Back

West Coast Toyota

Pitt Meadows , BC

4.8
346 Reviews

19950 Lougheed Highway

Pitt Meadows , BC

V3Y 2S9

Directions

By Type

346 Reviews of West Coast Toyota

March 06, 2016

Amazing service I would highly recommend purchasing a car from Kalim. This is the 5th car we have bought from Kalim/ West Coast Auto Group. The dealership is very fri More

by Butter4544
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalim Mohiuddin and Diane Draper
March 04, 2016

Port Moody Guy Very friendly. I bought a 2016 COROLLA LE CVT. From West Coast Toyota. My last two cars are also Toyota's. From Different dealerships. I had heard o More

by Port Moody Guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, and Finance Office Staff
March 03, 2016

Excellent as always I have been bringing my Toyota vehicles to West coast Toyota for twenty plus years. I can always trust them to do a great job. The staff in the office More

by happytoyota
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the front office staff
Mar 17, 2016 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you very much for the support for over 20 years! We appreciate your business and know that we are doing a good job by the number of repeat customers we have. Your review has been shared with our sales and service staff.

February 26, 2016

Top Notch Service & Super Friendly!!! I bought my car at West Coast Toyota in Pitt Meadows and have had ALL my servicing done there. I am 100% satisfied with them!!!! They have always gi More

by PoCo Toyota Gal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ammar, Brad,, Arthur, Janette,
Mar 17, 2016 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thanks very much for taking the time to write this nice review. We are glad that you feel appreciated and that the extra little things our staff do are meaningful. We will always go above and beyond whenever we can for our customers.

February 25, 2016

Very friendly I recently bought a Toyota Rav4 at West Coast Toyota, I had been dealing with other dealership for days but was not satisfied the service. Mark Fernan More

by Tony122
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dealt with Mark Fernandes
Mar 17, 2016 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Tony thanks very much for the positive review and for taking the time to mention your salesperson Mark Fernandes. We have shared your review with him and the rest of our sales staff. We appreciate your recommendation.

February 24, 2016

Great dealership I have purchased 3 vehicles from WestCoast Toyota and have dealt with Kalim each time. His service and efficiency throughout the whole purchase experi More

by Blueninjette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalim
Mar 17, 2016 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for recommending Kalim Mohiuddin, he is a long time sales person with us here at West Coast Toyota and has a large number of repeat customers because he always goes the extra mile. If you need it Kalim will get it, or he will do it for you. He is truly an exceptional person, making everyone he comes in contact with from customers to staff feel at ease and part of the family. Thank you again.

...
35