Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Western GMC Buick

4.9

1,063 Lifetime Reviews

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1C6
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,063 reviews

December 05, 2019

"Magen was so pleasant to deal with..."

- paulglandon

Megan was pleasant and very easy to deal with and made sure we drove away with exactly what we where looking for and that we received maximum amount on our trade in... Chantal made the paperwork a breeze! I would recommend Western to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Review"

- barry_pitchford

Overall happy with Yukon. Dealt with two sales people due to scheduling issues. Gas tank was at quarter tank during pick up, and had to ask if that was normal. Brendon Frater was quick to resolve and drove to gas station to fill up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brendon Frater
December 03, 2019

"Buying a vehicle from Paul was an absolute pleasure !"

- Gregg M

My wife & I stopped by Western GMC on Remembrance Day to see what was available. Paul is a good listener & not only had what we were looking for - he gave us an excellent price on the vehicle - but he insisted on getting the best price for our trade in (through Colin) - which he did - beating all other offers we had received from other dealers. Dealing with both Rebecca and Chantal could not have been easier- I felt not only did I get a great price - but I got exactly what I wanted for extended coverage. Aaron was great showing us all of the features that come in the 2019 Enclave - which was very helpful (rather than thumb through manuals). What a great group of people to deal with - all committed to great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Gregg M, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience with Paul, Aaron, Colin, Rebecca and Chantal at Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as one of our customers and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

December 02, 2019

"Great Corporate Culture "

- jdhesleton

Western GMC is a great place to purchase a vehicle. Everyone from the Service Department, Sales and Management Team and Finance Department were excellent to deal with and there was no pressure. I feel comfortable doing business there and I highly recommend Western GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

jdhesleton, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

December 02, 2019

"Owner"

- abe0900

I enjoyed working with Magen and Rebecca, grate sales and finance team, trying hard to get the best deal for the customer. I wish you all the best Magen & Rebecca Thanks Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

abe0900, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, we're happy to hear Megan and Rebecca took great care of you. It's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family and we look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

November 26, 2019

"Good Truck , Even Better Staff !"

- Megan

Overall had an amazing experience with Western GMC Buick, from selection of inventory all the way to the responsive and caring staff. They were very informative, open & honest with any questions or concerns. If i had any questions and requests while away from the dealership Megan was near her phone and eager to help and answer calls &/or text ! Al, with great bargaining did all he could to make a good deal happen, with any extra icing on top to make the customer happy. Rebbeca was very kind & informative ensuring that all the best interests were met for the customer financially.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience with Megan, Rebecca and Al our store. We appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

November 21, 2019

"Dealership "

- popowichk

We were looking for a specific vehicle and found it at this dealership. It was the beat price we could find on the market. Paul was respectful and did not make us feel pressured to buy. Dealing with Chantel was also a great experience. She did not pressure us to buy extra warranties but was honest about the positives in having them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

popowichk, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

November 13, 2019

"Great people easy to work with"

- 15greena

I dealt with Aaron and Al Walker they were very nice people and made sure I was very comfortable with my decision to go ahead with a new truck would highly recommend. Thanks for the wonderful new truck guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

15greena, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

November 12, 2019

"Great dealer and great people. Found the best vehicle for..."

- Myterrain

Great dealer and great people. Found the best vehicle for me that fit my budget spent time to teach me all features will return again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Myterrain, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Aaron Walker and Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

November 12, 2019

"Professional"

- chris.eyre

We had a great experience with Megan and she continues to support our needs as a client. She worked hard to close the deal on our terms with no pressure to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

chris.eyre, we're pleased you had such a fantastic experience with Megan, Chantal and Rebecca! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you soon! THANK YOU! -Team Western

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,063 results