Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

West Side Mitsubishi

Edmonton, AB

2.8
68 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

17920 100 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T5S 2T6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

68 Reviews of West Side Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2021

"This dealer and it’s employees acre little about..."

- Toofaanmail

This dealer and it’s employees acre little about understanding the customers needs. They are sly and promise the stars willfully and then cannot deliver ! Avoid this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Laurentiu Mr
December 01, 2020

"Bought used vehicle. No support after signing contract...."

- Disgruntled

Bought used vehicle. No support after signing contract. The only person that would talk to me was the receptionist. Numerous problems. I do not recommend this dealer. Service even put one of my tires on backwards. Extra charges on promised items that were to be fixed before purchase. Original salesman Laurenzo passed me off to a junior. The only decent person there was the receptionist. No one from there has never returned my call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Laurenzo
November 04, 2020

"Really disappointed and upset with this dealership. I..."

- Lanz G

Really disappointed and upset with this dealership. I have been trying to get in contact with Kathleen (Finance) regarding our contract. I left her voicemail twice and advised the receptionist to let her know to call me back. I even visited to find out that she was not in at work that day. It has been 2 weeks and not a word. The problem is that we were offered lifetime oil changes as part of our finance but she never explained that certain "packages" are to be purchased for it to be valid. These packages are very expensive and we were told to pay the difference. (refer to other reviews as they face similar scams) We DO NOT recommend this place as they will try to pressure and up sell packages. We will definitely share our experience and steer people away from this STEALERSHIP! Go to Southside instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kathleen
October 02, 2020

"Terrible experience. This dealership SCAMS customers!..."

- Been scammed by WSM

Terrible experience. This dealership SCAMS customers! They engage in fraudulent business practices. Take a calculator as they will lie and inflate prices....Buyer beware stay Away!! They will refuse to take your calls and avoid you if you have any questions after you gave them money ....don't invite this hassle and go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, drew, shauntel
September 15, 2020

"I have never felt the need to write a review about..."

- Zeke Canada

I have never felt the need to write a review about anything before. Far too often people jump to complain, but are frugal with thier praise. So, on August 11 2020 I had a dilemna. A owned an SUV that was bankrupting me in constant repairs. A friend suggested i try Westside Mitsibushi and boy am i glad i did. I,m a senior and my income is too low for finance and i had very little cash. My trade i thought i might get a few hundred for, because it was running really rough and had rust in the wheel wells. I Saw a 2009 Blue Hyundai Santa Fe in mint condition. I spoke to the salesman and explained my dilemna. He took me to his manager. By the time i had test driven the car they had out a deal together tah i couldn,t believe, They didn't try to bump me up at all. And got me out of a really bad situation. I was taken to the finance office and a pretty young lady helped me finalize the deal. I was sure this was where i was going to get the bump. Shauntel surprised me, Said she understood my situation and actually offerd me an extended warranty at cost. Wow. I go to pick up my new car (New to me) and Shauntel greeted me with the keys. When we walked to the car i could see something in the back. To my astonishment, there was a set (4) of winter tires on Aluminium rims.Shauntel told me since i live in Jasper, the owner thought i could use winter tires and they had a set from another trade in and gave them to me. NO CHARGE. Needless to say this has been the best car buying experience I have ever had. I,m 67 and have had a lot of cars. BEST DEAL EVER **********

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shauntel,
June 24, 2020

"We bought a used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander from Mike, and..."

- Nicole

We bought a used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander from Mike, and I could not have been more happy with the overall experience! It was my first time buying from a dealership, and all the staff made it very enjoyable for me! They even managed to get a tow kit installed on my vehicle, and keep it within my price range. Shauntel in finance was also absolutely wonderful! She explained everything in great detail to us, and made sure she did everything to offer us the best deal available. We will always recommend this dealership to all our friends (mostly just because the staff all rock!) - and I look forward to coming back for my servicing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Shauntel
June 01, 2020

"Poor service! If I can only return the car I trade in I..."

- Rose

Poor service! If I can only return the car I trade in I will 🤬 return it. It was Thursday Im trading my Hyundai Kona to Mitzubishi eclipse 2018 we settle everything that day and the car is ready to pick up after 4 days but still waiting on the bank approval I deposit some money. I call the finance lady on a Saturday afternoon but The agent told me that anything that will change of what we’ve talk last thursday the lady will call me to update me. No call till monday (pick up day) so I call them to move the pick day to thursday. Thursday comes, no call at all.... So I assume everything is okey. Picking up my new car , look what I’ve found out!!!!! They change it to 2020 mitzubishi eclipse cross rushing me to sign without informing me that the bank did not approved the 2018 so they decided to upgrade to 2020 model with addtl of 10 dollar bi weekly. She said what ever i will get on the first car is the same with this so I agree.... went home didn’t give my remote starter they said Its not included I told them thats not what we’ve talk last thursday the lady said what ever i have on the first car its all the same. 🤬 They wait me to get mad to free the remote starter. Weeks passed payment deducted on my acct and its not 10 box added bi weekly Its 15 box Im f***** pissed off. I ask them you already decide of what car I want to get and now hide all the information I need to know. A month ago,there’s a problem in my car not a big one but its a safety calling all the people I know in this f**** dealership but no body wants to answer me. If there’s a zero rating thats the rate I want to give on this branch. Bad experience and worst customer service! 🤬

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron,Kathleen , Melvin
September 03, 2019

"they try to convince you to put a non refundable deposit "

- jay

westside Mitsubishi sales is the typical buyer beware they will convince you to put a non refundable deposit on a vehicle even in the viewing process. p.s. watch out for hail damage vehicles being sold as new

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ismail and Scott sales department
August 09, 2019

"xxxx service"

- Qahdaarin

I came here to get my transmission fixed, they took 4000 of my hard earned dollars and didnt put my skid plate and wheel well plastic back on, then when I got my car back an engine light came on and my awc is flashing and they are saying I need a new pump when it broke in their hands and they won't do anything. Don't come here unless you like paying money, I will be doing my own work from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Evan, john
July 28, 2019

"Great customer service, very friendly people."

- Nixelina

Gini Nunes is a very knowledgeable sales professional who takes pride in making your purchase experience as smooth as possible.I would recommend her in a heart beat to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle without stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gini, Nunes
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results