Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Western GMC Buick

4.9

1,073 Lifetime Reviews

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1C6
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,073 reviews

January 06, 2020

"Had an awesome experience at Western GMC with the Megan..."

- wthunder82

Had an awesome experience at Western GMC with the Megan Drier, help me get what I wanted and with payments to fit my budget. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2020 -

Western GMC Buick responded

wthunder82, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

January 03, 2020

"Lease"

- anthonyasmith

Everyone was a great help . Paul went above and beyond with helping us.i would recommend this dealership to anyone. Rebecca was also very friendly & helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2020 -

Western GMC Buick responded

anthonyasmith, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Paul and Rebecca at our store. We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

January 01, 2020

"Excellent experience and service. Luke and Rebecca were a..."

- Chuck

Excellent experience and service. Luke and Rebecca were a pleasure to deal with. Everything went off with out a hitch. Very understanding and appreciative. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luke Nederlof
Jan 02, 2020 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Chuck, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we're glad to hear Luke and Rebecca took good care of you. We appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

December 30, 2019

"Very good service. "

- camhenry

Luke in the sales department was true to his word, I bought a used truck sight unseen and it is the exact truck i have been looking for, Luke explained it to me over the phone so I got it, when I seen it Luke was bang on. I found Luke also very good to deal with, i will buy my next one from Luke. Also Rebecca in the business finance office is very professional as well. I'm very pleased I decided to go to Western GMC. Thx. Cam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luke Nederlof
Jan 02, 2020 -

Western GMC Buick responded

camhenry, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We hope you enjoy your Sierra and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

December 21, 2019

"Great Experience"

- gerryh0

I was referred to Aaron by a friend after mentioning I was looking at getting a new truck. He asked all the right questions about what I was looking for and quickly got me all the information I needed to make a decision . He found a truck put the deal together and made the entire experience enjoyable and quick. He did everything right from the first phone call to the delivery process . I definitely recommend Aaron and the entire dealership as everyone I dealt with were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 02, 2020 -

Western GMC Buick responded

gerryh0, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

December 19, 2019

"Christmas Canyon"

- gord2034

Was a pleasure dealing with Aaron and the dealership and will most definitely recommend this dealership and sales expert to people who are looking for a vehicle. Thanks again to Western GMC !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 02, 2020 -

Western GMC Buick responded

gord2034, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We hope you enjoy your new Canyon and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Happy Holidays from Team Western

December 19, 2019

"Good Service"

- 3606mickey

Everyone was helpeful and willing to locate the truck I was looking for. I was able to purchase the truck I was looking for. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 02, 2020 -

Western GMC Buick responded

3606micky, we're pleased you had such a fantastic experience and decided to share it with us in this review. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you soon! THANK YOU! -Team Western

December 18, 2019

"2nd time buyer from Wester GMC Buick within three years!!"

- Roger Rabbit

This is the second vehicle purchased from Western GMC Buick in the past three years. The sales people are phenomenal and the service department is top notch. Always willing to help. Aaron Peterson spent 2 hours with us just the other day when we picked up our Buick. He was extremely helpful and did not rush us out the door. Thanks for that Aaron. Also would like to thank Alan Walker (Sales Manager) and Chantal Geddes (Financial Services Manager). Would buy again no problem. Roger & Judy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 02, 2020 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Roger Rabbit, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we value having you as a repeat customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western PS, Please say hello to Jessica Rabbit (and Judy) for us!

December 11, 2019

"MGB Purchase"

- mightyo1

Aaron, Alan, and Rebecca were a pleasure to deal with! All my correspondence was answered promptly, they were extremely helpful, and very cheerful! A great car buying experience! Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 17, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

mightyo1, we're pleased you had such a fantastic experience with Alan, Aaron and Rebecca. We hope you enjoy your MG and we look forward to seeing you soon! THANK YOU! -Team Western

December 10, 2019

"Very Happy Thanks Western GMC Buick"

- juliastorr

Thanks for what you did Much appreciated went beyond to make everything good for us. Would recommend to family and friends of how everyone helped in making this happen. Once again Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luke Nederlof
Dec 17, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

juliastorr, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. We're looking forward to seeing you and your beautiful GMC Yukon XL in the near future! -Team Western

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,073 results