Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

West Coast Kia

4.8

79 Lifetime Reviews

19950 Lougheed Hwy #100, Pitt Meadows, British Columbia V3Y 2S9 Directions
Call (866) 334-8581

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

79 Reviews of West Coast Kia

Sort by Write a review
November 04, 2019

"New snow tires"

- Julie

My thanks to the service department for another great experience. You had my new tires on and my car clean and ready even faster than estimated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
October 27, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Amanda

I had a really good experience with West Coast Kia. Kenny provided me with excellent customer service as he went above and beyond in trying to find me the right vehicle. Kenny did not pressure me to purchase the vehicle and i appreciated Kenny's attentiveness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Miscisco
October 25, 2019

"Came in for regular maintenance on my 2016 Kia Soul Car"

- Greg

I arrived a few minutes before my scheduled 2:30pm appointment and was greeted in a friendly manner by Harki at the service desk. He told me the maintenance would take about 1.5 hours and I could pickup my car around 4pm. I thought I would go out for lunch and he offered to get an employee to drive me to a local restaurant. I said that it was a great day outside and I would walk to the shopping centre next door. I had a fairly quick lunch and did a bit of shopping. I came back just before 4pm and was waiting in the seating area sipping a nice hot chocolate and reading the newspaper that West Coat Kia always provides to their customers. Harki called me shortly thereafter and said my car was ready. He asked if I was interested in getting a set of winter tires on rims, I asked him to write all the info down and I would check out what else is available at local competition. Walked out to my just washed and cleaned car. At home I checked out their price for winter tires and when compared to the competition, I am seriously considering getting a set of winter tires from West Coast Kia. Thanks to Harki for making my car maintenance easy and relaxing. I felt like my baby (my car) and I were well looked after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harki Nijjar
October 19, 2019

"Kenny was awesome!"

- Taylor

Had as good an experience as you can buying a car. Kenny was helpful, courteous and up front. He went the extra mile for me. Would highly recommend dealing with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
September 20, 2019

"Sales Department Review"

- Westcoast Kia Sales Review

Two of my family members (Daughter and Wife) have each purchased a 2019 Niro PHEV SX from Pierre Comtois in May and September of 2019 which exemplifies our excellent rating of the sales department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Comtois - Sales and Leasing Consultant and Lidia Vlad - Financial Services Manager and Daniel - Sales Manager
September 12, 2019

"maintenance and service"

- luv my wheels

Always accommodating and great service every time i visit, and the staff is fantastic!! and very thorough even if you have a last minute request..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
HARKI NIJJAR 62
Sep 20, 2019 -

West Coast Kia responded

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your taking the time to write these fantastic comments and have shared them with the service team and their managers. Have a nice weekend.

June 24, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Grant

The staff were all very helpful and provided excellent service. Highly recommend this dealership. The best Kia dealer I have worked with. See them if you want a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Ken and the lady in new car sales.
June 10, 2019

"Pleasant, positive experience."

- claude

Have always had excellent service at West Coast Kia, and this last service was no exception. I was early getting their for my appointment, but they took my car in right away, and I was also able to pick my car up earlier than I expected it to be finished. All my questions were answered, and the service and billing explained to me. All together a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember names
May 12, 2019

"Five ⭐️ Service"

- Soulgirl

Best service I’ve EVER had at a dealership! Professional, efficient and knowledgeable staff make sure you are informed about the service being done and following up to ensure all needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Manhas and Harki Nijjar
April 04, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Cherie

We bought our first new 2019 7 passenger Kia Sorento. So far love the vehicle, have only had it for 4 days but love everything about it. Our sales guy was great & worked with us to make us happy, thanks Pierre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Comtois
Apr 12, 2019 -

West Coast Kia responded

Thank you for the very nice review Cherie. ~Pierre Comtois, PS: I love the Lindt Chocolates :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results