Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Watrous Mainline Motor Products Ltd

Watrous, SK

4.9
76 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

208-1st Ave East

Watrous, SK

S0K 4T0

Directions

Is this your dealership?

76 Reviews of Watrous Mainline Motor Products Ltd

Sort by Write a review
March 27, 2021

"Highly recommend Mainline Motors in Watrous. As always..."

- Bsteel

Highly recommend Mainline Motors in Watrous. As always they went the extra mile to ensure that I was satisfied. The truck was shiny and clean when I picked it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Virtue
March 24, 2021

"I have been buying from mainline watrous for quite a few..."

- g.kraft

I have been buying from mainline watrous for quite a few years now they always come up with the best price around the owner and sales team and service department is second to none

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Virtue
March 13, 2021

"They went above and beyond for us. Large options out of a..."

- Cnewberry8

They went above and beyond for us. Large options out of a small town dealership. Well worth the drive. Felt very welcomed and appreciated for our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
March 13, 2021

"I am a returning customer for the last 25 years. .Always..."

- 2021 Denali

I am a returning customer for the last 25 years. .Always excellent, professional and courteous personnel to deal with. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald, Jill, Brittany, Kristie,
February 17, 2021

"I have dealt with this dealership for roughly 25 years..."

- greg

I have dealt with this dealership for roughly 25 years and have enjoyed the experience every time. Started in 1997 I believe. Won’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Miller Jason and Brittany
February 08, 2021

"Very good place to buy a vehicle. Knowledgeable,..."

- rdmmw

Very good place to buy a vehicle. Knowledgeable, friendly, and willing to make our trip worthwhile. They had the right vehicle at a good price, but were not too aggressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lindgren, Monica Schafer
January 20, 2021

"Perfect persistence and not overly aggressive during the..."

- Dukeblue

Perfect persistence and not overly aggressive during the sale. All employees extremely friendly. Got exactly what I wanted! Would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a good deal and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek,Monica
January 01, 2021

"Your friendliness and professionalism shown during my..."

- Tim Lozinsky

Your friendliness and professionalism shown during my visit in the sale of the 2019 Buick Enclave was greatly appreciated. I look forward to future purchases. Thankyou.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald, Jill and other Staff
December 30, 2020

"We have dealt with Dale Miller at this dealership for..."

- Garry Manovich

We have dealt with Dale Miller at this dealership for many years. We are happy with the service we have received from Dale and all of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Miller, Christy Pilling
December 01, 2020

"Excellent customer service Enjoyed working with the..."

- Mel

Excellent customer service Enjoyed working with the staff in the purchase of a SUV. Would certainly recommend this dealership to other people wanting to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Turner
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results