Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Watrous Mainline Motor Products Ltd

Watrous, SK

4.9
80 Reviews

208-1st Ave East

Watrous, SK

S0K 4T0

Directions

Is this your dealership?

80 Reviews of Watrous Mainline Motor Products Ltd

Sort by
June 23, 2021

"Great team, the experience was pleasant and the team..."

- Tlongneck

Great team, the experience was pleasant and the team delivered on the product! I would recommend Mainline Motors to family and friends for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan and Monica
June 19, 2021

"Excellent communication, trustworthy, and willing to go..."

- GS

Excellent communication, trustworthy, and willing to go above and beyond. Great customer service. All my communication via email as it was an online ad out of province and it was the vehicle we were looking for. Bought it sight unseen with all appropriate checks performed and everything is perfect. They even delivered it several hours away. Well done !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill
June 02, 2021

"Always get prompt and courteous service. They always keep..."

- Satisfied

Always get prompt and courteous service. They always keep us informed and follow up with us after service. Very friendly and personal service. Would definitely recommend Watrous Mainline to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dereck, Dale , Monica
April 22, 2021

"I had an awesome experience purchasing my first vehicle..."

- Taylor Nichol

I had an awesome experience purchasing my first vehicle from Watrous Mainline Motors, the staff were extremely friendly and they ensured I was perfectly comfortable with my new vehicle before taking it home. They went above and beyond to make sure I had the best experience. Looking forward to doing future business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron and Monica
March 27, 2021

"Highly recommend Mainline Motors in Watrous. As always..."

- Bsteel

Highly recommend Mainline Motors in Watrous. As always they went the extra mile to ensure that I was satisfied. The truck was shiny and clean when I picked it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Virtue
March 24, 2021

"I have been buying from mainline watrous for quite a few..."

- g.kraft

I have been buying from mainline watrous for quite a few years now they always come up with the best price around the owner and sales team and service department is second to none

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Virtue
March 13, 2021

"They went above and beyond for us. Large options out of a..."

- Cnewberry8

They went above and beyond for us. Large options out of a small town dealership. Well worth the drive. Felt very welcomed and appreciated for our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
March 13, 2021

"I am a returning customer for the last 25 years. .Always..."

- 2021 Denali

I am a returning customer for the last 25 years. .Always excellent, professional and courteous personnel to deal with. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald, Jill, Brittany, Kristie,
February 17, 2021

"I have dealt with this dealership for roughly 25 years..."

- greg

I have dealt with this dealership for roughly 25 years and have enjoyed the experience every time. Started in 1997 I believe. Won’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Miller Jason and Brittany
February 08, 2021

"Very good place to buy a vehicle. Knowledgeable,..."

- rdmmw

Very good place to buy a vehicle. Knowledgeable, friendly, and willing to make our trip worthwhile. They had the right vehicle at a good price, but were not too aggressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lindgren, Monica Schafer
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results