Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

West Coast Toyota

Pitt Meadows , BC

4.8
223 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

19950 Lougheed Highway

Pitt Meadows , BC

V3Y 2S9

Directions

223 Reviews of West Coast Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2020

"Customer appreciation."

- peterandelise

Mark Fernandes and Ammar Ahmed and Rick Multitude and Brent Cuminskey have always responded to and appreciated all my concerns and enquiries the best way they could. The quality of service has met the proclaimed expectations especially concerning the complexity of the 2020 Prius Prime computerized system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fernandes and Ammar Ahmed and Rick Multitude and Brent Cuminskey
Mar 18, 2020 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate it. Any time that we can be of assistance please let us know. Rick Bultitude, Service Manager

February 28, 2020

"Excellent service . I went for an oil change etc and they..."

- sr20150

Excellent service . I went for an oil change etc and they also replaced bulbs, windscreen inserts washed my car gave me a ride to the supermarket, all with a friendly smile which gave me a genuine feeling that they cared about me as their customer . A big thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanette
February 26, 2020

"My experience"

- Lucille Ayers

Always pleasant & helpful. Work is done on time and the car is immaculate. Even drove us to and from a close destination. Treated really well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanette & pleasant young driver.
Feb 26, 2020 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review Mrs. Ayers, we appreciate your business! See you at your vehicles next maintenance visit.

February 24, 2020

"Repair on short notice"

- rcampr

made repairs with out a appointment on my entune 3.0 , spent a great deal of time and keep me informed , job well done Ammar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ammar
February 24, 2020

"fast, efficient service"

- mghill

the dealership was able to assist me immedietly when I first realized there was a problem with my vehicle. They were able to diagnose the problem within a few hours, order the needed parts and do the repairs the following day. I had my vehicle back a day later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic in service dept.
Feb 26, 2020 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate it. We are glad that we were able to assist and get you back on the road quickly. See you next visit.

February 10, 2020

" Most Professional"

- dz

Mark is a credit to the experience at this dealership- so professional from start to finish & very thoughtful when it came time to take possession of the car. Took time to provide a brief run through of the car features to ensure a safe drive home. I only hope the Toyota Service Centers closer to home in Vancouver will be as outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fernandes
January 25, 2020

"Very professional but also friendly dealership with lots..."

- emma

Very professional but also friendly dealership with lots of vehicle choice on the lot. All departments were very efficient and helpful through the sales process. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betty
Feb 26, 2020 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you Emma, enjoy your life with your new Tacoma, ~ Betty Zhang

January 14, 2020

"Servicing my Camry"

- eileenh

I have been dealing with Pitt Meadows Toyota for many years and am able to say truthfully that have received excellent work on my car and pleasant service people who explained in detail all that had to be done to my vehicle. Over the years I have purchased 2 vehicles from you and would not hesitate to recommend you to my friends. At my last service Brent Cumiskey talked tires and the need for replacement in the spring. I appreciated the time spent on deciding what would be the best purchase and I will take care of this in the spring. Thank you. Eileen House

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Cumiskey
Jan 24, 2020 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the very kind review Eileen, we love having you as our long time loyal customer and look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Have a nice weekend. Linda Leo, Customer Relations Manager

December 31, 2019

"Visited the dealership a couple of times over a month...."

- Erving

Visited the dealership a couple of times over a month. Bruce never once rushed me into making a decision and always respected my time. He is very honest & knowledgeable about the vehicles and made my first time buying an easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Kirschner
Jan 06, 2020 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Erving, I’m excited to hear you were satisfied with dealing with Bruce. Thanks for your business! See you again soon. Regards, Randy Saunders, General Sales Manager

December 30, 2019

"Great dealership. Fair trade value and knowledgeable..."

- Jay

Great dealership. Fair trade value and knowledgeable staff. Will be coming back for my next vehicle for sure. Rob and Randy were great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob (sales rep), Randy (sales manager)
Jan 06, 2020 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Jay, thanks so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure dealing with you. We all look forward to helping in the future. Regards, Randy Saunders, General Sales Manager

11 - 20 of 223 results