Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Western GMC Buick

4.9

1,039 Lifetime Reviews

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1C6
Call (780) 486-3333

1040 Reviews of Western GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"Excellent experience dealing with Joe"

- jessmilke

I recently purchased a new Terrain and Joe Safadi was by far the best and most honest salesman I’ve ever dealt with. It didn’t matter what I asked for, he worked very hard to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"New Sierra 1500 AT4"

- Wildpotter

Traded in my 2015 Sierra for the bigger better version a 2019 Sierra 1500 AT4. The only thing I find challenging is trying to figure out all the bells and whistles. I think my brain may explode, LOL!!! It was nice not to be pressured into anything. Everyone was very friendly and it was nice to be able to joke around with Megan, the sales person and Chantal in finance made the experience smooth and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"New Escape"

- dallaspomeranz

Came in after looking at a few other dealers. Looked at newer models that were slightly out of my price range with what I wanted. After test driving one, I came back and Aaron had recommended this 2018 20 000KM Ford Escape that had everything I wanted and was in my price range. It was perfect! The whole experience was great from start to finish and they were very helpful. We had one minor hiccup with the vehicle being out of province, the dealership didn't know, and when I went to register it I couldn't. They totally supported to correct that error and make it right for me which was appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"GM for life"

- ADW

We traded our old terrain for a new one. We were very happy with the new features, and they were able to fit our budget. They answered all our questions and we left with 6 free oil changes. Also loving the colour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Purchasing of 2019 pickup"

- marvellekobbert

Very friendly sales man, quick, thorough, went over everything with me. Pickup was ready when Aaron Walker said it would be ready. Finance department was quick and very thorough also. No delays or problems what so ever. It was a great experience!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Would go back in a heartbeat!!"

- kym

Aaron walker was so easy to deal with and not pushy at all. He knew everything about my truck and explained it all. Finance was a breeze, not some long drawn out process. I love my new truck! When I need another vehicle I’m going back....sorry Aaron it probably won’t be soon but I’ll send my friends and family instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Great 👍 "

- twcoish

I Found Colin & Megan to be so helpful when we were deciding which vehicle to buy. I was pleased.with the value we got for our trade, was better then the other dealership we tried. Thanks to Alan Walker as well! Terry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

twcoish, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

September 11, 2019

"Best dealership experience "

- Bakerbob

Aaron walker was our sales guy and was probably the best guy to deal with ever. So profession and HONEST. My wife just bought a truck their and left there so incredibly happy. Let me just say 10/10. Well done and thank you for a great experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Bakerbob, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! When selling vehicles, honesty and transparency is very important - integrity is everything. We're happy to hear Aaron took great care of your wife and your family enjoys the new truck! We are so pleased to have you and a customer and hope you and your wife can will visit again in the near future! -Team Western

September 06, 2019

"Awesome people "

- thompsonj130

Have been to a lot of dealerships and this was hands down the nicest and friendliest staff. No pressure and they just want to make sure the customer is taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

thompsonj130, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

September 05, 2019

"2020 3500HD"

- Colin

I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle. The atmosphere is very friendly and very low pressure. Aaron was great answering all my questions in the months preceding the purchase. He even helped arrange sourcing a new pin box for my fifth wheel. No buyers remorse when you’re treated like that...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Colin, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. We're pleased Aaron and Rebecca took great care of you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Enjoy your new 3500HD! -Team Western

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,040 results