Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

West Coast Toyota

4.8

197 Lifetime Reviews

19950 Lougheed Highway , Pitt Meadows , British Columbia V3Y 2S9 Directions
Call (604) 465-9146

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

197 Reviews of West Coast Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2019

"Regular Service "

- Lynn

Quick, efficient and personable. The thing I appreciate the most is the consistency of the overall experience each time I visit the dealership. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Jul 26, 2019 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review Lynn! Have a fantastic weekend. See you next time.

July 06, 2019

"You have a group of incredible people."

- Yaris07

Your staff -professional, polite helpful nice It is great pleasure to visit your Department and am Shure that I will be coming always with my Yaris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ammar Ahmed,Janette Smart,Nic
Jul 09, 2019 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, we are glad that you are happy with our service department and appreciate your recognizing our staff. See you at your next visit. Linda Leo, Customer Relations Manager

July 02, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Donna S

The Sales Manager and Sales Representative were both courteous, knowledgeable and eager to share information about the new 2019 RAV4 and encouraged me to return or call if there were any questions about the features on the vehicle. The RAV4 is my second new vehicle purchased at this dealership, the first being a Camry. All the Camry's servicing was done with excellent care at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Zilkowsky, Laurie Shong
Jul 09, 2019 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you Donna for the kind words. I’m so happy you are enjoying the new 2019 Rav4. I’ll see you at your first service or if you have any questions, you can reach me on my cell. ~ Laurie Shong, Product Advisor

June 21, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Mason L

Ordered a new car, Phil was very diligent to make sure I understood how to use all the features of the car. He was very friendly and helpful through the whole process from early inquiry to test drive to even after sale questions. Highly recommended and would definitely buy from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Stanyer, Shareen
Jul 09, 2019 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you so much Mason for your kind words and it was a true pleasure serving you. Please enjoy your new car! ~ Phil Stanyer, Product Advisor

June 05, 2019

"Always a great experience "

- Bill B

It was time for some regular service and front brakes needed to be done. Brent was my service advisor. He told me what would be done, what the costs were and suggested some optional things that might be done (which I completely agreed with). I was offered a ride home and a pickup when vehicle was done. They also washed and vacuumed the vehicle, I really appreciated that. Thanks guys - Bill B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent
Jun 08, 2019 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star review Bill, we have shared with Brent and his manager(s) have a great weekend. Linda Leo, Customer Relations Manager

May 10, 2019

"top notch service"

- chris666

broke a wheelnut stud leaving the next morning to America phoned westcoast Toyota they had it fixed in a couple hours best service from a dealer ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service desk male early 20,s
Jun 08, 2019 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star review Chris, happy we were able to help. See you next time!

April 26, 2019

"Mostly good but not 100% - for the first time ever!"

- carla37

The first problem was that I booked my appointment during the week before Easter for April 24 at 2 p.m., but when I arrived that day, there was no record of it. I then remembered I did not get the usual reminder a day or prior to the app't., but had not realized that at the time. There is no question of my getting it wrong - I noted it on my calendar as soon as I made the app't. I was 'fitted in' but ended up waiting for 1 3/4 hours for basically just an oil change. I asked for whatever vacuuming could be done,and was told the front floors, which was fine, except only the driver's seat floor was done. Finally, I forgot my glasses case in the waiting room, phoned the next morning to say that, no one was answering the phone except to say "Please leave a message", which I did, asking for someone to return my call, whether or not my glasses were there. No one ever called. I phoned again today, someone did answer the phone this time, and my glasses case was there. Otherwise, no complaints. As I mentioned, this is the first time ever I have not given a five star review to everyone concerned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Front desk was veery courteous and helpful in 'fitting me in'
April 17, 2019

"West Coast Toyota"

- Sunshine

We had a very positive experience purchasing our new Toyota Yaris. Mason Poloni, our sales person was very professional and helped guide us through the process. We also appreciated Randy, the sales manager who gave us fair value for our trade in. Thank you for making this possible, Deborah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason, Randy, Diane
April 13, 2019

"Outstanding customer service"

- Toyota man

Requested to have my stored vehicle checked and serviced back to running order. Your caring Assistant Service Manager helped all the way with the most cost effective repair advice, thus saving me money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ammar Ahmed, Kuldeep
Apr 26, 2019 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your business and are happy to help. Rick Bultitude, Service Manager

April 11, 2019

"very excellent sales person, not pushy, very knowledgeable ."

- riderfan

Our sales person new his stuff, was not pushy but wanted our business which was nice to know. only reason I went 4 star instead of 5 was because when we went into I believe financing , she was missing info about coverage, if it was not for the sales person we would not have gone with extended warranty , he explained it to a T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil
Apr 15, 2019 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words. It was great meeting you. Please let me know if I can be of any assistance in the future! ~ Neil Kirkwood.

11 - 20 of 197 results