Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

West Coast Nissan

Pitt Meadows , BC

4.7
50 Reviews

19625 Lougheed Highway

Pitt Meadows , BC

V3Y 1Z2

Directions

50 Reviews of West Coast Nissan

Sort by
July 29, 2021

"Great dealership to deal with and never feel pressured...."

- parmj

Great dealership to deal with and never feel pressured. Second time my family has bought here and we will keep coming back and recommending our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santino, Wilson
July 26, 2021

"Like usual talked to most of the staff as I do know them..."

- Marc.james.chenier

Like usual talked to most of the staff as I do know them as my son, daughter and myself bought vehicles here, treated very well and always a good experience and excellent service, Marc Chenier

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan,Kelvin, Amani
July 26, 2021

"The service is always perfect and Kelvin takes that extra..."

- E. Phillips

The service is always perfect and Kelvin takes that extra step to make sure you fully understand what is recommended and why. I fully intend on having a Nissan for life and hope it will always be serviced at West Coast Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin
July 17, 2021

"Customer service experience always..."

- Md Abdul Aziz

Customer service experience always superb…welcoming…..friendly. Excellent staffs…….awesome services. I love going to Pitt Meadows West Coast Nissan for any servicing need. Keep it up……..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin
Jul 23, 2021 -

West Coast Nissan responded

Good morning, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for West Coast Nissan. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon!

June 27, 2021

"Superb service, helpful and knowledgeable staff, and..."

- Arron Ferguson

Superb service, helpful and knowledgeable staff, and trustworthy. My wife and I are very satisfied with the service. Totally do recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilson, and everyone in service
Jul 07, 2021 -

West Coast Nissan responded

Good afternoon Aaron, thank you for sharing your experience with West Coast Nissan. We appreciate your kind words and business. We look forward to serving you again soon!

June 17, 2021

"Awesome staff to work with in regards to service on my..."

- vkrystik

Awesome staff to work with in regards to service on my Rogue!!! Always greet me by name when I come in for service appointment and their time estimate is very accurate. Thanks again to the staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin
Jul 07, 2021 -

West Coast Nissan responded

Good afternoon, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with West Coast Nissan. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 04, 2021

"I couldn’t think of a better place to have my car..."

- pattywebb55@gmail.com

I couldn’t think of a better place to have my car serviced ! Eric is so friendly and polite! Very knowledgeable ! Thank you for the great service, it is appreciated! Pat Webb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric!
Jun 15, 2021 -

West Coast Nissan responded

Good morning Pat, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Eric and the service department at West Coast Nissan. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 19, 2021

"We shopped around for the best deal. We knew what we..."

- Jen L

We shopped around for the best deal. We knew what we wanted and Evan Joo helped us and we had the best experience with him. He was thorough, helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Joo
May 20, 2021 -

West Coast Nissan responded

Good Afternoon Jen, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Evan! I will be sure to pass along your kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 18, 2021

"We were lucky to have Ali Abdul Saboor help us purchase..."

- Rhonda

We were lucky to have Ali Abdul Saboor help us purchase the car we desired. He was a NO PRESSURE kind of person which is important when making a huge decision such as this. He is a knowledgeable guy, super nice, and made us feel comfortable enough to ask all the stupid questions which he answered in the most professional way. We got an awesome deal. Please ask for Ali if you are seeking to buy at West Coast Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Abdul Saboor
May 20, 2021 -

West Coast Nissan responded

Hello Rhonda, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! I will be sure to pass along your kind words to Ali, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 06, 2021

"I just had a one month check up for my new Leaf SV Plus...."

- moonwine

I just had a one month check up for my new Leaf SV Plus. The service representative gave advice on how to charge the battery 20 - 80%. I inquired about snow and winter driving because I live in Mission BC and it does snow every winter. He advised the Leaf is front wheel drive and there is weight over the front wheels and there hasn't been complaints about winter driving so far. They washed and vacuumed my Leaf. I am having fun driving my Leaf and I am not worried about winter now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service representative working Wednesday May 5th 2021.
May 10, 2021 -

West Coast Nissan responded

Good Afternoon, thank you for taking the time to share you experience at West Coast Nissan! I am happy to hear our service department was able to answer your questions regarding your Leaf and winter driving! We appreciate the 5-star rating look forward to serving you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results