Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

West Coast Kia

4.8

68 Lifetime Reviews

19950 Lougheed Hwy #100, Pitt Meadows, British Columbia V3Y 2S9 Directions
Sales: (866) 334-8581

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

68 Reviews of West Coast Kia

Sort by Write a review
March 09, 2019

"West Coast Kia is the right place !"

- Michael

My second vehicle from this hardworking team. Sadly was in an accident and totaled my old Kia , these guys hooked me up with a brand new soul in like 4 days and then reminded me that I had replacement insurance on the old one ! Thanks Lydia ! And thanks to Charlie, John , and the rest of the team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie, John, Lydia , Cathy, Kenny
Mar 14, 2019 -

West Coast Kia responded

Michael, thank you for your kind words and we are thrilled we could help at your time of need! We strive to live up to our slogan. – “Experience something Great” and we are so happy you did! Daniel Cheliadin, Sales Manager.

January 02, 2019

"Great people "

- Sandras

I jut purchased a vehicle from west cast kia and Ken my salesman was wonderful. He was very informative and helpful. Ken was right on point with my needs. Also thank you to the service staff who helped me with my issues and solved them right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken. Salesman And service staff.
Jan 15, 2019 -

West Coast Kia responded

Thank you for the great review Sandras we really appreciate it. Ken is away for a few weeks but I have forwarded both Ken and the service department your review and I know they will all be happy to hear that the service we are providing to our customers is appreciated. Have a great day. Linda Leo, Customer Relations Manager.

November 02, 2018

"Very good experience "

- Belle

Very good customer service from Charlie and Lydia. Charlie is honest and reliable. Lydia went extra miles helping us to go through the paper work. 5 star services from both Charlie and Lydia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Tran and Lydia Vlad
October 18, 2018

"Winter tire swap "

- Borrego guy

The staff at West Coast Kia have always given excellent service and the winter tire swap was no different. They even made my girlfriends grandsons day special. 👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry,Brent and Harki
Oct 25, 2018 -

West Coast Kia responded

Thank you for the kind review. We are so happy to have made his day special. We are always here to help. Mitch Clark, Fixed Operations Manager

October 16, 2018

"Friendly and Proffesional"

- Kia Forte 5 Hatchback

Both myself and my wife had a very friendly and fun time during the purchase of our new Kia. Everybody from all the departments very professional and answered all the questions we had during this proccess. We would like to thank Peirre Comtois for his patience and friendly attitude again during this proccess.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Comtois
Oct 29, 2018 -

West Coast Kia responded

Thank you very much. It”s always rewarding to receive feedback like this from great customers! Pierre Comtois,

October 02, 2018

"Winter Service "

- Sorento

Had my winter tire package installed. Oil change and a service. They programmed my alternate FOB key and removed pine needles from my slow sun roof. Very happy with our experience as we had to drive 2.5 hours to get there. Bring on winter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harki Nijjar
Oct 10, 2018 -

West Coast Kia responded

Thank you very much for your kind words! Please don’t hesitate to call us for any of your future vehicle servicing needs!

October 01, 2018

"Great Buying Experience"

- Vince

Both Ken in sales and Cathy in financing were knowledgeable, listened and never pushy. I would highly recommend West Coast Kia if you are interested in a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Miscisco, Cathy
Oct 15, 2018 -

West Coast Kia responded

Thank you Vince, for your great review of us here at West Coast KIA. Ken is definitely a knowledgeable and experienced salesman who always tries to do a thorough job with all of his clients. It was such a pleasure to help get your family into your new vehicle. Enjoy!

September 11, 2018

"Always Excellent "

- Seaner40

Always on-time. Thorough review of assessments and advice on next service requirements. Very personal service, knows the car and it's history/common issues. Explains reasons for recommendations and expectations for next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harki
September 07, 2018

"Feels like family"

- Oksana

I'm very happy about by new car! Thank you, John and Lidia and the rest of Kia team for making my purchase experience a very warm and feels-like-family time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Lidia
Sep 21, 2018 -

West Coast Kia responded

Thank you, Oksana for taking the time to provide us with your experience. We love hearing that we have met our goal in making you feel like family. You are family 😊. We hope that your beloved dog has adjusted to his new and much larger ride. Lidia Vlad, Finance Manager

September 05, 2018

"Well Done ! Pierre Comtois."

- ZoranLana

Love to give a big Shout out to Pierre Comtois! He was gracious and kind, transparent and honest. We just bought a 2018 Kia Forte 5 LX, we pick it up today. Pierre is great with conversation and was willing to go beyond his job description to please us! He was gracious even when we were grinding and throwing questions at him left, right and center, about prices and inclusions, he tried his best to give us the best deal possible, running back and forth to the manager to see what deals for us could be made. I would highly recommend Pierre to anyone who is interested in buying a new car! Great job Pierre, well done! Zoran and Lana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Comtois
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results