Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Waverley Mitsubishi

Winnipeg, MB

4.8
87 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

300-1717 Waverley St

Winnipeg, MB

R3T 6A9

Directions

87 Reviews of Waverley Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2020

"Just got service this morning and in the afternoon I got..."

- russ

Just got service this morning and in the afternoon I got “ service required“ pop up on my dashboard. Now Im going back to the dealership and have this fix. Its a waste of my time coming back to fix this issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nic Picicci
September 17, 2020

"Bought a new set of tires for my truck here. Not only did..."

- J

Bought a new set of tires for my truck here. Not only did they get me the best deal around, the tires were available for me the next day . The install appointment was just as great. They not only washed my car but took out my floor mats and washed those as well. A+++ Service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matteo P
September 14, 2020

"When we arrived at the service area for the routine..."

- Rowena Tan

When we arrived at the service area for the routine maintenance of our car it was a lady advisor who get our attention because she attended to us right away when we got there and She did a very good job to satisfy the client for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Garcia
September 04, 2020

"In Waverley mitshubishi they always do the best for my..."

- Makis

In Waverley mitshubishi they always do the best for my mitshubishi lancer and my wallet! Highly recommend . 👍 for buyers and owners of any car in Winnipeg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
September 02, 2020

"Very nice people. Very helpful and polite. Caring stuff..."

- Zeljka

Very nice people. Very helpful and polite. Caring stuff went beyond to help. They even offered to pick my car instead of me driving it to the service. Amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic, Ron
August 25, 2020

"Went for an oil change, turned out my axel needs fixing..."

- Bee

Went for an oil change, turned out my axel needs fixing and it was going to be a longer wait. Nick was so great! He drove me to Costco - I got my groceries done and came and picked me up when I was done. He loaded the groceries in my car too. Matteo was very friendly and informative S well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Mayteo
August 12, 2020

"huge oil leak"

- cameo

I`ve been dealing with Waverly Mitsubishi for several years now, for two reasons. 1) their mechanics do good work 2) they`re very HONEST and tell you exactly what the problem with your vehicle is, even if it`s as simple as tightening a filter. They never take advantage of a customer, and to me that`s THE most important thing ........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Clark, Nicholas Picicci
July 18, 2020

"I like the service at this facility. Great service..."

- Ver

I like the service at this facility. Great service advisors to work with. Nic gets my approval before replacing any other part not originally covered. I get the car back as expected. There is no unnecessary wait time when I pick up the car. Shuttle is always available and service is excellent with Ron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic, Ron
July 17, 2020

"The service at this location is always top notch. Nic..."

- tatraill

The service at this location is always top notch. Nic and the rest of the service staff are always ready to do the best for the customer! This visit was no different.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic
July 16, 2020

"Always prompt and complete service with explanations and..."

- Fshale2

Always prompt and complete service with explanations and fair prices Very satisfied with my warranty work and regular service in a timely fashion and very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results