Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Watrous Mainline Motor Products Ltd

Watrous, SK

4.8
63 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

208-1st Ave East

Watrous, SK

S0K 4T0

Directions

Is this your dealership?

63 Reviews of Watrous Mainline Motor Products Ltd

Sort by Write a review
July 03, 2020

"Excellent,exceptional service, easy to deal with and very..."

- Norma

Excellent,exceptional service, easy to deal with and very friendly Jason was prompt and efficient. Monica was so helpful We would definitely deal with Mainline mores anytime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason ,Monica
June 27, 2020

"Bought a used vehicle, had a few setbacks with things but..."

- Emma

Bought a used vehicle, had a few setbacks with things but they threw some extras in for me to make it worth my while! Great staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill
June 12, 2020

"Very Good"

- clint

Found the dealership and employees Very personable and professional. I was looking for a smaller truck ( second hand) as the sierra that I had purchased from them 5 years ago has served me very well. it has been a very good truck but is a little large to park in lots of places in the city. Once again am very pleased so far (just a few days) with what they had,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tylor McGrath and Gerald Merrifield
June 09, 2020

"2020 canyon purchase "

- carlyleplbg

We have known this dealership for 27 years and have made a significant amount of purchases from Gerald and staff . If you want the best deal anywhere save your time and give Gerald or Jill a call . They will not disappoint you.👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald, Jill, Albert
May 21, 2020

"Jill along with her support staff at WMMP we’re great to..."

- todder

Jill along with her support staff at WMMP we’re great to deal with. Love the truck.... and the initial support Jill gave us regarding all the options were amazing. Have already recommended friends (if ever looking for a truck) to contact Jill. Our truck search is over thanx to Jill and the good folks at Watrous Mainline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jillisa Turner
May 08, 2020

"We have dealt with this dealership for 38 years.We have..."

- plowjockey0414

We have dealt with this dealership for 38 years. We have found the selection to be excellent. Can find whatever we have wanted. The staff are all friendly and courteous. We have recommended many relatives and friends to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald; Jillian; Kristie
April 15, 2020

"Living a distance from Watrous Mainline and dealing on a..."

- Jim Watts

Living a distance from Watrous Mainline and dealing on a vehicle over the internet and phone was a pleasant experience. When I arrived at the dealership the vehicle I was looking at was exactly as described. I found the staff friendly and professional and they spent the time to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Klassen, Kristie Pilling
February 25, 2020

"Excellent experience"

- jk

Friendly, helpful, honest and efficient. Both in the showroom and in the service and sales office, I received very good service. They took time to review the features in the car with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tylor McGrath
January 31, 2020

"Excellent people to deal with. Very accommodating and..."

- Lindsey S

Excellent people to deal with. Very accommodating and would definitely return for service work. Will be passing on their business number to friends looking for vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tylor McGrath
January 17, 2020

"2020 Buick Enclave Purchase"

- cweber

I have been dealing with Mainline Watrous for years now & the sales experience just keeps getting better & better. They sourced other dealer inventories to find the Enclave Avenir I wanted & had it ready in short order. I would like to thank Gerald, Dale, Kristy, Monica and especially Jill for doing the extra little things that made our experience the GREATEST! I highly recommend Mainline Watrous & know I will be there again for my next vehicle purchase. Love the new Avenir, especially the messaging seats! Thank you so much!!!! Calvin Weber & Sharon Maier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Turner
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results