Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

West Coast Kia

Pitt Meadows, BC

4.8
131 Reviews

19950 Lougheed Hwy #100

Pitt Meadows, BC

V3Y 2S9

Directions

131 Reviews of West Coast Kia

Sort by
July 05, 2021

"We came in looking for a Red EX+ Carnival but i didnt..."

- Archile

We came in looking for a Red EX+ Carnival but i didnt know the Van comes with friends inside! The staff were all friendly and honest, they helps us with dissecting the finances for it and no hidden fees. Truly Satisfied! Thanks Ken and Daniel

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken, Daniel
June 22, 2021

"I walked in feeling very uneasy buying a new car for the..."

- smateri

I walked in feeling very uneasy buying a new car for the first time but Troy put my mind at ease and made me feel welcome. He was so amazing and so helpful I'm so happy to have met him. The same goes for Bharti, she was just as excited as I was when I got approved and that warmed my heart tremendously. Even the insurance guy Travis was so amazing and kind and I am so happy to have bought a car from you guys as I know he will always be there to help me. So thank you from the bottom of my heart for making this so easy and so fun because I absolutely love my new Kia Forte 💜

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy, Bharti, and Travis the insurance guy
June 21, 2021

"First went into this dealership o May 23 and met with Ken..."

- D Berns

First went into this dealership o May 23 and met with Ken Miscisco. Ken showed us the vehicle that we were interested in and made us feel comfortable with his dealership and their practices. He listened to what my wife wanted and worked with his Sales Manager, Daniel Cheliadin to meet her needs. We received a call from Daniel a few days later and the model and colour of the vehicle she wanted was found in BC. We organized a final test drive as soon as the car was prepped on May 30 and closed the deal with both Ken and Daniel that day. We brought in a 10 year old Acura with low mileage and were given a fair trade for that vehicle. We worked with Bharti Desai, the Business Manager to organize Paint and Fabric protection. She worked with their detailing group to make sure that the vehicle was ready as promised the next day (May 31). In all, this was the least stressful car buying expeirence that I've ever been through. I would highly recommend West Coast Kia as a dealership to buy a new vehicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Miscisco, Sales Consultant; Daniel Cheliadin, Sales Manager; Bharti Desai, Financial Services Manager
April 16, 2021

"Our experience at West Coast Kia was fantastic...."

- mscochrane

Our experience at West Coast Kia was fantastic. Especially our salesman Ken Miscisco. He was so knowledgeable and was never pushy. We ended up purchasing our new Niro EV SX that day and we could not be happier with our new car. Highly recommend West Coast Kia, it was totally worth the drive out to Maple Ridge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Miscisco
May 11, 2021 -

West Coast Kia responded

Thanks a lot for taking your time to write us a 5 star review and we are happy to hear about your great experience with Ken here at West Coast Kia. Please do not hesitate to contact us for your future vehicle needs and services and we will all be happy to assist you. Best regards! Team West Coast Kia, Rocko Mahboubian, Sales Manager.

April 06, 2021

"I was nervous going into Kia with my son, but the staff..."

- leilakstanley

I was nervous going into Kia with my son, but the staff were so pleasant and helpful. Not overbearing at all. They listened to what I needed and didn't waste my time. I wasn't planning to buy a car that day, but ended up leaving with a bright blue Kia Soul GT, it's gorgeous. My first new car at age 59. Love it. Thanks Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Callum
Apr 19, 2021 -

West Coast Kia responded

Thank you for the great review Leila, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your first maintenance visit. We have also passed along your kind comments to your sales person Callum Roberts. Enjoy your new KIA!

March 30, 2021

"West coast kia and especially ken miscisco absolutely..."

- Paul

West coast kia and especially ken miscisco absolutely went above and beyond for my elderly mother. An absolute pleasure to deal with. I am very protective of my mother and am always there for her. I am so happy ken was there for her. He took care of everything . We had no worries at all. Just a great new car buying experience. And after purchasing 1/2 a dozen new cars in my life from other dealerships , i don't say that lightly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken miscisco
Mar 30, 2021 -

West Coast Kia responded

Hi Paul, Thank you so much for taking your time to write such an amazing 5 star review. We are very happy to hear about you and your moms great experience with Ken here at West Coast KIA. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any future vehicle needs and services and we will all be happy to assist you. Best regards. Team West Coast KIA Rocko Mahboubian Sales Manager

March 29, 2021

"It was a warm family experience, with a hard working..."

- Hello

It was a warm family experience, with a hard working sales and financing team to get me into my dream Sportage. . I’m happy thanks team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Himi Baflekar, Callum Roberts, Rocko Mahboubian, Sandy Rayson
Mar 30, 2021 -

West Coast Kia responded

Thanks for the 5 star review and we appreciate your repeat business with us here at West Coast KIA. Please don't hesitate to contact us for your future vehicle needs and services and we will all be happy to assist you. ~ Rocko Mahboubian, Sales Manager Best regards! Team West Coast KIA Pitt Meadows, BC

March 11, 2021

"Very pleased with my brand new 2020 Niro Ex Premium PHEV...."

- Baldclimber

Very pleased with my brand new 2020 Niro Ex Premium PHEV. I have been driving for a week and have still not used any gas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Callum,Rocco,Sandy .. Ask for Callum you couldn't find a nicer young man to sell you a car
March 07, 2021

"we took the car we purchased from Kia this location under..."

- Mary P

we took the car we purchased from Kia this location under Rocko's supervisions & perfect customer care, for a little service that needed to be done; and we found Rocko's diligent care even more than the first time. he arranged and managed this service very professionally as well as friendly and so welcoming with his warm thoughts & considerations on the very delicate details of the job. if you are looking for peace of mind and feel like you will be taken care as a family member with respect, go to Kia Westcoast and ask for Rocko. he is one of the kind. Million Thanks Rocko. Stay Safe. Mary & Sean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocko, the Manager
Mar 15, 2021 -

West Coast Kia responded

Hi Mary, I really appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful review. You know, I will always be here to assist you with your vehicle needs. Thanks again and all the best to you and your family. Best regards! Rocko/ West Coast Kia

March 06, 2021

"We just purchased a KIA Telluride at West Coast KIA in..."

- Ana

We just purchased a KIA Telluride at West Coast KIA in Pitt Meadows. It’s been a wonderful experience! We first met Callum, and then his manager, Rocko. Both professionals, nice human beings, patient and helpful. Callum did a great job learning exactly what we need/want. He took the time to explain everything. We even enjoyed our small talk with both Callum and Rocko. Most of our experiences with other car salesmen were unpleasant so we really appreciate their smooth approach. We didn’t feel pressured or rushed which is a nice thing. Overall, the dealership has a nice vibe and hopefully it will remain like that. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Callum, Rocko
Mar 16, 2021 -

West Coast Kia responded

It was a great pleasure dealing with you guys, we are very happy to hear about your great experience with us here at West Coast KIA. We really appreciate you taking your time giving us such a wonderful review and we hope you will enjoy your new ride 🙂 Please don't hesitate to give us a call for your future vehicle needs and services and we will all be happy to assist you. Best regards! Team West Coast KIA Rocko Mahboubian Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results