Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Watrous Mainline Motor Products Ltd

Watrous, SK

4.8
66 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

208-1st Ave East

Watrous, SK

S0K 4T0

Directions

Is this your dealership?

66 Reviews of Watrous Mainline Motor Products Ltd

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2020

"Our sales rep listened to our concerns and did not stop..."

- vozjoe

Our sales rep listened to our concerns and did not stop until she found us the vehicle that fit our needs. This required numerous calls to other dealers till an exact match to our needs was met

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle redden
October 16, 2020

"Vehicle was exactly as explained on phone. Excellent..."

- Dwight

Vehicle was exactly as explained on phone. Excellent service when I arrived to take a look at the car. Everything was ready to go. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
August 13, 2020

"Best Dealership in Saskatchewan. "

- rdlazar

Always a Great Experience at Mainline. Treated like family. Thank-you Gerald, Michelle and Monica. Staff make you feel you are the most important person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald,Michelle, Monica
July 03, 2020

"Excellent,exceptional service, easy to deal with and very..."

- Norma

Excellent,exceptional service, easy to deal with and very friendly Jason was prompt and efficient. Monica was so helpful We would definitely deal with Mainline mores anytime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason ,Monica
June 27, 2020

"Bought a used vehicle, had a few setbacks with things but..."

- Emma

Bought a used vehicle, had a few setbacks with things but they threw some extras in for me to make it worth my while! Great staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill
June 12, 2020

"Very Good"

- clint

Found the dealership and employees Very personable and professional. I was looking for a smaller truck ( second hand) as the sierra that I had purchased from them 5 years ago has served me very well. it has been a very good truck but is a little large to park in lots of places in the city. Once again am very pleased so far (just a few days) with what they had,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tylor McGrath and Gerald Merrifield
June 09, 2020

"2020 canyon purchase "

- carlyleplbg

We have known this dealership for 27 years and have made a significant amount of purchases from Gerald and staff . If you want the best deal anywhere save your time and give Gerald or Jill a call . They will not disappoint you.👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald, Jill, Albert
May 21, 2020

"Jill along with her support staff at WMMP we’re great to..."

- todder

Jill along with her support staff at WMMP we’re great to deal with. Love the truck.... and the initial support Jill gave us regarding all the options were amazing. Have already recommended friends (if ever looking for a truck) to contact Jill. Our truck search is over thanx to Jill and the good folks at Watrous Mainline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jillisa Turner
May 08, 2020

"We have dealt with this dealership for 38 years.We have..."

- plowjockey0414

We have dealt with this dealership for 38 years. We have found the selection to be excellent. Can find whatever we have wanted. The staff are all friendly and courteous. We have recommended many relatives and friends to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald; Jillian; Kristie
April 15, 2020

"Living a distance from Watrous Mainline and dealing on a..."

- Jim Watts

Living a distance from Watrous Mainline and dealing on a vehicle over the internet and phone was a pleasant experience. When I arrived at the dealership the vehicle I was looking at was exactly as described. I found the staff friendly and professional and they spent the time to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Klassen, Kristie Pilling
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results