About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Western GMC Buick

4.9

964 Lifetime Reviews

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1C6
Call (780) 486-3333

964 Reviews of Western GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2019

"Service visit"

- Dan

Western GMC has great, professional customer service. Ashley Negrey was very friendly and helpful. The job was completed on time; no hassle. Another great experience at Western GMC. Keep up the outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Negrey
February 05, 2019

"One of the Best dealerships in Alberta"

- RodneyandPaula

Everything handled perfectly. From trade in appraisal to receiving keys for the new vehicle, everything went flawless. Megan was down to earth and truly believed in the product she sold us. Will be back when it's time for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Drier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alan Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 04, 2019

"Best buying experience ever"

- Knight loves his Sierra

The team at Western were amazing, from the front line staff Aaron, the new sales manager Alan and the finance person Rebecca. All were knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. 10 star rating!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rebecca Gottfried
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alan Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alan Walker
February 01, 2019

"Well done ! "

- Duramax

The service manager Don was extremely helpful by being fully involved in the process with gm and figuring out a solution to my problem. I faced a major repair just after the warranty period expired on my 2500 duramax. Don and gm stood behind their product and stepped up significantly, covering a majority of the bill. Gm and western Gmc have exceeded my expectations in customer service. I will be looking to purchase other gm products at western knowing that should an anomaly occur outside of a warranty period the unique circumstances will be considered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Fricker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2019

"Over the Top"

- Brodie 5 7 Le Blanc

Aaron just went way above he thoroughly explained all the features in my new car . Hooked me up with a few extras still loving the car and we will be back to purchase our next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 25, 2019

"Great service! Awesome "

- GMCguy

Excellent service. Will recommend to others. The sales staff, and service department is exceptional. This dealership and staff are the best. Our family has a great respect for everyone at the Western GMC Buick location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Neudorf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 28, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

GMCguy, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with our Certified Service Department! We look forward to your future visits! -Team Western

January 24, 2019

"Amazing expereience!"

- Caraley

I have been buying my vehicles from Western GMC for many years now and have always had good customer service, but with my newest purchase my experience has been exceptional. Aaron went way above and beyond to get me the best deal possible and then went even further to upgrade my after market accessories. Rebecca also really went to bat for me finding me the best financing option available and then worked her magic to make it even better. The team at Western are truly exceptional and I highly recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rebecca Gottfried
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 28, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Caraley, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

January 21, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Meagan93

We met with Paul twice and he was so helpful and not at all pushy. We weren’t sure what kind of vehicle we wanted so we were just starting to look at SUVs when we first came to Western GMC Buick. Paul answered all our questions and gave us a quote but did not pressure us into a quick sale. He was quick to answer even when I texted with questions after leaving the dealership, and very cooperative when I wanted to come back to drive the vehicle a second time. Overall a great experience and we really appreciated Paul not being pushy like most of the other car salesmen we met at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Simonato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Meagan93, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

January 20, 2019

"Awesome"

- Pepe

She’ nice and very helpful people.. and the service maintenace crew its pretty cool just keep it up the good work and thanks all of you guys...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Renee Neudorf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chantal Geddes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ashley Brace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Pepe, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

January 19, 2019

"Excellent customer cantered service Aaron and Rebecca!!"

- Tobi 1

I was pleased with Arron’s knowledge of the particular vehicle le I was interested in. He also spent time with me when I picked up my new vehicle going over all the features of my new vehicle. Rebecca was so organized and ready to go when I met with her to sign my lease. It was quick and painless and even fun dealing with her. What a great group of people at this dealership. Pleasant atmosphere. I felt right a home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rebecca Gottfried
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The lady who answers the phone and greets people in the showroom was always pleasant, efficient Andy upbeat. She’s doing a fabulously job.
Jan 22, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Tobi1, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

1
...
1 - 10 of 964 results