Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

West Coast Kia

4.9

87 Lifetime Reviews

19950 Lougheed Hwy #100, Pitt Meadows, British Columbia V3Y 2S9 Directions
Call (866) 334-8581

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

87 Reviews of West Coast Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2020

"Service Department "

- c.w.brown

Very pleased the ease of booking the service appointment and, in my case, rebook because I missed the first one. The service agent let me know the cost upfront and there were no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
December 30, 2019

"Hassle Free !"

- dona

We purchased a 2019 Kia Niro Hydrid and had the most excellent experience. The salesman Ken Miscisco was incredibly knowledgeable and helped us narrow the field of what we needed. He let us test drive the cars on multiple occasions and unlike other dealerships that we visited there was never any high pressure sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Miscisco , LIdia, and Brent
Jan 07, 2020 -

West Coast Kia responded

Thank you Dona for you amazing review! Enjoy your new Niro Hybrid and welcome to our West Coast Kia family! Daniel Cheliadin, Sales Manager.

December 19, 2019

"Communication"

- Sonia

Thank you again to everyone at West Coast Kia. From first point of contact, to having the mechanic assist in explaining, you guys take it to the next level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harki
Jan 06, 2020 -

West Coast Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your taking the time to provide feedback about your experience here at West Coast KIA. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Happy New Year!

December 12, 2019

"As Usual Exceptional Service"

- peterbullock723

Had my KIA Sportage service done recently, Terry identified a couple of issues that needed attention. Also when asked about my reward balance, Terry said he would ensure that it was updated. I was provided with a prompt shuttle service to and from home and my car is running great. Thank you Terry and Michelle. Peter Bullock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry. Michelle
Dec 17, 2019 -

West Coast Kia responded

Thank you for the great review Mr. Bullock, we appreciate your business and are glad that Terry was able to address some of the issues that you had. See you next visit.

December 09, 2019

"Always a great experience when having my Kia Soul..."

- Soulgirl

Always a great experience when having my Kia Soul serviced at West Coast Kia. Fast, friendly, experienced service and a clean car! It doesn’t get any better than that. The service team is the best I’ve every had the pleasure of dealing with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karli, Terry and Michelle
Dec 17, 2019 -

West Coast Kia responded

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your business. See you at your next visit!

December 08, 2019

"To Kenny and West Coast Kia team, you all made our..."

- jmcgraw

To Kenny and West Coast Kia team, you all made our Christmas this year best ever so we wish you all Merry Christmas. Kenny was the best salesman we have ever had. Marj & June

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Miscisco
December 04, 2019

"Fist service experience is good 😊😊good service by..."

- Timir1980

Fist service experience is good 😊😊good service by person over their car serviced nicely and wash excellent they explained nicely overall good experience happy with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JATIN BHAI
Dec 17, 2019 -

West Coast Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate it. We have shared your comments with the service team and wash staff.

November 28, 2019

"I would recommend No pressure and very knowledgeable..."

- Tara-a

I would recommend No pressure and very knowledgeable Thank you Kenny I would buy from you again and recommend to friends and family Love my new car you and the management were amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
Dec 17, 2019 -

West Coast Kia responded

Thank you for the review Tara, we appreciate your taking the time. We have also passed along your comments to Kenny and the management team here at West Coast KIA.

November 04, 2019

"New snow tires"

- Julie

My thanks to the service department for another great experience. You had my new tires on and my car clean and ready even faster than estimated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
Nov 20, 2019 -

West Coast Kia responded

Thank you for the great review Julie, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

October 27, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Amanda

I had a really good experience with West Coast Kia. Kenny provided me with excellent customer service as he went above and beyond in trying to find me the right vehicle. Kenny did not pressure me to purchase the vehicle and i appreciated Kenny's attentiveness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Miscisco
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results