Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Waverley Mitsubishi

4.8

46 Lifetime Reviews

300-1717 Waverley St, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 6A9 Directions
Sales: (888) 590-1806

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Waverley Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Waverly’s the best"

- Arlene Kaiser

Went in for an oil change and was informed I needed a. Wheel alignment. Everything worked out well. Thanks to Waverly Mitsubishi I am back on track. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Very pleasant
September 11, 2019

"Everyone in the service area greeted me with smiles "

- Fran

Rose addressed my concerns from first thing in the morning at drop off to following up with me on new issues found later. She also provided the time line for when my car would be ready. What a wonderful service experience, attentiveness, clear communication, the call back, the knowledge, time line on what to expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose and Glen
September 10, 2019

"Excellent service. "

- Shatondaun

The staff are friendly and informative and the work was done in a timely manner. I’ve always been happy with the service I received there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t know
September 06, 2019

"Great dealership "

- Monica

Fantastic team working at this dealership. They make you feel just like family!!! Enjoyed every moment of purchasing my new vehicle! Everyone made the experience so easy and I didn’t feel pressured. They made sure I was happy with my choices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rino, Dylan and Kyla
September 05, 2019

"Outstanding"

- abbycabanit

Straight to the point, didn’t feel forced to buy, the pitch by Jeth was amazing and felt zero pressure unlike most places we went to look at. The things we were hooked up with were just above and beyond what we even expected and I have no regrets choosing Waverley Mitsubishi with such a helpful staff I HIGHLY recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeth, Dylan
September 04, 2019

"Great Expirience"

- Andrey

I really enjoyed dealing with Jet and Damien, the gents are very helpful and explained everything to me before my purchase. I drove out of the dealership very satisfied and happy with my vehicle. Highly recommending!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jet, Damien
August 29, 2019

"Scheduled Maintenance"

- Don79

had B service done, complimentary wash is welcomed. see you in November for tire swap. Read the paper and wandered around the showroom while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas
August 28, 2019

"had B service done."

- customer123

it took a little longer than anticipated however the technician did find a small problem and solved it. I enjoyed the coffee while waiting for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, don't know his last name.
August 27, 2019

"4 wheel lock light was flashing "

- Bcoyston1.

Took Mitsubishi to our dealership the next morning, took sometime for them to find the problem, and was very happy the solution was found and repaired, thank you very much for the professional assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk
August 23, 2019

"Nail in tire so had to purchase new tire."

- Golfer, arlene

I have always had good service when bringing my Mitsubishi RVR to this dealership. The service staff are always very friendly and helpful and the vehicle is serviced in very good time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nik
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results