Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

West Coast Kia

4.8

73 Lifetime Reviews

19950 Lougheed Hwy #100, Pitt Meadows, British Columbia V3Y 2S9 Directions
Sales: (866) 334-8581

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of West Coast Kia

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Grant

The staff were all very helpful and provided excellent service. Highly recommend this dealership. The best Kia dealer I have worked with. See them if you want a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Ken and the lady in new car sales.
June 10, 2019

"Pleasant, positive experience."

- claude

Have always had excellent service at West Coast Kia, and this last service was no exception. I was early getting their for my appointment, but they took my car in right away, and I was also able to pick my car up earlier than I expected it to be finished. All my questions were answered, and the service and billing explained to me. All together a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember names
May 12, 2019

"Five ⭐️ Service"

- Soulgirl

Best service I’ve EVER had at a dealership! Professional, efficient and knowledgeable staff make sure you are informed about the service being done and following up to ensure all needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Manhas and Harki Nijjar
April 04, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Cherie

We bought our first new 2019 7 passenger Kia Sorento. So far love the vehicle, have only had it for 4 days but love everything about it. Our sales guy was great & worked with us to make us happy, thanks Pierre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Comtois
Apr 12, 2019 -

West Coast Kia responded

Thank you for the very nice review Cherie. ~Pierre Comtois, PS: I love the Lindt Chocolates :)

March 22, 2019

"Great service as usual. "

- GWoolley

Quick and accurate service as usual. No surprises. Thanks! Would recommend West Coast Kia for purchase of a new vehicle for sure but also the ongoing service. They are exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Mar 22, 2019 -

West Coast Kia responded

Thank you for the great review Mr. Woolley, we appreciate your business. Have a nice weekend. Linda Leo, Customer Relations Manager

March 09, 2019

"West Coast Kia is the right place !"

- Michael

My second vehicle from this hardworking team. Sadly was in an accident and totaled my old Kia , these guys hooked me up with a brand new soul in like 4 days and then reminded me that I had replacement insurance on the old one ! Thanks Lydia ! And thanks to Charlie, John , and the rest of the team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie, John, Lydia , Cathy, Kenny
Mar 14, 2019 -

West Coast Kia responded

Michael, thank you for your kind words and we are thrilled we could help at your time of need! We strive to live up to our slogan. – “Experience something Great” and we are so happy you did! Daniel Cheliadin, Sales Manager.

January 02, 2019

"Great people "

- Sandras

I jut purchased a vehicle from west cast kia and Ken my salesman was wonderful. He was very informative and helpful. Ken was right on point with my needs. Also thank you to the service staff who helped me with my issues and solved them right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken. Salesman And service staff.
Jan 15, 2019 -

West Coast Kia responded

Thank you for the great review Sandras we really appreciate it. Ken is away for a few weeks but I have forwarded both Ken and the service department your review and I know they will all be happy to hear that the service we are providing to our customers is appreciated. Have a great day. Linda Leo, Customer Relations Manager.

November 02, 2018

"Very good experience "

- Belle

Very good customer service from Charlie and Lydia. Charlie is honest and reliable. Lydia went extra miles helping us to go through the paper work. 5 star services from both Charlie and Lydia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Tran and Lydia Vlad
October 18, 2018

"Winter tire swap "

- Borrego guy

The staff at West Coast Kia have always given excellent service and the winter tire swap was no different. They even made my girlfriends grandsons day special. 👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry,Brent and Harki
Oct 25, 2018 -

West Coast Kia responded

Thank you for the kind review. We are so happy to have made his day special. We are always here to help. Mitch Clark, Fixed Operations Manager

October 16, 2018

"Friendly and Proffesional"

- Kia Forte 5 Hatchback

Both myself and my wife had a very friendly and fun time during the purchase of our new Kia. Everybody from all the departments very professional and answered all the questions we had during this proccess. We would like to thank Peirre Comtois for his patience and friendly attitude again during this proccess.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Comtois
Oct 29, 2018 -

West Coast Kia responded

Thank you very much. It”s always rewarding to receive feedback like this from great customers! Pierre Comtois,

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results