Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

West Side Mitsubishi

3.9

61 Lifetime Reviews

17920 100 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 2T6 Directions
Call (780) 481-0924

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of West Side Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
September 03, 2019

"they try to convince you to put a non refundable deposit "

- jay

westside Mitsubishi sales is the typical buyer beware they will convince you to put a non refundable deposit on a vehicle even in the viewing process. p.s. watch out for hail damage vehicles being sold as new

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ismail and Scott sales department
August 09, 2019

"xxxx service"

- Qahdaarin

I came here to get my transmission fixed, they took 4000 of my hard earned dollars and didnt put my skid plate and wheel well plastic back on, then when I got my car back an engine light came on and my awc is flashing and they are saying I need a new pump when it broke in their hands and they won't do anything. Don't come here unless you like paying money, I will be doing my own work from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Evan, john
July 28, 2019

"Great customer service, very friendly people."

- Nixelina

Gini Nunes is a very knowledgeable sales professional who takes pride in making your purchase experience as smooth as possible.I would recommend her in a heart beat to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle without stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gini, Nunes
June 11, 2019

"General Manager kept ignoring my calls"

- Mitsy1407

I purchased a used Volkswagen car from this dealership back in October, the sales representative I had was great all around. Sotheby’s day I pick up my car I get 20 minutes out of the city and my rear view mirror falls off my windshield, so after speaking with the GM of the dealership I go to the local glass who was unable to re-attach my mirror due to the sensor in the back of it. I was told that my car had two features that have sensors in the back of my mirror when I bought it well neither of those features had work since I got my car. So after phoning the GM who didn’t answer, the receptionist tells me that he told her he’s been trying to phone me but I’m not answering (I never got any phone calls from him) so when I question that I’m told well my mail box was full so he couldn’t leave a voicemail which was also weird since I had no voicemails (how is my mailbox full if there’s nothing in it?) so after multiple weeks of trying to get a hold of the GM. Finally I get ahold of him at this point it’s been 3 weeks since my mirror fell off (3 weeks that I’ve had no mirror) so I’m not very ecstatic, after being annoyed on the phone he sets up an appointment to get my sensors in my mirror looked at free of charge so 2 1/2 hour drive to the city and they re-reattach my mirror. When I pick up my car I had asked what the problem was with my sensor and the service representative had no idea they were supposed to look at my sensors, and I’m told that I have to make another appointment. So again after speaking with the GM we agree that they are just going to replace the windshield because after I researched I found that once these sensors are taken off the windshield they don’t always work again. So now my second 2 & 1/2 hour trip to the city and I get a new windshield and once again they didn’t know they were supposed to look at the sensors but now 1 senor works and 1 doesn’t, so this time I say I want my car to go to an actual Volkswagen dealership so the GM agrees to send it to a Volkswagen dealership so I make the appointment take it in (now my third trip to the city) the Volkswagen dealership tells my I need new sensors which is an entire new mirror. So the Volkswagen dealership orders the part and I make another appointment to get the new mirror put in, so once the mirror was in I went back to the city (trip #4) they install the mirror and still 1 sensor work and 1 sensor doesn’t. So the Volkswagen dealership phones me and asked why I think my car has this sensor that isn’t working, so I explained well I was told it had both sensors when I bought it and I’ve had it into the Mitsubishi dealership where I bought it but they can’t fix it. The machanic at Volkswagen continues to tell me that my car only has the one sensor that the dealership lied about the second sensor. So I sent 10 hours worth of fuel on four different trips to the city and had the GM conveniently never be around when I’d phone even when the receptionist said he’d be in. Just simply based on my experience with the General Manager avoiding my calls I’d never purchase from this dealership again. Just to clarify tho the only staff I was not happy with was the General Manager all the service representatives and the sales representative were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Spencer Nima,
April 30, 2019

"Worst place to purchase a car."

- MCBee

Read everything over with critical detail, twice! Specifically ask they point out changes made to disclosures you've already signed. They tell people anything to sell them a car and pull some questionable back-handed credit manipulation (changing income amounts and sources without disclosure) to get people approved and lock them into contracts and out of deposit returns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Haberstock
April 02, 2019

"Awesome service "

- TM

James Grouse went over and beyond to make sure that I was happy and took the time to explain the process. James worked tiredlessly to make sure that I Received the best deal and vehicle to suit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Grouse
February 26, 2019

"Definitely will purchase another vehicle here! "

- Christie

I recently bought a Mitsubishi RVR 2018 from West End Mitsubishi! Liron Jenkins provided me with great service and I would definitely purchase another vehicle from him! Staff here are trustworthy and loyal to their costumers. I didn’t have to chase anyone down; Liron always checked in with me first! Thank you to Liron, Mizan, and Sam for all the support you provided during this purchase. I definitely will be recommending West End Mitsubishi to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liron Jenkins, Sam Albanna, Mazen Zahr
February 26, 2019

"EXCELLENT SERVICE "

- Rizalyn

i like Gini and Alex they are nice person and approachable. They are good in their field and they explained everything in their knowledge, They're Awesome team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gini Nunez and Alex
February 23, 2019

"Dishonest"

- Buyer

Dishonest dealer. do not tell the truth. if you do not ask they gonna hide. they do not care about you as a buyer. After finalizing the conflict, I will put the whole story.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not now
February 14, 2019

"EXCELLENT SERVICE "

- Rizalyn

FOR A FIRST TIME BUYER OF A VEHICLE LIKE ME IS EXCELLENT AND ALL GOES WELL WITH THE HELP OF THESE PEOPLE SAM ALBANNA FINANCE MANAGER, SALES AGENT SAMUEL BLACK, AND GINI NUNES. WITHIN 3 DAYS I'VE GOT MY CAR. I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS BRANCH STAFF ARE HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY AND NOT GIVING A HARD TIME TO DECIDE WHICH CAR IS THE BEST TO GET. WONDERFUL SERVICE INDEED...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SAMUEL BLACK, SAM ALBANNA, GINI NUNES
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results