Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Waverley Mitsubishi

4.8

61 Lifetime Reviews

300-1717 Waverley St, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 6A9 Directions
Sales: (888) 590-1806

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of Waverley Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2019

"Always very friendly "

- Raymond

Always great service, great car wash, friendly free coffee. Ready for winter, will see them again in the spring. All good will always go back for service repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
October 17, 2019

"Buying a Mitsubishi "

- LC

I had contacted Waverley Mitsubishi about a new Outlander and Adam was quick. Efficient. Helpful and got me into a new suv ! The dealership was clean. Modern. My new SUV was ready to go when promised and they had everything I needed to take my suv home (which was out of province).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
October 16, 2019

"Customer Comments"

- Robin Sukhan

As indicated in my previous, I look forward to coming to this dealership since I am treated like royalty. Everyone is eager to be helpful if I have an issue with my vehicles. Both Nic and Pat are excellent are excellent Service Advisors. I was very pleased with my new shuttle driver - Glen who is very accommodating. Rose is very friendly and courteous and took care of my coffee. Both Robert and Wayne in the Parts Dept are always pleasant. Of course, Kirk is the Prince. The Sales Dept have very nice people including Nelson< Kelly, Damien, and Dylan. Farzana (not sure of the spelling) is always friendly on the phone and in person. Of course, Rino is the King. I will continue to come to this dealership to get this type of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Picicci and Pat Cross
October 16, 2019

"Very good"

- Helen

Service technicians are great, always explain the work to be done in the beginning and goes over invoice afterwards. When I need to use it, the shuttle driver is very polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Cross, Nick Picicci
October 16, 2019

"Oil Change with service check & Blue Tooth issues"

- Jane

The employees are very helpful & friendly. They also provide fast service. This is the only dealership I will take my vehicle to for service. They provide quality work & guarantee their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlene & Nick in service. @ sales people assiste with my Blue Tooth set up.
October 12, 2019

"Great customer service"

- ...

From the time of booking to the time I leave, I am always given top notch service. This specific appointment I was booked within 4 days (could have been next day if my schedule permitted). I am given periodic updates, as needed, and my vehicle was even brought indoors as the weather was so awful and my jacket was in the car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Picicci
October 11, 2019

"Great service"

- Ed

Really great service, Nick took time to explain before and after service, definitely recommend this company. Quality of workmanship is outstanding. The greeting when coming in made one feel very welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
October 11, 2019

"Great customer experience"

- Huck19

Everyone was helpful and no pressure. Felt great about all of our dealings and interactions with all involved. Would definitely go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike b and Dylan and manager who’s name escapes me but was from the us.
October 07, 2019

"great service"

- Tim

Service was excellent! treated well. Quick communication. Was able to deal with Rino via text through the whole process, which was convenient considering he drive. Would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rino Attardo
October 04, 2019

"It’s always a pleasure to come for service"

- Oct

Service is always good with very little surprises. Work was done within a timely matter and the cost were as expected. Hope everyone has as good day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results