Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

West Coast Kia

Pitt Meadows, BC

4.7
110 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

19950 Lougheed Hwy #100

Pitt Meadows, BC

V3Y 2S9

Directions

110 Reviews of West Coast Kia

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2020

"I recently purchased a new 2021 Kia Sportage from West..."

- Mikieb

I recently purchased a new 2021 Kia Sportage from West Coast Kia and had a great experience. Charlie was quick to respond to my inquiry and very enthusiastic, friendly and helpful during the sales process. Sandy in Finance was very kind, friendly and gave me an in-depth insight into all of my finance options and additional optional warranty/insurance coverage options. My father and I felt very welcome in the dealership by the other staff members as well. I would definitely recommend giving West Coast Kia a chance at earning your business if you are in the new or pre-owned car market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie, Sandy
November 29, 2020

"Sometimes it's not about the car, but the buying..."

- Jeff

Sometimes it's not about the car, but the buying experience that goes with it. I don't like buying cars at the best of times as no one likes to feel like they've been sold .... We all want the true feeling we are buying what we want and not rushed into decisions that we may regret later. This was not the case this time around ... We truly felt special and an important part of their business success plan. I started looking to replace my 2017 Nissan Maxima with a new car. To avoid the tedious & time consuming task of going dealership to dealership, I looked & compared a few brands online ... Alfa Romeo, Lexus, Mercedes, Audi & the Kia Stinger. I got an estimate for the trade in value of my car online & then I first got a follow up phone call from our sales rep Pierre, followed by another from Brock, the Kia Canada Rep. After speaking with them both, I decided to make the trip out from my place in Tsawwassen to meet up with them and look at the 2021 Stinger that they had in their showroom. We may have been there all day, but the good news, is that we drove our new Stinger out the door the same day ... Now that's efficiency! The long trip and the day was well worth the drive finalizing our deal with all the time spent at Westcoast Kia ... it went faster than I expected. Thanks to Rocko for helping finalize the "deal" with his sharp pencil & calculator. Thanks to Brock for his own personal Stinger knowledge & tips. Thanks to Pierre for explaining the details of how to operate the vehicle's special nuances and offering his continued assistance after the sale. And lastly thanks to all you for throwing in the little "extras" that made us feel like true special guests. I anticipate that my experience when coming to service my new Stinger will be just as great and the Westcoast Kia team will continue to show us how important we are to them as returning clients. Thanks Westcoast Kia for a great relaxed car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre, Rocko, Brock, Sandy, Samantha
November 16, 2020

"We came in looking for something newer and found a..."

- Chrissy_148

We came in looking for something newer and found a perfect car for us. Ken was very helpful and gave us all the information we needed. And was great with kids:) He helped us the following day with setup too, we are so happy! Chrissy Mark and the kiddos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
Nov 30, 2020 -

West Coast Kia responded

Thank you for your amazing review ! Welcome to the West Coast Auto Group and West Coast KIA family! Daniel Cheliadin, Sales Manager

November 09, 2020

"Our first time at West coast Kia ,we are happy with our..."

- ermy.loreto

Our first time at West coast Kia ,we are happy with our new purchase, a demo 2019 Sorento, very good experience with Paul and Daniel. Definitely recommend West Coast Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Daniel
Nov 30, 2020 -

West Coast Kia responded

Thank you very much for your kind words ! Hope you love your new KIA Sorento! Daniel Cheliadin, Sales Manager.

October 27, 2020

"We didn’t know what we wanted when we went in other than..."

- Mark

We didn’t know what we wanted when we went in other than a different vehicle. We were thing slightly used would be perfect. We ended up with a great deal on a 2017 Kia sorrento that had 435 km on it. it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul and floor manager.
Nov 04, 2020 -

West Coast Kia responded

Thank you very much Mark for your review! We are thrilled that we were able to give you a great deal! Enjoy your new Sorento, see you at your next visit. Daniel Cheliadin, Sales Manager.

October 21, 2020

"West Coast Kia is the best dealership I ever went to.Ray..."

- kathysong

West Coast Kia is the best dealership I ever went to. Ray has been fabulous and exceeded my expectations. To be honest, I was a difficult customer and Ray has not once lost his professionalism and courtesy. I went in to trade in my old Kia and was looking into a Toyota, but Ray informed me all the pros and cons without any hidden fees of several different brands. Not only was he incredibly helpful, but he went above and beyond by answering all of my questions and concerns. He was always quick in response and was very informative. He prioritized my selections and requests rather than pushing me to purchase a vehicle. I left with a brand new Kia Seltos 2021 and I have never been happier. Thank you Ray and the other staff team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
October 08, 2020

"Excellent customer service. Polite, respectful and..."

- Cristina D

Excellent customer service. Polite, respectful and professional people. Very helpful in helping me knowing the car and the entire purchasing process. I definitely recommend this dealer to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray, Daniel and Sandy
October 08, 2020

"We are very happy with our 2020 Kia Niro EV! The sales..."

- Snow White

We are very happy with our 2020 Kia Niro EV! The sales and service at West Coast is great! Would highly recommend this dealership. Thanks Ken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken, Daniel
October 06, 2020

"Ken assisted us with a purchase of a new 2021 Kia Seltos..."

- lmpm

Ken assisted us with a purchase of a new 2021 Kia Seltos EX Premium. He provided thorough information about the vehicle and the abundant technology but did not overwhelm my wife and I, leaving us time to absorb the information. Ken was friendly and extremely easy to work with, no pressure sales tactics at all. He worked hard to accomodate us on price and trade in value on our 20 year old Mazda Protege. He also values building a relationship with his clients and I foresee contacting him in the future if we have any questions at all. I would rate his service at 10/10. Kathy and Sandy were also easy to work with and fully explained all of the add on extras available to us, especially the extended warranty. They also took the time to explain the benefits of available financing but were very low pressure, leaving us adequate time to consider extras and come to our own decisions. I would rate their service as 10/10 as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Miscisco, Kathy McInnes, Sandy Rayson
September 27, 2020

"Excellent product knowledge and customer service. Daniel,..."

- Bob P

Excellent product knowledge and customer service. Daniel, Ken and staff are a pleasure to deal with. They take time to listen to your needs and then deliver on what you want. Very satisfied with my second Sportage and the upgrade to the EX. Happy to recommend West Coast Kia. Bob P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken, Daniel, Sandy
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results