is rare to find a friendly, courteous, and professional salesman that his number one goal is to have you leave not only satisfied but excited about your new purchase. That is why it is true when they say you are a part of the Western GMC family. Thank You! Frank and Bev Kehoe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Donald Stefner, Earl Stefner
February 19, 2020

"Excellent service and great staff!"

- wadesorochan

I can't say enough about this dealership. They have always taken care of my automotive needs and have have gone over and above expectations. It all starts from the top leadership, General Manager Doug Airey has created an atmosphere of exceptional customer service, professionalism and integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2020

"5 Stars!!"

- dustin29

Nothing but great things to say about Megan and Team at Western! Prompt responses, fair trade-in value, attention to detail for all questions, and continued customer service. I would 100% recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Western ... I will be a repeat customer without a doubt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2020

"My Experience was good."

- msmfarms

Dealership was good. Aaron was very good to deal with. The vehicle was presented and explained well by Aaron. Of course the vehicle could have been cheaper but seemed fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2020

"The whole deal was done over the phone, Carter did a..."

- Bill

The whole deal was done over the phone, Carter did a great job handling my bargain about pricing, was prompt on sending me info and pictures for the vehicle I was looking for. Rebecca did an excellent job on preparing all required paperwork to finance the vehicle before I even got the the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"It was definitely a great experience buying my car with..."

- Fabiano Ferreira

It was definitely a great experience buying my car with Carter Tomczack at Western GMc Buick! He was definitely very caring regarding all the details! I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2020

"If you want the best you go to the best, WESTERN GMC!!!!!"

- Dave & Corrina Schlauch

The relaxed no pressure, super friendly, extremely knowledgeable, going the extra distance approach from this entire dealership & Aaron Peterson is the reason this is our 4th new vehicle we have purchased from Western GMC!! The excellent experience has always started with Aaron Peterson during the purchasing process, then moved to a hassle free finance process with Rebecca. Then your experience of owning your GMC/Buick vehicle will move to dealing with the excellent parts staff, & fantastic service team. I have & will continue to recommended this dealer to anyone who is considering a new GMC/Buick vehicle. If you want the best you go to the best, WESTERN GMC!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2020 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Dave & Corrina, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

February 09, 2020

"Awesome"

- mjreich17

It was an excellent experience purchasing a new vehicle from Western GMC !!! Aaron and Rebecca were absolutely outstanding and I will recommend Western GMC to everyone I know !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2020 -

Western GMC Buick responded

mjreich17 - THANK YOU very much for sharing your "Awesome" experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

February 05, 2020

"Fleet Purchasing"

- david.magnan

It was awesome dealing with Patrick, Western GMC is my new go to dealership for all my business needs. Competitive pricing and staff willing do make the buying experience most enjoyable. Thanks again and I will be visiting again soon for more fleet purchases. David Magnan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2020 -

Western GMC Buick responded

David, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with our Fleet Department! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,087 results