Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

West Coast Kia

Pitt Meadows, BC

4.8
121 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

19950 Lougheed Hwy #100

Pitt Meadows, BC

V3Y 2S9

Directions

122 Reviews of West Coast Kia

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2021

"We just purchased a KIA Telluride at West Coast KIA in..."

- Ana

We just purchased a KIA Telluride at West Coast KIA in Pitt Meadows. It’s been a wonderful experience! We first met Callum, and then his manager, Rocko. Both professionals, nice human beings, patient and helpful. Callum did a great job learning exactly what we need/want. He took the time to explain everything. We even enjoyed our small talk with both Callum and Rocko. Most of our experiences with other car salesmen were unpleasant so we really appreciate their smooth approach. We didn’t feel pressured or rushed which is a nice thing. Overall, the dealership has a nice vibe and hopefully it will remain like that. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Callum, Rocko
March 05, 2021

"I recently purchased a 2020 Kia Niro EV from West Coast..."

- Scott J

I recently purchased a 2020 Kia Niro EV from West Coast Kia in Pitt Meadows. The experience went very smooth from the test drive, to the financing, and delivery. Callum from sales met me on the lot, listened to what I had to say and had me in a test drive a Niro within minutes. He applied no pressure and was prompt to respond to all my inquiries about financing and delivery which helped make my decision easy. Great communicator and assured me I could reach out at anytime in the future in case I had questions or problems. Sandy from financing was very quick and professional. I would absolutely recommend West Coast Kia based on how easy it was to drive away in a new car. Big thanks Callum, Sandy and the rest of the staff for making this car buying experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Callum Roberts, Sandy.
February 23, 2021

"It is easy to book an appointment via online, email and..."

- GY

It is easy to book an appointment via online, email and phone for service. They provided good service and so friendly & kind. I was always satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
Feb 25, 2021 -

West Coast Kia responded

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your taking the time. Mitch Clark, Fixed Operations Manager

February 19, 2021

"Anyone in the market for A new or used car, must..."

- Candy r

Anyone in the market for A new or used car, must definitely visit this dealership! This was my first time buying a brand new car and being an older female and doing it on my own I was very nervous about the whole process. I sure didn’t need to be! I visited several of other dealers but when I came to West Coast Kia I knew this was the place I wanted to buy a car. I met with Callum and he was wonderful!! No pressure sales at all!! He was happy to answer all my questions and even encouraged me to shop around!! He has full confidence in their products and knew I would be back!! I was back about a week later with my decision. Callum was more than happy to help me Find the exact car I wanted And although the dealership didn’t have the model and colour that I wanted in stock he went far above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I wanted! I can’t say enough good things about him and I can’t recommend him enough!… I picked up my new car today and he was so kind and sat out there with me explaining all the bells and whistle’s to this not so tech savvy lady. As I said if anyone out there is looking for a new or used car, definitely go visit the dealership they will make it work for you!and make sure to ask for Callum!! Best sales guy ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Callum
Feb 25, 2021 -

West Coast Kia responded

Hi Candy, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this beautiful review. Callum is a fantastic team member and we are super happy to hear about your great experience with him here at West Coast KIA. We thank you for your business, if you ever have any questions or other vehicle needs please do not hesitate to contact us and we will all be happy to assist you. All the best! Team West coast KIA

February 11, 2021

"My car recently broke down so while I was searching for a..."

- Em

My car recently broke down so while I was searching for a new car I came across West Coast Kia. Booked an appointment and met with Callum, amazing guy, he was super helpful and so friendly. He answered all the questions I had and went above and beyond to help me. I was able to purchase a wonderful car that I love and it's all thanks to Callum and Rocko. Rocko is also a super great guy and was very helpful. They both made sure I was happy with what I got and helped me stay within my budget. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car to go here, will also be telling my family and friends. Thank you Callum and Rocko, you guys are amazing and I am so happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Callum, Rocko
Feb 11, 2021 -

West Coast Kia responded

Hi Emma, We really appreciate your amazing review and we all are very happy to have you as a part of our West Coast KIA family. If you ever have any questions or concerns please don't hesitate to contact Callum or Rocko or anyone at our KIA store and we will all be happy to assist you. All the best to you and your family! Team West Coast KIA

February 09, 2021

"Walked into West Coast Kia and we were greeted by Callum..."

- satveersinghgill1

Walked into West Coast Kia and we were greeted by Callum who helped us reach an amazing deal within out budget. Will recommend to our family and friends the amazing service at West Coast Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Callum Roberts, Rocko Mahboubian
Feb 11, 2021 -

West Coast Kia responded

Hi Satveer, we are very happy to see that you had a great experience here at West Coast KIA and we truly appreciate your amazing review. Should you ever have any questions or concerns please don't hesitate to contact our KIA store and we will all be happy to assist you. All the best to you and your family! Rock Mahboubian, Sales Manager.

January 27, 2021

"Had a really good experience at West Coast Kia, when..."

- Chris

Had a really good experience at West Coast Kia, when buying our 2020 Kia Sportage. While waiting for our financials to be completed on a Saturday afternoon, Ken went above and beyond in making sure we were looked after, and tried to help expedite things for us, to ensure we left happy. We would definitely go back here in the future, for any other car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken, Rocko, Sandy, Bharti
Feb 11, 2021 -

West Coast Kia responded

Hi Chris, we are glad to see that you had a great experience here at West Coast KIA and we really appreciate your amazing review. If you ever have any questions or concerns please don't hesitate to contact at our KIA store and we will all be happy to assist you. Best regards! West coast KIA Team 604-460-9111 sales@westcoastkia.ca

January 19, 2021

"First time buying from Kia. Very friendly and..."

- Lim

First time buying from Kia. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Charlie was comfortable talking to and was very transparent from the beginning. Great experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
Jan 20, 2021 -

West Coast Kia responded

Thank you for the positive review Lim, we have shared your comments with Charlie and the team. If we can be of assistance at any time please let us know. West Coast KIA.

January 11, 2021

"Working with Rocko was an absolute pleasure!He went..."

- Mary P

Working with Rocko was an absolute pleasure! He went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly! My husband and I were extremely satisfied. Car is amazing! I highly recommend Rocko and WestCoast Kia Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocko
Jan 20, 2021 -

West Coast Kia responded

Thank you for the great review Mary, we are glad that everything was taken care of for you by Rocko. Enjoy your new vehicle. West Coast KIA

December 21, 2020

"This was my first time purchasing a new car from a..."

- KiaSedona2020

This was my first time purchasing a new car from a dealership, a 2020 Kia Sedona. I did a lot of research on purchasing a new car, including some of the "unsavory sales tactics" that come with the process. The pencil, four square, 3M that sort of stuff that was available to learn about on YouTube. Luckily, I felt that Kia Coast Kia were very reasonable to deal with. They actually made getting a new car fun. I didn't feel like I was being pressured. I'm very happy with the experience and I will certainly consider purchasing from them again in the future. A big shout out to Charlie, who was great to work with. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Tran
Jan 04, 2021 -

West Coast Kia responded

Thank you for your amazing review! We are thrilled that we were able to make you happy with our family like approach! Enjoy your new Kia Sedona and happy New Years! Daniel Cheliadin, Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results