Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Watrous Mainline Motor Products Ltd

4.8

48 Lifetime Reviews

208-1st Ave East, Watrous, Saskatchewan S0K 4T0 Directions
Sales: (306) 946-3336

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Watrous Mainline Motor Products Ltd

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2019

"Very Positive "

- Con

We were so pleased to purchase our new vehicle at Watrous Mainline. Sales staff were very professional, personable and helpful. We were assured of their continuing service and support. A very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lindgren and Kristie Pilling
October 13, 2019

"Customer Service "

- John

The people went out of their way to make sure all was good. They did a great job of taking care of everything. Thank you to the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Turner and Kristie Pilling
September 29, 2019

"Review"

- Mike

Very happy with used sales so far it’s been really great I will if I am searching for another vehicle this would be my first place to look. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karter
September 22, 2019

"Used SUV purchase"

- Brandi

Very good! Everyone got back to me very quickly and explained everything very well. I was able to get a great deal in the budget I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lindgren, Bobby-Jo Woodman
September 05, 2019

"Great "

- Duncan

Everyone I talked to was very friendly and helpful. Nothing seemed to be to muck trouble for our salesman Tyler McGrath to find the truck I wanted. Monica the finance person was also very efficient and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler McGrath and Monica Schafer
August 29, 2019

"Experience with mainline motors has always been very good "

- Denali

Their people are good. The service I’ve had done there has been good. This is the third truck I’ve got from them. So far the truck is exactly what it should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Flddelack. Bobbijo Woodman. Lee Eltom
July 03, 2019

"Great from beginning to end!"

- FloydWalter

We called about a vehicle that was new to the lot. They sent us a personalized video. I would find it very difficult to go anywhere else. Thank you Amber for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber, Ryan, Laura
May 16, 2019

"Chevy recall and oil change "

- Ty penny chevy owner

Very friendly staff and helpful . Made my waiting time as comfortable as possible and walked me through all available possibilities of what needed to be done in order to keep my vehicle running as well as it could! Very pleased with this service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
May 07, 2019

"Great people to deal with. "

- Meangene

Great people to work with bent over backwards to ensure they gave me the best deal possible. Would deal there again given the opportunity. Would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karter
May 01, 2019

"Comfortable and relaxing experience "

- KandB

From the moment we got out of our vehicle we were greeted with a smile and “good morning how can we help you “. We met with Jill in the show room and the experience from then on was very pleasant and professional. The vehicles we had spoke about were clean, had a plate on them and were ready at the door. Dealing with Jill and Dale was very easygoing with no pressure.writing up the desk with Kristie in finance was a pleasant experience, very helpful and informative. They even had Sam see up our Onstar account and connect our phones to the Bluetooth. On the whole it was a very welcoming pleasant experience I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you very much to Gerald and the staff at Watrous Mainline GM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill, Dale, Kristie, Sam, and Gerald
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results