Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Waverley Mitsubishi

4.8

58 Lifetime Reviews

300-1717 Waverley St, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 6A9 Directions
Sales: (888) 590-1806

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Waverley Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2019

"Great customer service"

- ...

From the time of booking to the time I leave, I am always given top notch service. This specific appointment I was booked within 4 days (could have been next day if my schedule permitted). I am given periodic updates, as needed, and my vehicle was even brought indoors as the weather was so awful and my jacket was in the car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Picicci
October 11, 2019

"Great service"

- Ed

Really great service, Nick took time to explain before and after service, definitely recommend this company. Quality of workmanship is outstanding. The greeting when coming in made one feel very welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
October 11, 2019

"Great customer experience"

- Huck19

Everyone was helpful and no pressure. Felt great about all of our dealings and interactions with all involved. Would definitely go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike b and Dylan and manager who’s name escapes me but was from the us.
October 07, 2019

"great service"

- Tim

Service was excellent! treated well. Quick communication. Was able to deal with Rino via text through the whole process, which was convenient considering he drive. Would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rino Attardo
October 04, 2019

"It’s always a pleasure to come for service"

- Oct

Service is always good with very little surprises. Work was done within a timely matter and the cost were as expected. Hope everyone has as good day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
October 03, 2019

"Service was excellent as always that is why I keep coming..."

- phartfiel

Service was excellent as always that is why I keep coming back. I like how I am kept up to date with everything going on with my vehicle and asked before anything gets done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic P
October 01, 2019

"Love working with the people at waverly Mitsubishi,..."

- Malena Gonzalez

Love working with the people at waverly Mitsubishi, everyone is friendly, helpful and always think about their customers! Damien, Kyla and Adam were a great team to transition me into trading my old Mitsubishi for a new one 👏👍😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien, Adam and Kyla
September 30, 2019

"They made my car shopping a relaxed and pleasant experience"

- Mac_Attack

I visited three dealerships to help decide what vehicle would fit my needs. I met my sales rep Adam, and later met Kerry (sales manager). Their style and professionalism certainly met my needs. I am a retired sales representative and look with a critical eye. My options , costs, and auto features were well explained. These gentlemen knew their vehicles well and are a credit to Waverley Mitsubishi. I did not purchase my car the first day, but left the dealership wanting to do business with them. The following day, I purchased my new Outlander PHEV. I met Adam, Kerry, and my pick-up coordinator Kyla a few days later to take my new car home. Kyla did a masterful job reviewing the features and dealership with we in a timely and efficient manner. It does help that I love my new car. Thanks to everyone at Waverley Mitsubishi. I will be seeing you for my maintenance, and might even dropping for a cup of coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam McDonald, Kerry Kooi, Kyla Attardo
September 28, 2019

"Service"

- darren

Always taken care of with a special feel. Very personal experience. I only service my vehicles here . They are starting to be a second family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick,Kirk,Glenn
September 27, 2019

"Very friendly and helpful"

- Justyne

Rose booked me in for service and she also got my rental booked at enterprise. Professional service definitely happy with Mitsubishi all around. Keep up the great work and thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose, Patrick
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results